Stats: 3,162,792 members, 7,851,670 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 05:01 AM

Canadboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Canadboy's Profile / Canadboy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 10:50pm On Feb 23, 2018
good morning everyone. please, ICES have sent a mail that we should pay with credit card for the eca. which card should i use, is it my GTB master card or my dollar card.

Secondly. to apply as self employed what documents do i need? what is the process?

please help I'm pleading as I want to make payments today
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 10:42pm On Feb 23, 2018
please i need help. biko
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 10:40pm On Feb 23, 2018
[quote author=canadboy post=65305793][/quote]please someone should answer, na beg i dey.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 11:08am On Feb 23, 2018
canadboy:
good morning everyone. please, ICES have sent a mail that we should pay with credit card for the eca. which card should i use, is it my GTB master card or my dollar card.

Secondly. to apply as self employed what documents do i need? what is the process?

please help I'm pleading as I want to make payments today
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 9:50am On Feb 23, 2018
good morning everyone. please, ices have sent a mail that we should pay with credit card for the eca. which card should i use, is it my GTB master card or my dollar card.

please help
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 9:50am On Feb 16, 2018
Thanks so much will do that. Is there any IELTS classes in Port Harcourt? Maybe she should attend and practice well.

sthillz:

You should both enroll for ielts, infact today if possible!

She should be the PA as she's younger

Your score is 445 using her as PA with 8,7,7,7 as ielts projected scores. With 445, you're in a good place
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 7:50am On Feb 16, 2018
Any one that attended Ambrose Alli university, ekpoma, I need my transcript. Please I was there they told that sanu and Nadu are on strike.
Can someone help me with any body who can help.

Help a brother.
Travel / Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 by canadboy: 7:46am On Feb 16, 2018
Good morning great family. I am new here. I have gone through the parts and pages. Wasn't easy though. I need help and have some questions.

Please I wrote my IELTS and my scores are
L6 R5 W6.5 S7.5 .
My wife's own is L6.5 R 6.5 W 6. S6.5.

I and my wife have masters. I'm 38 she is 36.
I work but she is self employed caterer

I tried entering the crs link but truly don't know if it's correct as I keep getting different scores ever time.

I am thinking of the PNP route. Saskatchewan but realized yesterday that it is closed to skilled workers.

I don't have any body in Canada. Which other province can I try.
Or which other way can I go.

I need help I'm confused right now It needs to end in praise.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12