Stats: 3,325,035 members, 8,420,006 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:22 AM

CBTxFactor's Posts

Nairaland ForumCBTxFactor's ProfileCBTxFactor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by CBTxFactor: 3:41pm On Jul 16, 2021
Mandorland:
now I believe the site has issues...same thing happened to me and I thought I made the mistake...went back to correct it before I submitted and there was still a mistake.
The issue I had was with the NOK phone number being switched with mine. Yet, there are individuals who never experienced such.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by CBTxFactor: 3:37pm On Jul 16, 2021
Elmwhy:
Maybe that's how they built the website.. my Next of kin line too is not showing. But However in the advert Document it shows Drivers Licence is a must for all Cadres,may be that's why it's showing the Driver licence number.....but I'll submit like that sha... And put everything in God...
Driver's license and NIN are optional.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by CBTxFactor: 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2021
Elmwhy:
Pls house after I finished bthe registration, On my NIN it's showing my Driver's License Number. Is it normal or should I go back again to The first registration
Sorry, once you've submitted your data, you can't edit it. Always review before submitting. You must've accidentally switched the data input, it happens.
FoodRe: Naija Ooh!: Another One Of Those 'see What I Got In The Market' Threads. by CBTxFactor(op): 4:27pm On Jul 14, 2021
xpressionx:
And meat no dey dia
meat dey ooo, I was reweighing it in my hands while taking the picture.
FoodNaija Ooh!: Another One Of Those 'see What I Got In The Market' Threads. by CBTxFactor(op):
Hello Naira people, I hope all of una dey well.

I always find these kind of topics about 'items bought in the market' funny, when people post them, but today wasn't funny to me, at all. Make una come help see wetin 56k fit get you for Abuja market ooo.

To start analysing the individual prices dey pain me! But the picture below is pretty everything I got. May God help us.
RomanceRe: I Just Asked My Crush Out And She Obliged Me, What Do I Do Next? by CBTxFactor: 1:34pm On Jul 08, 2021
Sorry, I have nothing worthwhile to advise. But, imagine she she's looking answers same way you are.
TravelRe: Anti-Terrorism Simulation Holds In Abuja Today. Do Not Panic. by CBTxFactor: 11:33am On Jul 07, 2021
Na why dem wan use helicopter scatter my head since morning? angry
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by CBTxFactor: 1:03pm On Jul 06, 2021
Hausa:
Interesting dose of magnanimity from your end.
Keep it up, bro.

What do you say about teaching me to catch the fish that fetches the numerous mb?
boss, me never sabi how to catch this fish, yet. Nevertheless, the fish sef no ordinary.
Foreign AffairsRe: Indian Security Guard Shoots Customer Who Tried To Enter Bank Without Face Mask by CBTxFactor: 12:57pm On Jul 06, 2021
Hmmm... And to think there was a time when wearing a mask to the bank will warrant one getting shot.
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by CBTxFactor: 7:53am On Jul 03, 2021
SIRRITE:
Bro abeg don't pass me by, 07032851311 mtn
sent! Manage am, I've reached the limit
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by CBTxFactor: 7:53am On Jul 03, 2021
Model404:
sent! Manage am, I've reached the limit
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by CBTxFactor: 9:32pm On Jul 02, 2021
Model404:
what about mtn
whats your mtn mumber?
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by CBTxFactor: 7:33pm On Jul 01, 2021
Model404:
pls 07085580785 airtel
Oh, no. Its an exploit, now dysfunctional. I'm not an Airtel user.
PhonesRe: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by CBTxFactor: 6:28pm On Jul 01, 2021
Lol, fun and funny thread.
Anyways, I was looking forward to the HA tunnel devils of paradis Island wey dem use Airtel stocks play Jangalova grin angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)