Stats: 3,331,224 members, 8,449,231 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 01:21 PM

Cdor777's Posts

Nairaland ForumCdor777's ProfileCdor777's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 2:39pm On Jan 23, 2020
2sexycom:
yeah bro. but it was not easy. My eyes suffered lol..
I can relate with the Eye Pain bro.

That's one of the side effects of Domaining and other internet related business
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 5:49am On Jan 23, 2020
2sexycom:
From Archive in dot com

HempHurds $1200
TrueChia $500
GainYourEdge $500
HighSpeedSpindle $500
CaliforniaEggDonors $999
CaliforniaSpermBank $800
SiemisPro $300
HempFiber.net $1500
BrayAndCompany $499
USGreenEnergy$1000
FamilyPlumbing $1000
ShapiroGlass $200
Trybe.TV grin grin grin grin no comment
LaundryWatch $$$ I cant remember the price for this one
NextGenFertility $500
GrocerySmart $2500
BassEnergy $2000
TradeReview $1500 I think
AnimationTube $500 (mistake)
WearablePro $350 (mistake)

These are just what I can recall... There was a $3000 sale as well...
Awesome Sales
CareerRe: Entrepreneurs Are Ruining Morales Of Employees by cdor777: 6:55am On Jan 21, 2020
mymoney001:
The plethora of small business owners/entrepreneurs are the ruin and end of the morale of their employees..

Talmbout the increase of unemployment and I'll point you to these miniscule bosses who have the knack of under-paying and or owing their employees salaries with no benefits like trainings, pension, health insurance, salary increase, leave bonus, overtime pay.....etc

These set of people will blame buhari for the dilapidated state of the economy yet they won't fold up their business since they cannot afford to pay regular salaries and on time.

They will assign you to do an elephant-size job only for you to earn an ant-size salary, in which your ant-size salary won't be paid till the 15th - 20th of the next month, yet they expect you to be dazzling and be happy and perform effectively These bunch of cheats make you feel that they are doing you a huge favour by paying you your right (salary) so that you should put on a grateful attitude and be positive.

You will work and grind like a mule for them, only for them to use the money and pay the fees of their kids they've stashed in an abroad versity... The nonsense they expect you to tolerate and endure from them simply because there are few jobs and unemployment is high, they won't encourage their kids to such. They train/teach their kids to always demand for their rights but if you demand for your rights lasan, you'll get sacked or seen as being disrespectful.

But with a peanut salary without employment benefits, how can you even plan your life, grow and develop yourself and live modestly? You can even be on the same paltry sum for the next 3-5ive years, yet no promotion, no increase.

Out of frustration, a lot of people have left their salary behind in their previous employment(s) and thunder is still keeping silent. Their bosses haven't even felt a pinch of guilt.

We have faulted politicians for the many woes and chaos bedeviling and crippling the peace of the state but It is not only politicians that are ripping the economy of Nigeria apart, these ones are also depleting Nigeria. They are the saboteurs of the growth and dreams of aspiring youths.

But their children are safely tucked away & secured in a system that works. They are studying abroad and will barge an abroad certificate which is highly relevant and consequential.

If the leaders abroad didn't have a growth mindset to develop their system and make it workable, tell me where these dream killers would have shipped their child(ren) to?

I doubt if we have labour laws in Nigeria that protects the rights of employees and jail employers/sole proprietor/entrepreneurs who cheat their staff of their hard earn wages and benefits....because if we do, a lot of small business owners would have gone into oblivion.

Laslas na *God dey* na im be poor man hope/slant. Na im we dey take control ourself when we lose out...

PS: nobody should come here and nye nye about how people should goan become their own boss/entrepreneur...
Before you make such foolish comment thinking that you are wise, let this sink in: everyone won't be business owners because not everyone can stand and survive it's nitty-gritty, not everyone have business acumen, some people are better off in this life working as employees and will be successful at it; while some other people need to gain that experience first before they can venture out...

Our heads and journey/pathway in life are not the same.

Written by YeloSisi
Well Written Article. So Apt.

In this part of the world, the employer-employee relationship is more or less like a master-slave relationship.

Most of these Nigerian employers have a tyrannical mindset, they will offer you peanut and expect you to worship them and work your ass off like a slave.

Graduates need to brace themselves and start rejecting ridiculous job offer no matter how desperate they are. If 70% of Job seekers can do this, the employers will be forced have a rethink and review their payment structure.

I will like to draw an admonition from this location, that every undergraduate, whatever your course of study, should learn a skill that will you self sufficient upon graduation.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 6:11am On Jan 21, 2020
beckplanet:
Whats your thoughts on Godaddy's New Logo guys?

Me i think it fails in major aspects of modern design : Color, Font, Memorability, creativity, audience appeal.
Even though I was not a big fan of the old logo buh it was kinda memorable with the two speced guy in it.

My Verdict : Even though i feel a company as big as their's with a sizeable household name don't necessarily need a logo to sell themselves buh however i suggest Godaddy should do a $5 charge-back from the fiverr guy who designed the logo for them cheesy cheesy grin.
All I can see in this Logo is a manipulation of G & O.

G flipped at an unknown angle to the left
O flipped at an unknown angle to the right

Maybe they are trying to make the logo say GO
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 6:06am On Jan 18, 2020
Adesarm:
NewyorkJuiceShop.com

Bought: $5.9 (Dynadot)

Sold: $150

Sales venue: Epik Marketplace

Hold time: 3months

Fund received via wire transfer

Thanks to my brothers Amzymayor and Cdorr
Congrats to you.

Wish you More Epik Sales
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 6:04pm On Jan 12, 2020
2extremes:
Please when is Epik happy hour for transfer and renewal?
Hello

Epik Happy Hour Promo occurs mostly when a big whale is moving their domain portfolio to Epik

To stay abreast of latest happy hour deal, follow this link

Bit. ly/EpikPromo (remove the space)

Regards
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 9:41am On Jan 12, 2020
cdor777:
Have you been on the lookout for a platform that will help liquidate your expiring domain names?

Would you like to get access to cutting-edge, domain liquidation platform that will help you get value from your expiry stream?

If yes, I present to you NameLiquidate/com, an Epik/com service

NameLiquidate/com is a Wholesale marketplace for fast liquidation of inventory at prices as low as $9. Unlike GoDaddy that charges 100% commission when names get sold at expiration, the commission at Epik for name sold via NameLiquidate.com is just 9%.

To take advantage of the NameLiquidate program, do the following

1. Compile a list of names and authorization codes. This means ensuring the names are unlocked and ready for transfer. (For names registered at Epik please make a separate document, no need for auth codes.)

2. Send your portfolios to Daniel@Epik dot com with an agreement to the terms. You cannot lock the domains once provided and you cannot pull them from reverse auction once it begins.

If any of your domains sell, the transfer will need to be done the same day. Meaning fast-transfer when available.

Terms and Conditions

• I certify that am the rightful owner of these domains
• I agree to a 9% Commission Rate upon sale
• I agree to fast-transfer the domains when the request is sent by Epik.
• I agree that no domains sent for liquidation can be removed, removal will cause suspension (temporary or permanent.)
• I agree not to contact buyers of your liquidated domains post-sale or attempt to market to those buyers directly.

Best Regards
Epik
#Swiss Bank of Domain
#Legendary Customer Support
Are you still dropping your expiring domain names?

Why not take advantage of NameLiquidate/com to get some value for your expiring stream.

Vist Namedroppers.com today to start liquidating your domain names
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 10:39am On Jan 01, 2020
iCauseTrouble:
The domain was not registered on Epik. I was told to pay $7.99 to transfer it to Epik.
Is that how it is done?
Hello

That is the process. The domain has to be transferred to Epik because Epik act as the Registrar and Escrow Agent for every transaction.

Regards
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 5:16pm On Dec 31, 2019
Y
iCauseTrouble:
Please, I just made a sale through Epik now, how long does it take to receive payment and what's the easiest / fastest way to receive payment?
Cc
Cdor777
Congrats on your recent sale.

I mainly use wire transfer for most of my withdrawal because "Transferwise to GTB" is pretty fast and I get the funds within 24 hours.

You can also wake withdrawal via bitcoin, you will also get your fund with 24 hours.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 9:56am On Dec 28, 2019
Name - CBDInsuranceAgency (.com)
Registrar - Epik
Sales venue - Afternic
Bought- $5.49 (.com promo)
Sale price - $999 ($799 after Afternic Commission)
Sale Method - Inbound (after multiple outbounds)
Purchase Date- 29/09/2019
Sales Date - 20/12/2019

Heartfelt Congratulations to you @Heyzedd1

That was an Epik sale
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 3:22pm On Dec 27, 2019
[quote author=greatdesire post=85260956]Do such domain needed to be using your DNS?

DNS changes are not available yet. So, there is no need for changing your nameservers

Who is to state the price of such domain seller or epik?

All domains begin at $998 and drop in price every hour for 72hrs

How many days or period is been giving to any domain that is under liquidation?

All names under liquidation will go through a 3 days auction, so if the name doesn't get sold within 3 days (72 hours), it will be removed from the platform

[Is there a specific months or days that will remain for such domain before it can qualify for such?

Domains can be liquidated once every 12 months, regardless of the registration time left. Meaning domains don't need to be expired.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777:
Have you been on the lookout for a platform that will help liquidate your expiring domain names?

Would you like to get access to cutting-edge, domain liquidation platform that will help you get value from your expiry stream?

If yes, I present to you NameLiquidate/com, an Epik/com service

NameLiquidate/com is a Wholesale marketplace for fast liquidation of inventory at prices as low as $9. Unlike GoDaddy that charges 100% commission when names get sold at expiration, the commission at Epik for name sold via NameLiquidate.com is just 9%.

To take advantage of the NameLiquidate program, do the following

1. Compile a list of names and authorization codes. This means ensuring the names are unlocked and ready for transfer. (For names registered at Epik please make a separate document, no need for auth codes.)

2. Send your portfolios to Daniel@Epik dot com with an agreement to the terms. You cannot lock the domains once provided and you cannot pull them from reverse auction once it begins.

If any of your domains sell, the transfer will need to be done the same day. Meaning fast-transfer when available.

Terms and Conditions

• I certify that am the rightful owner of these domains
• I agree to a 9% Commission Rate upon sale
• I agree to fast-transfer the domains when the request is sent by Epik.
• I agree that no domains sent for liquidation can be removed, removal will cause suspension (temporary or permanent.)
• I agree not to contact buyers of your liquidated domains post-sale or attempt to market to those buyers directly.

Best Regards
Epik
#Swiss Bank of Domain
#Legendary Customer Support

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 9:02am On Dec 25, 2019
Season greetings from all of us at Epik Nigeria

May this festive season sparkle and shine, may all of your wishes and dreams come true, and may you feel this happiness all year round. Merry Christmas!

#Compliment of the season
#Epik season greetings
#Epik Nigeria

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 4:32pm On Dec 21, 2019
whitewalker673:
ok bro..
can i pls get a copy of you outbound mail..

greentrevor399@gmail.com
Outbound templates have already been compiled by a Good samaritan on Page 1018
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 3:41pm On Dec 21, 2019
Qulink1:
Congratulations
Hold time?
Less than a Month
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777: 3:35pm On Dec 21, 2019
whitewalker673:
congrats bro do you make use of gmail to outbound?
Yes, I use Gmail for my outbound
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by cdor777:
Sold CiscoSupplier // com

Bought: $7.49 (Epik.com)

Sold: $245

Sales Venue: Epik Marketplace

Funds already received via wire transfer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 16 pages)