Stats: 3,162,717 members, 7,851,455 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 07:38 PM

CEOYOMZZYBLOG's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CEOYOMZZYBLOG's Profile / CEOYOMZZYBLOG's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 24 pages)

Celebrities / Adorable Photo Of DJ Cuppy And Falz The Bahd Guy by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 4:02pm On Nov 15, 2017
[img]https://3.bp..com/-k_hSlblduBc/WgxWOrSb3dI/AAAAAAAAGCM/H3ITvkDCXa8Yc_QpwElG_4U_e4uCjWVYACLcBGAs/s1600/falzcup.jpg[/img]

Nigerian Musician, Folarin Falana aka Falz TheBahdGuy took to his IG page to share the photo above with Billionaire oil mogul, Femi Otedola's daughter, DJ Cuppy at her Ranch themed birthday party days ago.

He captioned the photo;

"� � @cuppymusic ����"

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/11/adorable-photo-of-dj-cuppy-and-falz.html

Cc: Lalasticlala, Fynestboi
Sports / Re: President Buhari Congratulates Super Eagles After Defeating Argentina by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 12:13pm On Nov 15, 2017
Sports / Re: President Buhari Congratulates Super Eagles After Defeating Argentina by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 7:17am On Nov 15, 2017
Sports / President Buhari Congratulates Super Eagles After Defeating Argentina by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 7:16am On Nov 15, 2017
President Muhammadu Buhari who is currently on tour in the South-Eastern part of Nigeria took to his official twitter handle to congratulate the Super Eagles on their 4-2 trashing of Argentina.

He wrote;

"Congratulations to our soaring Super Eagles, and to all Nigerians, on tonight's victory against Argentina."

Nigeria defeated Argentina thanks to a brace from Arsenal's star, Alexander Iwobi and a goal each from Striker Kelechi Iheanacho and Debutant Brian Idowu.

See the tweet below;

[img]https://3.bp..com/-qye4rCE-PYk/WgvbHHKDiyI/AAAAAAAAGBc/kAxNnN4kYNQbK0Ma8Q5_e2MNPbC7kIkIQCLcBGAs/s640/cong.jpg[/img]

Sports News Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/11/president-buhari-congratulates-super.html

Cc: Lalasticlala, Mynd44
Celebrities / Re: 2face, Wife Annie And Their Kids Jet Out To Dubai On A Family Vacation by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 8:50pm On Nov 13, 2017
Celebrities / 2face, Wife Annie And Their Kids Jet Out To Dubai On A Family Vacation by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 8:50pm On Nov 13, 2017
[img]https://1.bp..com/-ATSNkdQ86rE/Wgn22hLIy6I/AAAAAAAAF_I/jv0eu0d9-agyGrE65FGwQGUw_RVX9h6-wCLcBGAs/s640/ann.jpg[/img]

2Face Idibia's wife, Annie who is a year older today took to her IG page to share this photo she took with her husband and their kids as they flew out to Dubai for her birthday vacation.

She captioned the photo;

"Birthday Vacation... ���� So Excited!!! #visitdubai #GodFavChildren Photo: cc @kalanne_fubara"

[img]https://3.bp..com/-4mQGlI_d9Jk/Wgn3Yw7ixKI/AAAAAAAAF_Q/dXzZxmQfYG4tTQkobntbmqGxRi0zk4LQgCLcBGAs/s400/ann2.png[/img]

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/11/2face-wife-annie-and-their-kids-jet-out.html

Business / Re: Jumia Black Friday 2017 Is Here!! by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 8:38am On Nov 13, 2017
Business / Re: Jumia Black Friday 2017 Is Here!! by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 3:53am On Nov 13, 2017
Business / Jumia Black Friday 2017 Is Here!! by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 3:52am On Nov 13, 2017
[img]https://3.bp..com/-dGaCgc09QQQ/WgisGmw_ARI/AAAAAAAAF88/NXfWdgt3TRoGWPHqF0iPVx1Qzk8HUXwWgCLcBGAs/s400/black.jpg[/img]

Jumia Black Friday 2017 Festival started today 13th November, 2017 and will end on 13th December, 2017.

This year’s edition of "Jumia Black Friday" features over 1 million deals across over a thousand products and brands.

For those who does not know what Black Friday is all about, "Black Friday" is the Friday following the fourth Thursday in November and it is also the hottest shopping season of the year, but like most retailers, Jumia Black Friday Festival normally start some days before that day, with the grand finale being on the Black Friday (the Friday after the fourth Thursday in November). This can be 7 – 10 days before the Black Friday. This is the time Jumia does their biggest clearance sales.

"Jumia Black Friday" is one of the hottest shopping season in Nigeria, and the reason millions of Nigerians participate in this crazy shopping season is because there are over 100,000 deals up for grab on Jumia and they are sold at discount prices.

Here is what to expect starting from today, Nov. 13th:

-New deals everyday on Jumia daily deals,

-Flash sales several times a day where you can get huge discounts that will be available only for a short period of time,

-Over 1000 brands

-Up to 80% discount across all product categories,

-Everyday giveaway for a period of 31 days.

Dont Miss Out On 31 Days Of Amazing Deals..

Source: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/11/jumia-black-friday-2017-dont-miss-out.html

Sports / Re: Super Eagles Players Train Ahead Of Algeria Clash by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 1:00pm On Nov 08, 2017

Sports / Super Eagles Players Train Ahead Of Algeria Clash by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 1:00pm On Nov 08, 2017
[img]https://4.bp..com/-1_zlK-u9DhQ/WgLwJqC_5KI/AAAAAAAAF6U/cw1Q3mttT8kd4veSE1XV0d5QMktO9NragCLcBGAs/s320/eagles1.png[/img]

Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) took to their official IG page to share these photos as Super Eagles train ahead of their final 2018 World Cup qualifier against Algeria on November 10 in Algiers.

The Super Eagles, having already booked their place in Russia 2018 World Cup will fly on Friday to Constantine, where they face the Fennecs at the Stade Mohamed Hamlaoui from 8.30pm Algeria time on Friday.

[img]https://2.bp..com/-RwxPWcu6zQ4/WgLwzEf00oI/AAAAAAAAF6c/Xygg0cGI8e8UkSHyhe2zy0RKzv372ad_QCLcBGAs/s320/eagles2.png[/img]

[img]https://4.bp..com/-qFrW0uSSVaU/WgLw2D_N_DI/AAAAAAAAF6k/nnfoOnQMFtgFdY1r7XDvYy5ca1PhEOWoACLcBGAs/s320/eagles4.png[/img]

[img]https://4.bp..com/-RvbGoqRCCf8/WgLw1fNhAWI/AAAAAAAAF6g/APsdsLASzbAfDsL0sQ03VLCDhgjGud0jgCLcBGAs/s320/eagles3.png[/img]

Sports News Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/11/super-eagles-players-trains-ahead-of.html

Photo Credit: https://www.instagram.com/p/BbOdwAvnRQX/?taken-by=thenffofficial (@thenffofficial)

Celebrities / Re: Gbenga Adeyinka And Aliko Dangote Pictured At An Event by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 7:03am On Nov 07, 2017
Sports / Re: Andrea Pirlo Retires From Football by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 9:06pm On Nov 06, 2017
Celebrities / Re: Actress Nadia Buari Stuns In New Photos by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 4:21pm On Nov 02, 2017
Beautiful!!
Celebrities / Actress Nadia Buari Stuns In New Photos by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 4:20pm On Nov 02, 2017
[img]https://2.bp..com/-cEYSX645C6Q/Wfs3dtXODMI/AAAAAAAAF28/TnN8YAFyDnoI-mvF5NJVwqEkTGecHiDGQCLcBGAs/s320/nad2.jpg[/img]

Ghanaian actress, Nadia Buari took to her IG page to share these stunning new photos.

[img]https://2.bp..com/-vMzTxHiDorc/Wfs3YqgQoyI/AAAAAAAAF24/mHaDjsooOhwNkDcNXaGiFgmJRXanuuzKQCLcBGAs/s320/nad.jpg[/img]

She captioned one of the photos;

"Thanks @barimah_makeup_artistry for my lovely makeup. �"

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/11/actress-nadia-buari-stuns-in-new-photos.html

Cc: Lalasticlala
Celebrities / Re: OAP Toke Makinwa Celebrates Rapper, Ice Prince As He Turns 31 Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 11:19am On Oct 30, 2017
HBD Zamani!
Celebrities / OAP Toke Makinwa Celebrates Rapper, Ice Prince As He Turns 31 Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 11:19am On Oct 30, 2017
[img]https://3.bp..com/-zOi7XbSxh_I/Wfb8Lami7dI/AAAAAAAAF0o/8Oy1espImtsQzsH09BI3uU7xXlREtryGgCLcBGAs/s320/zam.jpg[/img]

Media Personality, Toke Makinwa took to her IG page to celebrate Rapper, Ice Prince who is a year older today.

Sharing the photo above, She wrote;

"Cool kid �, cool as ICE.... you are too cool for school. Happy birthday Panshak, true Scorpio ❤️ I remember when my world was falling apart, yours was the first phone call I received and all you kept saying is “you’ll be fine Toks”, you’ll be fine, God has got you . I’ll never forget that Zamani, love you, have a blessed year ahead #Turnuprealsoon @iceprincezamani"

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/10/oap-toke-makinwa-celebrates-ice-prince.html

Celebrities / Re: Actress Chika Ike Steps Out In Gorgeous Outfit by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 5:19pm On Oct 29, 2017
Celebrities / Re: Actress Chika Ike Steps Out In Gorgeous Outfit by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 1:37pm On Oct 29, 2017
Celebrities / Actress Chika Ike Steps Out In Gorgeous Outfit by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 1:37pm On Oct 29, 2017
[img]https://3.bp..com/-bwCJ74jtZ_I/WfXKVS5IPvI/AAAAAAAAF0U/Ri-9z1-IFgkBkXJE8YMfURcX9LZ1GhAMQCLcBGAs/s1600/chik.jpg[/img]

Nollywood Actress, Chika Ike who is currently studying at Harvard Business School stepped out in this beautiful blue dress today.

She took to her IG page to share the photo and captioned it;

"Happy Sunday ��� May God grant you your heart desires.��"

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/10/actress-chika-ike-steps-out-in-gorgeous.html

Sports / Re: Obafemi Martins Celebrates His 33rd Birthday Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 7:52am On Oct 28, 2017
Celebrities / Re: Gifty Powers Celebrates Her 24th Birthday Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 9:30pm On Oct 27, 2017
Celebrities / Re: Gifty Powers Celebrates Her 24th Birthday Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 6:17pm On Oct 27, 2017

Celebrities / Gifty Powers Celebrates Her 24th Birthday Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 6:17pm On Oct 27, 2017
[img]https://4.bp..com/-dF8YH74bW9I/WfNpV-mt8rI/AAAAAAAAFyw/ygccwZhTRAcBFmNYnFSAGNfpopouJL0lgCLcBGAs/s320/gifty.jpg[/img]

Ex Big Brother Naija 2017 housemate, Gifty took to her IG page to claim she's celebrating her 24th birthday today.

[img]https://1.bp..com/-Mo0UZOIGIgA/WfNpcZYXP3I/AAAAAAAAFy0/VCzbRfnQ0Rg_Q8vW3UqmaJzKAt4DzT1MACLcBGAs/s320/gif.png[/img]

Sharing the photo above of her birthday cake, she wrote;

"Yes it's true i hate birthdays or anything that concerns birthdays because it was on my birthday my dad passed away� so growing up without a dad was extremely fustrating for me but i hid those feelings from my mom because i didn't wanted her to feel abit down�. But, Little did i know that my sweet ANGEL (mom ) had a surprise Birthday all packed up for me�.
PS: "I'm horrible remembering my date and people's BIRTHDAY DATES because i saw no reason celebrating them��". My mom was like "well the moment you lost your dad,you closed every chapters of making friends while growing up and from there you developed that attitude of being on your own, so now you are big girl i just had to search for those friends who never gave on you".. right there i shed Tears��� + dump folded �. Please MR. Universe sir, i don't need anyone described as a mother in my life, because with this ANGEL you've gladly given to me is more than a PERFECT MOM�❤ for me. Thanks for putting up all this stress/Love just for me..Mom,I Love you so much❤.
I know i can be a pain in y'all asses�_ i know� but a Giant thank you to everyone for the Love�I'm truly Honoured,honestly ��❤. I LOVE YOU ALL SOOOO VERY MUCH & GOD BLESS!
#24yearsoldNow�#1993Oct27�#Scopio�#BestMomEverLivethOnEarth❤#BestFamille�#ThanksToEveryoneOnceAgain"

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/10/bb-naijas-gifty-powers-celebrates-her.html

Celebrities / Re: Falz Releases "27" Album To Celebrate His 27th Birthday Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 11:39am On Oct 27, 2017
Celebrities / Falz Releases "27" Album To Celebrate His 27th Birthday Today by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 11:39am On Oct 27, 2017
[img]https://3.bp..com/-lvzboSFQBI0/WfMMQbIa_2I/AAAAAAAAFyA/_VX0I-Yet2w-k98ctGLm96Zu94mpZWVfQCLcBGAs/s400/falzinho.jpg[/img]

The Rapper and Actor whose real name is Folarin Falana turns 27 years old today.

Falz has released a new album, his third studio album ’27’ unannounced to mark his birthday.

’27’ the album houses 17 songs with features from Wande Coal, Maleek Berry, Sir Dauda, Burna Boy, Olamide, Davido, Ycee, Terry Apala and Medikal.

The album is available on digital stores.

Happy Birthday Falzinho!!

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/10/falz-bad-guy-suprises-fans-with-new.html

11 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Pretty Mike Acquires Buys Mercedes GLE 450 Worth N36 Million by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 8:37pm On Oct 23, 2017
Celebrities / Pretty Mike Acquires Buys Mercedes GLE 450 Worth N36 Million by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 8:37pm On Oct 23, 2017
[img]https://4.bp..com/-fb4dhnMElC4/We5C2_fXwvI/AAAAAAAAFts/ixqOuXw1ELksNiKCwMtHCLnWiTP_VPYnACLcBGAs/s320/pm.jpg[/img]

Club Uno Co-Owner and Socialite, Mike Eze-Nwalie Nwogu popularly known as Pretty Mike has acquired a brand new Mercedes GLE 450 for about N35 million naira.

[img]https://3.bp..com/-Fo1Hn8S-0Cs/We5DBYFYmpI/AAAAAAAAFtw/yKTqnxQuqf0OYFTHlrql6y7nit-4AIm7gCLcBGAs/s320/pm2.jpg[/img]

He took to his IG page to share the photo of the ride and captioned it;

“#NewWhip Alert “Thank You Lord” ” Big money moves…’

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/10/socialite-pretty-mike-acquires-brand.html

Celebrities / Re: Andre Okoye In The Studio: Paul Okoye Teaches Young Son by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 12:10pm On Oct 20, 2017

Celebrities / Andre Okoye In The Studio: Paul Okoye Teaches Young Son by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 12:10pm On Oct 20, 2017
[img]https://4.bp..com/-5V5A9WnOC2I/WenY0svdSDI/AAAAAAAAFqk/2IzxyamSJbYmKl9HQx95PYqFVBsnatU-QCLcBGAs/s640/youngking.jpg[/img]

Singer, Paul Okoye Aka Rudeboy of P-Square took to his IG page to share this photo of his son, Andre working in the studio.

He captioned the photo:

"Young king �� #studio #teachingthemyoung"

Gists Via: http://www.yomzzyblog.com/2017/10/paul-okoye-shares-photo-of-his-son.html

Celebrities / Re: “My Very 1st Paid Gig Took Care Of Mine & My Sister’s Tuition” – Kechi Okwuchi by CEOYOMZZYBLOG: 8:16am On Oct 16, 2017
Cc: Lalasticlala, Dominique, Mynd44

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 24 pages)