Stats: 3,159,335 members, 7,839,599 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

Charlie707's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Charlie707's Profile / Charlie707's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 6:29am On Jul 29, 2016
okotv:
Academy oh academy.....expect the list very soon.
how soon cos my patience is wearing thin!
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 2:35pm On Jul 23, 2016
O'boy this place dry no be small!
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 3:39pm On Jul 14, 2016
omoemijysus:
y is everybody so quiet?
we are #quietly awaiting the list...
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 11:32am On Jul 09, 2016
arcike:
Pls and pls Wat all of us should b doing is 2 pray we mk d list... Tho I count my self out cos I know my fate

But b rest assured so many of us wil mk d list dat I can assure u of... Congrats in advance
Thanks Bro for your wise words of encouragement!
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 12:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
arcike:

not all d names were fixed,if u were very qud in d aptitude test and during d interview u should b qud 2 qo....dat edurance race wasnteven considered...but d odas were reali relevant...many ppl are still qonna mak it witout any1 help...dats just d truth
I have a friend in Benue. I'll tell him the Benue list was highly competitive and only those with connection made it. Let me see what he says! grin wink
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 11:11am On Jul 07, 2016
arcike:

sure as long as u made d list,u would b given a course dat matches ur result...a frd of myn who was selected was given geography wen he applied dat cypertech ko na wetin una dey call am...
Yea accordin 2 my parent 10 selected 3 reserves...but d commandant is kickin 4 it 2 b increased 2 12 selected 3 reserves...d main tin is dat dis rc would b different in all angles...

And 4 my plight,itx no big deal am nt in a haste just 17yrs...moreova my mum is doin all dis cos my uncle is presently on a course in belarus...i believe nxt yr he wont b on any serious assignment so no worries...just mak dat list bro...would hv checked ur name but d driver 2 FO Ali just deappeared b4 i could get 2 d defence college...but i heard dat benue and edo was reali contested 4...over connection dey worry candidates frm does states...just pray hard dat wen d list is reviewed at d academy dey chanqe some names dat used cunniness 2 enta cos mehn dat list was reali high jacked at HQ
Jesus!...So the list was Hijacked? Upon all the crap they told us in the interview that this year would be different; in that candidates would be selected strictly on merit. God help us all!
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 1:35pm On Jul 06, 2016
arcike:

LOL nah Bro I am jez on ghostmode.... But tinz are bleeped up 4 me a lil bit.... While at d camp, can u believe that 2015 jamb wey I don 4get dat i wrote gave me admission tru UNIJOS final list... Was offered pharmacy... 2 cut d long strong short my mum is kicking against my academy dreams... I passed medicals tho but I seriously doubt if my name would mk d final list... I know wat would happen... Bin depressed since I came bk from afsb.... Last year I was screened out 4 underage, dis yr my mum just trying 2 kill my dreams.... But 1 tin Am sure of is if she succeeds I must still write 69rc....dis tym around without her knowledge....

By d way d list will b out either Monday or Friday nxt week .... It has bin compiled already and will get 2 d academy on Friday.... So expect it from Monday but e no go pass the 15th... Know a few candidate dat made d list.... Nassarawa una 22 and Audu Ibrahim salisu made it.... 100% sure .... Don't know if the list wil b screened again at d academy b4 it is released sha.....
#nobody should ask me hw I know but believe me wen I say every1 fate has already been decided...

B4 i 4get faculty of military science has bin cancelled 4 dis yr, u guys were all assigned a different course 4 does on the list ... Ekoson95, tak note
Abeg do you have an idea on how many candidates were selected this year, reply ASAP abeg guys wan die of tension!
Foreign Affairs / Re: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by Charlie707: 12:22am On May 02, 2016
[quote author=Henry240 post=45221951]"Out of every one hundred
men, ten shouldn't even be there, eighty are just
targets, nine are the real fighters, and we are lucky to
have them, for they make the battle. Ah, but the one,
one is a warrior, and he will bring the others back."-

Nigerian Armed Forces Special Forces Commando

The indomie carton in the MRAP though LOLZ...so special force dei chop Indomie?
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 8:06pm On Apr 27, 2016
DANO u gave him the very best reply #GOD'sGRACE...
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Charlie707: 8:56pm On Apr 24, 2016
Guys pls ooo my hot 2 is tellin me I need an SD card before I can take pictures. What do I do? Thanks!
Phones / Re: Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread by Charlie707: 2:28pm On Apr 24, 2016
Hi guys pls hw do I make video calls on my infinix hot 2? Thanks
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 6:14am On Feb 26, 2016
Thanks boss.
Xslaze3xd:
To those who didn't read the INSTRUCTIONS well,
ENGINEERING COURSES: cut off mark is 210.
OTHER COURSES: Cut off mark is the National Cut Off Mark. Wishing you all a successfull UTME.
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 6:05am On Feb 26, 2016
Hey Guys I dei hail ooo. Pls I am yet to register for my NDAEE. Hope I can do that after my UTME?...and when is the closing date of NDAEE registeration exercise? Thanks!
Education / Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Charlie707: 8:27am On Feb 13, 2016
Hello guys. Please do I need to upload my original SSCE result or I can us my internet print out. Thanks
Religion / Re: Jenna Presley (Pornographic-Star) Finds Jesus by Charlie707: 8:13am On Aug 06, 2013
hehehehehehe....I neva Knew Porn Stars Cud change

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21