Stats: 3,330,631 members, 8,446,365 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 12:59 PM

Chasito's Posts

Nairaland ForumChasito's ProfileChasito's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got Shortlisted For A Federal Civil Service Job (Photos) by Chasito: 10:03am On Aug 02, 2025
kushme:
Congratulations. Pls share the cbt quiz with me.
send ur WhatsApp number, so that I can send it there
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got Shortlisted For A Federal Civil Service Job (Photos) by Chasito: 10:02am On Aug 02, 2025
Jeshurun101:
Help me with the CBT quiz, abeg🙏🙏🙏
send ur WhatsApp number
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got Shortlisted For A Federal Civil Service Job (Photos) by Chasito: 10:01am On Aug 02, 2025
ComputerWiz007:
Don't stress ur sef for 150k job bro.
I just need another source of income, I already own a shop.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got Shortlisted For A Federal Civil Service Job (Photos) by Chasito: 7:22pm On Aug 01, 2025
Congratulations, I applied and they shortlisted me too.
I’ve been preparing my self for the CBT quiz, we only hope and pray for God’s intervention.
PoliticsRe: At 27 See My Achievements In Life: Please Help Me Rate My Life by Chasito: 3:33pm On Aug 01, 2025
Stop exposing yourself on social media, because you don’t know who is who, some of these people here are not as nice as you think, you can see it from the comments they are dropping.
CrimeRe: Man Shares Video Of Kidnapped Brother Held Hostage With Human Skull In Edo by Chasito: 3:11pm On Aug 01, 2025
Thereedemer:
Lie with creativity. Continue o
You’re an idi@t.
Are you okay at all.🙄
Since when did kidnapping or death become something to joke with?

Some of you just lack manners.
CrimeRe: Man Shares Video Of Kidnapped Brother Held Hostage With Human Skull In Edo by Chasito: 12:43pm On Aug 01, 2025
For someone to travel in Nigeria now is a very big risk most especially around Benue state, my aunt that was kidnapped since over a month now just got realeased yesterday , and she has revealed a lot of things to us, Omo Nigeria is gone🥲
CrimeRe: Flood: Displaced Hippos Kill One, Attack Communities In Adamawa by Chasito: 9:26am On Jul 29, 2025
The hippopotamus is a significant animal in Adamawa, symbolizing the region's rich natural environment, particularly its waterways and swamps, which are home to these large mammals. The hippopotamus also serves as a powerful emblem of strength, resilience, and the close connection between the people of Adamawa and their environment, that is why there is a large number of Hippopotamus in Adamawa, most especially in Shelleng local government.

TV/MoviesRe: Meet Mide, Bbnaija Season 10 Housemate by Chasito: 8:18am On Jul 27, 2025
This girl and Sultana( the lady from Adamawa ) are beautiful 😍
FamilyRe: Man Shares His Ungrateful Friend's Response After Sending Him ₦20k For His Baby by Chasito: 4:01pm On Jul 24, 2025
I hate those kind of people
CelebritiesRe: Tom Njemanze Dies Of Prostate Cancer by Chasito: 9:40am On Jul 20, 2025
silibaba:
You don't need to check your prostate, just stay away from too much beer, sex enhancement drug, drink small leave regularly, chew enough onion at least one big bulb per day, and make sure you dey fork steady, 3 - 4 time a week, if your wife no dey in the mood, call your side chick or enter brothel sharperly.

For breast cancer,

Most of dem are money ritual product. The men Jazz their mouth and suck your breast, later you begin to feel pain, from there na cancer, once dem cut that breast, the ritual process is complete. The next is obituary and money will start flowing.
Going to brothel is risky because police can raid the place unexpectedly, and arrest every human being there, the best is to book a hotel room and enjoy with the Hookup girl.
CelebritiesRe: Tom Njemanze Dies Of Prostate Cancer by Chasito: 9:40am On Jul 20, 2025
silibaba:
You don't need to check your prostate, just stay away from too much beer, sex enhancement drug, drink small leave regularly, chew enough onion at least one big bulb per day, and make sure you dey fork steady, 3 - 4 time a week, if your wife no dey in the mood, call your side chick or enter brothel sharperly.

For breast cancer,

Most of dem are money ritual product. The men Jazz their mouth and suck your breast, later you begin to feel pain, from there na cancer, once dem cut that breast, the ritual process is complete. The next is obituary and money will start flowing.
Going to brothel is risky because police can raid the place unexpectedly, and arrest every human being there, the best is to book a hotel room and enjoy with the Hookup girl.
CelebritiesRe: Tom Njemanze Dies Of Prostate Cancer by Chasito: 9:33am On Jul 20, 2025
Rip sir 🕊️

But men, Make una try dey cum atleast twice in a week, it helps in preventing prostrate cancer, especially when you’re 45 years and above.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2025/2026 Officially Begins by Chasito:
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2025/2026 Officially Begins by Chasito: 10:09pm On Jul 19, 2025
Theboy21:
Yet to see any, I also applied for same thing... Let's see how Monday will be
I’ve been shortlisted, wish u good luck .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2025/2026 Officially Begins by Chasito: 5:14pm On Jul 19, 2025
Is there anybody that was shortlisted for procurement officer ?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2025/2026 Officially Begins by Chasito:
Any group?
CareerRe: Please Which Of These Parastatals Should I Apply For? by Chasito(op): 10:37pm On Jul 17, 2025
Celestialsword:
The other three are more hazardous,the first one is safer and has more opportunities
ok it’s clear now, I understand .
CareerRe: Please Which Of These Parastatals Should I Apply For? by Chasito(op): 10:30am On Jul 17, 2025
Celestialsword:
Nigeria immigration service has more prospect of growth and development.

And in terms of work hazards,the other three is far ahead of the first one
Sorry, pls forgive my ignorance
please are you saying that the other 3 are much safer than the 1st one?
TravelRe: Ghanaian Amazon Driver Shows The State Of A Rural Road In The US (photos/video) by Chasito: 8:45am On Jul 15, 2025
This one should just say bye bye to his job😄
PoliticsRe: Former President Buhari Will Be Buried In Daura Tomorrow (Monday). by Chasito: 9:12pm On Jul 13, 2025
Person wey die 8 years ago… abeg make una find another news
CareerPlease Which Of These Parastatals Should I Apply For? by Chasito(op): 3:10pm On Jul 13, 2025
The ministry of interior Nigeria, announced that registration into its parastatals will commence tomorrow been Monday 14th July 2025.

Please I’m a young man of 25, i finished my Nysc last year and I’ve been looking for a job, so I came across a post few days ago about the recruitment into the following Parastatals :

Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS)

Nigeria Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC)

Nigeria Fire Service (NFS)

Nigerian Correctional Service (NCS)

But my main interest is between the Nigeria Civil Defence corps (NSCDC) and Nigeria Immigration service (NIS).
so please I need your honest review ,
Which of the job is better in terms of pay, good working environment, career enhancements and other benefits?
FashionRe: How Much Do You Barb Your Hair. by Chasito: 10:52am On Jul 13, 2025
RomanceRe: Why Nigerian Girls Back Head Dey Always Flat? by Chasito: 10:51am On Jul 13, 2025
Because they always lay down at the back of their head during missionary
PoliticsRe: Tincan Customs Generates N747 Billion In H1 2025, Revenue Up By Nearly 30% by Chasito: 9:26pm On Jul 09, 2025
This custom people dey see money oh, I think they are the highest paid workers on paramilitary.
BusinessRe: Fed Govt To Link Credit Scores To NIN In Sweeping Credit Reform Drive by Chasito: 10:40am On Jun 19, 2025
Let's start on a NEW SLATE then
Clear everyone's debt and enact this new law 😂
FamilyRe: Last Twin Rescued by Mary Slessor Dies at 115 in Arochukwu by Chasito: 9:03pm On Jun 14, 2025
seborrhic:
She has a 1916 birth certificate or she was said to have been "born in the year Ajayi Crowther visited River Mbon"?
she has a 1916 birth certificate, she is currently the oldest person in my community.
FamilyRe: Last Twin Rescued by Mary Slessor Dies at 115 in Arochukwu by Chasito: 1:40pm On Jun 14, 2025
seborrhic:
Born around 1800 indeed.
Who gave her 115 years.
You don't know when she was born but inserted an age for her.
No Nigerian has lived up to 100 years, let's stop deceiving ourselves.
Nobody claimed to have lived above 100 has a birth certificate or at least any documentation issued during time the person was born.
The only criteria used was that the person was born during so and so period according to so and so person or that he/she is order than xyz,who died 10-15 years ago at 90,100 or 110.
All speculation and conjecture
Lol, my great grand mother is still alive, and she was born in 1916, even my grandfather her son is currently 78 years old, so it’s possible but ‘’rare’’
HealthRe: Casual Sex Without Condom - Women Edition by Chasito: 6:47pm On Jun 11, 2025
To do skin to skin dey scare me, even the day my condom mistakenly broke, I wasn’t able to sleep that night, I was so scared that I had to run and do test 24 hours later.😫
Omo, people wey dey do skin to skin with total strangers, una get mind oh.🤮

HIV no be person mate🥶
CelebritiesRe: Cubana ChiefPriest Buys A New House In Lekki, Lagos by Chasito: 1:44pm On May 27, 2025
Big man

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)