Stats: 3,331,069 members, 8,448,532 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:11 PM

Cheras1's Posts

Nairaland ForumCheras1's ProfileCheras1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

BusinessRe: This Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op): 8:13pm On Jun 09, 2022
These are luxury sleeves
BusinessRe: This Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op): 8:12pm On Jun 09, 2022
We can get these in bulk. Let's be your procurement. And Logistics plug

BusinessRe: This Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op): 7:27pm On Jun 09, 2022
Let us discuss Logistics and Procurement in Turkey
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cheras1: 6:30pm On Jun 09, 2022
We verify offerup phone number at affordable price
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 6:30pm On Jun 09, 2022
We verify offerup phone number at affordable price
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cheras1: 9:04am On Jun 07, 2022
Let us verify your OfferUp phone number
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 9:03am On Jun 07, 2022
Sommyroy10:
is this the same as Truyou verification?
No. Truyou is ID verification
PoliticsRe: Let All Rally Behind Christian Peter Mary Obi by cheras1: 6:48pm On Jun 06, 2022
NigerianAngelo:
1. Prior to 2015, some Southern folks felt they have no interest in politics. They failed to understand that the person that occupies power affects you as a person.

2. Today, some feel North should or can go forward. Once more they feel the religion at the center doesn't really matter. If muslims rule further, it will begin to manifest in the country and tip balances.

3. Many Southerners are foolish enough to think North determines their fate. The Igbo tribe for example might be arguably the most populous ethnic group in Nigeria. There are 11 million Igbos in the North alone. How can North that couldn't win elections of itself three times, be the "one" determining your fate.

4. Nigeria's current situation is critical. Before you go back about your private business, be determined to vote Labour Party (Peter Obi).

5. Better to die trying than not to try at all. God hates cowards. "The valiant bear rule: but that which is slothful shall be under tribute." (Prov 12:24)

6. It is a bad thing to be under tribute if you didn't know.
Let all rally behind Christian Peter Obi. That stuff is more advantageous than you think. Nothing is neutral in God's created world.
This is not a religious thing. Let all Nigeria's who are tired of bad governance come out and vote for obi. Let us wrestle Nigerian from the hands of bad politicians in APC and pdp
RomanceRe: . by cheras1: 10:31am On Jun 06, 2022
squash47:
so for the full 7 years you no know any body in the system ? Na nairaland u find them come ? U don't even know the right code word to use, u just dropped d thing like that. Omo, u be government agent looking for boys to catch. Go to hotels u will see enough boys to pick with ur crew in red vest.
I swear.
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cheras1: 9:05pm On Jun 05, 2022
Verify your OfferUp numberly
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 9:05pm On Jun 05, 2022
Tomorrow is Monday. Let's get that your OfferUp working
PoliticsRe: See The Track Of Celebrities Endorsing Peter Obi by cheras1: 7:51am On Jun 03, 2022
Bragalane:
Can you explain how he is the most qualified with BSE in philosophy when erudite scholar, PhD holder like Osinbajo, Tinubu with many masters qualifications are there.

I no get time to de too talk just list the Pandora Criminal education qualifications n pls do not list honorary certification if you don't want God almighty in his infinite mer y to destroy your father's house.

If Buhari could use 30 San to defend having an ssce to rule Nigeria. You are telling me someone with a confirm BSC is not qualified? Educational qualification does not make you a good leader. Credibility and how much you love to make your country progress. We can’t trust Tinubu who took half of Lagos as a governor neither Osibanjo who will be under his control. You people don’t have anything against obi except the pandora nonsense, meanwhile we saw with our naked eyes how Tinubu used bullion vans to load money and how osibanjo stole with the excuse of feeding school children.
PoliticsRe: See The Track Of Celebrities Endorsing Peter Obi by cheras1: 5:46pm On Jun 02, 2022
triple996:
Even Niger deltans won't vote obi pandora cheesy
Are you from naija delta? You religious and tribal bigot. The only reason northerners will not vote obi is based on tribe and religion. Apart from that we all know he is the most qualified
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Says Talks With Zelenskiy Possible, But Negotiations Stalled by cheras1: 9:00am On Jun 02, 2022
wis3:
why's it all about winning? Why isn't anyone talking about the so many people that have died and how this war can be put to an end?
That is the reason the war is still been prolonged. The west will not want to accept defeat and will too does not want to stop until the take over all of Ukraine. I blame the Ukraine president for allow his country to be used for proxy war between Russia and the west
BusinessRe: This Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op): 8:54am On Jun 02, 2022
Good morning
PoliticsRe: I'm Counting On You To Beat APC, PDP - Peter Obi Tells Youths, Market Women by cheras1: 10:41pm On Jun 01, 2022
chinjo:
Sir, you are someone I have so much respect for. Forget about people giving you false hopes online. A lot of them does not have PVC. No matter your level of competence, you need the right platform to win ection in Nigeria. How can you win election in Nigeria with a party that does not even control any state in the country. I like your spirit but the truth be told, leaving PDP for Labour party was a very big political miscalculation.
You are very right man
BusinessRe: This Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op): 6:37am On Jun 01, 2022
Good morning
BusinessRe: This Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op): 9:05pm On May 31, 2022
Let us get to this thread and make this happen
BusinessThis Thread Is For Turkey Luxury Shoppers by cheras1(op):
I created this thread for those shopping and plan to shop from Turkey but worried about how to ship their items to Nigeria. We can discuss and learn from each other. Gurus are also invited to join in the conversation.

FashionRe: Price from 4k Top quality Trendy clothing at lowest price by cheras1: 8:52am On May 31, 2022
Khaysee:
Yes i do
Okay. Am in Turkey
FashionRe: Price from 4k Top quality Trendy clothing at lowest price by cheras1: 8:47am On May 31, 2022
Khaysee:
Premium men clothing at lowest price
Luxury turkey vintage shirt 9k
Corporate trousers 4500
Do you have a shipper in Turkey? We are into logistics from Turkey to Nigeria
PoliticsRe: NNPP Offers Obi Vice Presidential Ticket - The Nation by cheras1: 7:47am On May 27, 2022
StrongandMighty:
See as every party just dey hustle obi...

But the truth is that it'd be more easier for Obi to win US presidential election than win Nigeria presidential election..
Nigeria is not meant for people like obi, he deserves better!
You are right. They will all gang up against him. They don't want a better Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Activist Worried About Peter Obi's Letterhead (Photo) by cheras1: 7:44am On May 27, 2022
You guys have nothing against him and decided to criticize letter head. Does letter head determine a good leader? He is a better for Nigeria thank Tinubu, Atiku, and Wike. I know they will all gand up to deceive Nigeria and we go mumu follow them as usual
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 7:28am On May 27, 2022
Enddy50ty:
How much?
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cheras1: 4:52pm On May 26, 2022
Let us verify your OfferUp phone number
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 4:46pm On May 26, 2022
We are opened
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cheras1: 2:09pm On May 26, 2022
Let's verify your OfferUp and Upwork phone number
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cheras1: 9:16am On May 26, 2022
Let us verify your OfferUp and Upwork account phone number
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 8:23am On May 26, 2022
We are open to serve you. Bring all your phone number verifications to our table
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 3:47pm On May 25, 2022
Asianjollof007:
I for like transact with you but most of you are useless rippers wey dey spoil business for legit guys. Almost everyone wey i meet for nairaland tried to scam me, unless it's someone i see physically so if you mess up i go know how to treat your fvck up
A trial will convince you. I have served alot of people. My MOD ban my previous Monika if not you will see lots of reviews from people I have served
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 7:17am On May 25, 2022
We are open to your service
Technology MarketRe: Phone Number Verification Service by cheras1(op): 10:51pm On May 24, 2022
Enddy50ty:
How much?
Send me message on whatsapp

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)