NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 11:38pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
erisegun: Bet y taraba? Anyway,life goes on sha God de... |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 11:36pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
reezee: Is there anybody that will like to go to taraba from abuja Yes pls...moi...whatsapp no 08162415353 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 10:51pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Hardetayour: Any ailment ur enemy claims, read up on it. If its asthma, always have ur inhaler handy. Then the symptoms, he'll ask when u started having asthma and when last u had an attack. Taraba is dusty so go with a nose guard or what do they call it. If u know someone that knows someone in nysc in abuja, they can influence it for u from there too Thanks dearie..u v bin a wonderful guidee! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 9:58pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Hardetayour: You can redeploy for health or security reasons.
For health reasons, you'll be interviewed on camp by fellow corp members that are doctors to ascertain but you'll still be redeployed.
Security reasons, you'll be relocated to your chosen state or somewhere close.
Its better for you to get a doctors report from a respected hospital or Federal Medical Centre Thank u for all dis infos...bt d corper doctor will knw am lyin na...and pls can u give examples of health issue dt wud b very okay to use... |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 9:33pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Hardetayour: Good Evening. I camped in Taraba Batch 14C but relocated to Oyo. If you're going from Lagos, DON'T go alone cos the journey is more than a day and you might be required to sleep in the bus. So go in groups.
To be on the safer side. If u know someone in Abuja, u can spend the night there and continue your journey the next day. From Abuja (Nyanyan car park) to Jalingo is 12 hours plus.
Lastly, when u see a sign board saying 'Welcome to Taraba State', don't give yourself hope that u're there already cos u have 3 hours before you get to Jalingo.
For the ones that can afford flight ticket. Buy a plane ticket going to Yola. It was 26k, don't know about now. You'll have stopover in Abuja before u get to Yola. From Yola to Jalingo is approximately 3 hours. Those cab guys might want to scam you, tfare from Yola to Jalingo is 1k.
Don't know how the weather is at this time of the year but be prepared for hot sun at 6am and extreme cold in the midnight too.
Camp was fun for me, Make it fun for yourself
Note: Its very easy for u to redeploy from Taraba but u might not be taken to where u want Thanks for encouragement! Pls ow easy is it to redeploy...wat are d reequirements |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 9:28pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
Hardetayour: Its 12 hours + from Abuja depending on the driver and stopping method. I served in Taraba but relocated to Oyo Pls ow did u redeploy? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 5:14pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
SUCRE007: Don't cry bar
Its well Pls frm abj to taraba ow many yrs e go take b4 I reach dia |
NYSC › Re: Nysc A15 Taraba Peeps Lets Meet Here by cherieberry(f): 4:09pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
SUCRE007: If you're posted to Taraba let's meet here See me here..cryin though |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 4:05pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
frenzydilz: Hehehe...mehn. I jux weak I weak pass u..ow many hrs journey? I watched on channels news which day sef...d place b like dead zone..no civilisation chaoiiiii! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 3:46pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
frenzydilz: Lol...make i follow u dey laf na  I jst de laff because e b like say mak I enter ground |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 3:35pm On Apr 29, 2015 |
frenzydilz: Taraba state. No know weda 2 frown or laf Same here....I can't jst stop laffin |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 2:01pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
kingphilip: nomination never start nw
Ur blood de hot o Isssssssssssssssokay! I de wait |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 10:55am On Apr 25, 2015 |
cherieberry: Lwkmd! I reali appreciate the award..thanks and I will kip it up! I want more nominations |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 10:54am On Apr 25, 2015 |
tolustx: @bolded. I nominate miss cherieberry Lwkmd! I reali appreciate the award..thanks and I will kip it up! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 9:51pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: I'll give u for free o but you'll get it in market with money Thanks bt no tnx |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 9:02pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: hw sure r u d one in d market isn't fairly use
I'll give a day cleaner to wash it well D one frm d market is grade one fairly use...urz wud b tokubo..and I no want... |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 3:38pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: that shouldn't be a problem just b in stream 2 after I'm done with mine I'll give u God forbid oooooooooo..dats fairly use na....I no want....and I no go de stream 2.... |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 2:42pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 2:19pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: prepare well o
Hope u don de buy things I don buy sometins...tolustx is owin me white trainers |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 12:16pm On Apr 08, 2015 |
[quote author=kingphilip post=32478265]please do
Hw r u preparing for may 5th [/quotewe] Am preparing gud.... |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 11:25am On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: twas great
Welcome from ghostmoding hope you'll be frequent in posting too Lol....I will try! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 9:28am On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: uwc Hw was ur nyt My nyt was fine..and urz? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 8:57am On Apr 08, 2015 |
kingphilip: hope u were able to complete ur reg . Yes...thanks for asking! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 7:21pm On Mar 25, 2015 |
tolustx: This piece of land I dedicate to dis beautiful lady [size=30] Cherieberry[/size]
I remain [size=18]··̵̭̌·ː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖́TOLUSTXː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖́·̵̭̌·[/size] . Thanks dearie! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 1:03pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
sodiqyinka: Not on what I can see here o. Will get update this evening or tomorrow morning. Thank you...would b expecting! |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 12:40pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
@sodiqyinka Please wat about futminna ooo? Thanks |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by cherieberry(f): 11:30am On Feb 19, 2015 |
sodiqyinka: Your school. Cheers Pls what about futminna? |
Romance › Re: Dear Girls, Never Miss A Boy With This 8 Following Qualities. by cherieberry(f): 5:49pm On Feb 17, 2015 |
HmMmmmm but why is it that its only ugly guys that's possess all dis qualities? |