Stats: 3,325,147 members, 8,420,547 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:44 AM

Cherrybae's Posts

Nairaland ForumCherrybae's ProfileCherrybae's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 94 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Orders Ibas To Prepare Handover Notes To Fubara by Cherrybae(f): 3:49pm On Sep 09, 2025
Rivers people to honour Tinubu and wike for restoring peace in our dear state.

Mr President we say thank you.

To our leader in Rivers state Wike, we say a big thank you.

2027, Tinubu will secure 90% of our Rivers vote.

Fubara is now part of us
CrimeRe: CCTV Footage Showing How A Man Stole A Car At St Andrew Anglican Church (video) by Cherrybae(f): 7:36pm On Sep 07, 2025
St Andrews Anglican Church in what village and state.

This is poor journalism. And the OP is calling the mods for a quarter baked news
Christianity EtcRe: I Have Been To Heaven Twice — Rev. Uma Ukpai by Cherrybae(f): 10:10am On Sep 07, 2025
I remember those how we started in Assemblies of God church with uma Ukpai

This man is the only man God I can believe whatever he says.

I have attended countless crusade where he ministered especially at Redemption ministries Eastern bypass.

This man is not after material things but passionate about serving and preaching the Gospel.

He has healed millions, delivered millions, gave salvation to millions.

Indeed Heaven is his home.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill 8 NSCDC Personnel, Kidnap Chinese National In Edo by Cherrybae(f): 1:02pm On Sep 06, 2025
BodePolScience:
A whole 12 armed security officials just in ONE single operationhuh
Do you know what ambush is. Even if they are 50 in number

As far as it's ambush nothing they can do
PoliticsRe: Wike Is My Personal Friend, But For Nigeria I Will Rather Pick Atiku - Tambuwal by Cherrybae(f): 11:43pm On Sep 05, 2025
Dpharisee:
Tambuwal and Wike aew two known regular betrayers, won't trust any of them.
Mention those wike has ever betrayed all through his career as a politician
PoliticsRe: 'Lagos Is A No Man's Land': Don't Misinterpret What I Said - Bwala by Cherrybae(f): 3:36pm On Sep 03, 2025
No need to explain. We already know obedients twisted the narrative.

Lagos remains yoruba land. If it pains igbos then they can relocate to South East and develop their land.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland's Bot Was Out Of Control by Cherrybae(f): 10:41am On Sep 03, 2025
nonny1212:
Seun..

Add "dislike" button. That's the only standout feature remaining. Put am abeg.
What will you gain if you dislike a post. Is it by force to read a post or comment.

At least waka pass
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland's Bot Was Out Of Control by Cherrybae(f): 10:37am On Sep 03, 2025
Seun:
Hello,

Please accept my apology for an issue with the anti-spam and moderation bot code that caused a lot of innocent posts to be hidden over a couple of days. We fixed the issue yesterday evening. We are also planning to restore the incorrectly hidden posts before the end of the day.

Regards,
Seun Osewa.
Uncle Seun, just do giveaway to calm us down.
Otherwise this appology is not acceptable cos I was a victim.

While thanking you in advance, may your pocket never run dry
PoliticsRe: Datti Baba-ahmed: Insecurity Is Apc’s Way Of Staying In Power by Cherrybae(f): 9:17am On Sep 03, 2025
Until they start calling names, I will never take anyone serious.

If you are sure of your claims , mention names ot shut up
PoliticsRe: "Enough is enough, we are not cowards": PDP Govs warn Wike, Ortom, others by Cherrybae(f): 7:50pm On Sep 02, 2025
There was no mention of Wike or any member of his camp.

The OP just added wike and Ortom.
PoliticsRe: We Met our yearly revenue target In August, Let Trump Do His Worst - Tinubu by Cherrybae(f): 7:45pm On Sep 02, 2025
Mods please move this news to front page.

We want Trump to hear it. If Trump talk anyhow, PBAT will sign executive orders sanctioning the US.

TINUBU na man you be
PoliticsRe: We Met our yearly revenue target In August, Let Trump Do His Worst - Tinubu by Cherrybae(f): 7:41pm On Sep 02, 2025
See president with balls and too much confidence.

This talk will pepper obedients too much.

PBAT na man you be
PoliticsRe: Nkemkanma Kama Dumps Labour Party by Cherrybae(f): 5:26pm On Sep 02, 2025
Peacecore:
No ideology at all angry

Funny enough, all the political parties are the same parented by PDP and APC.
God help this nation.
But obi is porting from one party to another.

Any ideology
PoliticsRe: Nkemkanma Kama Dumps Labour Party by Cherrybae(f): 5:10pm On Sep 02, 2025
Omoawoke:
Pls can we have a censor of how many people they have left?
Labour Party has the following numbers left in the National Assembly

Senate 1
House of Rep 2
Governor 1
PoliticsRe: Nkemkanma Kama Dumps Labour Party by Cherrybae(f): 5:08pm On Sep 02, 2025
SmartPolician:
Before 2027, no reasonable person will be in Labour Party. Apapa and Abure will do with the party what they damn please.
People with balls are leaving but Peter obi is afraid to Resign from Labour Party.

If obi have liver let him Resign from labour party.

The Rep member already joined Umahi in APC

Obedients will wail tire
RomanceRe: Newlyweds Celebrate Reception At A Local Restaurant After A Quiet Church Wedding by Cherrybae(f): 5:00pm On Sep 02, 2025
Why a local restaurant. It is better to abort the reception than going to a local restaurant.

I will never release my daughter to such a man.

If you can't afford a goid reception, why go to marry.

I condemn this, I condemn it. I condemn it.

The man is too stingy. Any man like this won't near my daughter
PoliticsRe: I Did Not Make A Mistake In Choosing You – Tinubu Hails Shettima At 59 by Cherrybae(f): 10:51am On Sep 02, 2025
I swear, this news will pain obedients like mad.

Happy birthday to our able and working Vice president.

Shettima / Wike come 2031
PoliticsRe: Anti-Party Allegations Not Enough To Punish Wike – PDP by Cherrybae(f): 9:32am On Sep 02, 2025
Those saying PDP should expel wike, why not send in your petition and be ready to go testify.

Wike built PDP to greatness. Wike was singlehandedly financing PDP for 8yrs.

PDP are not ingrate. They value and appreciate wike
PoliticsRe: 2027: Goodluck Jonathan Shouldn’t Run For President – Wike by Cherrybae(f): 9:02am On Sep 02, 2025
slivertongue:
Suddenly APC faithfuls are scared to their bone marrow. Gej should keep mute and watch them suffer in confusion
GEJ will never allow ipob or obedients to misled him.

How can same people who deceived and worked against him in 2015 be calling him to come and contest after 10yrs he left office.

I like how GEJ kept mute and let ipob and obedients mobs be fooling themselves.

Wike has the capability to speak for GEJ cos he fought fir GEJ unlike those pushing him now
PoliticsRe: Rivers: Atiku’s Comments A Call To Anarchy – Felix Morka by Cherrybae(f): 8:50am On Sep 02, 2025
The Rivers LGA election really caused obedients and ipob severe pains.

Wike is indeed the tormentor of obedients and ipob.

Una go wail tire
PoliticsRe: APC Condemns Attack On Malami’s Convoy In Kebbi by Cherrybae(f): 12:10am On Sep 02, 2025
ThinkSmarter:
No ruling governor will condone any threat to his seat.
It's politics, it's a dirty game.
When an intruder crosses your territory, won't you roar or bark?
If you are too gentle, they will bully you out of your seat.
You nailed it. This is why I so much like wike.

Wike will never tolerate what most governors tolerate.

Malami will learn a lesson from this
PoliticsRe: APC Condemns Attack On Malami’s Convoy In Kebbi by Cherrybae(f): 12:07am On Sep 02, 2025
Obedients and violence everywhere they go.

I urge the security agencies to fish out all Obedients involved in this dastardly act.

It's unfortunate that Peter obi is yet to react to this.

God bless APC for condemning the attack.
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Sole Administrator, Ibas Swears In 23 Newly Elected LG Chairmen by Cherrybae(f): 12:01am On Sep 02, 2025
Purevibe74:
The head line should be the illegal Administrator swears in the selected chairmen, is now clear that chief have more power than the constitution he sworn to uphold one thing I know for sure is that he won't remain in power forever.
Anayo stop wailing. Wike is not your mate in politics

Wike the Ogbuagu 1 of Ndigbo
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Sole Administrator, Ibas Swears In 23 Newly Elected LG Chairmen by Cherrybae(f): 11:59pm On Sep 01, 2025
AMINDA:
Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to Tinubu's brand of democracy. The Southwest as a region will struggle for many years to recover from the damage that Tinubu is doing to their reputation because the next president to carry out this payback on them will enjoy unprecedented support from the rest of Nigerians.
Nonso fir how long will you keep wailing on top Rivers matter.

There is so much joy in the hearts of Rivers people.

Our leader wike is indeed Ebubedike

Nonso stop wailing
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Sole Administrator, Ibas Swears In 23 Newly Elected LG Chairmen by Cherrybae(f): 11:56pm On Sep 01, 2025
Bravo Bravo Bravoooooooooo

Wike the talk and do.

The Nyerisi 1 of Rivers politics

No wike No politics in Rivers state.

Wike na man you be.

Wike you are a true son of Rivers state.

Come 2027, Rivers State is a done deal for PBAT.
PoliticsRe: "We will take decisive action" - Kaduna Govt Warns El-Rufai Over Utterances by Cherrybae(f): 8:44pm On Sep 01, 2025
Penguin2:
Lol!

They are warning Elrufai.

Final warning or what? You will arrest him?

Arresting Elrufai will be the worst mistake of APC. Because that’s what Elrufai wants and has been courting.

I pray they make the mistake.
You are bigger than typing above . Tell your New hero to rant again.

Approval already issued to declare him a security Risk in Kaduna.

El Rufai must obtain permission from the Governor and commissioner of police b4 he can enter kaduna.

You Think Tinubu is a weak keader. El Rufia cup is full.
PoliticsRe: I Can Bet Tinubu Will Win In 2027 - Wike by Cherrybae(f): 3:17pm On Sep 01, 2025
Focusmind:
The dynamics have changed, indeed.

I doubt if Obi would be able to garner the same six million he got in 2023, with APC now in control of the former strongholds of LP and fully "determined" to retain power for BAT. Obi has lost momentum, no doubt
But obedients will disagree with you. A good analyst will know Peter Obi has lost much of its stronghold to APC.

Even in the SE , obi won't sweep the votes as he performed in 2023.

I think obi enjoys the online hyping so much.

PBAT will win 2027 elections convincingly
PoliticsRe: 2027: If You Want To Destroy PDP Bring Obi – Wike by Cherrybae(f): 1:12pm On Sep 01, 2025
Our leader has spoken. A No nonsense leader.

A leader who speaks the truth.

Peter obi is paper weight and PDP won't do that mistake

Wike na man you be
PoliticsRe: I Know Evil When I See It, This Government came to steal from Day 1 - El-Rufai by Cherrybae(f): 2:13am On Sep 01, 2025
anonimi:
How will any of these tribalism calculations affect petrol price and other things that eb1lokan has made so expensive in his two years of worsening APC shege?

Can you please explain how huh

https://www.thecable.ng/petrol-never-cost-n70-per-litre-says-apc/
Stop shifting goal post. You called me yoruba and now came with your epistle.

I'm not interested.

My interest is Tinubu till 2031 then power returns to the North with wike as VP

NTOOOOOOR

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 94 pages)