Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,228 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:58 PM

Cherryice's Posts

Nairaland ForumCherryice's ProfileCherryice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 (of 159 pages)

Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cherryice(f): 11:48am On Feb 01, 2015
mikuz:
Lol, I'm officially Welcoming you to NL's rap section bae, as you can see I'm the reigning rap king, Ibime is my chief of Stewards, Lagunna is my emissary without much ado, I ll love to make you my queen cos I do not have one yet. grin
lol haha thanks!
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by cherryice(f): 11:46am On Feb 01, 2015
Emaprince:
no be lie!..I've noticed that at some point,lagunna will just mention one romance section babe's name here or chatroom and the babe will appear immediately...na wa o!..the guy knows all the women in romance section.
I was viewing the thread when he mentioned me.
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by cherryice(f): 11:42am On Feb 01, 2015
WARRIBLOOD:
your dp funny die...

Lagunna baba I swear na make boys dey respect you cheesy
Thats the way it is, bro. This sis here aint got love in her cheesy
Rap BattlesRe: NL Rap Battles chatroom by cherryice(f): 11:35am On Feb 01, 2015
mikuz:
Lol, na FFR she dey carry her come here na.
seriously I dont understand again grin
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by cherryice(f): 11:33am On Feb 01, 2015
LhoOd:
we are family here(lolz)...nd u are highly welcome ...wanna get inducted?
lol induction really, okay lets see how that goes grin
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by cherryice(f): 11:32am On Feb 01, 2015
Lagunna:
we are happy to have you here cheesy
do u rap?
Yeah embarassed
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by cherryice(f): 11:25am On Feb 01, 2015
Lagunna:
Welcome wink
never knew there was a section like this.. coolies!
Rap BattlesRe: Flow For Rank by cherryice(f): 11:22am On Feb 01, 2015
Lagunna:
cherryice
RomanceRe: 10 Annoying Habits Guys Develop After You Become Their Girlfriend by cherryice(f): 12:04am On Feb 01, 2015
3 4 6 8.. soooooooooooo true..
but why are they like thathuh
You would see a guy ask a girl out for 2years n when she finally gives in, the guy just turn into something else..
for me, I see those guys as been confused, not knowing what they want and immature
RomanceRe: Seven "Dating Decisions" That COULD Ruin Your Relationship Forever >> For Ladies by cherryice(f): 11:57pm On Jan 31, 2015
emusmith:
Cherry, There is no thread that applies to every circumstance 100%, that's why there's a Disclaimer...If I list all the points, it won't be okay...

Threads always Specialize and Not Generalize...

I'm not Generalizing...smiley
sorry still, am still allowed to reason stuffs the way I want smiley
RomanceRe: Ladies If Ur Boyfriend Slaps U Will U Still Marry Him by cherryice(f): 11:56pm On Jan 31, 2015
Nneka123:
haha! if you slap him back, and it ends up pretty ugly and intense. what will you do?
trust me, I eat pretty ugly and intense as breakfast cheesy
RomanceRe: Ladies If Ur Boyfriend Slaps U Will U Still Marry Him by cherryice(f): 11:44pm On Jan 31, 2015
No, but I'll have to slap back before we call it off.. what the heck huh
RomanceRe: Seven "Dating Decisions" That COULD Ruin Your Relationship Forever >> For Ladies by cherryice(f): 11:42pm On Jan 31, 2015
Am sorry Op, my mum had three kids, me inclusive before they got married..how did it ever ruin their relationship huhthey still the best couple sofar..not just them, seen many more examples..
romance section is now a total nightmare
RomanceRe: 13 Charming Ways To Be More Approachable To Guys by cherryice(f): 11:40pm On Jan 31, 2015
I'm gonna talk to any motherfuvcker the way I wanna..
RomanceRe: Ashamed And Tired Of Being A Virgin... by cherryice(f): 11:37pm On Jan 31, 2015
Nice advert, but hello? I got news for you, men dont really care whether the hymen is still intact or not..
lifes too short mehn grin
RomanceRe: How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. by cherryice(f): 5:27pm On Jan 30, 2015
emusmith:
MODIFIED: I remember...smiley
smiley
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Makes Nollywood Come Back,Sleeps Off While On A Movie Set(See Photos) by cherryice(f): 5:26pm On Jan 30, 2015
dancok:
*winks*
huh?
RomanceRe: How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. by cherryice(f): 5:07pm On Jan 30, 2015
emusmith:
Are you on bbm?
nop
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Makes Nollywood Come Back,Sleeps Off While On A Movie Set(See Photos) by cherryice(f): 5:06pm On Jan 30, 2015
dancok:
ah! haba.
what? He shouldnt sleep on set
RomanceRe: How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. by cherryice(f): 5:00pm On Jan 30, 2015
emusmith:
Really? What happened dear?
never mind..its ok
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Flaunts New Car (Photo) by cherryice(f): 4:59pm On Jan 30, 2015
Airforce1:
ok you've been noticed

What next?
stop posting same thing all the time
CelebritiesRe: "Some People Said I'm 37 Years, Don't Add To My Age" - Helen Paul (pics) by cherryice(f): 4:41pm On Jan 30, 2015
Whats with the 37 years trend everywherehuh
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Flaunts New Car (Photo) by cherryice(f): 4:40pm On Jan 30, 2015
Zohan:
Girl you have a bright future behind you. Gad damn!!
Hi, is that you on your dp?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Flaunts New Car (Photo) by cherryice(f): 4:38pm On Jan 30, 2015
Airforce1:
that ride mehn

Working on my musical album
Join you guys soon
smiley
for how long is this your "working" gonna take?
undecided am tired of seeing this post of yours in every thread
RomanceRe: How I Ended Up Marrying The Lady I Met On Nairalist In 5 Months by cherryice(f): 4:34pm On Jan 30, 2015
Adaobi12:
Emmm, Anyway I go soon yarn una the tori of how I married the man I met badoo, engaged the one I met on qeep, divorced the one I met on icloud and finally buried the one I met on LIB.

Akuko.
Hahaha grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Jim Iyke Makes Nollywood Come Back,Sleeps Off While On A Movie Set(See Photos) by cherryice(f): 4:32pm On Jan 30, 2015
Somebody should wake the moro.n! angry
RomanceRe: How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. by cherryice(f): 4:31pm On Jan 30, 2015
emusmith:
Been work busy...how's your day going?
Its late here. Day went bad tho
RomanceRe: How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. by cherryice(f): 4:23pm On Jan 30, 2015
emusmith:
Where you been? smiley
been busy sort of.. how you?
RomanceRe: How To Detect If Your Boyfriend Is A Good Guy. by cherryice(f): 4:15pm On Jan 30, 2015
emusmith:
Cherryice...cool
Hiya..
RomanceRe: Guys, 10 Ways To Get Her Thinking About You by cherryice(f): 5:27pm On Jan 29, 2015
LewisO:
cherryice
huh
RomanceRe: How I Ended Up Marrying The Lady I Met On Facebook by cherryice(f):
AlphaGentleman:
I guess hez just having funny but he goes too far for his age
trust me he goes tooooo far
FamilyRe: Ways Some Married Women Are Supposed To Behave Around Single Guys by cherryice(f): 3:55pm On Jan 29, 2015
emusmith:
It's an even permutation of my names...lol...what does cherryice mean?
cherryice means nothing,it just popped up my head lol

am Karen

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 (of 159 pages)