Chiebuka55's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chiebuka55's Profile › Chiebuka55's Posts
A pastor who has been arrested for alleged rape claims the 19 year old victim is his girlfriend . The tearful victim said the 29-year-old cleric identified as Anthony Arogunmasa, popularly known as pastor at Ikere-Ekiti community in Ekiti State , lured her into his Araromi Street, Ikere-Ekiti residence under the pretence of giving her spiritual cleansing. She said “I was just meeting the pastor for the first time in my life. He approached me and told me that I needed some spiritual cleansing. He said that God instructed him to ensure that the spiritual cleansing was done for me. I fell for him because I saw people calling him pastor. He took me to his house and gave me a candle and soap and asked me to start praying. He also brought out certain objects which he said were prayer items for the spiritual cleansing. In the course of the prayers, he asked me to remove my clothing and just tie a wrapper and I obliged. It wasn’t long after that he suddenly jumped on me and eventually had carnal knowledge of me forcefully.” Though he confessed to having carnal knowledge of the victim, the suspect said that the victim is his girlfriend. ” It is true that I slept with her on September 23, but I didn’t do it forcefully because she has always been my girlfriend” The Police PPRO said: “We have proved that it is a clear case of rape. We have a medical proof and during our investigation, we discovered that the victim couldn’t have been a girlfriend to the suspect as he (pastor) claims. You can imagine that he doesn’t know the names of the lady, nor where she lives or any of her friends or relations and he claims to be the lady’s boyfriend. How is that possible?” The suspect, who confessed to committing the crime, accosted the victim on September 23 at about 2000 hours and lured her to his house to perform spiritual cleansing because he perceived that the victim was under a spiritual spell. See photo & Read more here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/363128553854304 |
The Commissioner of Police, Kwara State Command, Mr. Salihu Garba, on Wednesday said eight young men gang-raped a young lady (name withheld) who lives in Ilorin. He stated that the police had arrested three of the suspects and were on the trail of the fleeing five suspects, Punch reports. Parading the alleged rapists and other suspects in Ilorin, he identified the arrested suspects as Kadri Rafiu, Sikiru Jimoh and Mustapha Nasiru. The police boss said, “On Wednesday, around 2pm, a woman in Ilorin was gang raped by eight boys. In the course of investigation, three of the suspects were arrested and we are on the trail of the remaining suspects.” One of the suspects, Jimoh said, “It is the work of Satan which I deeply regret. Actually, seven of us raped her. We have known one another for sometime as we live in the same street. Her boyfriend, Tunji, invited her and we raped her. Seven of us carried out the act but the boyfriend ran away. I regret my action.” Another suspect, Rafiu, said he was not involved in the rape. He claimed that he was smoking when policemen arrested him. “I was not involved in the rape, I was just smoking when policemen arrested and framed me up that I was among the people that raped her. Honestly, I did not rape her,” Rafiu said. The CP said that the police had arrested no fewer than 12 other suspects for various crimes such as criminal conspiracy, illegal possession of firearms, armed robbery, possession of stolen vehicles, being a member of a secret cult and theft. See photo & read more: https://www.facebook.com//posts/362505033916656 |
Lyrics: Eva – War coming Ft Sir Dauda [@evaalordiah] VERSE 1 (SIR DAUDA) Life is like a puzzle of conundrum I designed, Speaking to the oracle and she showed me the sign, She said focus on a mission know the seasons and the times, Cos death is more than probable when the sheep move with the blind, I said listen brother, (listen brother) Better run for cover, (better run for cover) Hey sister, (hey sister) Been tryna reach ya, (been tryna reach ya) Can’t you hear the thunder in the skies, Don’t you see the fire in my eyes. CHORUS I see a war coming, war coming, There’s a war coming, I see a war coming, war coming, war coming, War coming, Better run 1, 2, 1, 2, get ready go, get ready go, See all lyrics here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/355262644640895 |
Lyrics: Solomon Yange – Yabo Some trust in chariots, some trust in horses But we trust in the name of the Lord Some trust in their skills, others trust in their kings But we trust in the name of the Lord When the arm of flesh will fail them We’ll still be standing tall ‘Cause we trust in the name of the Lord When they say there’s a casting down, we will say there’s a lifting up ‘Cause we trust in the name of the Lord Menene zan baka ‘soyi na Domin kaunar ka zuwa gareni Menene zan baka mai kieto na Read full Lyrics, Listen & Download song here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/353983344768825
A man in need of motherly love wants a mother so badly that he’s offering one million yuan the equivalent of US$160,000 to any woman willing to be his mother. According to Global Times, Kuan-Yin Tsui, from China who is in his mid 30s, has suddenly become an internet sensation in his native China following the bizarre proposition. He mostly sits at a park with a bowl of cash, hoping to find a mother. Behind him was a red flashlight with his phone number on it. He also placed a large poster showing the conditions for a woman interested in being his mother. The woman had to be at least 57 years old, well educated, and without a history of drug use. The final decision he wrote, would depend on whether the two feel a connection. see Photos of the man & read more here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/353968484770311 |
MediaTakeOut is claiming the woman with Jason Derulo above is the reason Jordin Spark ended their engagement. Find their report below... Yesterday news broke that Jsoan Derulo and Jordin Sparks broke up and we have the exclusive details on why. According to a source, Jason has been carrying on with a beautiful young model named Carmen Ortega. Our snitch tells us that Carmen was Jason's side chick for months - but broke it off with Jason - because she wanted something more from him. The insider explained, "Carmen didn't even know about Jordin, and when she found out how serious she and Jason were, she broke it off. Continue reading & see more photos: https://www.facebook.com//posts/353590141474812
Lyrics: Lara George – O ti Se Mi o re’le alawo mo Mi o re’le onisegun o Oluwa ti so oro mi d’ayo O ti se Mi o re’le alawo mo Mi o re’le onisegun o Oluwa ti so oro mi d’ayo O ti se I’m casting down every high thing Everything that exalts itself against Against the knowledge of God in my life See full Lyrics here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/353587174808442
The Defence Headquarters in a tweet this evening has denied the reports that some of the over 200 Chibok girls who went missing in April have been rescued. They admitted that buses drove into a particular barracks but conveyed other individuals. Reports on some news website had indicated that some of the girls allegedly released were seen being driven to Maimalari Barracks, the headquarters of 7 Division of Nigerian Army this evening. We patiently await their return. See tweet here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/352506704916489
Lyrics: The Mavins – Arise Ft. Don Jazzy, Reekado Banks , Di’Ja INTRO Mavin Ehn My Nigeria (ehn) Arise Nigeria (ehn ehn) Nigeria, nwonnu nwonnu This one is for you o (oya) Get up Nigeria (Uhn uhn) Wake up Nigeria (Ehn ehn ehn ehn) Nigeria (ehn) CHORUS My naija people where you dey (arise) Anywhere wey you dey (arise) Show them say you no dey shake (arise) Tell them say na we dey reign (arise) See we no go break (arise) Read more: https://www.facebook.com//posts/352411404926019
Forbes released their annual list of Highest Paid Hip Hop Acts today and of course, Dr Dre led the pack with a whooping $620 million from June 2013 to June 2014. Apple bought his Beats by Dre for $3billion so. 1. Dr. Dre - $620 million 2. Jay Z (tie) - $60 million 2. Diddy (tie) - $60 million 4. Drake - $33million 5. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - $32 million See full list here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/352403708260122 |
After their kidnap on April 14,2014, the abducted Chibok girls have been released.According to Premuim Times,a top military source said two Toyota Hiace buses loaded with the girls were driven into the Maimalari Barracks, the headquarters of the 7th Division of the Nigerian Army in Maiduguri, this evening. When contacted, Defence Spokesperson, Chris Olukolade, confirmed the development. See more: https://www.facebook.com//posts/352391214928038
The heartlessness of some armed robbers who not only steal from their victims, but also kill or maim them, was manifested recently when a gang of armed robbers attacked a pastor of pentecostal church in Abeokuta, Ogun State and shot him in the mouth for daring to plead that his daughter should not be raped. According to information gathered by Crime Reports, the gang members, including Sodiq Asimiyu (21) a.k.a. Nokia, Lekan a.k.a Goddey, Ayo a.k.a. AY, Seun Ojo a.k.a. Sepe, Kassim and Sunday, among others, assembled at a hemp joint at Ojupa area, Oke-Bode, Abeokuta, on May 31, 2014, from where they took off to a robbery operation, using two Bajaj motorcycles. They succeeded in their moves when they came across a man driving his Nissan X-terra Sport Utility Vehicle, whom they dispossessed of his vehicle in front of State Hospital, Ijaye, Abeokuta. Unsatisfied with the previous day’s loot, the gang took off again with the X-Terra vehicle at about 5a.m. on Sunday, June 1 and moved to Elite area, Idi-Aba, Abeokuta, where they blocked a car driven by a Reverend at about 5.50a.m. while on his way to church with his wife and daughter. A police source further informed Crime Reports that the man was dispossessed of N150,000, a Samsung Galaxy tablet and HTC phone belonging to his daughter, among other items. Not satisfied, one of the armed robbers who eyed the cleric’s daughter with lust, ordered her to move away from her parents into the church, with the intention to sexually abuse her. On sensing this, the Reverend was said to have pleaded with them to spare his daughter since he had surrendered all they wanted to them. In a fit of anger over the pleading, one of the gang members pulled the trigger of the gang’s gun and shot the man in the mouth. Not yet done, another member went to their operational vehicle, brought out a bottle of beer, opened it and poured the content on the man of God where he fell. They left afterwards. Source: https://www.facebook.com/?ref=bookmarks
The gorgeous couple stepped out to church today..Perfection See more: https://www.facebook.com//posts/351556925011467
Lyrics: Legendury Beatz Oh Baby ft. Wizkid & Efya ey oh na na na…yaga Starboy thing…whoo Dunno, papapapapa oh Prapraprapra eh Oh baby oh There’s something I got to let you know Say i’ll be done if I let you go Cause I don’t really wanna be alone Yeah she swallow all my keys and she dutty whine slow Say am in my zone and no man kill my flow Baby girl you’re a queen and your body to die for And the crazy things I do to you make you sing oh See full Lyrics here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/351548298345663
Lyrics: Emergency Ft Runtown, Skales And Patoranking Wizzypro Intro (Freestyle) Oh oh oh......, Runtown oh Verse 1 (Runtown) Say me causing emergency Emergency, Emergency This kind of thing you can never see Them never see But them never see anything, anything And we killing the everything Oh oh oh All my guys na ballers, everything designer The money we just dey dash on , dance on Number one to ten on the top ten We be running the countdown Runtown oya countdwon Read full Lyrics here: https://www.facebook.com//posts/351533841680442
Read more & Listen to song: http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-of-nature-boy-by-tony-bennett-ft.html [Lyrics: Tony Bennett - Nature Boy ft Lady Gaga] There was a boy... A very strange enchanted boy They say he wondered very far, very far Over land and sea A little shy and sad of eye But very wise was he And then one day One magic day, he passed my way Read more & Listen to song: http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-of-nature-boy-by-tony-bennett-ft.html
According to www..com Michael Collins Ajereh (born November 26, 1982), better known as Don Jazzy, is a Nigerian Multi award-winning record producer, singer-songwriter, musician, former CEO of Nigerian record label Mo' Hits Records founded in 2004 and current CEO of the MAVIN Record label which he founded in May 2012 after his split up with childhood friend and Mo'Hits partner, D'banj. Born in Umuahia in Abia state, his first signing was D'banj who was at that time also the Vice-President of the label and now President after split. Don Jazzy's first full credit production work was in 2004 on Tongolo for Nigerian singer D'banj. Continue reading: http://www..com/2014/09/don-jazzys-biograpy-and-profile-history.html
WATCH & DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE: http://www..com/2014/09/video-of-in-case-of-incasity-by-dammy.html As part of activities leading up to the Saturday, 20th of September launch of “The Enterkraner” at Rhapsody’s sponsored by Moet and Chandon (DJ Nolly & DJ Jimmy Jatt) , we present a preview ofDammy Krane’s latest Music Video “In Case of Incasity” featuring Davido. The glitzy video, premieres LIVE at the launch party for Dammy Krane’s debut album, “The Enterkraner” – it’s a must watch! Shot at Club Caliente, Victoria Island by ace director Clarence Peters, the video will hit TV screens in a matter of weeks. WATCH & DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE: http://www..com/2014/09/video-of-in-case-of-incasity-by-dammy.html
A woman was eaten alive by hungry crocodiles after she jumped into their enclosure at a zoo in Bangkok.http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/between-croc-hard-place-depressed-woman-commits-suicide-by-jumping-crocodile-pool-bangkok-zoo-1465701 http://www..com/2014/09/woman-throws-herself-into-pit-with-more_16.html |
WATCH & DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE: http://www..com/2014/09/new-video-dj-jimmy-jatt-of-intro-ft.html Off cool DJ Jimmy Jatt’s The Industry Volume 1, comes the spanking visuals to the biggest collaborative effort from the shores of Africa featuring astute OAPs, Olisa Adibua, Toolz and Do2dtun as well as lyrical rap rabbi Modenine on The Intro. Check out the industry’s celebrated acts in their best element WATCH & DOWNLOAD VIDEO HERE: http://www..com/2014/09/new-video-dj-jimmy-jatt-of-intro-ft.html
Listen, Download & See more here: http://www..com/2014/09/trinidad-james-late-night-ft-johnny.html Check out a new one from Trinidad James. Trinidad James has been putting out nothing but fire since he was dropped from Def Jam earlier this year, earning four consecutive VERY HOTTTTT ratings from our readers. Likely continuing that trend, the emcee has let loose "Late Night$." Featuring Johnny Cinco, this smooth new cut for the ladies who aren't looking for a relationship is not currently linked to any known full-length. Stay tuned to HNHH as more information on Trinidad's highly-anticipated 10 PC Mild follow-up becomes available. Listen, Download & See more here: http://www..com/2014/09/trinidad-james-late-night-ft-johnny.html
Lyrics by Usher - She Came To Give It To You "She Came To Give It To You" is the official second single from the R&B star Usher's 8th album. "She Came To Give It To You" was produced by hitmaker Pharrell and features a crazy verse by femcee Nicki Minaj (this is Usher and Nicki's first collaboration after 2010's "Lil Freak" . "She Came To Give It To You" ain't urban, but R&B-funk. A total crossover hit!Say it ain’t what you do cause… So if you knew what I knew She'd be yours tonight Yeah, baby Imagine she came here to getaway Well she don’t want nobody crowing the space Huh, wouldn’t that be weird? oh yeah Continue reading & listen to song here: http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-by-usher-she-came-to-give-it-to.html
The rate at which boats are capsizing in Lagos is becoming alarming. Barely a month after a speed boat capsized in Bayeku area of Ikorodu leaving many dead, another speed boat belonging to Oke’ra-Nla Boat Association in Ajah area of Lagos, weekend capsized leaving four persons dead while one is still missing at press time. According to www..com,The boat with 22 passengers was heading towards Bayeku from Oke-Ira.There were conflicting accounts of what led to the accident. While some attributed it to the boat colliding with a log of wood, another account said it was caused by boisterous water waves. An eye witness who pleaded anonymity said the boat was hit from behind by another boat which was on top speed. See more & Continue reading: http://www..com/2014/09/sad-one-boat-capsizes-in-lagos-killing.html
Lyrics of When I Hear the Music by Roteski Yeeebaa.. Oh yea Oh na na na This is a Special music, for the married couples. Oh Yea Congratulation and Jubilation for the celebration, for the celebration… Chorus: when I hear the music, emi majo o, emi majo o, emi ma Jo o. when I hear the music, emi majo o, emi majo o, emi ma Jo o. continue reading: http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-of-when-i-hear-music-by-roteski.html
Leadership is not about a title or a designation. It’s about impact, influence and inspiration. Impact involves getting results and influence is about spreading the passion you have for your work. These men have been able to influence not just their cliques of friends or departments but their faculties and the school generally. The mere mention of their names commands a lot of respect and admiration. This list currently in its second year is an attempt by the INFOSCOPE-FUTO to profile and recognize students in final year who are leaving behind their indelible marks in the sands of Politics, Leadership, Education and Administration. However, we think this list is not exhaustive but because we needed to profile ten students out of the pools of names sent in by our esteemed readers we are restricted to just this. 1.Barr. Comr. Opara Joseph Pa Chigo Some men pull the strings in FUTO politics, but then there are those who control those who pull the strings, Pa Chigo as he is fondly called falls into the latter.If you do not Know Pa Chigo then there is a chance you are not a FUTO student. He is the chairman of the largest political party in FUTO, the Coalition National Party and one time President of the prestigious FUTO Bar association. One of the few FUTO politicians that has around him this aura of elegance and charisma. He is no doubt somebody many FUTO students look up to. continue: http://www..com/2014/09/top-10-most-influential-futo-students.html
Lyrics of Two Night Town by Jason Aldean I just spent three nights in a two-night town Suns comin’ up and I’m just goin’ down Am I ever gonna turn my life around I just spend three nights in a two-night town It was women, it was sinnin’, it was alcohol It was everything the bible says will make a man fall And I didn’t wanna little lord I wanted it all It was women, it was sinnin’, it was alcohol When am I, ever gonna learn to walk away continue reading:http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-of-two-night-town-by-jason-aldean.html
LYRICS INTRO : The beat maker Tunez Yeah yeah yeah CHORUS : Manamo manamadu o Manudo manazobu o Bank alerts nmana zubata Containers nmana nobata Emekwa nubie bele (cha) Eme kwa ne eme kwa nu bie bele (cha cha cha) Eme kwa nu bie bele (cha) Eme kwa ne eme kwa nu bie bele (cha cha cha) Manamo manamadu o Manudo manazobu o Bank alerts nmana zubata read more & download song here: http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-of-bank-alert-by-ill-bliss.html
The actress is having the time of her life vacationing and soaking up the sun. Full photos here: http://www..com/2014/09/check-out-latest-beautiful-and-sexy.html
Lyrics Intro: Dope Dreamz Jay black ooo… Chorus: Ma sweetie hello o… Loving you is all I know ooo… Uh baby ooo… Loving you is all I know ooo… Baby show me your love ooo… I’ll give you a reason I no mind ooo… continue: http://www..com/2014/09/lyrics-of-sweetie-hello-by-jay-black.html
. "She Came To Give It To You" ain't urban, but R&B-funk. A total crossover hit!