Stats: 3,165,539 members, 7,861,560 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:34 PM

Chiefecho's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chiefecho's Profile / Chiefecho's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)

Politics / Re: Nairaland Behold Your Politicians(pictures) by Chiefecho(m): 9:44pm On Jan 26, 2022
Our dear president that year

Politics / Re: Nairaland Behold Your Politicians(pictures) by Chiefecho(m): 9:38pm On Jan 26, 2022
donbachi:
Election done dey reach.dem done dey pick calls.
That girl way keep head make Dem Barb am get mind, grin
Politics / Nairaland Behold Your Politicians(pictures) by Chiefecho(m): 9:35pm On Jan 26, 2022
Politics is the gentle art of getting votes from the poor and campaign funds from the rich by promising to protect each from the other.
Politics is not the art of the possible. It’s the art of choosing between the disastrous and the unpalatable.

Celebrities / Re: Man Who Olamide Insulted Receives ₦100,000 Within 24 Hours by Chiefecho(m): 9:13pm On Jan 26, 2022
legendine:

You just go copy daniel post for twitter...and put for here...u want make the guy Sue u for copywriting grin

grin cheesy regha na mad man
I wish say him dey nairaland
Wey him for dey worry us

Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Yahoo Boy, Michael Jackson Aka 'Ella' In Lagos With Pot Of Juju by Chiefecho(m): 8:28pm On Jan 26, 2022
freelancerrr:
He is Michael Jackson in the morning, Ella in d day, DJ at night? Only one person?

The Glass movie comes to mind grin
Herbalist for Grace
His such a multi talented somebody grin grin grin

Education / Re: Decomposed Body Of Missing South African Female Student Found In Bushes by Chiefecho(m): 4:29pm On Jan 26, 2022
The world is crazy
So not only Nigerians face this evil act from wiked humans
Education / Re: Decomposed Body Of Missing South African Female Student Found In Bushes by Chiefecho(m): 4:28pm On Jan 26, 2022
The world is crazy
So not only Nigerians face this evil act of wiked humans
Celebrities / Re: Man Who Olamide Insulted Receives ₦100,000 Within 24 Hours by Chiefecho(m): 12:35pm On Jan 26, 2022
Some are trying to defend Olamide's rude statement to a fan but if Burna, Wizkid, Davido or any other celeb had said what Olamide said, they will drag that celeb to filth; Hypocr!tes. Stop the double standards & say the truth, Olamide's reply was immature. Call a spade a spade

//Prof Daniel regha

377 Likes 23 Shares

Celebrities / Man Who Olamide Insulted Receives ₦100,000 Within 24 Hours by Chiefecho(m): 12:35pm On Jan 26, 2022
Within 24 hours on Twitter a young man ask olamide for a car or some cash to start a business,
Olamide qouted back in a very rude way in Yoruba asking if he gave him money
But now within 24 hours a good Nigerian Mr adebayo Stephen came to his aid by crediting him with ₦100,000
Because of this olamide is trending on Twitter receiving dislike from fans over his rude action

What is your take on this
Do you think olamide jokingly made that statement because I don't understand Yoruba very welll

11 Likes 7 Shares

Celebrities / . by Chiefecho(m): 12:27pm On Jan 26, 2022
Celebrities / Re: Now Everything Looks Like We Only Came To Find Money On Earth by Chiefecho(m): 6:59am On Jan 26, 2022
What is your opinion to the way of living a moderate life without hurting anyone in the society, hurting I mean cheating in business, robbery and the rest
Celebrities / Now Everything Looks Like We Only Came To Find Money On Earth by Chiefecho(m): 6:53am On Jan 26, 2022
I remember when I had a discussion with my grand dad after showing him a tiktok video of young boys spending their money in clubs and shouting grace, forget to find the purpose of why we where all created by God,
Sad reality in those ancient days young men and women do work extremely hard by taping palm wine hunting, farming knitting, doing so many craft work to end a living or doing trade by barter,
But thank God for development money was just a means of exchange for labour or payment for a commodity,now money has become a core of human existence in society , though everyone has to work hard to earn a living but you don't really need to go extreme, some change due to circumstances, but we need to know our purposes on Earth

Family / Re: See The Pictures Of A Simple Wedding That Got Everyone Talking by Chiefecho(m): 9:37pm On Jan 25, 2022
In my country
You must feed the Whole nation

Celebrities / Re: Whitemoney Kneels As Pete Edochie Blesses, Prays For Him (Video) by Chiefecho(m): 8:54pm On Jan 25, 2022
This days everybody just dey kneel kneel for legend Pete edochie
I hope all is well
Foreign Affairs / Re: In Pictures: Ukraine On Edge Amid Fears Of A Russian Invasion by Chiefecho(m): 12:56pm On Jan 25, 2022
Properties / Re: House Or Car? Help, I Am Confused by Chiefecho(m): 12:46pm On Jan 25, 2022
Car first
Car can serve as an asset if maintained and used wisely
Car is not ment to impress
Car can be used as a source of income to generate house and feeding for man

22 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Actress, Iyabo Ojo & Her Daughter, Priscilla Look Like Sisters In New Photos by Chiefecho(m): 8:26am On Jan 25, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

You can say that when you make it in life cheesy
For now keep parading as an online warrior..
When is mummy preparing breakfast for you?
Keep enjoying her rice and stew.. grin grin

When you grow up your mind go dey.. cheesy

Modified:all those insulting her are too dense abeg... do something with your own life instead of making unnecessary noise here..I love women that are proud of their daughter..call her a h*e she's doing very fine..
What have your own m*omm@ achieved for you?
You only come to nairaland to insult a woman that's doing great..you better start preparing grounds for your future so your kids won't come over to nairaland to take over your legacy...

You no get money you dey insult women..who you wan impress?
grin grin ur comments just dey give me joy
Most times wen them post about women I go just dey find u tire
#minister of women affairs nairaland
Celebrities / Re: Nkechi Blessing Meets Pete Edochie On Set Of 'Merry Go Wrong' (Video) by Chiefecho(m): 10:15am On Jan 24, 2022
Nawah oooo
No make Nigerians come dey drag our legend
Must dey even kneel in that posture ahhh
Women

Politics / Re: Buhari Is The Reason Tunisia Defeated Nigeria So Disastrously - Reno Omokri by Chiefecho(m): 10:41pm On Jan 23, 2022
May buhari never call you

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Tunisia AFCON 2021.Round-of-16: (0 - 1) On 23rd January 2022 by Chiefecho(m): 9:06pm On Jan 23, 2022
Fear woman

Celebrities / Re: Arnold Schwarzenegger Involved In Accident, Badly Injuring Female Driver(Pics) by Chiefecho(m): 9:58am On Jan 22, 2022
Explorers:
Law enforcement say they believe the accident was the fault of the Terminator actor, who was attempting to make a left turn but did not wait for a left-turn arrow at the intersection of Sunset and Allenford Avenue.

Ex-governor of a State arguing with ordinary citizens and giving statement to the police while standing at the crash site.

Police even blamed him already.

In some countries now, they would have flogged and detained the driver, occupants and passerbys.

Which some countries, if you're making a point make it clear
This country

Sports / Re: Ladies Fight Over Maduka Okoye (super Eagles Goalkeeper ) After A Recent Post by Chiefecho(m): 9:33am On Jan 22, 2022
Just give some this our nairalanders the money wey he get first
Na money be fine Bobo

Romance / Re: Should I Accept My Sister's Husbands Marriage Proposal? by Chiefecho(m): 8:47am On Jan 22, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

If I humiliate your head now you will start crying on the mods..did you not read where she said matured minds..?

Looks like you ain't ok huh? respect yourself and stop concluding in a brainless manner..
All this children in nairaland

15 Likes

Sports / Re: Ladies Fight Over Maduka Okoye (super Eagles Goalkeeper ) After A Recent Post by Chiefecho(m): 8:39am On Jan 22, 2022
akosy:
Imagine seeing your babe's handle in one those comment section... shocked grin grin
grin grin grin e no go funny
Sha I dey sure say atleast 6 or more go dey in a so called relationship

17 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Ladies Fight Over Maduka Okoye (super Eagles Goalkeeper ) After A Recent Post by Chiefecho(m): 5:33am On Jan 22, 2022
Beaniebarbie:
He's cute no doubt! wink
U must have tried ur luck also

37 Likes 4 Shares

Sports / Re: Ladies Fight Over Maduka Okoye (super Eagles Goalkeeper ) After A Recent Post by Chiefecho(m): 5:30am On Jan 22, 2022
Shellsploit:
Thank God, no lady mentioned "My ovaries" in the comments section! sad

Ndi uchu cry
See you them don mention tire
This is not all from it

17 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Abducted Girls In Fresh Chibok Attack, Says Resident by Chiefecho(m): 10:02pm On Jan 21, 2022
Seunosewaismad:
I repeat, buhari and Tinubu are the most useless animals alive.
Mind your words young man
You don't talk to my presidents in that manner
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Abducted Girls In Fresh Chibok Attack, Says Resident by Chiefecho(m): 9:59pm On Jan 21, 2022
Let's give buhari another tenure to make things right

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Abducted Girls In Fresh Chibok Attack, Says Resident by Chiefecho(m): 9:58pm On Jan 21, 2022
dugopa:
Buhari will handle insecurity
Osinbajo will handle economy

In fact, Tinubu is the best Man for 2023
I mean he gave us Buhari as Change/Next Level, Now he is presenting himself as the Upper Level
This country would have been worse without him
Romance / Re: Why Do The Uneducated Ladies Get Married Before The Educated Ones? by Chiefecho(m): 9:56pm On Jan 21, 2022
Asking an answered question

Sports / Ladies Fight Over Maduka Okoye (super Eagles Goalkeeper ) After A Recent Post by Chiefecho(m): 9:38pm On Jan 21, 2022
Nigerian ladies have got so many shots on super eagles goalkeeper ,
He can't save alll and
I Hope he keeps which ever he saves.

See the previous post https://www.nairaland.com/6948611/single-like-toxic-women-maduka

14 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35