Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:45 AM

Chiefecho's Posts

Nairaland ForumChiefecho's ProfileChiefecho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

SportsRe: Manchester United Fans Have Been Quiet 4-2 Long by Chiefecho(op): 12:25pm On Oct 19, 2021
ojaysam25:
Lol. One thing is certain this season chelsea is winning the league.
The are 0 hopes for that one
Even arsenal 2 would love 2 carry the league this year but the are no hopes for those clubs
SportsRe: Manchester United Fans Have Been Quiet 4-2 Long by Chiefecho(op): 9:09am On Oct 19, 2021
Joebayo217:
I will be happy if Atalanta can beat us and Liverpool to finish d game make Dem sack dis stupid ole enough is enough we don't want win today loss next 2game
Yes that would happen wen ole 4 get 2 give a good line up and couching
Celebrities. by Chiefecho(op):

SportsRe: Manchester United Fans Have Been Quiet 4-2 Long by Chiefecho(op): 6:36am On Oct 19, 2021
awesonjr:
grin Leicester City really 4ght 2concer man utd
Man utd 4th-2 hard but even Ronaldo could not save them
SportsRe: Manchester United Fans Have Been Quiet 4-2 Long by Chiefecho(op): 6:13am On Oct 19, 2021
IAMLIT:
It is quite un4-2nate, but I strongly believe we'll bounce back.
Man utd can only be 4-2nate to bounce back if and only if the is a new couch
SportsManchester United Fans Have Been Quiet 4-2 Long by Chiefecho(op): 5:48am On Oct 19, 2021
Manchester United fans fall telll us about what you feel about ole should he be be in or out grin
CareerRe: University Of Oxford Congratulates DJ Cuppy In Her Post by Chiefecho(op): 10:03pm On Oct 18, 2021
Emocruize:
I really wanted to see the full comment after the university of oxford's
This is wat u ask for
I know u want to see the opinion of ur Nigerian brothers cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th October 2021 by Chiefecho(m): 9:52pm On Oct 18, 2021
pavoda:
You are wise grin
I have been in the game for long grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th October 2021 by Chiefecho(m): 9:23pm On Oct 18, 2021
If you are a gambler go and play crystal to win arsenal correct score 2-1
CareerRe: University Of Oxford Congratulates DJ Cuppy In Her Post by Chiefecho(op): 9:21pm On Oct 18, 2021
wealthgoddess:
if 9ja university congratulate you make I die
Na u go congratulate them say them even give you admission sef
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Women Arrested For Cocaine Trafficking In India (Photo) by Chiefecho(m): 9:05pm On Oct 18, 2021
Nigerians to the world
You guys are making us really proud

The hunger and taste for making it big on time is what baffles me funny enough this might not be the first play
For a lady to do this she should have don it before and gone away with it
The problem here is not even involving in it
The problem is after involving in it and cashing out supposed you're successful why can't you invest it and resign in peace
Rather they go buying expensive iPhones and clothes
PoliticsRe: 3 Nigerians Who Are Not Yoruba But Currently Holding Political Offices In Lagos by Chiefecho(m): 8:59pm On Oct 18, 2021
iReddington:
Abeg shut up, you deluded chest-beating terrorists. The only thing that is clear is that the Igbos are economic refugees, loud mouth rabble-rousers that can't develop their unproductive barren land but can develop the universe.

We are rooting for you to get your Biafra so you are all bundled back to your dot nation, all your braggadocio will end and your eyes will clear. Bloody leeches.
Not all igbos are biafras
You sound bittered
You sound like you have been keeping something big against us for a while but can't speak up
But I would tell you this, that envy kills a man faster as pride does
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy's Matriculation Day At The University Of Oxford, England (Photos) by Chiefecho(m): 8:54pm On Oct 18, 2021
vickydevoka:
Rich man pikin no de study popular course o. U go hear, human kinetics, hospitality management n event planning n decoration
Abi no gat stress she don get the ba already
CareerUniversity Of Oxford Congratulates DJ Cuppy In Her Post by Chiefecho(op): 8:53pm On Oct 18, 2021
This tweets shows how the verified account of the university of Oxford congratulates her on her matric post

SportsRe: Man Utd's loss to Leicester is the latest sign that Ole is a man without a plan by Chiefecho(m): 2:53pm On Oct 18, 2021
SportsRe: Man Utd's loss to Leicester is the latest sign that Ole is a man without a plan by Chiefecho(m): 2:51pm On Oct 18, 2021
Ole has stolen man utd ability of winning
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy's Matriculation Day At The University Of Oxford, England (Photos) by Chiefecho(m): 2:42pm On Oct 18, 2021
Please what is she studying
As a celebrity how can she manage
PoliticsRe: 3 Nigerians Who Are Not Yoruba But Currently Holding Political Offices In Lagos by Chiefecho(m): 2:17pm On Oct 18, 2021
Alfamann:
Accomodator ko, Accumulator ni.

Just say your people are too lazy to survive without others.
It is very clear that the most hardworking people in Nigeria are the igbos

We always look for one state or the other that are not ready to develop and develop them with our businesses and investment
Igbos are world wide is it China, USA UK , India , Korea name it all
We are there
PoliticsRe: 3 Nigerians Who Are Not Yoruba But Currently Holding Political Offices In Lagos by Chiefecho(m): 2:02pm On Oct 18, 2021
Brimstone77:
[s][/s] gibberish!!

You lots are hypocrites,it's cool when you insult igbos,but when Igbo respond by insulting you back you will start whining like over used pant..

You claimed igbos hates you yet Igbo never engaged you lot in any physical combat or confrontation any where since the history of Nigeria,igbos undoubtedly are the second largest tribe in Lagos yet we never had issues with you lots..

Your oba of Lagos threatened to throw igbos in the lagoon yet you didn't see the hate in that,adeyinka grandson threatened to burn down Igbo investment in South West yet you didn't see the hate in it...

Your people have been burning Igbo shops by proxy(you lots think we don't no) yet you are still accusing us of hating you..

You call us baby factory and drug dealers,but when we call you skull miners you start shouting hate..

You call our women yam legs but when we call your women dirty, stinking and ugly you start shouting hate...

You call our political leaders ( thou I don't care about those ones shaa) like Peter obi a fraudster but when we call tinubu bullion van crook or frog eye you start shouting hate..

For Wizkid and tiwa Savage they are my best supper stars so I don't no what you are saying on that...

Go to any Igbo related thread and see the way you yorubas are insulting igbos..

You don't dish out hate and insult and expect love and praise,it doesn't work like that..
What a mature and wise qoute thank God I had the chance to read this qoute from the beginning
God bless you sir the hates actually are coming from other tribes because it's obvious on how we invest in any land that is not ready to be prosperous any land that have lazy occupants
We are always there because we think and we invest
FamilyRe: Woman Impregnated Twice By Her Twin Brother Insists On Marrying Him (pics) by Chiefecho(m): 3:53pm On Oct 16, 2021
The world on drugs
So wat would their children be calling them
Aunty mummy
Daddy uncle
And their self's
Brother cousin.
Sister cousin
OMG
PhonesRe: Aside Hello, How Do You Pick Up A Call? by Chiefecho(op): 3:43pm On Oct 16, 2021
possibilita:
Good morning /afternoon /evening
Abeg who dey talk
That is a good one though
PhonesRe: Aside Hello, How Do You Pick Up A Call? by Chiefecho(op): 3:42pm On Oct 16, 2021
chatinent:
If I call you and you are owing me: “James, good day. Wetin dey happen na? Why you dey do me like this?”

Girlfriends: “babe, what's up?”

Crazy friends: “alaye/aje howfar na?”

Relatives I am older than: “Michael, how are you doing? How is your mum?”

Relatives older than me: “hello, good afternoon sir/ma... I missed your calls.”

If you call me, I don't have your number and you are waiting for me to talk first, we will breath together till thy kingdom comes!
What about someone that you are owing in one way or the other
PhonesAside Hello, How Do You Pick Up A Call? by Chiefecho(op): 3:17pm On Oct 16, 2021
It is known world wide that answering a call beginning with hello is a method of seeking the caller's attention but still this act of starting a call with hello has mastered us to the extent of saying hello without even thinking grin as if the are no other ways of picking a call.

Please let me hear your response on the alternative of answering a call cool

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (0 - 5) On 16th October 2021 by Chiefecho(m): 3:11pm On Oct 16, 2021
uniqueuser:
Sha hope say u get Blood Pressure medicine for side?
grin grin it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (0 - 5) On 16th October 2021 by Chiefecho(m): 3:10pm On Oct 16, 2021
Wordson:
Guy u don delete ur post abi so I don't quote u right?U did well to tuck ur tail in btw ur legs and run....
Nonsense!! huh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (4 - 2) On 16th Oct 2021 by Chiefecho(m):
No disturb me shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (0 - 5) On 16th October 2021 by Chiefecho(m): 1:00pm On Oct 16, 2021
uniqueuser:
Just dey cap cap vertical
I be Liverpool enemy of progress

EducationRe: Students Surprise School Gateman With Car Gift, Man Shed Tears (VIDEO) by Chiefecho(m): 12:16pm On Oct 16, 2021
Na gateman way the do great work we dey remember
I remember my school gateman then Kai student hated him so much because of over Sabi on a normal na gateman suppose dey enjoy oooo because you go dey come across many student way fit shift any form of poverty for your life
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Watford Vs Liverpool (0 - 5) On 16th October 2021 by Chiefecho(m):
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gb For Sale In Akure by Chiefecho(m): 10:20am On Oct 16, 2021
emmawire:
Must you show your stupidity at the slightest opportunity you get? Because I don’t know how your perspective has made the sale of the product easier or quicker in any way..….. No one asked for your comment on the environment and it’s not even like you want to purchase the product ….. the need to showcase your low level of reasoning has pushed you to chase clout at every chance you get…. You are a guy and should learn to speak less…. It’s not everything you see that you must comment on.…. Be wise and fix the issues you have in your life first. Keep your Perception for matters that concern your life in totality and try to work more on yourself too because you really have a serious problem facing you and you need to take it serious before it gets out of hand. Crawl back to your cave now that your comment has been noticed and duly responded to.
No vex na all this children wey dey nairaland
PetsRe: My Dog Hardly Bark In The Night. by Chiefecho(m): 4:24am On Oct 16, 2021
His body is not high
Do am alcohol challenge give am small stout
PetsRe: My Dog Hardly Bark In The Night. by Chiefecho(m): 4:22am On Oct 16, 2021
nicho450:
Dog masters pls come in.

Meanwhile check my signature for the secret
Your data Is it a website of WhatsApp smtin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)