Stats: 3,152,668 members, 7,816,749 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:17 PM

Chikaodili345's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chikaodili345's Profile / Chikaodili345's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:59pm On Feb 23, 2016
theSpark:

Could this be an apparition?
Nice to hear you're doing fine. cheesy

Haha..i hope not. Thanks smiley
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:04am On Feb 21, 2016
theSpark:
Phewww

First day at work. To teach Social Studies, and Security Studies to J1 students. Been waiting for the man who works the TT to come and fix me, the man never show.

I don sleep, wake up, sleep, wake up taya. Can't wait for closing Aswear.

Allsmyles happy new year. Where dem throw you go?

Shawwal1. Ya KT?

Babatawa haba mei duniya?

Chikaodili345 where ever the hell she is..

Venom104 too..
Happy new year.

She's right here. Long time no see. I'm also teaching Social Studies, in addition to Mathematics.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:11am On Oct 21, 2015
So no one has received their posting yet?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 1:46pm On Oct 20, 2015
theSpark:
I think you will login to print it from your nysc account. Just like the greencard.

Modification: Those who know say it is via email.

Okay, thanks.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 4:16pm On Oct 19, 2015
For those that paid the 3k to print the callup letter..how are we going to receive it? Via e-mail?

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 1:54pm On Oct 01, 2015
Happy Independence Day smiley

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 6:38pm On Sep 27, 2015
The Curious Case of Phineas Gage.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 6:20pm On Sep 22, 2015
Cortana.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 9:48pm On Sep 21, 2015
theSpark:

the owl is my favorite avian. When i have a house [House Sparke] it would be on my sygil.

Whats an owl to u?

Really? that's cool. It's the logo for the OVO brand & I think it's great.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 6:16pm On Sep 21, 2015
theSpark:

peek-a-boo
still hiding behind a few pages. I'm still here tho. Hope u are enjoying the show.

It's moving so fast I can barely keep up.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 5:26pm On Sep 21, 2015
theSpark

Umm..are you out of hiding yet?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 5:17pm On Sep 21, 2015
Vultures.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:18am On Sep 21, 2015
OVOXO

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:42am On Sep 20, 2015
dossylvanus:

Well you don't sound or write like a typical Nigerian lady.

You seem like an introvertish hermit.

Or I might be wrong.

??

And what exactly does a 'typical Nigerian lady' sound/write like?

Meanwhile, introversion and tomboyishness aren't the same thing. They aren't even related.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 7:50pm On Sep 19, 2015
dossylvanus:

Howdy Madam? Been a while.

Methinks that you, my dear, are a Tomboy.

Anyways you have the chance to win the miss B15 Award.

What say you?

What makes you think I'm a tomboy?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 7:42pm On Sep 19, 2015
theSpark:
Chikaodili345 the pageant has begun.

Things are getting interesting.

Off to work. Mention when u need me. Meanwhile may i stand in as the official pastor.

What pageant? Pastor for the pageant? I'm really confused.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 5:48pm On Sep 10, 2015
Venom104:

Cool, Good for you.. I'm not pleased about this preferred state of deployment thingy

My ideal choice was unavailable to me.. We are still gon end up in the same camp though grin

Yeah, I dunno if the option of preference even matters. Haha..at this point it's only natural.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:51am On Sep 10, 2015
Venom104:

I'm alright.. You've been missed here by quite a few

Registration was a success.. Yours?

Lol..yeah, apparently I have fans. I had a minor issue with fingerprinting but I finally finished yesterday.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:41pm On Sep 09, 2015
Venom104

Hey, what's up with you? How far with registration?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 7:41pm On Sep 09, 2015
Finally completed my registration. Relieved.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 10:41pm On Sep 08, 2015
Who has done the fingerprinting thing?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 7:25am On Sep 08, 2015
Almost 7:30 and still nothing. Nawa.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:49am On Sep 08, 2015
I'm so sleepy. If this link is not up by 2am, I'm going to bed.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:46am On Sep 08, 2015
Still nothing..
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:44am On Sep 08, 2015
Moshmustapha:

It should be under it

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:41am On Sep 08, 2015
haywire1:

SHINE UR EYES, READ AND UNDERSTAND

#

How is this helpful?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:31am On Sep 08, 2015
Moshmustapha:
Still waiting patiently

The link should show up under the "Registration for Remobilization, 2015 A" right?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:17am On Sep 03, 2015
So who knows how the fingerprint thing works? Is it just thumbprints or all ten fingers? How are you supposed to upload a digital print? As a PDF? JPEG?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 8:15pm On Aug 30, 2015
I heard from someone that fingerprints are required to register. Please, how true is this?

P.S. I've never seen anything about fingerprints on the official NYSC website
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 5:36pm On Aug 05, 2015
How true is the rumour that the new NYSC stipend is N48,500?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 12:26am On Aug 02, 2015
majidyusuf:
na you be this?

In my dreams.
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by chikaodili345(f): 9:18pm On Aug 01, 2015
Prima Ballerina.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 22 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17