European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Liverpool (2 - 2) On 10th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 8:13am On Apr 11, 2022 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Everton Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 9th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 2:58pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Kyase: Goal
Everton 1: useless team 0 Na your darling club you call useless team. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Real Madrid UCL (1 - 3) On 6th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 9:51am On Apr 07, 2022 |
dfrost: I sure say she dey busy with work. Hmmm ok oo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Real Madrid UCL (1 - 3) On 6th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 10:39pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
dfrost: Vicky na my sister. Make I fem for this one.  Please where is she. I dey miss her. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Real Madrid UCL (1 - 3) On 6th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 9:47pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
Yesterday scores about to repeat itself Wow BTW, Where is Vickyrotex  Hope she's fine. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Benfica Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 5th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 4:37pm On Apr 06, 2022 |
Athemisia: No more roll call?? Of course there is. On the day City will hand the title to us, there will be a mega roll call YNWA |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Benfica Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 5th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 10:02pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
Lamasta: Congratulations to Liverpool let's meet at Etihad on Sunday to settle score To give you this
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Benfica Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 5th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 9:59pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
Wow this is awesome Top of the table The title is finally coming home FT Manchester City 1:3 Liverpool That's the victory ladies and gents
If you know you know
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Benfica Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 5th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 8:42pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
What's playing out here will be this weekend scoreline against city. It means City are two goals down at Etihad. More to come.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Benfica Vs Liverpool (1 - 3) On 5th April 2022 by chikason22(m): 8:35pm On Apr 05, 2022 |
Martinez39s: Why can't someone just teach Liverpool a lesson? Please do the needful below.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israelis Kill Three Palestinian Militants As Violence Spirals (Pics) by chikason22(m): 4:16pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
[s] simpleseyi: It's getting interesting.
Some idiots here are against Russia's invasion of Ukraine, but the same nincompoops are in support of Israel's continuous killing of Palestinians.
All of you go soon run naked enter market.[/s] Shut up!!!! How can you compare Ukraine/Russia war to that of Israel and Palestine  Russian under Putin invaded a sovereign nation unproked. Palestinian terrorists Hamas keep waking a sleeping Lion {Israel} up every time. Nonsense and ingredients. Allahu kaboom people them
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Watford (2 - 0) On 2nd April 2022 by chikason22(m): 2:39pm On Apr 02, 2022 |
Wordson: And dats d victory ladies and gentlemen.. We now enjoy bn table leaders till end of season.. Congratulations to us! Next is Benfica UCL What's wrong with you guys. Can't you people see that city are going to hand over the title to us with at least 5points difference. Make una try get Faith now. Liverpool will top that table till season end. You Can Believe That.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Watford (2 - 0) On 2nd April 2022 by chikason22(m): 2:33pm On Apr 02, 2022 |
Ladies and Gents... That's it. 3 deserved points Probably going to sit on that too till season end. I know it will happen... Today. If you know you know. FT. Liverpool 2:0 Watford Congratulations to us REDS
Happy new month my football friends
Anfieldfan angelfrost fuckingmallam45 ebukahades10 gbest90 Wordson alfredosky Jentuprinz Guidedee Burna440 Masterflowx Maynation crazygodd kyase ray07 redblood01 dfrost fergie001 Oludharay rodwave Playermaker1 Sammy07 openmine lamasta silentgroper vickyrotex mangekyo Ojeemah paulolee sherylbaky Alaganature09 bigdawsnet meksbig minemrys Silentgroper simeon007 Athemisia Babalbo Goldenjat Iliveforever Blackbishop foutboys Charlex23 Oloniyan Supermajor Oluwafeolami Slimdaddypee
Politics › Re: Kaduna Train Attack: More Photos Of Dr Chinelo Killed By Bandits (Graphic) by chikason22(m): 2:14pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Vaughanlanrewaj: Truth will still come out. Past gory images on twitter have turned out to be fake. I believe she has a family and one should expect to hear from them by now.
This should not be another lekkilies where suddenly all those reportedly killed turned out alive or having no relatives come out to state that any of their relative missing or dead. Never again will we allow twitter be used to peddle fake news and hate news.
Her family should please speak up. Twitter is not her family or family compound.
Those speaking ill of Nigeria because they hate Buhari will reap what they sow.
If you sow good in Nigeria, good you will reap and if you sow curses, curses and badluck you will eventually reap from Nigeria. Nigeria will never bless you and whatever you sow in Nigeria.
Politics › Re: Buhari: Don’t Give APC Presidential Ticket To Highest Bidders by chikason22(m): 7:54pm On Mar 27, 2022 |
Beremx:
 Laff Tinubucally for make more sense. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Visits President Of Togo, Faure Essozimna Gnassingbe (Photos) by chikason22(m): 6:54pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
[s] post=111394804: Oga Jona has moved on from his unprecedented defeat in 2015. Taking life in its stride.
But some animalistic cannibals qnd swines refused to move on. They kept killing innocent girls and our policemen and policewomen, cooking their corpse and using it to make egusi soup.
Una no go ever end well in life lailai. Brutal deaths await you all for supporting deaths of innocent people[/s] Grow up old man. Sorry, I forgot you're still a kid with kids mentality. Say No To Tribalism.
Politics › Re: APC Convention: South West Unity List Is Released by chikason22(m): 6:45pm On Mar 26, 2022 |
KekeMaruwa: God is watching and we are watching. Next year, we shall also watch Bat sworn in as Nigeria President. Can the house say a loud Amen?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Poland Refuses To Pay For Russian Gas In Rubles by chikason22(m): 11:35am On Mar 25, 2022 |
olibeans: Thunder fire you. How dare you insult President Vladimir Putin? Seun Lalasticlala mynd44 Dominique Rule 2. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Liverpool FA Cup (0 - 1) On 20th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 10:09pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
Liverpool vs Chelsea again for FA cup final. Another trophy waiting for Liverpool at Wembley stadium. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nottingham Forest Vs Liverpool FA Cup (0 - 1) On 20th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 9:55pm On Mar 20, 2022 |
Gwan2: God punish VAR and Ref for that criminal decision…..I go begin hate LiVARpool like I hate Man Utd
Which kind ojoro goal be that, clear offside.
Alway inventing fictitious explanations when it comes to liVarpool…that quadruple go be illusion. Nonsense
Same ojoro decision against Chelsea for carabo cup final….useless reds Please do the needful.
Romance › Re: Ekaterina Lisina, World's Tallest Model Struggles To Find A Lover by chikason22(m): 7:53am On Mar 18, 2022 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 7:38am On Mar 17, 2022 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 7:30am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Fuckingmallam45: I'm kind of embarrassed, watching these two teams playing wonderful football, but watching my own team was an eyesore. Kudos to you people joor. When you see teams that are very serious, you will definitely know. When will Man U learn gan sef, who the hell changed winning team, that was how clueless Man U coach was against ATL. Well said |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 7:29am On Mar 17, 2022 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 4:09am On Mar 17, 2022 |
Guidedee: YNWA. PLEASE ADD THE REST LFC FANS TO THIS LIST. THEY'RE EXPECTING IT. Tag me with all their monikers. I want to sort out NL Liverpool's monikers, so I can have a separate list for only LFC fans
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 4:06am On Mar 17, 2022 |
fergie001: We getting our league.....YNWA Fergie don't forget you have a date at Anfield. An ass whooping date. Just be calming down |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 11:23pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Kingcalls: Na man u get top for...arsenal will still loose to Chelsea and draw or loose spurs .... una de look 3 unplayed games , not knowing its Liverpool, Chelsea and spurs .... they will still play utd ooo Arsenal are going on another round of winning streaks and this will lead them to top four finish. Man U for Europa. Useless team.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 11:11pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
Ladies and Gents!! The momentum and pursuit continue It's another victory babyyyyy.
FT. Arsenal 0:2 Liverpool. We will do it ourselves. We can't wait for the likes of Man U to help us. We aren't helping them either, because ARSENAL will qualify ahead of them.
Man City we are coming for you
What do you say guys Anfieldfan angelfrost fuckingmallam45 ebukahades10 gbest90 Wordson alfredosky Jentuprinz Guidedee Burna440 Masterflowx Maynation crazygodd kyase ray07 redblood01 dfrost fergie001 Oludharay rodwave Playermaker1 Sammy07 openmine lamasta silentgroper vickyrotex mangekyo Ojeemah paulolee sherylbaky Alaganature09 bigdawsnet meksbig minemrys Silentgroper simeon007 Athemisia Babalbo
YNWA
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 10:14pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
fergie001: That one na only class monitor work, e Sabi.  No champions league for Man U next season. Period. Goan support your Bayern Munich |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 10:12pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
fergie001: My fellow Kopites: silentgroper chikason22 ebukahades10 gbest90 crazygod egusishankly.....
It's our trophy to lose if we don't unite as one to defeat City. I believe in our team. Why did you guys collect 4 goals from City  After we defeat Arsenal tonight, they will go on a winning streak once again and Man U will be chased out of top 4
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 16th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 10:08pm On Mar 16, 2022 |
fergie001: On Liverpool I Stand......We will Never Walk Alone. Since when did you became a Liverpool fan
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United vs Atletico Madrid UCL (0 - 1) On 15th March 2022 by chikason22(m): 6:25am On Mar 16, 2022 |
olayiwola72: Bro next time don’t mention Messi … na Messi dey work for Mbappe Work for Mbabe as in how pls. Educate us