Stats: 3,327,152 members, 8,429,526 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:18 AM

Chivisee's Posts

Nairaland ForumChivisee's ProfileChivisee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: As A Yoruba Man, If You're Kidnapped Today, What Will Tinubu Do For You? by Chivisee: 8:25am On Jun 07
As an Ibo man , if your parents are kidnapped, what will obi do for you??
PoliticsRe: Jeffrey Guterman Writes US Secretary Of State: "Peter Obi Is Best Candidate by Chivisee: 6:36pm On Jun 01
These people loves fooling themselves. Arnold mark abi wetin be that American joker they contracted to help them to push propagandas have just finished scamming them, now he has started attacking obi and kwankwaso with all the millions of dollars biafrans contributed for him. One northerners just dropped 3.5 times the money he scammed them for him, baba quickly make you turn, he can’t be wasting his time working with defeated people .
PoliticsRe: My Questions To All Those Foolishly Defending "One Nigeria" Everyday by Chivisee:
truthera:
Hahahaha your refusal to answer my questions but instead choose to ramble about igbos has exposed your hypocrisy....
This is what I keep on telling these people, you went to war with people that are in every way potent than you thinking that you will use another persons oil money to win the war and were seriously defeated, the said referendum was proposed but you people were aggressively against it because it favour them then, they need to apologise to Nigeria first before anything can make sense from your quarters .
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Must Step Down, Let Another Person Try – Nigerian Woman Asserts by Chivisee: 6:59am On Jun 01
God has declared it, no vacancy in aso rock!
PoliticsRe: The FAAC Allocation Illusion: How Tinubu’s Administration Has Misled Governors A by Chivisee: 6:34am On Jun 01
Some people love deceiving themselves! Every enlightened Nigerians knows that Tinubu have done the right thing but you losers think that you can sway him with all these gibberish, continue mezebueing yourselves.
PoliticsRe: 'Voting Has Consequences' — Why Does It Trigger Some People? by Chivisee: 7:49pm On May 30
Tochitee:
Since time immemorial, the north has always used insecurity to scam Nigeria and bring Nigeria a lot of retrogressions. The money Nigeria has spent on insecurity, from Jonathan eras to Tinubu era, is enough to turn Nigeria into a global power . Dansuki collected 2.5billion dollars from Jonathan , and has no account for it ! 2.5 billion to prefect Nigerians from bandit ! Northerners, Atiku and elrufia think that by reinforcing this bandit and supporting them, it will armtwist Tinubu like Jonathan, and surrender the government to themhuh Lmaooo, jokers !
The solution is to just to restructure the country .
PoliticsRe: Shut Down All Schools Until The 40 Kidnapped School Children Are Released by Chivisee: 7:09pm On May 30
Obi and his people wanted Nigerians to shut down all schools, I remember Nnamdi Kanu threatening the same during his time , but this time around, they wanted to gaslight Nigerians they are sympathetic with the kidnapped people , anyways, obi will cry after 2027 election again, 100% certain !! I have never lost my prediction !
PoliticsRe: Hello Nairalanders, Who Are You Voting For In 2027? by Chivisee: 2:28pm On May 30
fineboynl:
This election is between APC and NDC
Continue deceiving yourself. NDC is coming a distance third
PoliticsRe: What Will Be The Fate Of Igbo People In 2027 by Chivisee: 12:20pm On May 29
In 2027 , Anybody associating himselves with biafra would be seriously death with! Anybody spewing lies and propagandas like the ones obi and his online minors does regularly would always pay for it dearly !
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Tinubu Shines In New Photos by Chivisee: 12:18pm On May 29
Whom God has blessed! Peter obi will come on camera to quickly react to any ill in Nigeria, after then he will run inside the house and start crying and begging amadioha and chime Obiama for blessing him with a Gabriel son !
PoliticsRe: Hello Nairalanders, Who Are You Voting For In 2027? by Chivisee: 7:27am On May 29
I swear, if Apc will not gap the next party with over 3million votes, make I see wetin cause am.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Signs $16B Deal To Build Kazakhstan’s First Nuclear Power Plant (Photos) by Chivisee: 7:25am On May 29
The day Putin decided to start trading in Russian currency, American will declare him a terrorist, but it will happen sooner than people think .
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Downfall Began The Day Reno Pitched Tent With Him by Chivisee:
If not for people like Reno, how are we supposed to know that people like obi is a fraud. Reno made me to do research about obi and every thing he said about him got checked . I realised his tenure was repleted with curses and sorrow but his people out of desperations of Ibo presidency are doing everything to deceive Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: “nobody Is Safe!” Yoruba Elders Slam Apc Gov’t, Demand Tinubu’s Removal As Kidna by Chivisee: 1:33pm On May 26
All these enemies of Nigeria are just doing this to spite the government ! But at the end of the, they will be seriousness death with, the way Tinubu will deal with them at the commencement of his second tenure ehn, people will know that you can’t mess with him and get away with him. Ask Nnamdi Kanu, ask elrufia !
PoliticsRe: Mike Arnold Calls Obi-Kwankwaso Ticket As ‘National Disaster’ by Chivisee: 1:31pm On May 26
jmoore:
You guys said Obi won't get up to 1 million votes in 2023.

Babablu bulabu
Obi might get anything but in reality, it’s easier for a lizard to become the president of Nigeria than someone like obi ! You and I knows this !
PoliticsRe: How The South East Is Outperforming The Indebted South West In Economic Mastery by Chivisee: 1:28pm On May 26
Armaggedon:
it's only in southwest that
there exist the warped logic that borrowing is a sign of good fiscal performance. It's really unfortunate their politicians have a way messing up their minds and getting away with anything they want. It is a known fact only economies with terrible fiscal condition that engage in borrowing. If Lagos generate such fund, why does it need borrowing for recurrent expenditure? They'll point to USA, forgetting USA is the sole issuer of the most used currency.
Borrowing in Nigeria is corruption and that what it is.
Stats has shown that southwest politicians are way more intelligent than southeastern politicians. How many times has your politicians visited Lagos to learn leadership skills and management?? Why do most easterners escape southeast at every opportunity they get to southwest? leave tribalism for once and face reality!
PoliticsRe: Chatgpt: Peter Obi (8.2) More Qualified Than Atiku (6.9) For President - PHOTO by Chivisee: 12:13am On May 26
Pandoro and his people are hinging their hope on ChatGPT. Omo and people still take these peope serious??
PoliticsRe: How Did APC Record More Votes In Primaries Than In 2023 Elections? by Chivisee: 12:12am On May 26
I’m thinking obi and his online minors should protest, Abi what do you think with mama pees and Randy Peter Abi paul
PoliticsRe: Take Note Of The Following Events In Nigeria by Chivisee: 12:10am On May 26
I still blame Buhari for not building the psychiatrics hospital he promised you people! It would have gone a long way to keep you people on leech!
PoliticsRe: Ribadu Just Learned The Hardest Lesson In Tinubu’s Apc by Chivisee: 9:13pm On May 25
Pandoro people with their pandora post, ribadu and tinubu will just be laughing at you people ! The weakest set of opposition!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Throw Shade At Obi: We Talking About Competence Not Online Popularity by Chivisee:
MadPolitician:
Every time the South East brings out a competent hand to contest for the presidency, Atiku will wriggle out of his Dubai hole to scatter everything. He has zero respect for the former eastern Nigeria. He jumped out of PDP to join his political enemies in forming the APC just to get at Jonathan. Today, he sees every single formidable presidential candidate from the east as only being worthy to be his running mate. Who does he think he is?
Tell your self the truth and stop fooling yourselves, does anybody from southeast deserve to be president of this country, the same people that bring disrepute to the country every opportunity they get! Let alone obi that has nothing tangible to show for his governance only fraud and packaging. You are only fool your selves, you can’t fool patriotic Nigerians
PoliticsRe: This Is How PBAT Laid The Foundation & Built Eko Atlantic City In 2008 by Chivisee: 8:22pm On May 24
He’s the greatest Nigeria president in terms of foresight only intelligent people can see it !
PoliticsRe: 'Abia Has Completed 414 Roads, 82 More Ongoing' — Gov. Otti (VIDEO) by Chivisee: 10:15am On May 23
Imagine! so who made it possible if not the president! Yet this people will wail and moan as if tinubu is the first president but obi and minors were brain dead during Jonathan regime. Maybe until Tinubu donated his kidney and lungs for them!
PoliticsRe: VIDEO: Yakubu Gowon's Treacherous Book, Another Igbo Sabotage by Chivisee:
The head of the government that orchestrated the whole thing made a clear and impeccable revelation like this but you ignore it and call it treacherous but you rather believe the narrative of someone that was known throughout his government to be dubious and not part of the government because his book suite your narrative abi! A general battling with his life looking for sympathy to sell his book. But ignore the one that decided the war himself. Attitude like this will continue to keep you under bondage
PoliticsRe: Fubara Can Move To Another Party After Withdrawing From A Primary Process by Chivisee: 12:25pm On May 22
Eriokanmi:
He should join NDC. What's he waiting for? Na Obi get rivers. Even the massively manipulated election results sheets in 2023 by wike was enough proof. Let's he how he'd do it this time and get away with it as minister. Rivers staged an unprecedented protest early this week against this wicked regime
Continue deceiving yourself.
PoliticsRe: Oyo Terrorists Attacks: My Advice To The Igbos And Other Tribes In South South by Chivisee: 2:23am On May 18
If Una never add Una elder brothers” the south south to your miseries, you can’t be completed! Are you surprised that ameachi, Jonathan , wike and every enlightened southsouth leaders.do you still wonder why they Denied you at every opportunities they get?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)