Stats: 3,329,106 members, 8,438,827 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 04:13 AM

Chuckjonesautos's Posts

Nairaland ForumChuckjonesautos's ProfileChuckjonesautos's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CrimeRe: "Igbo Behind Drug Abuse In The North" - Malam Bala Mohammed by chuckjonesautos: 7:43pm On Apr 03, 2018
oooduancalmdown:
That is Osu logic for you.
This is why they have flatthead
I will first of all start by asking how old you are? Have you lived in the North? I do not dispute the lecturer about Igbo people who own chemist stores selling these drugs to the northern youth.. but this has been going on for ages even when I was a kid in the 90s this people love highness.. they sniff glue, fuel fumes and etc for highness. Before Sharia they drank themselves to stupor.. Most of them back in the 70s and 80s had rich dads that sent them abroad to read and probably mingled with the aristocratic kids who experimented with prescription drugs. This is not a tribal issue but a national issue because if all our youths go this way then the future of the country is at stake...
SportsRe: Nwankwo Kanu To Run For President Of Nigeria by chuckjonesautos: 2:12pm On Apr 03, 2018
Science/TechnologyRe: Dolphin Killed By A Man In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by chuckjonesautos: 12:11pm On Apr 02, 2018
Dolphins are one of the most intelligent mammals of the sea. Only God will judge this hunter.
CrimeRe: Rape Scandal At Flavour's Concert: Enugu State Police Command Reacts by chuckjonesautos: 11:54am On Apr 02, 2018
[quote author=Kingsley1000 post=66361745]THE KIND DRESSING WEY THOSE LADIES WEAR NO BE HERE O...COME SEE BUM SHORT,SHORT GOWNS AND NIGHT WEARS,IT'S VERY TRANSPARENT...i strongly condemn the crime[/quo

Lol! But it still doesn't justify rape
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Defeats Joseph Parker (Live Thread) by chuckjonesautos: 12:58am On Apr 01, 2018
Mogidi:
Deontay is a different fighter. It won't be this easy.
Deontay is a beast .
PoliticsRe: Bakare To Buhari: We Can Shut This Govt Down by chuckjonesautos: 9:01pm On Mar 30, 2018
Exciton:
Ethnic tribes are now a race. Lol.

Since you can't understand what's right in front of you, let me break it down for you. Your goal is to be rid of the North/reduce their influence; doesn't matter if "SWesterners are arseholes", it's in your interest to build a strong political unit and co-operate with SWesterners + other Southerners who share similar interests. That way, you create a win-win scenario with those you "don't even like" so as to achieve your goals.

That's what intelligent people do. They don't let their emotions rule over them. They aren't obsessed with tit-for-tat like most of you dümb tribalists, they make long term plans.

Maybe you can understand now. Don't expect replies.
The SEasterners are not interested in the Northern ruling class or not. The SEasterners are tired of being marginalized, being brutalized out of jealousy for their artisan affluence across the country. Of being treated like 2nd class citizens in a country that we all belong to. When Nnamdi Kanu was ranting I personally thought he was a FOOL but as things start unfolding I ask myself when is Nigeria ever going to be great? The Western part of Nigeria has a hatred for the Igbos.. How do they sit down and dialogue?

Then the issue of the army treating the Fulani herdsmen with kids gloves and shooting unarmed Ipob protesters with sophisticated guns and tanks.. how do you think the said people will feel? I do not support any tribalistic sentiment I too feel that the youths should start asking questions because our destiny and aspirations that are being rubbished by these old politicians. The youths have vision but no platform to express themselves. The Internet is now being seen as a threat by these old politicians. I can go on and on about Nigeria but I chose to do other important things with my time.
PoliticsRe: A Bag Rice Was N8,000 For The 5 Years Jonathan 'Destroyed' Nigeria - Omokri by chuckjonesautos: 4:27pm On Mar 30, 2018
Mynd44:
Rice was 8,000 at what price? No job was created for local farmers and you were using FOREX you didnt have to make countries like Thailand richer.

With more rice farmers growing the product and more mills, the price can only come down but the money stays in Nigeria and create Nigerian jobs.

Reno and his silly nuggets
Lol.. well let's watch and see...
PoliticsRe: Bakare To Buhari: We Can Shut This Govt Down by chuckjonesautos: 4:20pm On Mar 30, 2018
Exciton:
187 likes. Nigerians are truly retärds. It's always one's tribe over all... zero-sum scenarios. The fücking stupid South, who think they're better than the North, can't organize themselves into a coherent group for their own good.

The quality of an intelligent population is cooperative skills to create win-win scenarios necessary for a stable, progressive and high trust society. This isn't just grammar, it's based on extensive study (Hive Mind).

The honest truth is that the country is full of dümb people. It's why the country is sh!t. Race science is now a thing. I'm willing to wager that the result is that Sub Saharan Africans are retärded on average.
With all your grammar and word skills you still don't make sense. This is about RACE! When Nnamdi Kanu was saying stuff like this we criticized him called him names. When the army descended on his people in the East , Nigerians from other tribes gloated, made memes of the Ipob everywhere. Now the fulani herdsmen are killing off the other side and you expect the Ipobians to protest against this.. This one go be operation LIQUIDATION DANCE...
PoliticsRe: Bakare To Buhari: We Can Shut This Govt Down by chuckjonesautos: 4:14pm On Mar 30, 2018
Paperwhite:
This Bakare of a scum pastor & politician is a confirmed hypocrite when he was vociferous with the "Save Nigeria Group"but became mute when the tyrranic side of Buhari became manifest.
You wouldn't blame him and other Nigerians like him for voicing out against Jonathan's administration in those days.. There was gross misconduct and reckless looting by that government. I blame Jonathan for this Buhari mess because if he had proved himself and have done some smart moves like kiss America's ass in his administration this nonsense happening now will not even exist.. Nigeria is now been run by dirty illiterate blood thirsty herdsmen. We are finished.
CrimeRe: School Cert Holder Banned For Life By US For Claiming To Be An Engineer by chuckjonesautos: 4:05pm On Mar 30, 2018
I tell people. Come as yourself and always be honest while going to the USA embassy.... you will get your visa..
Christianity EtcRe: "Hell Does Not Exist" - Pope Francis by chuckjonesautos: 3:57pm On Mar 30, 2018
Kingsley10000:
religion is a new order of slavery....we have thousands of church in this country yet we can't produce a pencil or solve any of our health challenges.....china is a secular state,very soon they will surpass united states as world power.......the only place that is slightly religious is north western part(xinzing autonomous region)

not until we suppress our religious fanaticism we won't forge ahead
Thank you my guy...
Christianity EtcRe: "Hell Does Not Exist" - Pope Francis by chuckjonesautos: 7:40pm On Mar 29, 2018
Kingsley10000:
china is non religious nation yet they are most developed nation now
Even the Chinese know that there is no hell...
Christianity EtcRe: "Hell Does Not Exist" - Pope Francis by chuckjonesautos: 7:35pm On Mar 29, 2018
Jochabed:
Are you serious? HELL EXIST!!!! He is suppose to be a father figure. Please don't mislead people.
The man is finally telling the world the truth that the Vatican has suppressed for years...
CrimeRe: Police Arrests Nigerian, 3 Thais In Latest Drug Burst by chuckjonesautos: 7:30pm On Mar 29, 2018
nonye6194:
my Ibo brothers never fail to disappoint with embarrassing crimes in Asia. from drug peddling to immigration issues. God help us all
It's getting out of hand.
CrimeRe: Police Arrests Nigerian, 3 Thais In Latest Drug Burst by chuckjonesautos: 7:30pm On Mar 29, 2018
MDsambo:
Point of correction they're Biafrans not Nigerians
Na now you want to admit that?
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Empress Njamah Rocks Hijab For A Movie Role by chuckjonesautos: 7:27pm On Mar 29, 2018
Alajiki:
Shut the fvck up. Goan start killing them na. Federal mugu
Lol! Look at this Camel molester abeg go sit down. Blood thirsty sand nigger.
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Empress Njamah Rocks Hijab For A Movie Role by chuckjonesautos: 6:58am On Mar 29, 2018
I hope this people will not misconstrue this honest woman's intentions and start killing Christians.
RomanceRe: She Said No To Me In 2011, But Now We Are Getting Married - Man Reveals. Photos by chuckjonesautos: 4:49am On Mar 28, 2018
Prechbills:
nothing is wrong as long as it's not against the law.. there are girls of 14years having sex.. no law prohibits people under 18 from having sex
Ha! So na you be that guy wey dey break all of these our underage girls? Kai! Any girl under 21 is a kid.
RomanceRe: She Said No To Me In 2011, But Now We Are Getting Married - Man Reveals. Photos by chuckjonesautos: 4:47am On Mar 28, 2018
Halo22:
Nawaoooo......Seven years ke? The girl that i dated Seven years back must have being a mother of at least three by now, all things being equal. Waiting to marry a girl after Seven years, do i call that one love or the guy no be sabi boy.
Lol! Maybe they were both too young then?
RomanceRe: She Said No To Me In 2011, But Now We Are Getting Married - Man Reveals. Photos by chuckjonesautos: 4:46am On Mar 28, 2018
westlius:
Guy u don f*ck up on.
7yes ke.
A woman who says no for the first time. I can never marry her except her bank account rises like Linda ikeji
Lol! But on a serious note.. look at the girl.. looks don't account but I can say she's a wife material. She's doesn't look like a SLAY QUEEN.. Just saying... I don't know her true character.
RomanceRe: She Said No To Me In 2011, But Now We Are Getting Married - Man Reveals. Photos by chuckjonesautos: 4:43am On Mar 28, 2018
cheesy cheesy grin Wicked man! Lol!
OboOlora:
She said YES cos market value don enter negative
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Serbia: International Friendly 0 - 2 (Full Time) by chuckjonesautos: 10:21pm On Mar 27, 2018
coalcoal1:
On the bright side, I think it's good we were thrashed tonight. It exposes our weaknesses and hopefully we'll turn it into strength

game over
I like your analysis. It's exactly what we need.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives Martin Luther King's Jnr Family (Photos) by chuckjonesautos: 7:56pm On Mar 26, 2018
Corrinthians:
Honestly, Baba is not living up to expectation but the attitude of pigs make it difficult not to support him. angry
Don't worry my guy.. This is your time to gloat and make racist remarks. Let me use a local saying, " One day the wind will blow and we will see the fowl's yansh".
PoliticsRe: "I Did Not Say Boko Haram Will Release Christian Girl Yesterday" – IG Of Police by chuckjonesautos: 5:05pm On Mar 25, 2018
Liars! Bigots! Devils in disguise.
PropertiesRe: Eko Atlantic Growth Continues by chuckjonesautos: 4:21pm On Mar 25, 2018
[quote author=InvertedHammer post=66146538][/quote]Lol! cheesy cheesy cheesy Lalasticlala! Lol!
PropertiesRe: Eko Atlantic Growth Continues by chuckjonesautos: 4:21pm On Mar 25, 2018
Guapismo:
Nice work
But more work can be done to improve other parts of lagos
I believe that Eko Atlantic city will be a pace setter...
SportsRe: Meet Francis Uzoho, Nigerian Youngest Goal Keeper by chuckjonesautos: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2018
2O17:
Jesu!!! This egbon is 19 cheesy
Guy you get eye... lol!
PhonesRe: "It's Time To Delete Your Facebook Account" - Brian Acton, Whatsapp Co-founder by chuckjonesautos: 8:00am On Mar 23, 2018
uzohrome:
Mark zuka has apologized and promised to belt up and protect users data from unwanted privacy infringement. He lost over $9B just in 4 days. Abeg make we pity am small na
I have already deleted my Facebook. No privacy. This people use this to monitor you and your business.
AutosRe: Registered Chrysler For Sale @1.5ml by chuckjonesautos: 6:21am On Mar 22, 2018
Hargat:
Naija used chrysler for sale very cleqn and in good condition just buy and drive. Whatsapp or call 05175473994.
I can't find the number on whatsapp. is it a naija number?
FamilyRe: "Good Wife Is One Who Build House & Use Husband As C Of O" - Man. See Reactions by chuckjonesautos: 6:17am On Mar 22, 2018
mudiana:
Wat does a good man do then?
Relax and enjoy the poor woman's dividends.. Lol!
FamilyRe: "Good Wife Is One Who Build House & Use Husband As C Of O" - Man. See Reactions by chuckjonesautos: 6:16am On Mar 22, 2018
cococandy:
He can’t even write to save his own life
cheesy cheesy grin
Christianity EtcRe: Tattoos, Sex: Pope Francis’ Message To Youths Proves He Is The Coolest Pontiff by chuckjonesautos: 2:52pm On Mar 21, 2018
EtisalzTreasure:
Biblically, tattooing isn't a good thing. The Bible strongly condemns it
I would like to read a verse on that.. if you can kindly post it here for us all to see..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)