Stats: 3,330,999 members, 8,448,172 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:47 PM

Chumakk's Posts

Nairaland ForumChumakk's ProfileChumakk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 68 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Daniella Okeke Shows Off Her Problem In Sexy Pose [PICS] by chumakk: 5:15pm On Nov 06, 2017
Technology MarketRe: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by chumakk: 11:31am On Nov 06, 2017
M17CXi:
Iphone 8 64GB unlock

Hit me up if you need this deal
550$
what is the dollar rate
PhonesRe: Samsung Has A Dig At Iphone With New 'growing Up' Ad by chumakk: 11:27am On Nov 06, 2017
Lol. I will buy Samsung 8+ if it is 5ok as thats my budget line for any android phone
TV/MoviesRe: NTA Used A Sellotaped Microphone To Interview A White Man (Photos) by chumakk: 11:21am On Nov 06, 2017
Have they changed their music since I was born grin
Technology MarketRe: Super Clean Iphone 6s 64GB Still Inside Pack by chumakk: 4:44am On Nov 04, 2017
Is it new?
Technology MarketRe: ... by chumakk: 4:43am On Nov 04, 2017
64g and I will buy
PoliticsRe: Boss Mustapha Got To Know About His Appointment As SGF Through Amaechi by chumakk: 2:28pm On Oct 31, 2017
Only in Nigeria grin
CrimeRe: It Seems I Have Been Defrauded By An Immigration Officer by chumakk(op): 8:56pm On Oct 30, 2017
uboma:
All the best.

Thanks for the feedback.
i have received the passport. I used their internal complaint department and one of them got upon himself to follow up with the officer and threatened him with report.
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 9:44pm On Oct 24, 2017
remiproxy:
am in the north, aw e go be
how will we do it
CelebritiesRe: Mr Eazi Hangs Out With Girlfriend Temi Otedola At Her University (photos) by chumakk: 2:22pm On Oct 24, 2017
The otedola daughters knows how to collect good men. No small boys
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Air For Sale 4G/128 mid 2013 @ 150k by chumakk(op): 2:18pm On Oct 24, 2017
Bring 150.
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 2:17pm On Oct 24, 2017
remiproxy:
can it fly for 20k
bring money
Foreign AffairsRe: Fearless Female Soldier Uses High Kicks To Disperse Crowd Of Jewish Protesters by chumakk: 4:35am On Oct 21, 2017
That's why I like them. You are trained in military combat after high school. Not this nonsense NYSC we do here
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 5:54am On Oct 20, 2017
toluxa1:
Fresh $500 Amazon gift card with cash receipt available.
rate
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 5:50am On Oct 20, 2017
TTdouble:
$200 Paypal available for sale @ #335/$ see my profile signature
can you do check out?
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 8:53pm On Oct 18, 2017
remiproxy:
can it fly for 20k
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 6:03pm On Oct 18, 2017
dorispray:
You have no contact?
what is your contact and I will give you a call
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 4:12pm On Oct 18, 2017
megatran:
$120 paypal fund available @ 350/$

whatsapp 08101098212 if interested.
i need
CrimeRe: Man Killed By Vigilante Group In Kogi For Stealing Phone Battery (photos) by chumakk: 1:01pm On Oct 18, 2017
life is worthless here angry
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 9:03pm On Oct 17, 2017
enoch273:
Your location
Lagos
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 3:51pm On Oct 16, 2017
More

Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 3:44pm On Oct 16, 2017
enoch273:
I am interested, what's the specs pls ?
OK. It is 2G/150G
Technology MarketRe: Dell Mini Laptop For Sale by chumakk(op): 1:40pm On Oct 16, 2017
Still available
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Air For Sale 4G/128 mid 2013 @ 150k by chumakk(op): 1:40pm On Oct 16, 2017
Selling
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 4:10am On Oct 16, 2017
elogic:
$438 payoneer fund available
still available?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 11:40pm On Oct 14, 2017
DoyenExchange:
Do the verification. It takes 30 minutes or less time. Contact our customercare (phone). Thanks.
i have but they have been declining it. The skrill was easier
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 11:18pm On Oct 14, 2017
DoyenExchange:
See our signature
Thanks, i haven't be able to use my funds because of neteller's verfication. I wish we bought skrill
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 10:59pm On Oct 14, 2017
Osgilliat:
$500 iTunes gift card available. Single card.

Contact me via my signature. Whatsapp and call
what is the rate
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 10:43pm On Oct 14, 2017
eripecs:
$96 skrill available @ 340.
is it available?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chumakk: 5:19am On Oct 13, 2017
800 skrill needed at a good rate
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Air For Sale 4G/128 mid 2013 @ 150k by chumakk(op): 1:44pm On Oct 12, 2017
Available
TravelIs The Blue BRT On Strike? by chumakk(op): 1:30pm On Oct 12, 2017
I came out not long ago and didn't see any bus or ticketers. What happened?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 68 pages)