Stats: 3,326,857 members, 8,428,385 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:05 AM

Chuxy12's Posts

Nairaland ForumChuxy12's ProfileChuxy12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lets Laugh by chuxy12(m): 11:29pm On Jul 12, 2010
let laugh over what? i dont get it
PoliticsRe: Iran President’s Comments In Nigeria Cause Stir At Un by chuxy12(m): 11:28pm On Jul 12, 2010
truth be said, i fear the way this man is going. i pray he wont plunge this world into unnecessary crisis. i no blame sha na the oil wey dem get they shak am!
PoliticsRe: Just For Laughs by chuxy12(m): 11:23pm On Jul 12, 2010
ha!! paul will be utterly confused because the PDP riggig machine will shock his Psychic sen ;Dses
SportsRe: Fifa Give Nigeria 48 Hours Ultimatum To Reverse Ban. by chuxy12(m): 1:06pm On Jul 02, 2010
all they are trying to tell jonathan is that you dont throw away the bathe water and the baby.  you devise a means to throw away the bathe water without discarding the baby. the sport minister should think again and think fast. dont play with fifa o. they are richer than most nations
SportsRe: Reps Reject Jonathan’s Ban On Super Eagles. by chuxy12(m): 1:02pm On Jul 02, 2010
ALL THEY ARE TRYING TO TELL JONATHAN IS THAT YOU DONT THROW AWAY THE BATHE WATER AND THE BABY. YOU DEVISE A MEANS TO THROW AWAY THE BATHE WATER WITHOUT DISCARDING THE BABY. THE SPORT MINISTER SHOULD THINK AGAIN
PoliticsRe: Senators Slam Presidency Over N10b Anniversary Budget ! by chuxy12(m): 12:43pm On Jul 02, 2010
Contrary to reports that the Federal Government presented a budget of ten billion naira (N10billion)for approval by the National Assembly for its Nigeria @ 50 celebration, figures emerging from the National Assembly shows that the actual budget figure is in excess of N16 billion (precisely N16,372,217,977).

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-472160.0.html

what !! N16B  or my gawd!     what is happening to goodluck. i guess the politicians are building up their war chest al cryready so sad
PoliticsRe: Is There Still FTA In Ecowas? : Ghana Slams $1,000 Fee On Nigerian Actors. by chuxy12(m): 12:42pm On Jul 02, 2010
I this is incredibly sad. however, even if this is confirmed to be true we should not follow our natural sentiment which is to retaliate by doing this same. An eye for eye makes the world stupid and blind.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck To Bar Electricity Nationwide by chuxy12(m): 12:38pm On Jul 02, 2010
stories like this should always come with a source. SOURCE PLZZ! angry angry
PoliticsRe: United States We’ve Revoked Aondoakaa’s Visa & His Family Barred From Enter Us by chuxy12(m): 9:23am On Jul 02, 2010
The man was busy scheming to become governor , unwittingly making enemies here and there, until The almighty spoke. God has spoken once twice have i heard power belongs to God. Aondakaa's world is gradually caving it.
PoliticsRe: Ekwueme: PDP Agreed On Rotational Presidency by chuxy12(m): 9:10am On Jul 02, 2010
The general fear is that whoever mounts the saddle will not step down till 2019. if the north takes power now will they be gentlemanly enough to step down by year 2015? wont they go the full stretch of two terms. i fear that even if there was an agreement it has been divinely tampered with. the lord will give us wisdom to resolve this puzzle
PoliticsRe: Salary Of A Nigerian Politician by chuxy12(m): 9:01am On Jul 02, 2010
what!! when is the revolution coming?
PoliticsRe: Bankole Seeks OBJ's Help To Save Job by chuxy12(m): 9:00am On Jul 02, 2010
bankole ''s days are numbered. he should go and marry and make up with Gbenga Daniel( the cruel one) for the forthcoming gubernatorial election cool
PoliticsRe: Nomi Campbell Ordered To Appear In War Crimes Trial by chuxy12(m): 8:56am On Jul 02, 2010
Naomi the Model. What!! shocked
PoliticsRe: Senators Slam Presidency Over N10b Anniversary Budget ! by chuxy12(m): 8:54am On Jul 02, 2010
oh how i miss yaradua!! inspite of everything spoken against the erstwhile president he will never subscibe to such outrageous spendiing. Jonathan wake up!! it is your goodworks that will determine the votes you will ganner.
HealthRe: Faith Vs. Fear by chuxy12(m): 11:37am On Jun 29, 2010
@poster
my sister i want to encourage your heart fear not you will have a child. the only condition is to believe . deep believe. i was once in your shoes too. a year after our wedding my wife went for scan and the report was fibroid mass. i refused to let the scan result register into me .i disregarded, discarded and rejected the result entirely. we placed all our faith on God .today the story .we didnt even go for any surery or so. God showed up when we bellieve.
The holy scrip said that with God all thing are possible. Just believe
BusinessRe: In Need Of Cheese Ball,1000 Pieces Per Week! by chuxy12(m): 11:52am On Jun 23, 2010
there are varieties of cheese ball. to help me specify the type you want just as you have specified the prices. be specific
BusinessRe: How Do Iget My Private Pplacement(omatek) Back From Afribank by chuxy12(op): 11:25pm On Jun 22, 2010
plz someone should help me. someone should give me an idea on what to do. we have even gone to EFCC without much success
HealthRe: Cure For Hair Line? by chuxy12(m): 12:44pm On Jun 22, 2010
plz somebody should this guy. many of us are equally interested in the solution
BusinessRe: I Have Lost So Much Money To Crap And Deceptive Online Business. by chuxy12(m): 3:16pm On Jun 04, 2010
most people that make repeated losses in online biz are those who went thru quack training under a quack trainer. a good mentor or trainer should hold you by the hand till you start having result like him. however a good trainer/mentor are hard to come by since they dont necessarily advertise themselves. need i say that their services are sometimes expensive but they have proofs and thats all that matters
InvestmentRe: Stock Market Tips For Nigerians by chuxy12(m): 8:54am On Jun 02, 2010
we dont watch a masquerade dancing from one spot. stock market is one of the channels you use.
if you care to make 10% per month regularly and be content with it then this biz idea is for you. you must be hardworking and focused. i promise you will make to 10% and above.guaranteed!! if you are interested call 07025109156 or chiyostar@yahoo.com. i will hold you by the hand to the promised and you will definitely smile, no fluke
BusinessRe: What Can I Do With N100000 Naira After You Graduated This Year by chuxy12(m): 8:51am On Jun 02, 2010
if you care to make 10%---20% per month regularly and be content with it then this biz idea is for you. you must be hardworking and focused. i promise you will make to 10% and above.guaranteed!! if you are interested call 07025109156 or chiyostar@yahoo.com. i will hold you by the hand to the promised and you will definitely smile, no fluke
BusinessRe: How Can I Invest N200k? by chuxy12(m): 11:24am On May 31, 2010
if you care to make 10% per month regularly and be content with it then this biz idea is for you. you must be hardworking and focused. i promise you will make to 10% and above.guaranteed!! if you are interested call 07025109156 or chiyostar@yahoo.com. i will hold you by the hand to the promised and you will definitely smile, no fluke
BusinessRe: Which Business Can I Start With #100000? by chuxy12(m): 11:16am On May 31, 2010
if you care to make 10% per month regularly and be content with it then this biz idea is for you. you must be hardworking and focused. i promise you will make to 10% and above.guaranteed!! if you are interested call 07025109156 or chiyostar@yahoo.com. i will hold you by the hand to the promised and you will definitely smile. no fluke
BusinessRe: 500k To Start Bizz by chuxy12(m): 11:14am On May 31, 2010
printing recharge is good but as somebody pointed out the stress in marketing and the fluctuating prices can really be frustrating.
however,if you care to make 10% per month regularly and be content with it then this biz idea is for you. you must be hardworking and focused. i promise you will make to 10% and above.guaranteed!! if you are interested call 07025109156 or chiyostar@yahoo.com. i will hold you by the hand to the promised and you will definitely smile, no fluke
BusinessRe: With Recent Crash In Banking Investment,what Are Other Areas Good For Time Depos by chuxy12(m): 11:06am On May 31, 2010
if you care to make 10% per month regularly and be content with it then this biz idea is for you. you must be hardworking and focused. i promise you will make to 10% and above.guaranteed!! if you are interested call 07025109156 or chiyostar@yahoo.com
BusinessRe: Can Some One Tell Me More How To Invest 2 Million Into Haulage Business by chuxy12(m): 10:51am On May 31, 2010
the money will not be enough to procure a truck but you can hire one with it and use it for haulage. but i have a biz idea that will give about N400k per month. Guaranteed!!. the risk is not much. chiyostar@yahoo.com
BusinessRe: How Can I Invest N200k? by chuxy12(m): 10:39am On May 15, 2010
if you can be content with 10% monthly then i have a good biz plan 4 you. it involves less hassles and is clean. 07025109156
BusinessHow Do Iget My Private Pplacement(omatek) Back From Afribank by chuxy12(op): 11:10am On May 14, 2010
HI,
I PARTICIPATED IN THE OMATEK PRIVATE PLACEMENT PACKAGED BY AFRIBANK. I WENT IN FOR A MILLION UNIT BUT WAS OFFERED ONLY 100,000 UNIT. SECONDLY I BOUGHT IT ON PREMIUM.
MY MONEY WAS RETURNED BUT I AM YET TO GET THE PREMIUM ON IT TOTALING N540,000.PLZ NAIRALANDERS HOW DO I GO ABOUT REDRESSING THIS EVIL AND COMPELLING THEM TO PAY. I HAVE BEEN THERE SO MANY TIMES YET WITHOUT ANY SUCCESS. PLZ I NEED YOUR HELP. I AM EVEN WILLING TO GIVE 10% OF THE MONEY TO ANYBODY WHO WILL HELP ME TO RECOVER IT.
FoodRe: Starting Upscale Resturants In Nigeria - Hospitality Business by chuxy12(m): 12:23pm On Apr 24, 2010
i just want you to start with one restaurant and stay with it until your it grows b4 starting other branches. meanwhile look well b4 you leap cos where i stay 3 standard eateries have just closed down( mr biggs is one of them). why dont you start up something like a yoghurt or noodles factory. they are doing so well now in naija. call for a sound biz plan on either of the two
PoliticsRe: Criticisms Trail Imams’ Visit To Yar’adua by chuxy12(m): 1:57am On Apr 05, 2010
not again !!! angry angry angry angry yawns!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)