Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,435 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:36 PM

Clementcro's Posts

Nairaland ForumClementcro's ProfileClementcro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

WebmastersI Need Some One Who Is Very Good In Adobe Flash Cs3 by clementcro(op): 10:21am On Jul 17, 2009
I'm in need of someone who knows flash animation very well with actionscript 3,the person should be ready to show his/her portfolio,must have designed flash sites before and be ready to teach ,I will pay the person very well ,i just need a competent instructor on as3 and flash.
CareerRe: Should I Quit My Programming Job? (Can't Cope) by clementcro(m): 10:51am On Jul 16, 2009
what u need is to pray if u are a christian or muslim ,pray and fast,
when u get to office in the morning ,before u start working at all,make sure u pray ,commit ur jobs into the hands of the lord,
cos God is the best programmer and he will lead u right,this thing has happened to me also but i overcame it
WebmastersRe: Web Designer Wanted by clementcro(m): 4:53pm On Jul 06, 2009
i am a professional website designer ,you can call me on 08060595019 so we can talk more my email add clementcrownrise@yahoo.com
WebmastersRe: Part Time Front End Designer Wanted In Ibadan by clementcro(m): 5:15pm On Jun 10, 2009
hi I say your post i think i am interested in the part time job ,I am a profesional website designer and very good in photoshop ,dreamweaver ,html ,css and jqury you can contact me am in lagos ,distance is not a barrier cos i am always online every monday to friday cos i also work as a website designer and that will hasten our communication.call me on 08060595019,clementcrownrise@yahoo.com
some of my jobs are :www.demo.innaija.com/savoy
www.smspond.com
www.demo.innaija.com/charity
clementcrownrise.hyperphp.com
and many more
but you can contact me
i will be happy to work with you or send me ur phone number so we can talk
RomanceRe: How To End An Affair? (I'm Married) by clementcro(m): 4:16pm On May 08, 2009
Tell your wife now,sebi you cant control that your penis abi?dont worry one day you will sleep with a spirit that will take away your sperm ,keep it up MR GIVER
ProgrammingRe: Is Java Programming Harder Than Microsoft.net Programming by clementcro(op): 12:47pm On Apr 29, 2009
hey guys i asked for your advice ,i didnt ask you to fight ok ,i beliveve everyone is an IT guy and we could call oneanother for some projects in the nearest future.
ProgrammingIs Java Programming Harder Than Microsoft.net Programming by clementcro(op): 3:02pm On Apr 24, 2009
yes i need good experience programmers to advice me wish is best and which one will i quickly secure an employment with.
Christianity EtcRe: How Can Get Rid Of Eating In My Dreams by clementcro(m): 2:55pm On Apr 24, 2009
guy you need to pray seriously ,and start attending MFM services or go for their deliverance .eating in the dream is very bad,
WebmastersRe: How Do I Start My Own Web Sms Biz? Help! by clementcro(m): 5:23pm On Apr 23, 2009
hi also need some information abt it pls send the information to me clementcrownrise@yahoo.com
Science/TechnologyRe: I Need Someone To Help On Web Development by clementcro(m): 5:44pm On Apr 02, 2009
hi guy if u want to know abt web designing you can contact me i am a professional website designer 08060595019,clementcrownrise@yahoo.com
Dating And Meet-up ZoneI Need A Serious And Faithfull Girl by clementcro(op): 3:05pm On Mar 12, 2009
I need a serious ,faithfull and focus girl of 18-20 year of age for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage,any one interested can call me 08060595019
RomanceHelp Me With Pieces Of Advice by clementcro(op): 2:57pm On Mar 12, 2009
The only girl i am dating for 2 and half years still date a married man .Each time the man calls
her in my presence we do have misunderstanding over this issue but she will tell
me that its the man who still calls her now i told her to change her line so
that the man will not be able to contact her anymore but she refused to change
it .what should i do.pls i need your advice.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)