Stats: 3,325,787 members, 8,423,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 07:54 AM

Colimah's Posts

Nairaland ForumColimah's ProfileColimah's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PropertiesRe: How Effective Is Ambode's Omoonile Law by Colimah: 1:20pm On Dec 14, 2016
buharimustlive:
Abeg ambode should leave those OMONILE alone. if he get rid of them more AFONJAS would go into ritualism...

Eko ti baje.
And this is the state that feeds your entire family and your fellow tribe men are making it big in the state. So why the hatred? Why do you have to hate so much to this level?? U n ur people r the problems of Nigeria. U guys hatred speeches is so irritating n disgusting to the extent people don't wanna relate with u m**derfuckers or invest in your states.

EKO O NI BAJE O.. AMEN
BusinessRe: Dangote Attends Ugochukwu Okika's Wedding, Son Of Biggest Cement Distributor by Colimah: 2:53pm On Dec 01, 2016
[quote author=Softorgasm post=51542146]The guy is too handsome for the Lady....
Anyway i wish them the best...
[Mehn! People must say something shaa ni]
CelebritiesRe: RMD Disappointed On Hillary Clinton's Loss As He Releases Stylish Photo by Colimah: 8:47pm On Nov 09, 2016
prettysolid:
Y everybody come carry America matter for head.

Meanwhile...My neighbour came back drunk this evening....He has been knocking at his door for over 2 hours Now.... And he lives alone.... Should I go and tell him that he is not around?
Mehn lol

1 (of 1 pages)