Coolcharm's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Coolcharm's Profile › Coolcharm's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 64 pages)
#220 to a dollar 1step2right: |
May7ven I Rep! Sometimes, I fear for my own laziness sha ![]() |
Op, verifiable source please. |
Remmita... hmm. No comments until proper investigation has been conducted on this matter |
Na wa o. Let them just chop off their John Thomas. Make we know say dem don get borehole ![]() Idiotic perverts! |
Seal them all, seize the product and slam them a fine if possible. That's how we roll ![]() |
Good. |
Good one for democracy if true. |
Hmm... So Gowon disowned his son? And he is here preaching peace and doing CAN up and down. |
Money speaking volumes |
It's ok to go back to your parents after POP. What is wrong is remaining (or staying) there. I strongly believe that every man (irrespective of gender) must take an active step in shaping their lives. The three points you mentioned; rent, upkeep allowance and the social system aren't enough to be used as an excuse to get complacent. Here is my candid advice to you. 1. First of all discover your self and set tangible goals. - what will you be doing while at home? What do you really want for yourself? What direction do you want to steer your life? When do you plan to leave your parents house? You don't need money to answer all these questions I guess. Everything might not go according to plan, but the most important thing is to have a plan. 2. Move close to opportunities. If your parents aren't living in a place that gives you an advantage to opportunities by proximity, then the earlier you migrate the better for you. Look for relatives who you can visit and spend some time with in cities and towns across the nation. You never know where something good will come out from. 3. Learn or improve on a skill. If you have some skills at the moment, take some time to improve and perfect them over the next few months. If you haven't developed any, nw is the best time to begin. The bottom line is... have something you are good at. That will be the basis on which most people would likely relate with you. You must not be a liability under any circurmstance. Your skills might be what will open the ultimate door for you. You never can tell. 4. Network. Yes, network! Meet new people at every slight opportunity you have. In church, fairs, training and development meetings, interracive forums and what have you. Now, your attendance is not as important as how you introduce yourself. When you meet people, introduce yourself by your skills, and what you can do and not as a graduate seeking employment. People will naturally avoid you if the feel you will become one added liability to them, but tend to draw close if the find the relationship to be mutually beneficial. 5. Maintain a positive attitude. It doesn't matter if you get a job or something Doing next week or next month. It is very important to be positive, stay hopeful, wear a smile (always) and try to be happy. Infact, your positive attitude would open any door for you even before your credentials or certificates would. What's more? Always appear neat, tact and bold. My 2cent |
shady16:Lol. That price is not even in touch with reality at all. |
I think he overstretched the goodwill accorded him. He should have honourably steeped down months ago... imo |
Fifa has suspended its president Sepp Blatter, secretary general Jerome Valcke and vice-president Michel Platini for 90 days. Former Fifa vice-president Chung Mong-joon has been banned for six years and fined 100,000 Swiss Francs. The punishments were handed out by the ethics committee of football's world governing body Source: http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/34474231 |
Beg? Kai! Vanguard can lie! Liar liar pants on fire. |
Yea... even the latest model will soon become history too ![]() |
Lol... FFK alias Mouth Organ |
Receive inspiration from D'Tigers and spank Angola and all other oppositions #Go! |
Eluwilussit:I tell you. I think it's the handiwork of some hungry persons tho, cos it's more of a joke. |
Miss maiduguri unko? Nonsense. What are the criteria? Who is the judge? |
Na una dey burst am, na una dey thief am, na una dey dey set am ablaze, na still una dey offer solutions. Hian! |
Baba again! Let them just make him the Oba, to crown all his hustles and bustles. |
We are waiting for them to arrive Oga Dansuki. Please who is with the waybill? Make we track am. Lol. ![]() I think the arms purchase was left to almost the tail end of the past administration to score some cheap political point. (if true) just like the six weeks magic against boko. God rest the souls of our troops who paid the supreme price as a result of some people's carelessness, insensitivity and greed. God also punish Bokoharam Big! |
Libyans will sure be biting their fingers in regret now |
Tot the gods have not communicated his demise to humans. Tradition and rituals sha. |
Sad... this is highly unprofessional of the military boys. I pray his killers get punished, and his family and friends get the justice they deserve |
Nw, this is bad. |
When that happens, they can all go swim in the lagoon ![]() Is any of them better than amechi? Useless walling waillers ![]() |
Ah.. we've come a long long way. Looks like coffin on wheels. |
Nonsense.. do we even need the US to approve of us in the first place? BTW, that's just one disgruntled wailling wailler ranting |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 64 pages)
I Rep! Sometimes, I fear for my own laziness sha