Stats: 3,325,372 members, 8,421,600 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:32 PM

Cosplay's Posts

Nairaland ForumCosplay's ProfileCosplay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 131 pages)

AutosRe: SOLD Clean Title Tin-can Cleared 2004 Toyota Corolla CE by Cosplay: 10:11am On May 19, 2018
calculusx:
1.8L L4 FI DOHC 16V I4 Engine

Fixed Price: N1,80,000
Mistake with the price.
Car TalkRe: Car History Report Carfax Autocheck For Free In 30mins by Cosplay: 9:56am On May 19, 2018
cardoctor:
I thought u said free? Which payment again?
The report is free.

The payment is for the time. Time is money, afterall.

AutosRe: Pls What Will Be Your Criteria For Buying A Used Car? by Cosplay: 9:40am On May 19, 2018
fuckwell2080:
you have to be very careful.Going with a mechanic does not give you full guarantee that you will buy a good car.I once buy a car for 480k orobo Camry the mechanic did not do proper check on the car.engine and gearbox was in top condition but after buying the car the next day problem started with battery it refuse to start.I took to electrician he told me the battery is gone no need to charge again. I bought new one for 30k,the inner part of three tyres are gone not the outermost part.you can't even see the inner part of tyres when you want access the car except you loose the tyres.I bought three new tyres for 75k, then alternator 25k,then radiator after 8days it started problem I bought that.I spent close to 200k to put the car in good order.so just keep some money aside like 200k in case problem arise for ur Nigeria use car.That is the real truth so follow this advice it will help you.
Alternate perspective

Perhaps the mechanic deliberately misled you to get a repeat client?
AutosRe: Ibadan: Toks. 2010 Toyota Venza by Cosplay: 9:37am On May 19, 2018
Lelepeautos:
*Toks 2010 Toyota Venza*
*4plugs, Reverse Camera, Fabric, Clean in and out, keyless, full duty paid*

*Price: 5.2m*

*Location*: *Ibadan*

+2348100018739
VIN ain't available
Foreign AffairsRe: Governor Plunges Into River While Taking Selfie On Newly-built Bridge by Cosplay: 9:29am On May 19, 2018
Smh
Car TalkRe: Engine Number Location Lexus RX330 by Cosplay: 9:20am On May 19, 2018
May be tricky reading it, it's not exactly obvious.

AutosRe: Milex & Carquest, 2nd Largest USA Parts & Repair NOW OPEN In Lekki Phase 2 by Cosplay: 9:14am On May 19, 2018
radautoworks:
Speaking of which:

I apologize for not replying for the past couple of days. I was engaged in training some employees and quite pregnant so energy levels not what they used to be.
grin Not 1, but 2 major ventures underway then.
Car TalkRe: I Just Got My First Car!!!!! Toyota Matrix 2005 Toks by Cosplay: 9:11am On May 19, 2018
Yes oo

Please provide.... lipsrsealed

Very nice car.

Stick to the advice of my betters above and you will be fine.
Car TalkRe: Ridiculous Car Price On Jiji And Olx by Cosplay: 9:05am On May 19, 2018
Car TalkRe: Lexus ES350 2008 For Sale by Cosplay: 9:04am On May 19, 2018
Car TalkRe: Fresh Tokunbo 406 For Sale by Cosplay: 9:02am On May 19, 2018
aAK1:
so that?
So that I can fix the mileage into the account sharply.
AutosRe: Sold # Lagos Cleared 2009 Mercedes Benz C300 by Cosplay: 8:05am On May 19, 2018
Provide the VIN please.
AutosRe: #sold#Lagos Cleared 2008 Lexus ES 350 by Cosplay: 8:05am On May 19, 2018
smiley

Ok.
AutosRe: #sold#Extremely Clean 2009 Toyota Camry by Cosplay: 8:04am On May 19, 2018
smiley

Ok.
AutosRe: My Painting Experience With Oga Gazzuzz. Keep An Eye On This Thread For Updates by Cosplay: 7:53am On May 19, 2018
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Neat Tokunbo 07/08 Audi A4... Asking Price: ₦1,800,000 by Cosplay: 7:44am On May 19, 2018
AutosRe: Nairaland Auto-dealers Task-force Team Are The Real Deal For Us by Cosplay: 7:41am On May 19, 2018
I assume the insomniac's issue is with Oga computerglob.al posting the ad all over and on random threads, not the intention behind the ad.
AutosRe: Nairaland Auto-dealers Task-force Team Are The Real Deal For Us by Cosplay: 7:39am On May 19, 2018
cheesy grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 131 pages)