NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 1:45pm On Sep 05, 2016 |
callmemercy: Coy! Coy! I thought u were in pluto...im good, u? Where have u been hiding? pluto ke.. Wetin I wan find go dat side? I dey fa, my fone just force me to dey low-key. but I Don high d key now. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 10:29am On Sep 05, 2016 |
ardeypearlz: Amen ooooo 
where is mzshyshy 
e Don tey wey I c her o |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 10:25am On Sep 05, 2016 |
ruthobaz: I dey here oh. Just observing 
Fake news just dey circulate ni I Don even tire. I sha know dat all will sort sooner Dan later..
I Don miss u o |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 8:49am On Sep 05, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 8:39am On Sep 05, 2016 |
imagine Dis north eastern states... bauchi dey pay 1250, borno dey pay 1000...with all the wahala wey dey dat side, Dem no still get beta package for corpers.. I will rather delay my service year by another year Dan serve in any of these north east abi north west states. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 8:32am On Sep 05, 2016 |
chiefojiji: So you have bin learning from we your brother's and sisters. 
But come, one man funny statement is another man angry statement.
 Dis ur last statement correct die |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 8:27am On Sep 05, 2016 |
ammamat: when would they start registration only time table can answer ur question.. so, chill for titi *********992******* dedicated to all ladokites. u guys should be prayerful and hopeful, there shall be no more delay for u.. B16 is a reality. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 7:40pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
callmemercy: In this situation...u assume I don't eat? I'm eating for future camp sef...I don't wanna stay! *crying* lol. how hav u been? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 7:38pm On Sep 04, 2016 |
where is ruthobaz ?
evening Graceland and happy sunday |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 10:10am On Sep 04, 2016 |
skiberg: Gud maween my amiable family,how una nyt?
Abeg am looking for TiTi she run comot for aos ooooo she Neva cum back oooo
Make una hellep me find her oooooo she dey y0rme room.. she say u no dey care for her wella.. I still see am Dis monring |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 12:04am On Sep 03, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:52pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Roozzaay: i mean, i'm nt joking about the posting stuff and not the laying tiles stuff lol.. I was joking about wanting to help u abt ur posting but not joking about laying tiles for u beautifully.. about d posting stuff, u can redeploy if u know your way. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 11:50pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
kapable75: thiefering alert!!
Sometimes I just fear thee. fear ke.. lol.
I'm real bro.
just got a fone yesterday.. expect MA msg anytime soon. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 9:46pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Roozzaay: Broz i ain't joking fah I'm not joking too |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 8:42pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Roozzaay: Got you, so how does it relate with NYSC stuff  I am not on nairaland for just nysc stuffs. my signature isn't for nysc stuffs too. but, u myt want to tile a community hall, school hall or ur department classes and offices as ur personal CDS.. just contact me  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 8:13pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Roozzaay: ok, you can do it. But what about this you signature "we dont just lay tiles, we lay tiles beautifully."  just in case u want to tile ur house and u need professionals to get it done for u.. don't hesitate to contact me, we won't only lay tiles for you, we shall lay them beautifully. Gud news: our services justify our price . |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 7:58pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Roozzaay: Abeg who go fit help me do NYSC runz Na for my skul i wan serve  I can do it for u.. good news: it is very cheap. just 10k. let me know when u are ready.. u will serve as a lecturer in ur department. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 6:29pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Dream2: Hmmm,very bad,can't he simply submit another one? na to buy scratch card, go to admission office, Dem go com check am and upload am for her. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 6:05pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Dream2: LOL,the thing with we human is that we tend to be closer to God when we're in a tight situations,when he save us,we relax,lol. God get patience ooo,but if you are in my shoe bro,you go do more coz i knew am in for a deep poo. naso sha. mesef com dey pray small small o. cos one of d guys wey we dey do clearance tigers, as d guy reach "exams and records " naso Dem tell am say him waec no dey Dia record.. d guy still dey admin till today dey try settle am |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 5:49pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Dream2: Hahaha,that's their problem,dem no dh sit for office,well me ehn i prayed like no tomorrow before entering the school for my clearance oo as am a popular and a torn in the flesh of the officers in my faculty,there is this nick they used to called me which i don't take lightly hence the confrontations so dem don hint me say dem go show me hell na so me talk to my creator jejely to save me from their nets lol. D ones wey no dh office self gan,i juz called them say "important visitor from OAU" dh dem office,u go fear rush hours nah,250mph to office. #DesperateTimeWarrantDesperateActions# baba aladura |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 5:34pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Dream2: Happy for you bro,done mine early last month,though others are being delayed but God just smile on me,clearance and collection of my SOR took me just 2hours or less,all the officers in charge are just smiling and signing where necessary. mesef no tey before I finish am.. thou I use 2days sha. bt Na cos I no dey meet Dem officers for seat and me no enjoy to dey wait.. but to collect statement of result, d woman show me hell as she no dey siddon for office |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 5:13pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
chumaster: walahi dem no even get clerk nor kotuma sef lobatan... u see timetable anywhere? e be like she play com ur side |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 3:35pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
kingsley5884: Please any prospective corper around Awoyaya ibeju-lekki who's as bored as I am should please send me a pm so that we can help each other get out of this boredom.....lol i can relocate.. abi Na girls u dey find? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 3:33pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
chumaster: I am a zikite (UNIZIK);
I no be Ebonyi indigene nor dey national assembly I know Na.. but Na u dey keep record for this city Na.. search it register and mention ebonyi senator  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 3:31pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
rolaniyonu: Let's predict When this page clocks 1000 the nysc time table and Senate list will be released.
I support e fit clock 1000 today o. shey u know |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 2:06pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
temilolami1: Yes I Don finish o, Attached my notification of result to the mobilization form , I tried getting in touch with you. same here. now waiting for nysc to do their own part.. I've done mine |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 1:34pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
templenyong: have u collected your statement of result I collected it yesterday.. the woman delayed me wella.. always telling me to come back. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 1:31pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
temilolami1: Eksu Right? yes boss.. I Don try mail u since o. don't know what's wrong with my email abi Na fone. I been wan see u for ado.. how far, u Don finish every necessary thing abi |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 1:29pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
Nanip: Good morning guys.....pls i want to know if Ebony State senators list is out have a friend who want to know anyone from ebonyi state university should reply this gentleman.. chumaster where art thou? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 1:14pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
paparazy06: My own prayer is that LAUTECH should not fu*kup
Because LAUTECH bin delaying career since 17AD amen o.. I join una for d prayer.. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 12:58pm On Sep 02, 2016 |
now that I'm done with clearance, I am officially a pcm  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by coyy(m): 12:52pm On Sep 01, 2016 |
ibroh22: Gbam!!!!!,,,this is for all Ladokites,,,the lady has called him and he said we are going,,so go get your kits ready cheers!!! confam. |