Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,986 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:55 PM

Cretin's Posts

Nairaland ForumCretin's ProfileCretin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 58 pages)

AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 11:49am On Oct 03, 2011
car fax and autocheck are the 2 major providers of the car vin check history, there are other players out there too. but carfax and auto check take the major share in the business,
a single carfax vin checks costs approx 30 dollars
a single auto check vin check costs less than 10 dollars.
both provide diff data about cars ,

i use autocheck cos its cheapoer, thats what most nairalanders can afford.though i do do a carfax for a client who is willing to pay for it
Car TalkRe: Advice Needed: Most Durable Yet Feminine Suv by cretin: 8:34am On Oct 02, 2011
2001 to 2005 rav 4 is the ladies favourite, btw 1.7m to 2.6m for fresh toks, or if ur budget is big, go for the 2006 to 2011 rav 4, its strong reliable and fuel efficient, and its a TOYOTA!!,
if u wan brand new the new hyundai suvs are cool too, no wahala since they r brand new, like hyundai ix35,kia sportage n sorento, the 2011 models are out of this world.

why dont u ask her to tell u the one she wants, that always works better
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 8:30am On Oct 02, 2011
abbyode:
I sent to a wrong email.
Pls check your email again.
Thanks.
ok have loaded it, thanks
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 7:30pm On Oct 01, 2011
abbyode:
Thanks a lot.
I just sent u the glo recharge card.
am yet to see or receive any recharge card from you.
my email is vinchecks2000@yahoo.com and 08135051427, pls reconfirm where you sent it to
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 9:36am On Oct 01, 2011
abbyode:
Kindly assist to check the report for this VIN: 4t1be46k27u066915 .
Thanks a lot!
AutoCheck Vehicle History Report
2007 Toyota Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE
Report Run Date: 2011-10-01 04:09:21.440 EDT
Report Summary

Class: Mid Range Car - Standard
Engine: 2.4L I4 SFI
Country of Assembly: United States
Vehicle Age: 4 year(s)
Calculated Owners: 1
VIN: 4T1BE46K27U066915
Year : 2007
Make : Toyota
Model: Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE
Style/Body: Sedan 4D
This Vehicle's AutoCheck Score

The AutoCheck Score is a summary of your vehicle's history. It lets you compare similar vehicles with ease.
About the AutoCheck Score
This vehicle does not qualify for Buyback Protection

Unfortunately, this vehicle does not qualify for our Buyback Protection program.
About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck
Reported accidents: 1

Title and ProblemCheck
Major title or other problem(s) reported

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 102,154

Vehicle Use and EventCheck
Specific vehicle use(s) or events reported
View Full History

AccidentCheck
Not all accidents / issues are reported to AutoCheck

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2007 Toyota Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE (4T1BE46K27U066915). Below you will find the date and location reported for the accident. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

Accidents Reported on This Vehicle
Accident No. Reported Date Location
1 08/18/2009 GA
Reported accidents or damage events are a result of vehicle collisions or other non-collision incidents such as vandalism or theft. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

Title and ProblemCheck
Problem Reported! AutoCheck's database for this 2007 Toyota Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE (4T1BE46K27U066915) shows a negative title(s) or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents.

1 Problem(s) Reported: 15 Title/Problem areas checked:
No abandoned title record
No damaged title or major damage incident record
No fire damaged title record
No grey market title record
No hail damage title record
No insurance loss title or probable total loss record
No junk or scrapped title record
No manufacturer buyback/lemon title record
No odometer problem title record
No rebuilt/rebuildable title record
No salvage title or salvage auction record
No water damaged title record
No NHTSA crash test record
Frame/unibody damage record(s)
No recycling facility record

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2007 Toyota Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE (4T1BE46K27U066915) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

0 Problem(s) Reported: Mileage Date Reported
14 10/11/2006
102,154 05/02/2011
102,154 05/04/2011

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2007 Toyota Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE (4T1BE46K27U066915). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

0 Event(s) Reported: 6 Vehicle uses checked:
No fleet, rental and/or lease use record
No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
No driver education record
2 Event(s) Reported: 9 Vehicle events checked:
1 Accident record(s) reported through accident data sources
No corrected title record
No duplicate title record
No emission/safety inspection record
Loan/Lien record(s)
No fire damage incident record
No repossessed record
No theft record
No storm area registration/title record
Full History
Below are the historical events for this vehicle listed in chronological order. Any discrepancies will be in bold text.

Report Run Date: 2011-10-01 04:09:21.440 EDT

Vehicle: 2007 Toyota Camry CE / LE / SE / XLE (4T1BE46K27U066915)

Event Date Event Location Odometer Reading Data Source Event Detail
04/07/2006 DAWSONVILLE, GA

Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
08/21/2006 GA

Independent Source VEHICLE MANUFACTURED AND SHIPPED TO DEALER
10/11/2006 DAWSONVILLE, GA
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:5737062843016) (Lien Reported)
04/09/2007 DAWSONVILLE, GA

04/07/2008 DAWSONVILLE, GA

03/03/2009 DAWSONVILLE, GA

08/18/2009 GA

State Agency REAR IMPACT WITH ANOTHER VEHICLE (Case #:09230091)
08/18/2009 ATLANTA, GA

Police Report ACCIDENT REPORTED (Case #:09230091800)
08/18/2009 GA

State Agency MODERATE DAMAGE REPORTED
03/05/2010 DAWSONVILLE, GA

04/07/2011 DAWSONVILLE, GA

05/02/2011 GA
Auto Auction REPORTED AT AUTO AUCTION AS DEALER VEHICLE
05/04/2011 GA
Auto Auction REPORTED AT AUTO AUCTION
05/18/2011 GA

Auto Auction AUCTION ANNOUNCED AS UNIBODY DAMAGE
05/23/2011 GA

Auto Auction AUCTION ANNOUNCED AS UNIBODY DAMAGE
07/02/2011 JACKSONVILLE, FL

Independent Source VEHICLE EXPORTED TO BENIN
This Vehicle's Glossary
Below are the specific definitions for events that appear in this vehicle's report.
More information is available in the full AutoCheck glossary.

Term Section Location Definition
Frame Damage Title and ProblemCheck A wholesale Auto Auction has reported that the vehicle has frame damage, which can weaken the structure of the vehicle.
Loan/Lien Vehicle Use and EventCheck A loan/lien is the legal right to take and hold or sell the vehicle of a debtor as security or payment for a debt. Normally, a vehicle will have a lien due to a loan or unpaid repair bill against the vehicle. Check with the seller to ensure that the lien has been satisfied.
Accident or Vehicle Damage Vehicle Use and EventCheck Reported accidents or damage events are a result of vehicle collisions or other non-collision incidents such as vandalism or theft. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck. Certain accident or damage events are reported by the source to have resulted in minor, moderate or severe damage to the vehicle, or the events are calculated by AutoCheck to have resulted in minor, moderate or severe damage based on the information reported. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 8:18am On Oct 01, 2011
abbyode:
Kindly assist to check the report for this VIN: 4t1be46k27u066915 .
Thanks a lot!
sorry, this is the express service and it isnt free, more also, the bonanza has ended, send token fee, which is a minimum of 500 naira mtn or glo airtime to my email vinchecks2000@yahoo.com or 08135051427, will mail you the report within 1hr.
thanks
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 6:18pm On Sep 30, 2011
still online now
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 3:11pm On Sep 30, 2011
keep the requests coming
vinchecks2000@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 8:11am On Sep 30, 2011
attached and pasted below is the repor5t. you can show appreciation by sending a token fee to my email vinchecks2000@yahoo.com

2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE / SE
Report Run Date: 2011-09-30 03:09:08.347 EDT
Report Summary

Class: SUV - Lower Mid Range
Engine: 3.5L V6 MPI
Country of Assembly: Japan
Vehicle Age: 9 year(s)
Calculated Owners: 2
VIN: JN8DR09Y22W734157
Year : 2002
Make : Nissan
Model: Pathfinder LE / SE
Style/Body: SUV 4D

The AutoCheck Score is a summary of your vehicle's history. It lets you compare similar vehicles with ease.
This vehicle qualifies for Buyback Protection

Safeguard your investment with AutoCheck Buyback Protection. It reduces the risk in buying a used vehicle.
About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck
Reported accidents: 0

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out!

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 136,116

View Full History

AccidentCheck

Your vehicle checks out! There have been no accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE / SE (JN8DR09Y22W734157). AutoCheck receives its accident data from government sources and independent agencies, and based on the information available to us, we have found that no accidents have been reported on this vehicle. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck's database for this 2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE / SE (JN8DR09Y22W734157) shows no negative titles or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents that can affect vehicle safety and value.

0 Problem(s) Reported: 15 Title/Problem areas checked:
No frame/unibody damage record

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE / SE (JN8DR09Y22W734157) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

8 07/25/2002
19 03/17/2003
28,208 02/04/2005
136,763 06/09/2011
136,116 06/29/2011 not included in rollback calculation
136,116 07/11/2011 not included in rollback calculation

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE / SE (JN8DR09Y22W734157). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
1 Event(s) Reported: 9 Vehicle events checked:
No accident record reported through accident data sources
Emission/safety inspection record(s)
No loan/lien record
No repossessed record
No theft record
Full History
Below are the historical events for this vehicle listed in chronological order. Any discrepancies will be in bold text.

Report Run Date: 2011-09-30 03:09:08.347 EDT

Vehicle: 2002 Nissan Pathfinder LE / SE (JN8DR09Y22W734157)

03/20/2002 NY

05/25/2002 MERRICK, NY

07/25/2002 NY
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE
10/10/2002 MASSAPEQUA, NY

Dealer Record VEHICLE IN DEALER INVENTORY
01/29/2003 LONG BEACH, NY

03/17/2003 LONG BEACH, NY
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE
05/27/2003 LONG BEACH, NY

02/04/2005 NY
State Agency PASSED EMISSION INSPECTION
PASSED SAFETY INSPECTION
06/02/2005 LONG BEACH, NY

05/11/2007 LONG BEACH, NY

05/28/2009 LONG BEACH, NY

06/09/2011 MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
Dealer Service COOLING SYSTEM SERVICED
VEHICLE SERVICED
06/29/2011 EASTERN REGION
07/11/2011 EASTERN REGION
Auto Auction REPORTED AT AUTO AUCTION AS DEALER VEHICLE
This Vehicle's Glossary
Below are the specific definitions for events that appear in this vehicle's report.

Emission/Safety Inspection Vehicle Use and EventCheck An approved emission testing station has inspected the vehicle to measure the amount of pollutants the vehicle emits into the environment.
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 5:31pm On Sep 29, 2011
online now!!!
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by cretin: 5:30pm On Sep 29, 2011
aM IN A SUPER GOOD MOOD TODAY, WILL DO 5 FREE REPORTS - express mode!!! FOR NAIRALANDERS,,,,WANNA GIVE BACK TO THE FORUM, BUT IF YOU CAN AFFORD TO PAY HERE IS THE LINK TO MY THREAD, send token fee to my email https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-655107.480.html#msg9242928 OR MAIL ME vinchecks2000@yahoo.com 08135051427

bigsam001:
pls help me check VIN number      JTJGF10U510101118
2001 Lexus RX300
Report Run Date: 2011-09-29 12:29:46.422 EDT
Report Summary

Class: CUV - Premium
Engine: 3.0L V6 EFI
Vehicle Age: 10 year(s)
Calculated Owners: 3
VIN: JTJGF10U510101118
Year : 2001
Make : Lexus
Model: RX300
Style/Body: SUV 4D

Safeguard your investment with AutoCheck Buyback Protection. It reduces the risk in buying a used vehicle.
About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out!

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 184,104

View Full History

AccidentCheck

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2001 Lexus RX300 (JTJGF10U510101118). Below you will find the date and location reported for the accident. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

1 01/06/2007 MATTHEWS, NC
Reported accidents or damage events are a result of vehicle collisions or other non-collision incidents such as vandalism or theft. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck's database for this 2001 Lexus RX300 (JTJGF10U510101118) shows no negative titles or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents that can affect vehicle safety and value.

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2001 Lexus RX300 (JTJGF10U510101118) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

10 03/28/2001    
38,569 06/14/2004    
38,570 06/14/2004    
38,600 07/29/2004    
59,545 06/20/2005    
83,700 07/13/2006    
108,852 08/01/2007    
110,912 10/24/2007    
146,429 09/10/2008    
184,104 01/06/2010    

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2001 Lexus RX300 (JTJGF10U510101118). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
3 Event(s) Reported: 9 Vehicle events checked:
Loan/Lien record(s)
No repossessed record
No theft record
Full History

Report Run Date: 2011-09-29 12:29:46.422 EDT

Vehicle: 2001 Lexus RX300 (JTJGF10U510101118)

03/12/2001 FL

03/28/2001 FL
Motor Vehicle Dept. ODOMETER READING FROM DMV
04/04/2001 FL

Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:0082994998) (Lien Reported)
04/04/2001 FL

03/13/2002 FL

02/12/2003 FL

12/03/2003 MATTHEWS, NC

06/14/2004 CHARLOTTE, NC
Independent Emission Source PASSED EMISSION INSPECTION
07/29/2004 MATTHEWS, NC
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:773999042116118) (Lien Reported)
12/08/2004 MATTHEWS, NC

06/20/2005 CHARLOTTE, NC
01/06/2006 MATTHEWS, NC

07/13/2006 MATTHEWS, NC
01/06/2007 MATTHEWS, NC

State Agency LEFT REAR IMPACT WITH ANOTHER VEHICLE
SLIGHT DAMAGE REPORTED
01/09/2007 MATTHEWS, NC

08/01/2007 MATTHEWS, NC
10/24/2007 MOUNT HOLLY, NC
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:773572072977131)
REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL (Lien Reported)
09/10/2008 STATESVILLE, NC
03/24/2009 MOUNT HOLLY, NC

01/06/2010 STATESVILLE, NC
06/28/2010 MOUNT HOLLY, NC

07/02/2011 JACKSONVILLE, FL

Independent Source VEHICLE EXPORTED TO BENIN
This Vehicle's Glossary

Loan/Lien Vehicle Use and EventCheck A loan/lien is the legal right to take and hold or sell the vehicle of a debtor as security or payment for a debt. Normally, a vehicle will have a lien due to a loan or unpaid repair bill against the vehicle. Check with the seller to ensure that the lien has been satisfied.
Emission/Safety Inspection Vehicle Use and EventCheck An approved emission testing station has inspected the vehicle to measure the amount of pollutants the vehicle emits into the environment.
Accident or Vehicle Damage Vehicle Use and EventCheck Reported accidents or damage events are a result of vehicle collisions or other non-collision incidents such as vandalism or theft. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck. Certain accident or damage events are reported by the source to have resulted in minor, moderate or severe damage to the vehicle, or the events are calculated by AutoCheck to have resulted in minor, moderate or severe damage based on the information reported. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by cretin: 5:28pm On Sep 29, 2011
folajohny:
hi inspired can you pls help me with this VIn JT2BG22K9Y0422898.
thanks
2000 Toyota Camry CE / LE / XLE
Report Run Date: 2011-09-29 12:27:33.157 EDT
Report Summary

Engine: 2.2L I4 EFI
Vehicle Age: 11 year(s)
Calculated Owners: 3
VIN: JT2BG22K9Y0422898
Year : 2000
Make : Toyota
Model: Camry CE / LE / XLE

About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out!

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 204,166

View Full History

AccidentCheck

Your vehicle checks out! There have been no accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2000 Toyota Camry CE / LE / XLE (JT2BG22K9Y0422898). AutoCheck receives its accident data from government sources and independent agencies, and based on the information available to us, we have found that no accidents have been reported on this vehicle. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck's database for this 2000 Toyota Camry CE / LE / XLE (JT2BG22K9Y0422898) shows no negative titles or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents that can affect vehicle safety and value.

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2000 Toyota Camry CE / LE / XLE (JT2BG22K9Y0422898) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

25 01/26/2000
15,591 01/26/2001
15,591 04/18/2001
95,469 09/14/2004
110,778 11/03/2005
132,869 01/16/2007
160,449 01/09/2009
204,166 11/05/2010

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2000 Toyota Camry CE / LE / XLE (JT2BG22K9Y0422898). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
3 Event(s) Reported: 9 Vehicle events checked:
Loan/Lien record(s)
No repossessed record
No theft record
Storm area registration/title record(s)
Full History

Report Run Date: 2011-09-29 12:27:33.157 EDT

Vehicle: 2000 Toyota Camry CE / LE / XLE (JT2BG22K9Y0422898)

11/23/1999

01/05/2000 HOUSTON, TX

01/26/2000 HOUSTON, TX
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:10125136537100355) (Lien Reported)
01/26/2001 HOUSTON, TX
Independent Source VEHICLE IN DEALER INVENTORY
03/29/2001 TEXAS CITY, TX

04/18/2001 TEXAS CITY, TX
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:10131236983092039) (Lien Reported)
03/08/2002 TEXAS CITY, TX

03/01/2003 TEXAS CITY, TX

03/09/2004 TEXAS CITY, TX

09/14/2004 TEXAS CITY, TX
03/09/2005 TEXAS CITY, TX

Motor Vehicle Dept. REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL Reported registered/titled prior to storm event in FEMA designated storm area. We recommend a professional vehicle inspection to confirm no storm damage.
11/03/2005 TEXAS CITY, TX
11/28/2005 TEXAS CITY, TX

02/13/2006 TEXAS CITY, TX

03/01/2006 TEXAS CITY, TX

12/05/2006 TEXAS CITY, TX

01/16/2007 GALVESTON, TX
PASSED SAFETY INSPECTION
02/21/2007 BACLIFF, TX

03/01/2007 BACLIFF, TX

03/27/2008 LA MARQUE, TX

01/09/2009 LA MARQUE, TX
PASSED SAFETY INSPECTION
03/20/2009 LA MARQUE, TX

03/01/2010 LA MARQUE, TX

08/28/2010 LA MARQUE, TX

PASSED SAFETY INSPECTION
11/05/2010 FL
Motor Vehicle Dept. ODOMETER READING FROM DMV
04/25/2011 LA MARQUE, TX

Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:10131236983092039) (Lien Reported)
05/18/2011 OPA LOCKA, FL

Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:0106452453)
06/17/2011

Independent Source VEHICLE EXPORTED TO NIGERIA
This Vehicle's Glossary

Storm Area Registration/Title Vehicle Use and EventCheck Storm registration/title refers to information reported to us that a vehicle was registered or titled prior to the storm event in FEMA designated storm damaged area. Storm events can include hurricanes, floods and other natural disasters. While a vehicle may have been reported as titled or registered in an affected area, it may not have been damaged by the storm, or it may have been moved to safety during the storm. We recommend a thorough professional inspection of the vehicle to confirm no storm damage.
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by cretin: 5:26pm On Sep 29, 2011
def:
My bros,
kindly assist with this VIN number - 1HGCM56845A185488
2005 Honda Accord EX-L
Report Run Date: 2011-09-29 12:24:49.292 EDT
Report Summary

Engine: 2.4L I4 MPI
Vehicle Age: 6 year(s)
VIN: 1HGCM56845A185488
Year : 2005
Make : Honda
Model: Accord EX-L

This vehicle does not qualify for Buyback Protection

Unfortunately, this vehicle does not qualify for our Buyback Protection program.
About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck

Title and ProblemCheck
Major title or other problem(s) reported

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 46,599

View Full History

AccidentCheck

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2005 Honda Accord EX-L (1HGCM56845A185488). Below you will find the date and location reported for the accident. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

1 05/07/2011 TN

Title and ProblemCheck
Problem Reported! AutoCheck's database for this 2005 Honda Accord EX-L (1HGCM56845A185488) shows a negative title(s) or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents.

3 Problem(s) Reported: 15 Title/Problem areas checked:
Insurance loss title or probable total loss record(s)
Rebuilt/rebuildable title record(s)
Salvage title or salvage auction record(s)

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2005 Honda Accord EX-L (1HGCM56845A185488) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

3 08/31/2005
46,599 05/11/2011
46,599 06/02/2011

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2005 Honda Accord EX-L (1HGCM56845A185488). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
No loan/lien record
No repossessed record
No theft record
Full History

Report Run Date: 2011-09-29 12:24:49.292 EDT

Vehicle: 2005 Honda Accord EX-L (1HGCM56845A185488)

08/31/2005 TN
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:72998184)
REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
08/25/2006 TN

08/28/2007 TN

08/27/2008 TN

08/27/2009 KNOXVILLE, TN

08/26/2010 KNOXVILLE, TN

05/07/2011 TN

State Agency COLLISION WITH A FIXED OBJECT (EMBANKMENT) (Case #:100054831)
05/11/2011 TN
06/02/2011 MADISONVILLE, TN
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:S0769414)
RECONSTRUCTED
SALVAGE
POSSIBLE TOTAL LOSS - VEHICLE TITLED/REGISTERED TO AN INSURANCE COMPANY
07/29/2011 SAVANNAH, GA

Independent Source VEHICLE EXPORTED TO NIGERIA
This Vehicle's Glossary

Rebuilt/Rebuildable Title and ProblemCheck The vehicle was a salvaged vehicle that was refurbished with new or used parts. An affidavit of repair from the rebuilder or individual making the repairs, stating what repairs were made to the vehicle and that the vehicle is now rebuilt and road operable, may be required to obtain a rebuilt/rebuildable title. These vehicles must also pass a state safety inspection before being allowed back on the road.
Salvage Title and ProblemCheck A salvage vehicle is a vehicle that has been wrecked or damaged beyond repair; declared a total loss by the insurer; or declared a total loss by reason of theft. When an insurance company as a result of a total loss settlement acquires a vehicle, the insurance company must apply for a Salvage Certificate. If the owner retains possession of a salvage vehicle, the owner must obtain a Salvage Certificate before receiving a total loss statement from the insurance company.
Insurance or Probable Total Loss Title and ProblemCheck This vehicle was reported an insurance or probable total loss due to an accident or theft.
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by cretin: 5:22pm On Sep 29, 2011
def:
My bros,
kindly assist with this VIN number - 1HGCM56845A185488
aM IN A SUPER GOOD MOOD TODAY, WILL DO 5 FREE REPORTS - [size=28pt]express mode!!![/size] FOR NAIRALANDERS,,,,WANNA GIVE BACK TO THE FORUM, BUT IF YOU CAN AFFORD TO PAY HERE IS THE LINK TO MY THREAD, send token fee to my email https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-655107.480.html#msg9242928 OR MAIL ME vinchecks2000@yahoo.com 08135051427
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 12:17pm On Sep 29, 2011
still online now
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 8:58am On Sep 29, 2011
KEEP THE REQUESTS COMING
vinchecks2000@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 5:24pm On Sep 28, 2011
online now
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 6:19pm On Sep 27, 2011
still online now, keep the requests coming
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 1:20pm On Sep 27, 2011
​JH4kB16526C007887
That's the vin,will be sending the token asap.I'm driving now, just looking ‎​fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я were to buy recharge card.

Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN
2006 Acura RL
Report Run Date: 2011-09-27 07:01:07.388 EDT
Report Summary

Class: Upscale - Luxury
Engine: 3.5L V6 EFI
Vehicle Age: 5 year(s)
VIN: JH4KB16526C007887
Year : 2006
Make : Acura
Model: RL

About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out!

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 134,251

View Full History

AccidentCheck

Your vehicle checks out! There have been no accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2006 Acura RL (JH4KB16526C007887). AutoCheck receives its accident data from government sources and independent agencies, and based on the information available to us, we have found that no accidents have been reported on this vehicle. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck's database for this 2006 Acura RL (JH4KB16526C007887) shows no negative titles or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents that can affect vehicle safety and value.

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2006 Acura RL (JH4KB16526C007887) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

40 08/04/2006
73,870 07/10/2009
134,251 06/01/2011

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2006 Acura RL (JH4KB16526C007887). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
Loan/Lien record(s)
No repossessed record
No theft record
Full History

Report Run Date: 2011-09-27 07:01:07.388 EDT

Vehicle: 2006 Acura RL (JH4KB16526C007887)

07/20/2006 MA

08/04/2006 MA
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:BD473721) (Lien Reported)
04/01/2007 HOLYOKE, MA

04/01/2009 HOLYOKE, MA

06/23/2009 NORTHBOROUGH, MA

07/10/2009 NORTHBOROUGH, MA
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:BG991102) (Lien Reported)
02/01/2011 NORTHBOROUGH, MA

06/01/2011 NEW ENGLAND REGION
This Vehicle's Glossary

AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 11:48am On Sep 27, 2011
Siena:
Good service you're offering here, Cretin. Keep up the good work.
thanks siena for the recommendation, the free vin thread has been over stretched, i render service to people who need their vin report urgently and dont mind paying a token fee for it.

cheers!!!.
AutosRe: Free Vin Checks And Reports by cretin: 11:00am On Sep 27, 2011
shilohboy:
No one is replying to all these VIN reports oh. Whats happening now? Mine had been posted abt two weeks ago but no reply
@shilohboy, checking all these vins for free aint easy.sympathise with all who do it free.but if u can afford to pay for the vin report and u need it urgently, then i am the man for you.

STOP BEGGING CRYING AND PLEADING,
get your money to work for you.
i run the express / paid vin thread on nairaland, i mail the reports within 2hrs.send requests to vinchecks2000@yahoo.com or 08135051427
service costs just a token,
see link to my thread on nairaland.

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-655107.448.html#msg9172345
AutosRe: Help! My 1998 Camry Tiny Light Consume A Lot Of Fuel by cretin: 9:41am On Sep 27, 2011
@zenus, good u bought it fresh toks, so i guess it hasnt been tampered with much, u need to scan the car and know why the check engine light is showing, if you are in lagos or abuja,, search tru nairaland, there is a nairalander who scans cars free of charge.

the result of the scan will help isolate ur problem, though i suspect either the oxygen sensor or catalytic converter - ur car cud be burning lean or too rich, or even bad spark plugs.

post the error code of the scan here, so we can advise u.
cheers
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 8:41am On Sep 27, 2011
keep the requests coming.
fast express reports , mailed directly to ur inbox, or posted on nairaland if you wish.
vinchecks2000@yahoo.com service costs just a token!, mtn/glo recharge cards accepted
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 9:13am On Sep 26, 2011
happy new week folks!.
keep the requests coming, u can contact me through
vinchecks2000@yahoo.com

reports mailed to you within 1hr!
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 1:52pm On Sep 24, 2011
online noe, keep the requests coming
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 3:54pm On Sep 23, 2011
Dear John,
Kindly assist with this VIN 19UUA56752A050259, check ur mail for payment details
below is the report.

2002 Acura TL
Report Run Date: 2011-09-23 10:49:32.787 EDT
Report Summary

Class: Upscale - Near Luxury
Engine: 3.2L V6 EFI
Vehicle Age: 9 year(s)
Calculated Owners: 2
VIN: 19UUA56752A050259
Year : 2002
Make : Acura
Model: TL

About Buyback Protection

AccidentCheck
Reported accidents: 2

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out!

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out!
Last Reported Odometer: 210,858

View Full History

AccidentCheck

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows accidents reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Acura TL (19UUA56752A050259). Below you will find the date and location reported for the accident. Not all accidents or damage events are reported to AutoCheck.

1 10/17/2008 BILLERICA, MA
2 01/28/2009 BILLERICA, MA

Title and ProblemCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck's database for this 2002 Acura TL (19UUA56752A050259) shows no negative titles or other problems. When reported to AutoCheck, these events can indicate serious past damage or other significant problems, and disqualifies the vehicle for AutoCheck Buyback Protection. Check the Vehicle Use and EventCheck for reported accidents that can affect vehicle safety and value.

OdometerCheck
Your vehicle checks out! AutoCheck examined the reported odometer readings reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Acura TL (19UUA56752A050259) and no indication of an odometer rollback or tampering was found. AutoCheck uses business rules to determine if reported odometer readings are significantly less than previously reported values. Not all reported odometer readings are used. Title and auction events also report odometer tampering or breakage.

21 03/15/2002
132,796 08/26/2008
132,796 09/19/2008
210,858 08/02/2011

Information Reported! AutoCheck shows additional vehicle uses or events reported to AutoCheck for this 2002 Acura TL (19UUA56752A050259). This includes reported vehicle uses such as rental or lease, and events such as whether the vehicle has been reported to have had a loan/lien or duplicate title issued. Other events show if the vehicle has a reported accident and how many calculated accidents or if it has been reported stolen or repossessed. It is recommended to have pre-owned vehicles inspected by a third party prior to purchase.

No taxi use record
No police use record
No government use record
No livery use record
2 Event(s) Reported: 9 Vehicle events checked:
2 Accident record(s) reported through accident data sources
Loan/Lien record(s)
No repossessed record
No theft record
Full History

Report Run Date: 2011-09-23 10:49:32.787 EDT

Vehicle: 2002 Acura TL (19UUA56752A050259)

02/28/2002 NORTH BILLERICA, MA

03/15/2002 NORTH BILLERICA, MA
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:AX0108809)
03/15/2002 NORTH BILLERICA, MA

Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:AX108809) (Lien Reported)
02/01/2004 NORTH BILLERICA, MA

02/01/2006 NORTH BILLERICA, MA

02/01/2008 TEWKSBURY, MA

08/26/2008 NEW ENGLAND REGION
09/04/2008 BILLERICA, MA

09/19/2008 BILLERICA, MA
Motor Vehicle Dept. TITLE (Title #:BG120321) (Lien Reported)
10/17/2008 BILLERICA, MA

Accident Source ACCIDENT OR VEHICLE DAMAGE REPORTED: RIGHT SIDE FRONT
01/28/2009 BILLERICA, MA

Accident Source MINOR ACCIDENT OR VEHICLE DAMAGE REPORTED: RIGHT FRONT CORNER
03/07/2009 BILLERICA, MA

Accident Source MINOR ACCIDENT OR VEHICLE DAMAGE REPORTED: LEFT FRONT SIDE
03/07/2009 WESTFORD, MA

State Agency ACCIDENT REPORTED
COLLISION WITH ANOTHER VEHICLE (Case #:002445813)
06/01/2010 BILLERICA, MA

08/02/2011 NASHUA, NH
This Vehicle's Glossary

AutosRe: Help! My 1998 Camry Tiny Light Consume A Lot Of Fuel by cretin: 12:44pm On Sep 23, 2011
did u buy it fresh toks or naija used?, also is the check engine light showing?
Download: eType1.com/f.php?FWOD0Q
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 12:39pm On Sep 23, 2011
online now
.keep the requests coming
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 3:44pm On Sep 22, 2011
online now. keeep the requests coming
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 5:51pm On Sep 21, 2011
still online now
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 2:21pm On Sep 21, 2011
keep the requests coming
vinchecks2000@yahoo.com
thanks
AutosRe: Express/PAID Vin Check.RELOADED...REports mailed to you within 1HR GUARANTEED by cretin(op): 9:20am On Sep 21, 2011
still online now, keep the requests coming

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 58 pages)