Stats: 3,330,961 members, 8,447,973 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:35 PM

Crytoguy's Posts

Nairaland ForumCrytoguy's ProfileCrytoguy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 7:41am On Aug 20, 2021
Geniero:
SEARCH anywhere for oilandgasJobs or NCDMB email address. Send or upload your document too, so we can all be on the same page ehn..
EWeeee ehhhhh ...lmaoooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 7:40am On Aug 20, 2021
MING2021:
Says a man who disallows speculation at any given chance grin.

If you no wan hope at-least give other people space to hope in peaceful peace nah!. Las las the recruitment will soon end and testimonies would fly on NL.
did you even read my statement very well..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 6:53pm On Aug 19, 2021
This recruitment will be concluded even of it enters next year..so those people that keep saying move on or find something doing..what have you achieved so far from d beginning of this year.na still hope una dy hope..who wudve thought that we wud still be waiting even in August..so biko let us wait in peace cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 7:38am On Aug 19, 2021
tolaade1960:
Continue receiving yourselves. You better go and develop new IT skills and earn thousands instead of waiting for mirage jobs.
it's so obvious you didn't upload..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 9:26pm On Aug 18, 2021
tolaade1960:
Don't mind our people who want to get employed by unproctored tests without adequate process.
The recruitment has k-leg and not genuine from ncdmb as it violated the rules of engagement.
If them give you employment..you won't collect abi?? You will protest grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 3:20pm On Aug 18, 2021
Shugavee:
When I tell una say this recruitment na scam una no believe
we know but you Lowkey dy wait for them to get back to you grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 3:20pm On Aug 18, 2021
Cynthy008:
It will end in praise!!!
Amen o our ES dy Texas dy ball..maybe when he comes back he will remember us
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 12:42pm On Aug 18, 2021
Cynthy008:
The day we will hear from NCDMB sha.... It will be like a movie!
omo!!!!!!!!! Year don end cry cry cry cry cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 5:21pm On Aug 16, 2021
423jo:
A source said it's been holding any and every development in the industry including this recruitment.
why didn't it hold NNPC recruitment 2019 undecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 3:47pm On Aug 16, 2021
423jo:
Heard PIB has been approved. I hope it brings about the long awaited development in the industry. Some people even said it's part of what has been holding this recruitment stand still.
hmmmmm I doubt
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 8:43am On Aug 16, 2021
Good Morning & have a blessed week
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 1:37pm On Aug 15, 2021
jasonex4:
Make all of them getat...

Recruitment wey nor get timetable na nonsense
Lmao EWE EHHHHH
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 10:02am On Aug 12, 2021
Stoker:
Everyone better move forward. This recruitment has hit a dead end.
we don hear na...you sef move on
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 8:53am On Aug 12, 2021
Amblarry123:
Yes Sir... I dey check am... Abeg you get any info... Abi na by faith you dey talk..
you no understand cruise again?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lafarge Africa Graduate Trainee Programme 2021 – Full Time by Crytoguy: 10:08pm On Aug 11, 2021
Lafarge don finally send us rejection mail.Thank You grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Crytoguy: 12:17pm On Aug 10, 2021
Easternheart:
I got same mail but no further instruction have been sent out.
yea I guess they will get back to us soon
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 10:22am On Aug 10, 2021
rchwiz:
Oga, learn how to quote correctly.
Thank you grin grin One Ncdmb Appointment letter for you ,Dorime!!!!!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 10:21am On Aug 10, 2021
DUNKA:
true if you like have 1st class and scored 101% if the gods of the land do not favour you even a Pass degree that did not write the aptitude test will get a APL while the 1st class can only wail on how the system is unfair grin
true
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 9:48pm On Aug 09, 2021
See my own na

Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 9:47pm On Aug 09, 2021
jasonex4:
E nor go still learn
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 9:46pm On Aug 09, 2021
Na quote wan feed me grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Oga, learn how to quote correctly.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 6:56pm On Aug 09, 2021
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The test score has served its purpose, which is to give you the opportunity to submit your documents.
At this point, I believe the major criteria for selection are you documents.

I rest my case
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 5:50pm On Aug 09, 2021
We really don't know...this further instructions fit even reach next year shocked
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 5:07pm On Aug 09, 2021
I know he his..but he can't take everybody na grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 5:00pm On Aug 09, 2021
Scores shud be the least of your worries right now o..this recruitment go be like game of chance
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Crytoguy: 9:23pm On Aug 07, 2021
?

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Crytoguy: 9:22pm On Aug 07, 2021
Which prank? They've sent mails for second assessment and video upload na
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Crytoguy: 11:03am On Aug 07, 2021
Lmao grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Crytoguy: 7:31pm On Aug 06, 2021
I wrote d test by 12pm
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by Crytoguy: 4:05pm On Aug 06, 2021
Same here

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)