Health › Re: Things That Can Affect A Man's Sperm by Cubeet: 3:43pm On Aug 20, 2013 |
What of if ur sperm is over thick nko? |
Nairaland General › Re: Which Of The Pictures Best Illustrates Your Sleeping Style/Position? by Cubeet: 12:03pm On Aug 20, 2013 |
8 , the smetimes 9 |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Shekau, May Have Die Of Gunshot Wounds – JTF by Cubeet: 9:01pm On Aug 19, 2013 |
gtrust: Bring the man's skull and America will pay you $7 million!  gtrust: Bring the man's skull and America will pay you $7 million! lol |
Sports › Re: Darren Young WWE Wrestler Is Gay by Cubeet: 6:40pm On Aug 19, 2013 |
BIGGEST ABORMINATION. Even the BIBLE and QUARAN condems it |
Sports › Re: Darren Young WWE Wrestler Is Gay by Cubeet: 6:38pm On Aug 19, 2013 |
He should go and DIE |
Politics › Re: Botswana Plans To Deport Nigerians? by Cubeet: 7:36am On Aug 16, 2013 |
Wetin dose nigerian go Botswana go do sef? Naija people sef |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Gives Terms For Quitting As Govs’ Forum Chairman by Cubeet: 9:01pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
Longeria: Dear governor
................... Good morning sir. I say good morning to you even when it's after noon, because your own day is just breaking. To be sincere, your administration proved that young people can perform administratively. How the success got to your head to the extent of insulting the president, I don't know. Did you Still remember how you tongue washed him at Vanguard newspaper award ceremony? Can you tolerate that from LGA chairman? As you're the leader of PDP in rivers state, so the president to the Nation. You know how you manhandled those who disobeyed your orders, how you expect to be pampered by the president for disobeying him by contesting NGF CHAIRMANSHIP, I don't know. Bible said, obedience is better than sacrifice, but you prefer to disobey now your sacrifice resign. See, when war is declared, two things are involved, either you kill or you're killed. Like a broken glass, the trust Jonathan have for you can never be amended, and those who urged you to fight him are now making peace with him. Your denial of not having a Presidential ambition is like crying after the head is off. Put on your thinking cap and........ THINK. LONGERIA Portharcourt True Talk |
Celebrities › Re: Dayo Amusa Releases New Photos by Cubeet: 5:16pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
U nor see dat guy weh stand for her back....choi |
Music/Radio › Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Cubeet: 2:56pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
I tire 4 dat *brat* |
Christianity Etc › Re: Falling Down Under Anointing? by Cubeet: 2:51pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
Music/Radio › Re: Kelly Hansome - LAGOS [yoruba Man's Land] by Cubeet: 2:46pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
Is d guy still alive? |