Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,545 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 01:58 PM

Cupid4ig's Posts

Nairaland ForumCupid4ig's ProfileCupid4ig's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 (of 156 pages)

PhonesRe: Mtn Has Started Billing For Dstv Mobile by cupid4ig(m): 2:12am On Jul 24, 2012
why did they remove ssp10? this dstv people seef angry sad undecided cry
PhonesRe: Weak Points Of Blackberry Phones by cupid4ig(m): 1:52am On Jul 24, 2012
oga first of all without ur bis u can still browse with ur phone browser, opera mini, 2go. bb is not meant for pinging alone it is idiots like u that believe it is only meant for pinging.ok let me as u why do u think celebrities use bb? if u think is because of pinging then u need to tro away ur phone cos u dont need it. my touch 9810 takes only 2mins to boot yes i know it takes time but i cant complain much. then battery yes the battery dont last that is if u have an active bis but the same thing goes to nokia and android phone try connect it on the internet without plugging it to light i give u 3hours the battery will run down, if u have enough money on ur phone try it one day and see for ur self undecided when i mean connect connect it and leave it for 3 or even 3 good hours dont connect and discount it. i have personally try it with my nokia n97 so pls if u dont know what to write just shut ur mouth and keep quite. by the way who asked u to review it i guess u dont have money for one mtcheeeeeew. huh tongue lipsrsealed undecided cry sad shocked angry
Technology MarketRe: Digital Camera For Sale by cupid4ig(m): 1:30am On Jul 24, 2012
picture and how many mega pixel
Technology MarketRe: Brand New (still in Pack) Blackberry Playbook Tablet 64g 60k Price Crashed... by cupid4ig(m): 1:20am On Jul 24, 2012
50k i will come and pick one
Technology MarketRe: ****SOLD*** Bold 5 For Sale. ;D by cupid4ig(m): 1:06am On Jul 24, 2012
pls is the phone still available?
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 7:09pm On Jul 21, 2012
[quote author=fresh_dude]Look at this thing. Does she not live in his house? Does she not eat his food. Would it be too much for her to at the very least clean the environment in which she lives. Some women and their feminist stupidity sef.[/quote]pls help me tell ask her.
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 7:08pm On Jul 21, 2012
[quote author=fresh_dude]And he's not performing 'husbandly' duties? Abi you chose to ignore that part?

Gbagaun gbagaun *frenzied bell ringing*. ''Brodas brodas brodas, when will yyou lot realise that it does not make sense to force a horse to drink?''

@Cupid I'm disappointed that you are asking this questions at all. A man of your level that can feed a grown woman plus pay for her BIS plus pay for her hair etc should not be asking for advice on matters such as these. By now she should either be at her parents house or those men she can't do without pinging and tweeting. Bros man up please.[/quote]thanks BRO
PhonesRe: The Best Network For BIS In Nigeria by cupid4ig(m): 7:04pm On Jul 21, 2012
[quote author=temmy.m3]chai, guy u dull pass sheep o! i cant even count the number of movies i downloaded last month and non of them are less than 700mb.not to talk of youtube streams and other stuffs. so are u tellin me i never used up my data? Chai some people don carry last sha! SMH.[/quote]pls which network cos airtel is dulling me here
EducationRe: Unilag Post Ume Result Out! by cupid4ig(m): 5:10pm On Jul 19, 2012
My sisters own is showing invalid credentials .
PhonesRe: The Best Network For BIS In Nigeria by cupid4ig(m): 5:25am On Jul 19, 2012
The truth is MTN sucks. With airtel the 3g is fantastic and awesome but my problem with them is the 1GB ish which runs out within 2weeks even with out downloading. Etisalat have only don't the daily plan it it was ok. GLO I will never try it again. The only thing that is still keeping me with MTN is the unlimited data plan I just wish airtel will do the same.
PhonesRe: Bold 2 Vs Bold 3-advice Needed Urgently by cupid4ig(m): 4:50am On Jul 19, 2012
Just go for bold 2. Bold 3 is a scrap either u go for bold 2 or bold 4 but don't go for bold 3
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Used Blackberry Torch 2 -(9810) Needed by cupid4ig(m): 4:45am On Jul 19, 2012
Do u still need the touch 2
ComputersRe: Now That MTN BIS No Longer Works On PC by cupid4ig(m): 3:59am On Jul 19, 2012
Is the PD proxy still working?
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Iphone4 & Bold 5 Uk Barely Used by cupid4ig(m): 11:26pm On Jul 18, 2012
Is the bold 9900 still available?
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:24pm On Jul 18, 2012
Thanks guys
Technology MarketRe: Has Anyone Bought Goods From 'RACHEL WANG' ? by cupid4ig(m): 11:34am On Jul 18, 2012
venorite: I took the picture of my onda tablet screen with my blackberry and its 1.5mb.naiiraland limit is 200kb.it won't upload
u can reduce it by going to ur camera option set it to email attachment size then resnap the pictures and post. Pls u guys should post the pictures here and the payment methods u guys used. I believe there will be a receipt or tellers. Even the one u used in collecting it from post office. We are waiting.
Crime-- by cupid4ig(op): 11:11am On Jul 16, 2012
--
PhonesRe: Blackberry Playbook: Anyone? by cupid4ig(m): 1:28am On Jul 16, 2012
alstacs: Folks, I feel oppressed by you guys. I joined this thread when it was only a few pages. Things are getting more complex, yet I haven't felt the real deal.
Will soon get delivery of mine and I can then post personal experiences.
For now I remain oppressed
seriously not only u. Can't wait to lay my hands on mine.
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 1:22am On Jul 16, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]From what the OP wrote, the girl does not do isht. Cook, wash, clean, sweep, noting[/quote]what u said she automatically trying to tell me that she has change, I started noticing it when she finish talking with her sis on phone
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 1:20am On Jul 16, 2012
ice234: I love NL. First she isn't ur servant or a maid. So don't expect her to do all that. But again she ought to help out in some things. Dude be truthful she might be the one washing ur cloths and taking care of u with exception to cooking and sweeping. Maybe cooking and sweeping are her weak point. I won't know her strong/weak points, I don't stay with her. He who wears the shoe know where it pains him. Dude pls try to get married and not cohabitting, its a sin. How can u cohabit for 6 months meaning you don't have plans of getting married to her. 6 months going to the 7th months. Dude you are a suspect!!!! All you want from her is a maid to sweep, cleen and cook for you without option of marriage. Have you done introduction sef? Dude you are a suspect
it seems u don't understand what does not mean. I said she DONT DO anything at all. All she does is ping and tweet. Infact the only thing she does is wash her cloths when they are dirty and bath aside this NOTHING ELSE. If she is washing my cloth I won't be complaining much.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Blackberry Bold 5 9900 N Curve 4 Brand New Stil In Pack 4 Sale @ Cheap Prices by cupid4ig(m): 1:15am On Jul 16, 2012
bobosh02: which of d bold
bold 5 9900
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:40pm On Jul 14, 2012
mo2raur: @ poster she is not a wife material neither a girlfrd she just SEXHOUSEMATE. Even a lazy girlfrd wil atleast sweep or cook 4 once, now getin to 7mths. R u sure d sex is not even on a mission to destory u, it might not manifest now mayb later.

Advise, knw how to trick her n take her to village urself n hand her over to her parents so that u wont b accuse of kidnapi or some tin worst if u let her go by herself cos she might not go home n u'l held responsible.

Thereafter take ur time to look 4 a responsible lady dat v gud character to settle down with.

Look well b4 u leap my brother.
thanks dear really appreciate
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:39pm On Jul 14, 2012
ThoniaSlim: So if you not married to her why should she do all those stuff for you like its your birth right?
are u for real? Just sound like her twin sister mtcheeeew
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:39pm On Jul 14, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]Smart guy. Just don't give in cos soon, she will change and you will start considering her. Stand on your decision[/quote]never
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:38pm On Jul 14, 2012
qualified: good advice! Break up with her ASAP. Wht kind of family ll allow their daughter stay wit a man she is nt married to, for 6months? But make sure u can make it clear to all that she is no longer in ur custody.
exactly what I planned thanks
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Blackberry Bold 5 9900 N Curve 4 Brand New Stil In Pack 4 Sale @ Cheap Prices by cupid4ig(m): 11:34pm On Jul 14, 2012
How much the bold last?
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!!...Mint Blackberry Bold5 9900 For 53k!!... by cupid4ig(m): 11:14pm On Jul 14, 2012
xule20: @Cupid is da
torch2 stl availble?txt me 07034390770 pls
yes its still available
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!!...Mint Blackberry Bold5 9900 For 53k!!... by cupid4ig(m): 11:13pm On Jul 14, 2012
taymeesan: Oh k...its still available tho
yes its still available.
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!!...Mint Blackberry Bold5 9900 For 53k!!... by cupid4ig(m): 11:32am On Jul 13, 2012
Wanna sell my torch2 first to get it but no one is coming tro.
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:07am On Jul 13, 2012
ThoniaSlim: Are you married to her? huh
no
RomanceRe: Pls What Do U Think Of This. by cupid4ig(op): 11:06am On Jul 13, 2012
[quote author=Mynd_44]It is my experience that people like the OP don't take advice. Just wait and see[/quote]seriously I have already started doing everything u guys suggested here. I came here cos I know I will get good people here thou I know some people jokes with everything in NL but am glad u guys helped and I told her we will be travelling next week.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 (of 156 pages)