Stats: 3,327,135 members, 8,429,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:23 PM

Curious345's Posts

Nairaland ForumCurious345's ProfileCurious345's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 334 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Single Mother Toto De Sweet Pass by Curious345: 10:40pm On Dec 29, 2024
Phoenix990:
I fit sell my papa land to Bleep single mother Toto
The sweetness no be here grin
you eediots should be wary of HIV
PoliticsRe: 2025 Budget: "Why Invest Federal Money Into A Facility In Lagos?" - El-Rufai by Curious345: 9:50pm On Dec 29, 2024
The Buhari that you and your mmanuu people supported with your heart and kidneys
happney65:
You know Lagos would have had a metro rail line since 83 before that masafani Bubu cancelled the project and even paid compensation..

Now Lagos got one after 40years. I guess that is the payment for the one that oloriburuku first cancelled.. grin grin
PoliticsRe: 2025 Budget: "Why Invest Federal Money Into A Facility In Lagos?" - El-Rufai by Curious345: 9:03pm On Dec 29, 2024
Lol.
I REPEAT LAGOS IS THE MOST CORRUPT GEOPOLITICAL SPACE IN THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE.

THE MONEY LAGOS MAKES IN A YEAR IS EQUIVALENT TO THE MONEY THE ENTIRE NORTH MAKES IN ONE YEAR.

BUT DRIVE AROUND LAGOS ALL YOU SEE IS
REFUSE DUMPS EVERYWHERE

SMELLING TERRIBLE ODOR EVERYWHERE

TERRIBLE ROADS EVERYWHERE

INSECURITY EVERYWHERE

DARKNESS EVERYWHERE.

AND WHEN ELECTIONS START APPROACHING SOME HUNGRY RETARDS HERE IN NAIRALAND WILL START ETHNIC BAITING TO SUPPORT THE HUBRIS THAT LAGOS IS
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reacts As El-rufai Accuses Tinubu’s Govt Of Yorubacentric Agenda by Curious345: 9:03pm On Dec 29, 2024
I would love to marry this woman's daughter
AutosRe: Neatly Used (registered) Toyota Camry 2011 Model (Muscle) For Urgent Sale! SOLD! by Curious345: 8:57pm On Dec 29, 2024
Is this first body. What year was it imported. Is it the first user
AutosRe: Foreign Used 2010 Toyota Venza SOLD SOLD SOLD by Curious345: 8:56pm On Dec 29, 2024
Venza we use to buy 6 million one year ago
AutosRe: Distress Sale: Toyota Corolla Sports by Curious345: 8:56pm On Dec 29, 2024
Just a different back bumper
Christianity EtcRe: Which Gospel Song Touches Your Soul by Curious345: 1:45pm On Dec 29, 2024
Credo in unum Deum
Patrem omnipotentem
Credo in unum Deum
Factorem cæli et terræ
Visibilium omnium et invisibilium
Credo in unum Deum
Amen
Credo in unum Deum
Dominum Iesum Christum
Credo in unum Deum
Filium Dei unigenitum
Et ex Patre natum ante omnia sæcula
Credo in unum Deum
Amen
Credo in unum Deum
Spiritum sanctum
Credo in unum Deum
Dominum et vivificantem
Qui ex Patre filioque procedit
Christianity EtcRe: Which Gospel Song Touches Your Soul by Curious345: 1:43pm On Dec 29, 2024
"you are who you are yesterday today and forever more what you say is what you do, you never change you never fail"
PoliticsRe: Pidom Nigeria Is A Scam, He Has Been Bought By The Government - David Hundeyin by Curious345: 6:41am On Dec 29, 2024
Hungry youths everywhere
TravelRe: Auto-Crash Claims 13 Lives, Injures One In Ondo by Curious345: 4:47pm On Dec 28, 2024
Please before people start posting "person missing " .. kindly check to know if your person travelled along that route
post=133479858:
Source: https://dailypost.ng/2024/12/28/auto-crash-claims-13-lives-injures-one-in-ondo/
BusinessRe: 6 Youngest Most Successful Industrialists From Anambra by Curious345: 9:32am On Dec 28, 2024
I'm surprised I'm not on this list
RomanceRe: I Caught My Father Cheating On My Mother by Curious345: 6:02am On Dec 28, 2024
Bro you done reach 20yrs old ?
ChizzyBuna:
This will be the last i will reply a kid like you.
Their is a proverb
" When the carry another person dead body. For your eyes it will look like they are carrying wood.
Until you carry dead body of your family member, you will see how painful it feels"

I wont go back and forth with a kid
Until it happens to you
Then you apply all that rubbish you just wrote
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's ₦2.4Billion Mansion In Ikoyi, Lagos That Got People Talking by Curious345: 9:57pm On Dec 27, 2024
mightyhaze:
These houses 2.4b?

Is it made of Gold from the inside?
the bulk of the money goes into the land valuation
PoliticsRe: Miss Naomi Silekuola Ogunseyi, Ooni Palace Addresses Naomi By Her Father's Name by Curious345: 1:24pm On Dec 27, 2024
B4 you know it , portable will start giving her doggy
NaijaCowFarm:
Unfortunately, she will REMAIN A QUEEN even after Ooni's demise.
CrimeRe: A Catholic Priest shot dead last Night, 26 December 2024 in Ihiala Anambra State by Curious345: 1:20pm On Dec 27, 2024
Who shot him
PoliticsRe: The Amazing Infrastructural Development Of Lagos (Pics) by Curious345: 9:26am On Dec 27, 2024
Lagos is a Sithole
HealthRe: This Infection Is Eating Me Up. How Can I Cure It? by Curious345: 3:10pm On Dec 26, 2024
Same happened to me in 2016 . Nose block , eardrum blocked . But today I'm fine
EzehFx:
It sinusitis/Sinus infection. A Google search would help you understand the infection. It been over three plus weeks now I've been battling this infection.

The first time it started over three weeks ago my mom rushed me to a healthcare centre and that where I was told I've frontal sinusitis. My head seems as it it wants to explode... The pain is out of this world, it feels as if something is breathing in my forehead that is causing extreme pain. I was given antibiotic injection for three days and some drugs..... The drugs just relief me of the pain for some hours then it starts again.

So as the doctor told me and with my research, this infection is chronic (long term) and it been taking a big part of my life. I'm just 20 and I don't know my this is happening to me ... I've been living on pain relief/anti-inflammatory drugs for the past three weeks now .. I'm confused I don't know what to do.

It 2Am now and I can't even sleep😢😢😢😢the pain

Guys pls have you had the infection before?? How did you cure it. Mods pls move to frontpage I really need answers🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
FamilyRe: Throwback: How 80s Kids Dealt With Stress (Picture) by Curious345: 1:23pm On Dec 25, 2024
SuperOnyi:

I was born in the 2000s and I witnessed all of these. The way you write off Gen Z is pathetic.
No you did not experience it
FoodRe: God No Go Shame Us, My Christmas Snacks Is Ready by Curious345: 1:16pm On Dec 25, 2024
I see diabetes knocking
PoliticsRe: Eight Key Takeaways From Tinubu’s First Presidential Media Chat by Curious345: 6:15am On Dec 24, 2024
The greatest takeaway from that presidential Media chart is that the current leadership once the people to continue in hunger
PoliticsRe: No Fuel Queue This December by Curious345: 6:15am On Dec 24, 2024
This will be the first time in my living memory where there's no fuel cue during Christmas and New year
InvestmentRe: Bybit Scams(wahala) by Curious345: 5:26am On Dec 24, 2024
Viserion:
. You can appeal and report his account..

I'm a p2p vendor. We can work deals 🤝
is this biz good? What's your daily income
CrimeRe: Ogun: Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Fresh Human Head by Curious345: 8:50am On Dec 23, 2024
But they always set them.free after catching them
PoliticsRe: Obi Faults The Arrest Of Ooni's Former Wife, Blames The Leaders For The Poverty by Curious345: 8:50am On Dec 23, 2024
I blame ooni ex babe and APC
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Son, Seyi Receiving General Salute From Soldiers At An Event by Curious345: 8:12am On Dec 23, 2024
Soldier should enter detention
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Wife Over Yam In Ebonyi by Curious345: 2:05am On Dec 23, 2024
Too many Innocent blood bringing curse to Nigeria the zoo
CelebritiesRe: Moment Stage Collapses On Odumodublvck During Concert Performance (pic, Video) by Curious345: 8:48pm On Dec 22, 2024
Budget for agriculture should've been higher than defence
CelebritiesRe: Mikel Obi Explains Encounter With 2baba by Curious345: 11:50am On Dec 22, 2024
Fake news
PoliticsRe: We Will Bury PDP, Ibori’s Daughter, Erhiatake Ibori-Suenu Blows Hot by Curious345: 8:36am On Dec 22, 2024
Careless talk
PoliticsRe: We Will Bury PDP, Ibori’s Daughter, Erhiatake Ibori-Suenu Blows Hot by Curious345: 8:35am On Dec 22, 2024
Maybe she has rabies

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 (of 334 pages)