Stats: 3,325,645 members, 8,422,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:56 AM

Currentprice's Posts

Nairaland ForumCurrentprice's ProfileCurrentprice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 (of 219 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:15pm On Oct 14, 2014
VGirls:
Please what's the current price of Caverton?
not having it in store yet
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 10:32am On Oct 13, 2014
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 10:52am On Oct 08, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin grin laugh kee me. dude fliping fliping after call turn against hit losses... no update nothing
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:08am On Oct 06, 2014
Agbalowomeri:
I have Afriprud to cross to anybody who is interested at 2.0 naira. Offers last today and tomorrow
what of eternal oil and skye bank ?
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:44pm On Oct 03, 2014
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:33pm On Oct 03, 2014
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 7:53pm On Oct 02, 2014
naijababe: Oluwa is involved! 1100+ pips this week, despite closing my Dow/Dax sell prematurely. I dey waka for the week grin
it is a good gain but what is your negative pips for the week since you do not use stoploss on your trades taken.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:33pm On Oct 02, 2014
Donsas1: can someone talk to me
hello how are you grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 9:26am On Oct 02, 2014
hbrednic: 600 million units of Skye bank shares was crossed on friday at N2.40K lipsrsealed
source cheesy
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 8:18am On Oct 02, 2014
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:09pm On Sep 30, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin
AgricultureRe: Monkeys And Plantain/banana Plantation by currentprice: 1:58pm On Sep 30, 2014
bigx: Ask the monkeyhunters,

@mercilicious should know better grin
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 10:05pm On Sep 25, 2014
pipsTaper: XM now offers its clients multiple additional incentives to start trading and keep on trading, starting with a $30 no deposit bonus. In other words, we give you $30 worth of credit just for opening your first Real Account, allowing you to test our products and services by starting to trade with no investment and no risk.

No deposit required
Automatically credited to your account
All profits earned can be withdrawn
Available to all new clients
No hidden terms

click here for more
pipsTaper: HELLO GUYS!! PLEASE DOES ANYONE IN DA HOUSE USE INSTAFOREX, HOW IS THEIR BROKERAGE SERVICE, GOOD, BAD OR FAIR, CAN ANYONE RECOMEND IT FOR LARGE ACCOUNT SIZE TRADING?? huh huh
why not stay on with your xm or the money to deposit too much for xm broker that need to be share with instaforex huh huh huh huh
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 5:44pm On Sep 21, 2014
grin grin grin grin this thread wan kee me
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 1:04am On Sep 21, 2014
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:57pm On Sep 20, 2014
grin this dude want to kee me
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 12:41pm On Sep 18, 2014
Kirinwa: Entered GJ, GA buy. Will be closing it tomorrow. Buyers seem to be waxing strong.
it time peeps need to flip to Sell side on those pair grin i use this dude signal as my signal and i make profit, don't get me wrong each time he post Buy i use to sell and my account turn green.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice:
magictouch: Very funny, is it that easy... calm down, am not a millionaire yet okay. bought like 5yrs ago when they were doing offer, now after the share reconstruction it went down to the bearest minimum. no body told me to invest, saw it in papers and decided to invest because it was cheap.
grin okay welcome back my brother. below is the link for another offer.

http://www.thisdaylive.com/articles/niger-delta-exploration-to-raise-450m-through-public-offer/189330/
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:03am On Sep 18, 2014
magictouch: Hi All, bought International Breweries shares some time ago below N1, now it is above N25 learnt a South Africa Brewery invested in it recetly which made the price to go up, was thinking of investing more but dont know how bright the future is. please is there someone with a good analysis of the stock, also can other stocks be recommended for me, havent invested in a while and I have some idle funds.
if you bought above 1million unit then... that is cool money. you can go back and ask again from that person that advice you to invest on International Breweries for current hot stock. don't forget to get back to the thread so that i can partake on the stock
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 10:56am On Sep 18, 2014
grin Agba & Aks you no go kee me
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 12:12pm On Sep 17, 2014
Kirinwa: You may still sell GJ,GA and GN now for over 700 pips on or before Friday.
How market brother , any update huh huh huh
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 6:45pm On Sep 16, 2014
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 9:35am On Sep 16, 2014
^^ grin grin grin ^^
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 6:26pm On Sep 14, 2014
mercylicious: grin gringrin
@ Current price, u beat me to dt 2nd position. see d time naa. na my mtiiheen cause am.
i be expert in that area you know now grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 6:14pm On Sep 14, 2014
grin grin his friend try
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:12pm On Sep 14, 2014
grin grin grin grin present ma,, late from church
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 3:42pm On Sep 12, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin grin
BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 14 by currentprice: 4:02pm On Sep 11, 2014
^^^ grin grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:19am On Sep 11, 2014
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 2:34pm On Sep 10, 2014
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 6:11pm On Sep 09, 2014
^ grin pls i wan sell Afrooil too
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:49pm On Sep 09, 2014
kokobaba: One good thing about the stock is the consistency paying dividend. Even when it had a significant short fall in profit in a particular year declaring a pAT of 1.3 billion, it still paid a dividend of 5k. Some companies wouldn't have paid a dime. Diamond bank paid dividend twice in 5 years.
if skye don't pay the dividend, what are they going to use to convince their monkey to buy their banana sorry right issue when they ready to raise more fund they needed grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 (of 219 pages)