Stats: 3,331,409 members, 8,450,206 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:59 PM

Cyberdurable's Posts

Nairaland ForumCyberdurable's ProfileCyberdurable's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 51 pages)

BusinessRe: Made-in-aba Shoes Go Global As Foreign Investors Show Interest by cyberdurable(m): 7:21am On Oct 29, 2015
sanbells:
Aba shoes will always be aba shoes. They never last up to two months. Trust me

Your comments Makes no sense.. You are a hater, what can u produce? If not infecting men,

Lalasticlala come oooo
BusinessRe: Made-in-aba Shoes Go Global As Foreign Investors Show Interest by cyberdurable(m): 7:19am On Oct 29, 2015
BiafraLand!!!! For fools thinking we want Oyel... We ve gat talents and Brains...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Man United Vs Middlesbrough : Capital One Cup (1 - 3) pens On 28th October 2015 by cyberdurable(m): 6:38pm On Oct 28, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
Beat bayern before you talk to ARSENAL
Quote me Anywhere

Are you an EP?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Man United Vs Middlesbrough : Capital One Cup (1 - 3) pens On 28th October 2015 by cyberdurable(m): 6:36pm On Oct 28, 2015
wizkhalifa2 na my fear ooo! I no gree chelshit fans Rest...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Man United Vs Middlesbrough : Capital One Cup (1 - 3) pens On 28th October 2015 by cyberdurable(m): 6:35pm On Oct 28, 2015
I go try b here... make we Flex d winning... #GGMU
PoliticsRe: Radio Biafra’s Nnamdi Kanu Granted Bail - Vanguard by cyberdurable(m): 8:11am On Oct 20, 2015
inlandtaipan:
He has been arrested before, his father bailed him. His father is a wealth king in afara, ibeku, umuahia.

We people of ibeku are just watching.

That guy is fearless, he's a true son of ibeku.
Ibeku Ukwu Ogurube!!!!!

Dede ma nma!!!
PoliticsRe: Kanu Arrest: Biafra Leaders Write Buhari, Call Him "His Excellency" by cyberdurable(m): 3:17am On Oct 19, 2015
Ngeneukwenu I didn't knw u av a distinction in foolishness, I thought ur stupidity ends @ political arguments.. shut up pls
PoliticsRe: "Nigeria Finally Plays Into The Grand Strategy Of Biafrans" - Vanguard by cyberdurable(m): 3:12am On Oct 19, 2015
Biafra is on the lips of everybody... Thanks Nnamdi Kanu...
PoliticsRe: One-sided Anti-corruption War: Presidency Dismisses Metuh's Allegation by cyberdurable(m): 10:13pm On Oct 18, 2015
MizMyColi:
Both of us should be taking the advice y'know...

What if?
Doesn't that sound a tad too convenient? Especially seeing as some of the evidence of said controversial spending being contended are in public domain?

As a person with an ability to rationalise and draw conclusions based on events, can you in all honesty exonerate Fashola and Amaechi of all charges levelled on them by the court of public opinion?
Perchance, are you subtly admitting that the corruption fight is one-sided and as such shuns the principle of fairness?
Isn't that one of the hallmarks of good and sound leadership?

Lastly, you didn't quite attend to my first question.

Since it is now the norm for EFCC to quiz a person first before we stone them in the court of public opinion, don't you think it would be wise if you stop labelling the likes of NOI and GEJ with such unprinted names based on unfounded allegations?
Hy mizmycoli
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Foil Suicide Attack At Nigeria Army Base by cyberdurable(m): 6:38pm On Oct 18, 2015
Free Nnamdi Kanu now
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed Screened Amid Cheers Within 10 Minutes by cyberdurable(m): 7:55pm On Oct 13, 2015
MizMyColi:

Lai Moh'd is a known manipulator and distorter of facts.
A master Propagandist extraordinaire.

1. He told a lie when he said that the GEJ led government at the time was giving the transition committee a hard time.
Ahmed Joda came out to debunk such claims.

2. When it was being argued that Alhaji Daura of the DSS is a card carrying member of the APC, he was on Raypower to deny such claim. We all know the truth now.

3. In June 2014, He alleged that a plane carrying kano state governor Rabiu Kwankwaso to attend an APC rally in ekiti was denied landing permission in akure, only for kwankwaso’s director of press affairs, Baba Dantiye to announce that his boss was at another event in kano and had no plans to travel to Ekiti State.

4. During the outbreak and containment of the EVD, in an attempt to “reclaim” for the APC in Lagos, what he perceives as a stolen credit over the successful containment of the Ebola Virus Disease (EVD) in Nigeria, he impugns the then President for supposedly assuming credit for the containment of the EVD in the country, the same Lai Mohammed goes on to say, “We will also like to give credit to the Minister of Health, Prof. Onyebuchi Chukwu.”

The question here is: did Lai Mohammed forget that Prof. Chukwu was a cabinet-level appointee who serves at the pleasure of the then President?

Pshot...these are just a few.
I'm relatively new in the politicosphere....but this should suffice.
Why should a man like him be taken serious in a government that claims integrity and sincerity as its watchword?
Not Regretting following you, u are so on point... I gat ur bk hun
SportsRe: Enyeama & NFF Officials Having Lunch After Settling Their Differences by cyberdurable(m): 5:55pm On Oct 11, 2015
omusiliyu:
He's not a man of his words...

I thought he has hanged his boots before.
Oyah go pursue am
SportsRe: Enyeama & NFF Officials Having Lunch After Settling Their Differences by cyberdurable(m): 5:54pm On Oct 11, 2015
yorke1:
Wasting the country money anyhow.
But wil b nice to use for Granting amnesty to ur Boko boys
SportsRe: Enyeama & NFF Officials Having Lunch After Settling Their Differences by cyberdurable(m): 5:52pm On Oct 11, 2015
Igbo's sure Love Peace Unlike a particular tribe that is only Good @ terrorism, and the other is good at consuming of oil and other fermented objects
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Don Enter One Chance .- Etcetera by cyberdurable(m): 5:51pm On Oct 11, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
When Truckpusher called scums of the earth like you rodents, I sent him a private text abusing And cussing him for doing that but after reading how you reduced the write up to an ETHNIC thing I had to call and apologise with an Cognac that set me 15k backward.

You are a Real Rodent and a Scum of the Earth
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Release Video Beheading A Soldier(photos,Video) by cyberdurable(m): 5:50pm On Oct 11, 2015
buhari are u watching?
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Won’t Accept Less Important Political Appointments –ohanaeze by cyberdurable(op): 9:12am On Oct 10, 2015
Lalasticlala Do the needful na.. Ishilove wia are thou?
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Denies N53b Missing Money by cyberdurable(op): 8:49am On Oct 10, 2015
IbokUtoroh:
some people go defend this thief.
They are already defending him!
PoliticsRe: Ndigbo Won’t Accept Less Important Political Appointments –ohanaeze by cyberdurable(op): 6:23am On Oct 10, 2015
LoveMachine:
I'm really beginning to hate these men. They have us out here looking CRAZY! During campaigns they hurled every insult at PMB. The day after he won everyone grabbed their red caps and lined up in Abuja. One day we shouldn't accept appointments. Now we won't be marginalized. They need to grab a big ol' seat and quiet down. We know they have been bought. Their relevance is waning. Please may they fade away in silence.
Keep quiet pls... what makes us one nation den?
PoliticsRe: APC Youths Protest Against Lai's Ministerial Nomination by cyberdurable(m): 6:21am On Oct 10, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
APC is the most disorganied party today.

Quote me only on NTA
Airing ur comment Live grin
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Denies N53b Missing Money by cyberdurable(op): 6:21am On Oct 10, 2015
Demmocrats:
Amaechi's enemies are more than sands in number but what you sow thats what you reap.
What is this one saying? undecided
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Denies N53b Missing Money by cyberdurable(op): 6:20am On Oct 10, 2015
Obijulius:
Buhari is not corrupt but a corrupt person can win his heart by doing him favours.

Abacha, Amaechi and Fashola, Tinubu are all saints. I now agree that Buhari has a perverted mind.

He believes Western Sahara and Palestine should be granted statehood but that Biafra is a threat.

God will strike this man like he did to Herod in due time.
He is a tribal n religious Bigot
PoliticsNdigbo Won’t Accept Less Important Political Appointments –ohanaeze by cyberdurable(op): 5:29am On Oct 10, 2015
A s the list of ministers-designate nominated by Pres­ident Muhammadu Buhari became public, the pan-Igbo socio-cultural group, Ohanaeze Ndigbo has
warned that the Igbo would not accept less important political offices under the current dispensation.
The Ohanaeze said not only the South-East geo-political zone but also the entire Southern part of the country had been short-changed in terms of
appointments initially made by the Buhari
administration since its inception.
The newly elected President of the Ogun State chapter of the pan-Igbo group, Ichie Iwuoha Uzodinma stated
this while speaking with newsmen shortly after his
inauguration in Abeokuta, the state capital at a ceremony attended by delegates from the 20 local gov­ernment areas of the state.
Uzodinma noted that the Southern part of Nigeria has been placed at a disadvantaged position with the initial alleged lopsided appointments which favoured only the North.

He, however, warned that the South-East would resist
any attempt by the Buhari administration to pacify the Igbos with less important political appointments such as ministers of state.

The Ohanaeze president noted that Buhari as the presi­dent of the Nigerian federation should strive to be fair
and just with regards to the sharing of politicalappointments to all sections of the country.
He said, “From the appointment so far made, I don’t think any Ibo man has benefited from anyone, not
even the South generally. The South- South and South-East did not vote for change because they knew that the change would not benefit them. South
West voted for change but the type of change being preached in the North is not what the South-West
wanted and now the change has come. Eighty percent of the appointment is tilted towards the North.
The South for now remains at a disadvantaged
position.”

www.sunnewsonline.com/new/ndigbo-wont-accept-less-important-political-appointments-ohanaeze/

PoliticsRe: Amaechi Denies N53b Missing Money by cyberdurable(op): 5:24am On Oct 10, 2015
donholy28:
As expected but we all know that he's a thief
Those are the saints Buhari presented to us na grin
PoliticsAmaechi Denies N53b Missing Money by cyberdurable(op): 5:20am On Oct 10, 2015
Former Rivers State governor, Chibuike Rotimi Amae­
chi, has debunked the allegation that N53 billion was
missing from the state Reserve Fund, under his
administration.
Amaechi had described the Justice Omereji –led
Panel of Inquiry, set up by Governor Ezebuwon
Nyesom Wike, to probe his administration, as a last-
ditch effort to blackmail him.
Amaechi, who spoke through his media office, in a
statement signed by Bekee Anyalewechi, said: “The
mischief is all the more evident, as the funds referred
to are funds from the Rivers State Reserve Fund,
which was duly approved by the Rivers State House of
Assembly, and whose expenditures were duly
captured and accounted for.”
The statement, however, said that the ongoing mud­
slinging against him was aimed at diminishing the
former governor’s towering stature, as a statesman
and honest Nigerian.
According to the statement also, every expenditure
made of the Reserve Funds was approved by the
extant laws, adding that Amaechi also explained the
purposes for which they were used.
The statement read in part: “The attention of the
media office of former Governor Chibuike Rotimi
Amaechi, has been drawn to a statement credited to
the chairman of Mr. Nyesom Wike’s invidious panel of
inquiry. The statement, credited to the panel’s
chairman Justice Omereji of a missing N53 billion is
unfortunate and leaves much to be desired. The mis­
chief is all the more evident as the funds referred to
are funds from the Rivers State Reserve Fund which
was duly approved by the Rivers State House of
Assembly, and whose expenditure were duly captured
and accounted for.”
It continued: “Ordinarily, we might not have
responded to the mischief of Mr. Wike knowing that
having failed with his various desperate tactics to
stop the nomination of the Rt. Hon. Chibuike Amaechi
as a minister, he has embarked on this last-ditch
effort, which is his trump card in the hope that it will
diminish the former governor’s towering stature as a
statesman and honest Nigerian. However, in keeping
with former Governor Amaechi’s ethos of transparent
and accountable leadership, we will again repeat the
facts of the matter.
“Between 2013 and early 2015, revenue accruing to
the Government of Rivers State was cut in half due to
dwindling federal allocation to states. From about an
average of N20 billion, the state began receiving
between N9 and N10 billion. By the middle of the first
quarter of 2015, the state revenue dipped to as low as
N6 billion. Salaries alone stood at over N9 billion
besides other expenses. Government had set aside,
the reserve funds as a rainy day fund and had need to
fall back to it to fund salaries and projects. The
details of the expenditure were very clearly captured
and this information, which was already in the public
domain was shared with the incoming administration
and the Omereji panel.”

cc Lalasticlala

Link:www.sunnewsonline.com/new/amaechi-denies-n53b-missing-money/

PoliticsRe: Pics 4rm Northern Governors Meeting 2 Expose & Prosecute Boko Haram Sponsors by cyberdurable(m): 5:14am On Oct 10, 2015
[size=15pt]buhari is the sponsor nau[/size] undecided
PoliticsRe: APC Youths Protest Against Lai's Ministerial Nomination by cyberdurable(m): 5:12am On Oct 10, 2015
PoliticsRe: PHOTO: NEMA Official Pictured Giving A Maternity Kit To New Mother At IDP Camp by cyberdurable(m): 7:40am On Oct 09, 2015
seen! next
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Military warns Nigerian on Cluster Bombs by cyberdurable(m): 7:27am On Oct 09, 2015
ECOTERRORS:
lalasticlala, plz take the appropriate sanction against this slowpoke
Why should he be Ban? cos he voiced his hatred for a certain tribe? what abt all dose hate threads flooded all over NL religion and politics sections.. Lalasticlala kpachara Anya n'oru a..
FamilyRe: A Sad Story Of A Virgin Married Woman - Ladies Learn by cyberdurable(m): 7:02am On Oct 06, 2015
chymystique:
Ladies should learn what from this story? Its the ladies fault though... why didnt they go for fertility tests before the marriage plans?

I still insist that "No Sex Before Marriage" is one of the best things ever for any intending couple
[b]u are insisting it for ur children now abi?
But u didn't hear it wen ur mama dea insist am for you...
TravelRe: NIGERIANS IN LONDON The Never Told Stories by cyberdurable(m): 6:56am On Oct 06, 2015
ayodele234:
Humans are fond of getting carried away with the moment. When you get there you will understand. The grass is always greener on the other side till you get there and find out it is a mirage. After two years in the UK. you will understand.
So wat are u implying? I graduated few yrs bk, av searched for any kind of Job, even a 20k Job to hold body n soul togeda, I couldn't get.. so I should continue dis way?if eventually I finally get one, non payment of salary jumps in, bro if it is only d stress and strenght to work, I have I cn stand it in UK if I av d opportunity.. even here in Nigeria we r stil Discriminated
CrimeRe: BOKO HARAM Is Also ‘your’ Problem by cyberdurable(m): 6:52am On Oct 06, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
Oh you've changed from "WE ARE WINNING THE WAR" to "WE WILL WIN THIS BATTLE GOD WILLING".

You are truly an agent of change grin
Disloman is now a Wailing Change Agent.

Yu even get tym to dea Reply him..

#MoreBombs grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 51 pages)