Stats: 3,148,650 members, 7,801,896 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:30 AM

Cybernaut's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cybernaut's Profile / Cybernaut's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: Court Dismisses Nnamdi Kanu’s Bail Application by cybernaut(m): 11:51am On Jun 28, 2022
Another name for Nigeria is deceit. Educative lunatics everywhere shame to judiciary and court of law in general
Foreign Affairs / Re: Putin: EU Has Lost Political Sovereignty by cybernaut(m): 7:00am On Jun 19, 2022
Biafra on the way . Free Africans
Business / Re: My Experience As A Google Ads Specialist In Nigeria by cybernaut(m): 5:39pm On Jun 15, 2022
Very impressive keep it on .
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine: Russia Could Further Devastate US, EU Economy With Ban On Uranium, Othe by cybernaut(m): 5:20pm On Jun 15, 2022
ariesbull:
our Ajeojuka and some of our refineries were built by Russians here in Nigeria.... Yet we still don't have the technical expertise to operate them efficiently what Russian can do easily
Some idiots will not understand . Russian's are truthful people but don't take them for granted. Even uk and America deny iron ore test and give Nigeria fake test only Russian test our iron ore and tell Nigeria is a good natural resources that's is the main reason Russian build ajaokute steel industry. So forget America and EU even NATO they are bunch of vultures looking to whom to waste.

Politics / Re: No Election In Biafra Land Continues - Simon Ekpa Blows Hot PHOTOS by cybernaut(m): 9:03pm On Jun 12, 2022
I stand with Simon no going back
Foreign Affairs / Re: Bush Condemns Putin's Invasion Of 'Iraq' Instead Of Ukraine by cybernaut(m): 4:23pm On May 19, 2022
Very soon NATO, EU and UN will be the things of the past. Evil men

Business / Re: Canva: The Best Graphic Design Tool For Business Owners by cybernaut(m): 1:54pm On May 19, 2022
Canva can help beginners in the graphic world a lot . You only need to buy data and start earning. Learn it now and start your own graphic designer business as a business owner immediately.

Don't forget to learn cryptocurrency and free from financial crises.
Business / Re: I made NGN 675,000 in March on Upwork as freelancer by cybernaut(m): 1:04pm On May 18, 2022
dauntless15:
Why are you posting this? Because I'm sure you're not doing it out of the goodness of your heart, you have an agenda, probably to lure unsuspecting people into paying you for some masterclass or ebook that won't do anything but further impoverish them by taking the little they have, oga earn your dollars alone make people rest.
nothing is free in the world . Buying information that can upgrade your life is not a crime even if the information is half bake keep buying until you achieve your dream. Upwork is for professional and you must have a skill
Politics / Re: Shocking! Fight Broke Out In Church Between A Man And A Priest In Onitsha by cybernaut(m): 10:01am On May 17, 2022
Christianity religion is a useless organisation. Full of fake lifestyle. Religion is man made not God made. Wake up .. kudos to the guy one million times

Travel / Re: Moving To Benin Republic From Nigeria by cybernaut(m): 12:32pm On Apr 29, 2022
Am a freelancer and I worked with Upwork ,diverse and binance but I want to live there. Any more tips how to get shared apartment like two guys share a room and parlour over there
Politics / How Long It Takes To Get International Passport If I Apply Online Myself? by cybernaut(m): 7:36am On Apr 25, 2022
Hi friends,
I want to renew my international passport it has been expired and I want to renew it and get the new one.
Please how long will it takes if I apply online by myself instead of using immigration officers .
Warmest regards,
Travel / Re: International Passport Wahala by cybernaut(m): 7:28am On Apr 25, 2022
How long will it takes to get mine if I apply from the month of April now
Travel / Re: I Have Finally Gotten My Intentional Passport by cybernaut(m): 7:08am On Apr 25, 2022
Do you process it by yourself online or do immigration officers do it and process it for you. I want to renew my own
Politics / Need New International Passport Don't Want To Renew My Old One Any Effect In Fut by cybernaut(m): 9:23am On Apr 23, 2022
Hi Travellers,
Please I want solution mostly from travellers who have already done the above head line.
I got my old international passport in 2008, when I want to travel to UK for studies and along the line I was refused entry to UK and even banned me for good 10 years for some mistakes I made as a beginner.
The reason why I said these is I want to change my date of birth that's why am considering the new international passport instead of renewing my old one.
Please if you have been in my shoe like these I need your guide.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Canada Would Be Supportive Of Sweden And Finland Joining NATO -PM Trudeau by cybernaut(m): 8:15am On Apr 23, 2022
American and NATO problems of humanity. Western are greedy host

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Trial: DSS Operatives Block Court Premises Ahead Of Court Ruling by cybernaut(m): 11:41am On Apr 08, 2022
They are confused and don't know what to judge. A man without o level certificate is ruling a man with professional certificate. Can you see that paper certificate is useless.

Learn crypto and be financial free.

Your certificate can be bought but your skills can't be bought.

Nigeria is not working don't pretend that is working but is not

25 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Secret Trial Begins As DSS Block Court Access Roads: Video by cybernaut(m): 11:34am On Apr 08, 2022
Secret trial in democracy government but I don't think is democracy but demo-crazy

Politics / Re: Buhari Snubs Russia, Picks British Firm For Ajaokuta Steel Revival: Video by cybernaut(m): 9:01pm On Apr 06, 2022
Even Indian firm still run away . Only Russia can do it .

Business / Re: I Was Scammed By Two Nlanders. by cybernaut(m): 6:34pm On Apr 05, 2022
Not everybody please I return N245,855 to a guy in Lagos while I base at Onitsha . After we discuss business deal he remitted N245,855 to my account immediately and the business is not successful due to some verification against me ,so I ask for his account and returned his money on wise to wise transfer. Not everybody here is a scammer pls
Foreign Affairs / Re: Why NATO Will Not Convince Africans Over Its War On Russia by cybernaut(m): 6:24pm On Apr 05, 2022
NATO is wicked and useless evil empire and will be useless very soon . Respect Putin eastern Nigeria love you. Ride on sir

Romance / Re: Is It A Sin To Visit Brothel - Having A Girlfriend In Nigeria Is Most Expensive by cybernaut(m): 8:04am On Apr 03, 2022
Enjoy your life and don't look anyone face. If you girl demand a lot and she is not your wife why are you keeping the relationship too long. Bleep and pay until you settle down
Business / Re: Aramex Shop & Ship Reviews Needed! by cybernaut(m): 2:28pm On Apr 02, 2022
I used them to order goods from Amazon and they ship very fast to Nigeria. I said very fast within two weeks I got my goods intact

Business / Re: I Want To Credit My Binance Account. by cybernaut(m): 2:05am On Mar 06, 2022
Qpid5:
That will great and I will so much appreciate it.. how I get in touch with you pls?

zero eight zero six five eight three five four four nine . Just WhatsApp me only
Business / Re: What You Need To Know About Wise.com (formally Transferwise) And Its Advantages. by cybernaut(m): 2:04am On Mar 06, 2022
dojnr4real:
bro could you please help me verify my wise account?
My National ID is not working and I don't have drivers licence yet.
plastic card or paper slip
Business / Re: I Want To Credit My Binance Account. by cybernaut(m): 2:02am On Mar 06, 2022
Nairalandhotboy:
sorry to disturb you bro. Pls i will like to know how many days it will take coinbase to show the btc i bought? Just bought $1k last night but yet to be seen
Less than one hour your coin suppose to reflect your account if not you have lost your money. Learn before trying
Romance / Re: Man Dumps His 29-year-old Fiancée For Demanding An Expensive Wedding by cybernaut(m): 1:58am On Mar 06, 2022
Jennyclay:
Even if she's 32 years old, she has every right to plan how her wedding should be.

Just tell her your budget probably she might work with it.

All I can see here is a broke poverty stricken man ranting up and down.

Men who don't have anything are the ones making noise. an empty barrel makes the most noise

Nonsense!!

Lazy ass hole even Facebook owner did his wedding at his backdoor with few people while he is a billionaire. Guys, hate liability like you go and look for something to do you are poor from poor background and this is how poor people reason with their poor mentality thinking. You go to market you buy five cups of rice and manage your low life and you went to a man's house and demand for a bag of rice should be in these house while you contribute nothing only good in talking I will deal with you immediately as a redpill. Sow your coat according to your size poor girl
Crime / Re: 19-year-old Kenyan Man Nailed To A Tree For Stealing Radio by cybernaut(m): 9:12am On Feb 19, 2022
Are we black race coursed? Nailing him on the tree infact Africa is stupid,shit hole and cemetery.
Business / Re: I Want To Credit My Binance Account. by cybernaut(m): 11:57am On Feb 17, 2022
Qpid5:
How much do you want to credit?
I have 34 USDT that I want to sell.. I just joined binance and my money kept reducing everyday.. I don't have the experience
I can trained you very well to become an expert in cryptocurrency industry. I will also show you different ways to make money using binance platform and other platforms like kucoin,coinbase etc .
Business / Re: I Want To Credit My Binance Account. by cybernaut(m): 11:52am On Feb 17, 2022
Before you start anything try to learn it even learn also the shortcut . Don't listen to an exchangers here because of the stories that touches the heart. Sell you usdt using binance P2P system and enjoy your cash
Business / Re: What You Need To Know About Wise.com (formally Transferwise) And Its Advantages. by cybernaut(m): 11:46am On Feb 17, 2022
I can also help you too to fund your wise account and I charge black market rate too. Wise is the best if you know better
Business / Amazon Shopping Problem ..... Help by cybernaut(m): 4:50pm On Feb 03, 2022
Hello!
Please I place an order on Amazon website after successfully inserted my credit card details and I was ask to provide NIN number and NIN number I have is the one issued to me on 2006 and it shows it is invalid. Please Amazon shoppers how do you go about these or should I go ahead and place my order. I need your assistance if you have experienced these while shopping .
Thank you all

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)