Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,405 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:39 PM

Dabrightt's Posts

Nairaland ForumDabrightt's ProfileDabrightt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: (advice): A Lady At My Lodge Threw Her Menstrual Pad On Me by dabrightt: 11:18am On Feb 04, 2017
Bro learn hw to fear ladies ooo my advice to u is to beg dem one by one den go for delivrance against mestral pad sPirit
RomanceRe: Ladies, This Is The Kind Of Guy You Should Stop Wasting Time With by dabrightt: 9:29am On Feb 04, 2017
NaijaSlate:
Stop wasting time with the guy that shuts you out when he’s in a shitty mood, even if it has nothing to do with you. The guy that will walk past you like you’re a ghost and give you one-word answers, like you’re nothing to him, even though he acted like you were everything yesterday when his day was going well.

Stop wasting time with the guy that had a nasty ex-girlfriend and takes it out on you, even though you aren’t anything like her. The guy that plays the victim act, that acts like he’s damaged, and repays your kindness by telling you he has too much baggage from his last relationship, that he’s not ready to let anyone else inside.

Stop wasting time with the guy that makes you wonder if your phone is malfunctioning, because you haven’t gotten a text back from him yet, even though you messaged him two hours ago and you can see that he’s been active on Facebook over the last twenty minutes.

Stop wasting time with the guy that can’t keep his stories straight. The guy that must be lying to you, because he gives you different ‘facts’ whenever you talk to him and then swears that you must be remembering wrong. He tries to convince you that you’re the crazy one.

Stop wasting time with the guy that calls you two, three, four times when he wants to see you, because he won’t take no for an option. The guy that does a complete 180 when you initiate contact by ignoring every one of your texts, because he only cares about what he wants in the moment.

Stop wasting time with the guy that only posts party photos on Instagram with a red cup in his hand, the guy that brags about how much he can chug without blacking out, the guy that only contacts you when he’s already five beers deep.

Stop wasting time with the guy that acts like you’re committing a sin whenever you mention another boy, even though he posts selfies with his arms around strangers and interrupts your conversation to check his beeping phone that you know has pretty girls on the other line.

Stop wasting time with the guy that looks into the mirror to check his hair more than he looks into your eyes, because he’s more concerned with the way the world views him than the way that you view him. The guy that knows he’s hot and relies on his looks to get him through life.

Stop wasting time with the guy that doesn’t seem to care whether you stay in his life or not. The guy that makes you stay up when you should be sleeping, replaying your day to try to figure out whether he likes you or not — whether he cares or not.

Stop it. Because you deserve so much more than that guy.

http://naijaslate.com/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=34
nairaland and relationship is like kenya and Good news..(Hope u understand) @ o p I hail una bt this gurls no go listen their number 1 mission is ur pocket number 2 cuccumba number 3 (add urs)
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Things You Will Never Find In Nigerians' Waste Bins During This Recession by dabrightt: 8:50am On Feb 04, 2017
SirWere:
Ok. And for your mind, you don make sense bahuhundecided
yes Fa
RomanceRe: Can U Stay 1 Week Without Sex. by dabrightt: 11:44pm On Feb 03, 2017
AshawoGirl:
Liars will go to hell. I mean for the singles
Why is everytin abt u is sex sex sex ur picture shws who u are , ur name give a clear Picture of ur life and ur posts always reveal what has taken all over ur mind..and for ur question it is yes even add 6 month join no shaking
RomanceRe: Babydaddy Assaults His 4 Months Breastfeeding Baby Mama by dabrightt: 11:39pm On Feb 03, 2017
kretoz:
Did she commit murder? I guess no, did sell all his property? I guess no, Did she kill the boy's mother, father and sibling? I guess no, My dear under no condition should such harm come to her, I'm privileged to be in a profession where women are brought in with various degrees of injury cos of useless reason such as not giving hubby money, useless argument with hubby and the least go on and you a lady had the guts to make such utterances, pray such doesn't befall you and until you witness a first hand consultation on what women pass through in the hands of wife beaters, please it will be very important for you to keep mute when issues like this are raised.
are you a villager?
RomanceRe: Babydaddy Assaults His 4 Months Breastfeeding Baby Mama by dabrightt: 11:37pm On Feb 03, 2017
treasuredluv:
my dear reason b4 u write, i don't support violence buh hey b reasonable and stp d sentiments, ima lady and i wudn2 pray 4 such, ds lady here only did nt tel us wat happened, she only tod us hw she's bin abused, c'mon, i only conclude wen i hear 4rm both sides, av u asked wat prompted him 2 do such, der's a way u talk 2 a man & twill melt d animal in him.
You shouldn't have replied him dear some people are carrier of chiken brain
RomanceRe: Babydaddy Assaults His 4 Months Breastfeeding Baby Mama by dabrightt: 11:35pm On Feb 03, 2017
kretoz:
Thank God you are female, you definitely have or will have a sister or a daughter,no matter what she did, abuse should never be involved, well since its clear you support violence on women, sweetie to each his onion, let what we wish for others come to us
listen to urself you can see u aren't making any sence at all
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Things You Will Never Find In Nigerians' Waste Bins During This Recession by dabrightt: 11:18pm On Feb 03, 2017
SirWere:
The struggle for FP is indeed real.

I still find many of these items in the dustbins of people's houses everyday.
I can always guess their jealous attitude by their foolish comment..God will deliver ur brain from village elders so that u can think like a mature person
Nairaland GeneralRe: Rattle Snake Found In A Water Closet .. by dabrightt: 11:10pm On Feb 03, 2017
tollytexy:
i know it will definitely make a FP because LALA's pw is Snake..
I don't really know what is wrong with some nairalanders.....I just want to know the crime lalasticla has commited by forwarding a very important useful caution thread to f p..lalastic I dey loyal ooo I dey enjoy u hope to see more snack thread tommorow thanks
PoliticsRe: See How Sen. Ben Bruce Reply A Man Who Accuse Him Of Wasting His Time by dabrightt: 10:26pm On Feb 03, 2017
namedonfinish:
Epic clapback..
PoliticsRe: Senator Ben Murray-bruce Mocks Change Slogan Of APC Led-government by dabrightt:
Lalasticlala sey u no go carry dis tin enter f p nw..I supose fit use ordinary mouth talk to you ooo
PoliticsRe: See How Sen. Ben Bruce Reply A Man Who Accuse Him Of Wasting His Time by dabrightt: 10:18pm On Feb 03, 2017
Epic
HealthRe: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by dabrightt: 10:15pm On Feb 03, 2017
fortunechy:
How to cook YORUBA SOUP:
1. Add water
2. Add red oil
3. Stir with plank or firewood
4. Add strange leaves
5. Add pepper
6. Add pepper again
7. More pepper
8. My friend, add more pepper.
10. Stir again, add local salt, add more pepper.
11. Use wrapper from the house to put down the pot
12. Add more pepper.
Am sure some of dem are so angry now dat dey didn't even notice I omitted number 9
when the village elders has taken control of someones brain..I suggest u go for delivrance ...u can meet aPostle suleman, tb joshua or lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: Buhari's Rumoured Death: I Was Also Said To Have Died 12 Times - Obasanjo by dabrightt: 10:07pm On Feb 03, 2017
Wat a useless speech frm d wporst President ever..d wise will only catch dis.
HealthRe: Doctors In India Extract A Live Cockroach From Woman's Skull (pic, Video) by dabrightt: 5:55pm On Feb 03, 2017
Seun, hope u are learning? This is the handwork of the village elders(witches). I think you should believe by now
Jokes EtcRe: There's $15.5 Billion Behind That Door, what Would You do?(PIC) by dabrightt: 5:52pm On Feb 03, 2017
Lalasticlala well done sir I see ur handwork
PoliticsRe: February 6: Should We Really Protest? by dabrightt: 5:49pm On Feb 03, 2017
Sanchez01:
You should have moved along rather comment without reading a line. It wouldn't kill you if you did.

Mynd44
Lalasticlala
I read everything this is just a personal decision so you should ask urself mature people have enough reason within themself before they do anything..have u ask ur family are they protesting
PoliticsRe: The Blame For What Nigeria Has Become by dabrightt: 5:46pm On Feb 03, 2017
Great..The number one problem of nigeria and africa is lack of love..
How will I be sure that PMB love us or he came back to revenge is enemy of past government..
PoliticsRe: February 6: Should We Really Protest? by dabrightt: 5:43pm On Feb 03, 2017
Ask urself
RomanceRe: Photos: Four Women Wed At Same Time In Zamfara State? by dabrightt: 5:41pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nt new I have seen 10 women wed at a time
CelebritiesRe: Femi Kuti Blasts 2face Over Protest by dabrightt: 5:37pm On Feb 03, 2017
This man no resemble him papa for action..he is after his bar than the country progress
BusinessRe: Purchase Of Itunes Gift Cards $10, $15, $25, $50, $100 And Funds Repertraition by dabrightt: 5:00pm On Feb 03, 2017
I don hear oooo
PoliticsRe: Saraki: Senate Working To Reposition Transport Sector by dabrightt: 4:50pm On Feb 03, 2017
Politicians and lies be like 1. Change and ressesion 2. Kenya and b?dnews 3. Calabar and ?
RomanceRe: This Is Why It's Good For Children To Start Fuccking Early by dabrightt: 1:43pm On Feb 03, 2017
StupidYorubaFool:
I've been living a life of chastity because my strict disciplinarian parents always advised me to stay away from girls til I'm married, I adhered to it but as I clocked 26 years I got disvirgined by my girlfriend. Mehn the sexercise was sweet eh. I keep reminiscing about it every day.

Now I'm 27 years and the rate of konji and libido is higher that the price of dollar and I cant stand a day or two without sex because from the ages of 27—30. The tendency for sexual urge would be so high because when I was a young teenager I abstained from sex and now it's affecting me..

Had it been I used to indulge in sex when I was a teenager by now the urges won't be much..

My friend and contemporaries that used to fucck during primary school days are no more experiencing sexual urges cos they have gotten used to it since childhood..

I regret not fuccking during teenage years now it's affecting me cos now that I'm old I can't stand a day without sex.. The urge is inexpressible, I nearly rape a lady yester night.

So fathers and mothers pls always advise your children to learn to sex at their young age. Teach your teenage daughters about sex education and the need to start fuccking as early as from 13 years so that it won't affect them in their late 20s.

Thats why rapist are on the upsurge and increase because they abstained from sex during their childhood days and now they are old konji is killing them.

A word is enough for a wise. Hope I made sense?
U are nt making sense..you must have donated ur brain to M M M
RomanceRe: Guys, Can You Marry A Lady With 2 Kids From Different Men? by dabrightt: 10:32am On Feb 03, 2017
Nma27:
An advice from an enlighten babe who refuse to be shackled by our societal impediments. A typical "Chronic African Babe'" won't allow such. So get your head right.
just answer this simple question
1. Can you advice your younger brother to wife her?

2. If you are a mother will you advice your son to wife her?
No enlighten person will advice such it is ponly practised in village..I guessed you are a villager
RomanceRe: Guys, Can You Marry A Lady With 2 Kids From Different Men? by dabrightt: 11:17pm On Feb 02, 2017
Nma27:
If u truly love her and she's a good woman to you, wife her.
The best advice from a typical cronic african babe...can u advice ur brother to wife her
CelebritiesRe: Harrysong Apologises To Kcee, Five Star Music (Video) by dabrightt: 12:21pm On Feb 02, 2017
evansjeff:
In other news...
Do you know any graduate with 1st Class, 2.1 or 2.2 in any of the following fields -Geography,
Geology,
Geophysics,
Medicine,
Health Sciences,/Computer science,
Engineering Sciences,
Agriculture Sciences,
Geography Education,
Law,
Mass Communication,
Political Science or any Arts course?
Can the person speak English fluently?
Can they write well?
Do they have computer skills?

OK please greet them for me..it's not easy.
grin grin grin tongue tongue tongue
U must be a commedian and a wicked one
RomanceRe: Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos To The Bedroom by dabrightt: 12:14pm On Feb 02, 2017
Harbosede02:
really??

Would have loved to respond to dah trash u typed up there....bt on a second thought i dont think am ready to exchange words with a retard that cant even spell jealous correctly.

Do have a lovely day.
u shd b ashamed of urself..
RomanceRe: Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos To The Bedroom by dabrightt: 6:18am On Feb 02, 2017
azimibraun:
How do you mean; can you do what that elderly man was doing in those pictures? That's so shameful and unfitting for a grown man.
who is elderly man? Is either u are a teen or ur brain is a teenager brain...
RomanceRe: Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos To The Bedroom by dabrightt: 11:49pm On Feb 01, 2017
paulsibility:
So dull n boring, sir when ur mate don born finish, u com dey form one useless pre wedding rubbish here.
So woeful.......
some nairalanders can't tink cprectly
RomanceRe: Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos To The Bedroom by dabrightt: 11:45pm On Feb 01, 2017
Harbosede02:
RubbbishhhRubbbishhh......the second pic looks like the girl is dead or sumfin
what is rubish? should I say u are been disturbed by jelous or you have donated(PH) your brain to M M M....mumu girl
RomanceRe: Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos To The Bedroom by dabrightt: 11:43pm On Feb 01, 2017
refiner:
Papa and daughter... undecided
my wife y u come talk like dis..

U fall my hand Ooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 22 pages)