Stats: 3,165,789 members, 7,862,615 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 08:52 PM

Dafemnet's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dafemnet's Profile / Dafemnet's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 18 pages)

Programming / Contact Me If You Need Funding For Your IT Project by dafemnet: 11:52am On Oct 17, 2017
Hi all,

IF you have a credible/viable IT project,contact me i may have a source of funding for you.

Cheers!!
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:40am On Oct 17, 2017
raymod170:
Send me ur email address

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:37am On Oct 17, 2017
Elitecoderng:
mail me
whats ur email address

Software/Programmer Market / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:32am On Oct 17, 2017
bassdow:

Hi
Kindly get in touch.
Contact details in my signature
I have sent an email to the address on your website.Cheers

Webmasters / Re: Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 11:31am On Oct 17, 2017
Htop:
contact me on david@wootivmedia.com or Whatsapp me 08145879471
Thank you,i have sent you an email.Cheers
Software/Programmer Market / Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 9:52pm On Oct 16, 2017
Hi All, pls drop ur email if you are a blockchain Developer, I have a project for you.
Thank you
Webmasters / Blockchain Developer Needed by dafemnet: 9:44pm On Oct 16, 2017
Hi All, pls drop ur email if you are a blockchain Developer, I have a project for you.
Thank you
Business / Sell Your Paypal In 10mins by dafemnet: 10:56pm On Sep 29, 2017
a
Business / Re: Paypal Accepted In Nigeria? by dafemnet: 10:47pm On Sep 29, 2017
a
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 2:56pm On Aug 25, 2015
thababe:
Dafemnent...i also made mistakes on mine..what i did was write a letter explaining my mistakes signed it and put among my supporting docs. One of the mistakes was putting a diff hotel address from the one i actually booked.. another one was wrong date of birth of one of my children ( dont judge me i was tired) grin. And since we all gpt our visa I guess they were fine with my letter.

Thanks a lot.
Politics / Re: PHOTOS Of Former President, Jonathan Drinking Alcohol Surface Online by dafemnet: 2:13pm On Aug 25, 2015
Reuben was one of those that killed GEJs image and he's still killing it.

Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 2:08pm On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:

Not necessarily pained but I consider it inappropriate because there is a subject matter already on the table here and I expect everyone to address it as is and not try to whip up sentiments by going personal or trying to relate issues here with another person's personal life. U may refer to n pray for yours but just don't extend it to mine. If u take the pains to go through my posts on various threads u will see that that is my modus operandi. Stay exclusively on topic or bail.
OK,so lets wait for her response to the query.
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:59pm On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:

I am hard pressed not to send some choice words ur way. I ignored ur so-called prayers earlier and here u are making the same mistake! If you are going to engage me then kindly stay on topic and desist from attempting to draw in my personal life. It is none of your goddamn business. I have asked u to be objective and at least wait till u hear from the other woman's side and yet u still pray a richer man does not snatch ur wife or a richer woman turns u to her boy toy! You acknowledge that 2 women are involved yet u condemn the one because the other is first to report! Rubbish!
Lol..well I don't think av said anything wrong here,just surprised a woman is sounding this way.But if u took my prayers as an offence then I'm sorry.But why are u pained by my prayers?
Politics / Re: PHOTOS: FRSC Van Falls Into The Gutter In Lagos This Morning by dafemnet: 1:49pm On Aug 25, 2015
DUI,law enforcer breaking the law.Naija!!!!
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:43pm On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:

This is u assuming there is merit to this petition so why are u so quick to condemn her when u have not heard her side of the story? Still u have no words for the married man that supposedly abandoned his home to cohabit with another woman o! It means if the judge was male and this kinda petition was raised u would still blame the woman that moved into his house and call her a slut! Everything just has to be the fault of the woman! Wait till u hear from both sides b4 casting stones biko!
Don't forget 2 women are involved here,lets wait for what she has to say.But I pray dat a richer woman will not snatch ur husband from you.
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:23pm On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:

What do u expect really? Why would I attack someone o don't know from Adam? And this petition is one that was done bcoz d lady in question occupies a sensitive position! A man that chooses to stray has to also choose to return or not. All efforts, prayers, entreaties and arguments start n end with him and his wife or partner.
Judges are the Protectors of the Law,she should have advised the man to divorce the woman instead of engaging in an illicit affair with the married man.
Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 1:05pm On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:

No need to be sentimental. As far as I am concerned, I deal with whom I have business with. Esp when the man moved by himself Oman gave room for a third party.
I can only wish you well in your future marriage.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 12:42pm On Aug 25, 2015
pet01:
ThankGod I've received my visa today with 20hrs PW work permit. Wow aside from my 30 days pre- visa, I was given upto 1 st march 2017 for visa expiration.
Uni Chester here I come, do unto me as u would ur humble student grin
Congrats!!!

Politics / Re: Fashola Spent N650m On Car Park by dafemnet: 12:36pm On Aug 25, 2015
Im disapointed in myself for trusting Fashola.Kai

Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 10:50am On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:

What do u mean by snatching? Is the man suddenly a helpless babe? The petition says the man packed out of his marital home and travelled. No one has called him instead the more 'vulnerable ' victim is picked on. Did the judge go to carry the man? Nobody is blaming the man for jumping from woman to woman but u quickly assume the worst of the judge.

People are quick to blame her that she snatched another woman's husband. Even if she's living with another man, is that an offence known to law? Are they not consenting adults? Since 2011 it is now the petitioner woke up. Anyway this is not the last of this matter. We will hear of her response to this petition and then draw conclusions.
Interesting, so you wish yourself this?

Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 8:52am On Aug 25, 2015
fibonacciseries:
What's the difference between the man who misappropriated money and the home-breaker(law-breaker)? Kettle calling pot black!
She's happy to the detriment of another woman's happiness.
She should be probed. Nonsense!
a

Politics / Re: Osun State Judge In Husband Snatching Drama by dafemnet: 8:50am On Aug 25, 2015
kenny987:
I just knew efforts to hound this lady out of office would start. The moment she dared to speak out against public fund mismanagement that has led to the current state of indebtedness to civil servants in the state, I knew they were going to start throwing dirty bombs. Why can't our leaders ever own up to wrongdoing and accept criticism? That is how Amosun sacked teachers for honest but apparently offensive (to him) exam questions.
Are you saying its right to snatch another woman's husband?
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 8:05am On Aug 25, 2015
Pls how long does it take with priority service.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 7:40am On Aug 25, 2015
djfrancis:

The first question is what kind of mistake did u make? There is no need to delete.... It can always be corrected even after printing the application out
Pls I'm trying to email you
Politics / Re: August Salaries For Federal Workers May Be Delayed by dafemnet: 7:38am On Aug 25, 2015
They better pay Asap to protect APC.
Sai Buhari
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 7:20am On Aug 25, 2015
djfrancis:

The first question is what kind of mistake did u make? There is no need to delete.... It can always be corrected even after printing the application out
Thanks@djfrancis, in fact I realise I can't delete it cos I have submitted and signed.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 8:19pm On Aug 24, 2015
pet01:

Yes u can delete application and start afresh
Travel / Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 2 by dafemnet: 7:33pm On Aug 24, 2015
Hi,i made an error in my application and already submitted but av not paid yet.Can i start another application since i can no longer edit this first one?Please some should help.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by dafemnet: 7:08pm On Aug 24, 2015
Hi,i made an error in my application and already submitted but av not paid yet.Can i start another application since i can no longer edit this first one?Please some should help.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 18 pages)