Stats: 3,325,004 members, 8,419,892 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:35 AM

DAIL's Posts

Nairaland ForumDAIL's ProfileDAIL's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

RomanceRe: Is It True??? by DAIL(m): 2:51pm On Mar 11, 2015
CloneX:
[color=#000030]This is why you should never ever leave your laptop where a goat will find it. [/color]
hehehehe
RomanceRe: What Should I Do Now I Don Tire For Love Wahala by DAIL(m): 2:49pm On Mar 11, 2015
your case no b here, e worst pas shekau own...my candid advice : go hang ur self...d world is a curel place
FamilyRe: My Step-father Sneaked Into My Room And Made Love To Me by DAIL(m): 2:33pm On Mar 11, 2015
Just do wat is reigning, cut is joy stick..hahahaha
RomanceRe: Her sex addiction would blow your mind!!! by DAIL(m): 2:29pm On Mar 11, 2015
Let her save money n buy a horse , that will solve d issue, human no fit solve ur problem na horse u need...shekena!
RomanceRe: Ladies Can You Marry A Billionaire Husband That Looks Like This? by DAIL(m): 2:14pm On Mar 11, 2015
fairytale:
looolz chai!!!
lol things are happening here...for here no b by fyn or car oh...na by wat u can offer...go check dem on badoo , it written there i need a guy from 50 upward and she is 20 o! All d gals here b like robbers na only gun b d diff
CelebritiesRe: Lady With Biggest Curve In Africa Revealed … by DAIL(m): 1:15am On Mar 11, 2015
This one na yoruba load... i prefare portable ones, i no want over size...
RomanceRe: How A Girl In My Neigbourhood Almost Put Me In Jail by DAIL(m): 12:40am On Mar 11, 2015
But your sense come nomal after d pounding abi...dem do u well...u no drink beer, if to say na beer u 4 think say d gal na boy..
BusinessRe: Helping Hands International Are They Real Or Scam? by DAIL(m): 12:24am On Mar 11, 2015
They are scammers, some guys came from kaduna to introduce my friend to it, i advice him not to, Bt he rufued n oblige to invest , i was told by his brodas that his money is Gone... wen investing you need ask your self: if d deal will make u reach, why is d marketer still poor? That should solve ur puzzle
Nairaland GeneralRe: Reasons Why Women Are Not straight Forward. by DAIL(m): 11:40pm On Mar 10, 2015
Na today? Ask your mum or your sis who go see plane go enter danfo...guy wake up, upgrade n b every gal dream man.... i made front page, i dedicate this to all d gals who prefare beta life n expect nothing les than that.

RomanceRe: Ladies Can You Marry A Billionaire Husband That Looks Like This? by DAIL(m): 11:20pm On Mar 10, 2015
Gals go love d dude with all their heart, na today? Come ABJ make u see, this guy fyn i swear, if u see some dude way some gal they bleep...go no say this guy na jim ike
PoliticsRe: World Leaders And Their Salaries by DAIL(m): 11:12pm On Mar 10, 2015
How abt jona? How much is his salary? Abi as pa presido na to fetch as he like.....front page
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: “How I Escaped Being Ritually-Killed With 7 Heads Of Cattle” by DAIL(m): 11:09pm On Mar 10, 2015
Baba is an oracle of his own...him pass juju power.
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] by DAIL(m): 12:54pm On Mar 10, 2015
I wish to woo mytime24
RomanceRe: Naija Girls Says Nothing Wrong In Having More Than one Boyfriend... SHOCKING!!! by DAIL(m): 12:43pm On Mar 10, 2015
Me i dont have issues with these gals o, i like d fact that they feel we are been played, i have lots of gals they give me d same impression, i pretend n play along, at d end na dem go wond ...because 4 me na to dey bleep, anytime i need u, just show up that all. Gals deceiving dem self since d days of adam
FamilyRe: Older Man Caught In A Hotel With A Secondary School Girl (photos) by DAIL(m): 10:27pm On Mar 08, 2015
Nothing do them
CelebritiesRe: Imagine You Dialled The Wrong Number And It Ended Up Being A Celebrity. by DAIL(m): 6:44pm On Mar 08, 2015
icebebe:
ME: hi jane(excited)

TONTO: oh I fink u dialed a wrong number cus dis is Tonto dikeh d actress,

ME :oh really? Dats great cus ave bin wanting to talk to u abot somfin vry important

TONTO : wat?

ME :I fink u suld quit music,music is jus nt ur fin I also.........(Sorry ur account is too low fr dis call,pls recharge and try again)
CelebritiesRe: Imagine You Dialled The Wrong Number And It Ended Up Being A Celebrity. by DAIL(m): 6:43pm On Mar 08, 2015
icebebe:
ME: hi jane(excited)

TONTO: oh I fink u dialed a wrong number cus dis is Tonto dikeh d actress,

ME :oh really? Dats great cus ave bin wanting to talk to u abot somfin vry important

TONTO : wat?

ME :I fink u suld quit music,music is jus nt ur fin I also.........(Sorry ur account is too low fr dis call,pls recharge and try again)
hahahaha.... u full sh*t
CelebritiesRe: Imagine You Dialled The Wrong Number And It Ended Up Being A Celebrity. by DAIL(m): 6:40pm On Mar 08, 2015
If i could find my way..... back to d cross, i could find my way back hommme....
PoliticsRe: See What This Babe Did When She Heard Buhari Is Back (photo) by DAIL(m): 3:03pm On Mar 06, 2015
All this gals wey like sugar dady. Nawoo o
PoliticsRe: Aondowase Chia Is Dead (Benue Commissioner For Rural Development) by DAIL(m): 2:59pm On Mar 05, 2015
We from benue dont care if they die , because they have failed us , when a bad king die the pple rejoice
CelebritiesRe: Baby Blanche: "Why I Wear Lingerie And Not Panties" by DAIL(m): 12:32pm On Mar 05, 2015
[color=#990000][/color]
azeezya2007:
amend your way now before is too late and please put on your pants and stop sending men to hell.
wetin concern pant n hell....
CelebritiesRe: Baby Blanche: "Why I Wear Lingerie And Not Panties" by DAIL(m): 12:30pm On Mar 05, 2015
[color=#990000][/color]
olaxco2f:
I'm responsible for what I post on Nairaland.

tongue tongue

boys they vex
CelebritiesRe: Baby Blanche: "Why I Wear Lingerie And Not Panties" by DAIL(m): 12:29pm On Mar 05, 2015
All this gals are been awkward since 1405, ask fela
CelebritiesRe: Baby Blanche: "Why I Wear Lingerie And Not Panties" by DAIL(m): 12:27pm On Mar 05, 2015
That one na 4 her pocket....make she dude then i go send...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Barcelona: UCL (1 - 2) On 24th February 2015 by DAIL(m): 8:48pm On Feb 24, 2015
Team man city
PoliticsRe: AIG Mbu’s Utterances Throw Reps Members Into Rowdy Session by DAIL(m): 8:40pm On Feb 24, 2015
Okay
PoliticsRe: Ekitigate: Senator Omisore Confesses In Ghana by DAIL(m): 5:01pm On Feb 24, 2015
Front page

PoliticsRe: What Message Is Bola Tinubu Trying To Pass Across? (Picture) by DAIL(m): 4:35pm On Feb 22, 2015
Hahaha
BusinessRe: Ecobank ATM Paid Me Counterfeit by DAIL(m): 8:09am On Feb 20, 2015
Sai buhari

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)