Dannyxy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dannyxy's Profile › Dannyxy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 559 pages)
scondy:lol agenda everywhere, I thought she was a fan indirectly trying to subtly discredit competition. |
Clement1111:such cunny moves ![]() |
I like most housemates, but this imisi fans dey move sneaky sneaky, leave pity and focus on her. |
tioluwalasee:na this thing you did I catch it, “he jumped on imisi highlights” person wey on Monday him don use tears and Kaybobo fight get highlights. You literally carry all in his effort and put on he “even Koyin jumped on imisi madness highlight “ ![]() Just see cunny moves, imisi fans na just one week, all this desperate moves una dey do, is making some of us to just just be overthinking and seeing her as a script. |
God of the sabbath day, God of the Trinity, God the Father, God the Son, God the Holy Spirit, Yahweh, Yeshua Hamashiach, Ruach Hakodesh, glory be to God. |
fitzmayowa:you don’t know what agenda is… ![]() E don set, everything will be milked. |
Now imisi fans go dey hunt her name for housemates mouth pass efcc. |
lol what laziness |
First thing, many of them are literally doing nothing. Many of them didn’t apply themselves to the presentation, that will be their first minus. |
Why do ladies where this ugly wigs. I don’t know if I heard well, did imisi forget her note, now if they loose probably with biggie mentioning her forgetting as part of the issues, some housemates get angry at her, fight burst, she goes to sit down alone crying. Arisers arise. Agenda well done ![]() Chess moves |
I dunno but I see another laycon erica scenario playing out between Koyin and dede. Might not be exactly but something like that, and would be a big talking point of the season. |
Everything imisi is doing is intentional o and it’s working, she Dey see opportunity grab am, though her strategy fits her personality. Knowing this show, the girl is becoming a strong contender. Koyin is up there with her.. But I really don’t want anyone with they ganged up on me… The script is over used. |
Yeshua Hamashiach, Elohim, Elshadai, Adonai, El-Elyon, Yahweh Sabaoth, Abba Father, Jehovah I worship you. Thank you for this new month. |
Sarkin sarakuna, Allah Mai iko, Allah Mai ceto, Ubangiji, Mai nasara, Yeshua, Almacihu, Sarkin duniya nagode. |
bentenny:I sha hope he is good in task |
![]() Clement1111: |
Meanwhile Imisi don dey annoy me… I don dey see small acting and prepping. Why she go carry ghana must go bag come… I just like how she talks na wetin make me still dey look her. |
I just like koyin since first day maybe because he reminds me of Bryan… But he like looks a potential fave. |
Otito dirigi, Osanobua, Abasi mbong, Chineke Idinma, Oghenetega, Aka’marama, Imela Chineke, Yahweh I bless you. |
I am not one to get too excited, but picking almost random people not the usual bbl and industry kids, plus their fake Uk. Yankees friends has give me some excitement about this season, I am enjoying it.. |
Why kaybobo go nominate Koyin, there always that foolish housemate that gives another strong arisers. No game at all. |
Alagbada ina, Kabiyesi, Eledumare, Olowogbogboro, Oniduro mi, Onishe iyanu, Jesu Kristi modupe. |
I like the short guy wey enter now |
I don’t want anybody to win base on pity, but what if being imisi is being her real sef and telling her story. The girls so far look to be all on the same level, the average Nigerian girl. If we don’t vilify people for playing romantic or being romantic or for being the mean girl then we stop vilifying anyone for being liked base on their “pity story” mean while, let’s stop concentrating on that, you will just give her really hard stans early in the game because people would start looking at her more and watching if you are being unfair to her. For every pitiful winner there a pitiful story that went home in the first week, so for any to win with a pity story they actually played a hard game. Una no dey learn, I picked it up on first watch, but like novice you guys keep falling because you start shouting nobody should use pity pity hereby drawing attention to the pitied “person”. Pure social engineering that works because you don’t want it to work so bad. And you end up falling for it again. ![]() |
God of the sabbath day, God the Father Yahweh, God the Son Jesus Christ, God the Holy Spirit, Yeshua Hamashiach, Ruach Hakodesh, God of the Trinity, I bless you Lord. |
I like one thing though. The selection na real federal character selection, home oh north o south, abroad o, Africa o I can see a difference in selection this season, hope we enjoy the season. |
They say those who come on first day have an advantage already, will that be true for this season? If yes, then a lady will be declared winner already… Make the guys dey pray say make dem no do any sob story session today, if not na scrap dem go dey hussle for tomorrow… Na Imisi go first use this her Yoruba accent pity voice wey I like pack fans first.. If any of the girls get sense make dem use today pack fans, see that mide don position herself as mean girl already. Anyway na big advantage be this… |
scondy:na her I like already, the Yoruba greetings funny me.. |
Yahweh, Jehovah, Elohim, Adonai, Elshadai, Hosannah in the highest, El-roi I worship you Lord. |
Alpha and Omega, Yahweh, Yeshua Hamashiach, Ruach Hakodesh, Elohim, Jehovah, Adonai, Hosannah in the highest, I worship you Lord. Jesus Christ is Lord. |
Yahweh, Jehovah, Elshadai, Elohim, El-roi, Adonai, Hosannah I bless your name lord. |
Simon Moses should not be starting games for us. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 559 pages)