Stats: 3,331,096 members, 8,448,646 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 04:12 PM

DanTrizy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDanTrizy's ProfileDanTrizy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

RomanceRe: Der Z Dis Girl I Met On Ma Matric Day by DanTrizy(m): 10:35pm On May 15, 2016
grin grin grin Repent brother, for the kingdom of God is at hand.
CelebritiesRe: Miss Sahhara Blasts Linda Ikeji, Others by DanTrizy(m): 6:48pm On May 04, 2016
She's fine
Jokes EtcRe: 10 Signs That God Is Punishing You For Your Sins by DanTrizy(m): 4:19am On Jan 06, 2016
tosyne2much:
Baba, I no agree with you oooo. Hehehe cheesy
Lol...Tosyn so u sef na customer abihuh
E dey happen to me too hehe.
Jokes EtcRe: 10 Signs That God Is Punishing You For Your Sins by DanTrizy(m): 8:10pm On Jan 04, 2016
10. If u play bet9ja for dey past 5 months and u haven't won #5, and u have lost up to 50 grand.
SportsRe: THE Cornerboss Of Football Bet by DanTrizy(m): 10:20pm On Dec 22, 2015
Bros whatsApp me 07059496133
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs Manchester City (2 - 1) On 21st December 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 11:20pm On Dec 21, 2015
NEW WORD ALERT!!! (OXFORD DICTIONARY) WORD: OZIL MEANING: AN ASSIST OR HELP. USAGE 1. CAN I OZIL YOU? 2. HOW CAN I BE OF OZIL TO YOU?
Music/RadioRe: Finally It Is Here! Andy Blaze - Wida Na (music By A Nairalander) Download!!! by DanTrizy(m): 8:23pm On Dec 15, 2015
Andy ur song make sense jump fence, u try bros. More grease to ur elbow in ur journey in the music industry.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UEFA Champions League Draw On 14th December 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 12:45pm On Dec 14, 2015
Well, they say change is constant but in some cases it's not. Why always Arsenalhuh
I can't envisage my club going through the round of16.
The focus now will be on winning the EPL and retaining the FA cup.
#COYG!!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Olympiakos Vs Arsenal :UCL (0 - 3) On 9th December 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 10:19pm On Dec 09, 2015
Go Gunners!!! Qualification is guaranteed!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs PSV Eindhoven: UCL (0 - 0) On 25th November 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 11:01pm On Nov 25, 2015
When two teams that do not score goals for fun in their respective leagues meet, what do you expect the scoreline to be?
I saw this coming.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Juventus Vs Manchester City : UCL (1 - 0) On 25th November 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 10:57pm On Nov 25, 2015
crixtex:
grin grin... wetin consign God wit ur odds...
Hehe manshitty don cut my ticket.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Juventus Vs Manchester City : UCL (1 - 0) On 25th November 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 10:19pm On Nov 25, 2015
Juventus please add one more goal or mancity please equalize....over 1.5 please, Let me get this 50k Lord.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Shakhtar Donetsk Vs Real Madrid : UCL (3 - 4) On 25th November 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 8:52pm On Nov 25, 2015
Madrid go win this one hands down!! bet9ja must pay today oo..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Juventus Vs Manchester City : UCL (1 - 0) On 25th November 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 8:46pm On Nov 25, 2015
Optional2:
wat wil happen to Man city now are they in or out
They are fully in bae, if they win tonight they gonna top the group.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Juventus Vs Manchester City : UCL (1 - 0) On 25th November 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 8:43pm On Nov 25, 2015
Over 1.5
PhonesRe: MTN Just Won't Stop. (screenshot) by DanTrizy(m): 10:49pm On Nov 09, 2015
Rapmoney:
MTN na thief!!! Sometimes, they send you messages that don't go to your inbox but appear on the screen of your phone. The moment you mistakenly press the 'Ok button', sorry bro, your 30 or 50 Naira dor go!!! grin. Orue!!!
Lol...i once fell a victim of it.
Nairaland GeneralConditions For The Proclaimed Biafra To Come Into Existence. by DanTrizy(op): 10:17pm On Nov 09, 2015
"PUBLISHED AS RECEIVED" Dear Biafrans I support ur struggle 100% but my problem is your approach. I would want to suggest the following procedures and I can assure you its going to work out successfully. if you can unite and follow the following steps. Then I can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance. STEP 1 Withdraw all your services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians as you are the backbone of the country STEP 2 Withdraw your kinsmen who are Public Office Holders e.g Ike Ekweremadu, Deputy Senate President, Peter Obi the DG of SEC STEP 3 Reject all the ministerial nominations from the so called Nigeria. STEP 4 Endeavour to reject Federal Allocations. You are very industrious people you will be better off without it STEP 5 Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea ports, so that Nigeria will crumble without your Taxes STEP 6 Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to relocate to home until this fight is over then Nigeria can beg them to come back as Expatriate STEP 7 Lock up all your shops in Idumota, Alaba international, Kano main markets, and every other market even in the remote villages across the country. STEP 8 Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge stop all Nigerians from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba. STEP 9 Make sure you make your Visa very hard for Nigerians. STEP 10 This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south Sudan. Finally, make sure you don't fight it with weapons. Igbo kwenu!!! Hee!!!.
EducationPlease Advice Needed, I'm So Confused On This. by DanTrizy(op): 1:06am On Nov 06, 2015
Morning nairalanders, please i need help on this matter.
I sat for JAMB this year, scored 205, my course of choice was medecine, BSU to be precise. Prior to the PUTME, they gave us a supplementary list to choose any course, that we would be considered for admission if not given the medicine. I chosed microbiology and after the PUTME i scored 50%.
Yesterday, i went on jamb.org.ng to check my admission status, and to my greatest surprise, jamb gave in plant science and biotechnology (sad).
Please friends, is there any possibility that the university will give me the microbiology or it will also work in synergy with jamb to give me the plant science and biotechnology??

P.S; BSU haven't released it admission list yet, heared it will be towards the ending of second semester, that will be around December to January.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sheffield Wednesday Vs Arsenal: Capital One Cup (3 - 0) On 27th October 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 11:05pm On Oct 27, 2015
Harkanni1:
and who deserve that adjective between you and I? You better mind your loosing business. Like club like fans
Can't u get tired flaunting ur foolishness?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sheffield Wednesday Vs Arsenal: Capital One Cup (3 - 0) On 27th October 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 9:57pm On Oct 27, 2015
Harkanni1:
now i do. New definition of Arsenal fc: A football team located in London found of letting people down with useless coach and undedicated players. Synonyms: dissapointment fc.
FOOLISH AND DAFT
EducationRe: Grammatical Murders Committed During Ministerial Screening - Farooq Kperogi by DanTrizy(m): 10:32pm On Oct 19, 2015
PoliticsRe: Benin, Togo Beg Nigeria For More Electricity by DanTrizy(m): 12:29pm On Sep 30, 2015
Buh on a serious note power supply don improve no be small, atleast ah dey enjoy up to 20hrs of light a day.
GMB Allah bless ur generation.
EducationRe: Finally Jamb Release Results Of 12th March 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 10:42am On Mar 25, 2015
Favezz:
in the settings change to desktop mode... jamb blocked mobile access
All right...thanks bro
EducationRe: Finally Jamb Release Results Of 12th March 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 7:53am On Mar 25, 2015
profjones:
@55048220HB & 5504620EB, u av exceeded maximum no of checks
Thanks bro, but pls how can i open the site on my phone cos error 404 is what i get when i try accessing it on opera mini or uc browser?
EducationRe: Finally Jamb Release Results Of 12th March 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 1:10am On Mar 25, 2015
profjones:
@55048824AF, congrats,
Aggregate = 231Economics = 61;Commerce = 60;Government = 58;Use of English = 52
Wow am happy for my guy.
Thanks much bro, pls help me with these two also
55046290EB
55048220HB
EducationRe: Finally Jamb Release Results Of 12th March 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 12:45am On Mar 25, 2015
profjones:
Aggregate = 175Chemistry = 42;Physics = 47;Mathematics = 45;Use of English = 41
Ouch he didn't make it.
Thanks bro, pls help me check these two too
55048824AF
55048219HE
EducationRe: Finally Jamb Release Results Of 12th March 2015 by DanTrizy(m): 12:27am On Mar 25, 2015
profjones:
anytime bro, by d way,
Aggregate = 126Economics = 49;Government = 42;Geography = 0;Use of English = 35;Local Govt
Bro pls help check for frnd, he is dying to see his result.
55606042EJ
EducationRe: Jambite, Let's Help Check Your Result by DanTrizy(m): 8:03am On Mar 20, 2015
Please help me check these two.
55048219HE
55048220HB
Anxiously waiting..
CelebritiesRe: At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan by DanTrizy(m): 12:49am On Mar 19, 2015
I think I like her anyways.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)