Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:27 AM

Daomi's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaomi's ProfileDaomi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)

Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by daomi(m): 12:27pm On Aug 08, 2011
Hi guru's in the house,i  need your advice pls.i m using multi tv presently i m planing to add another dish. But dnt knw whc one to choose b/w w3a, astra 2b or sirus 4.i'm a football lover, pls cud someone in the house help me wt the channels on each of the satellite above.,
AutosRe: Naija Used 93 Halla Needed by daomi(op): 6:00pm On Aug 07, 2011
@hamjola 07033341622
AutosRe: Naija Used 93 Halla Needed by daomi(op): 7:18pm On Aug 06, 2011
@hamjola send the pics & price to my mail box. Olubabs12@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Naija Used 93 Halla Needed by daomi(op): 5:53am On Aug 06, 2011
Still waiting
AutosNaija Used 93 Halla Needed by daomi(op):
Very Clean naija used honda halla needed with factory fitted A/C, auto drive, contact me at olubabs12@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Neatly Used '97 Honda Civic @450k! by daomi(m): 7:51pm On Aug 05, 2011
350 cash? Ur reply . olubabs12@ yahoo.com
AutosRe: Naija Used Primera For Sale 320k by daomi(m): 9:54pm On Aug 04, 2011
Smoke bush huh
AutosRe: Honda Prelude 1992 Model For Sale by daomi(m): 4:21pm On Aug 04, 2011
160k cash, whe do i come for inspection? Hit me at olubabs12@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Baby Boy V6 Engine With All Accessories (exterior And Interior) Intact by daomi(m): 11:13am On Aug 04, 2011
300# contact me at olubabs12@yahoo.com
CelebritiesRe: Who Is This Guy Called D'banj by daomi(m): 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2011
A bar man
TravelRe: Celebrities You've Met On Board, Airports And Abroad by daomi(m): 9:06pm On Aug 03, 2011
1 Samuel eto
2 jimmy jat
3 tuface idibia 2wice @ jf kenedy
4 aki and paw paw
AutosRe: Registered 1997 Honda Bulldog 4 Sales@600k-08029091965 by daomi(m): 8:54pm On Aug 03, 2011
400#cash? Serious buyer
TravelRe: The Best Country To Travel To by daomi(m): 10:42am On Aug 01, 2011
Congo dr,kenya,somalia
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by daomi(m): 8:22am On Jul 31, 2011
Greeting to all d guru's in da house,i'm presently watchn multi tv wt my 4669x decoder,i m a fooball freak xpecially d european league. I have a seprate 1:8m dish, whc is positioned to dstv/hitv position. Whc fta channels can i watch wt d xtra dish.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by daomi(m): 12:48am On Jul 31, 2011
Pls is there any one in d house who cud help me out,i'm using srt 4669x decoder presently on multi tv.wht additional sport channel can i watch on it?
AutosRe: Niger Used Honda Hala For Sale by daomi(m): 7:48pm On Jul 29, 2011
I hv up my bid to # 260k, wats up?
PoliticsRe: Maiduguri: Soldiers Kill 23 Civilians At Random After Bomb Blast by daomi(m): 5:55am On Jul 26, 2011
Pls nairalander dont let passion becloud your judgement,d issue of boko haram (western education is evil)is not that of a sect but of the belief of the hausas.i reside in the north before relocating down south.u need to see the damage the almajeri' has done to the entire north,
BusinessRe: 15 Reasons Why You May Choose To Start A Pure Water Factory. by daomi(m): 5:21pm On Jul 25, 2011
Wats d cost of starting a standard pure water factory?
AutosRe: Sleeky Cars : Nissan Primera @ 200k by daomi(m): 4:17pm On Jul 24, 2011
Let close this deal@ 160k,hit me at olubabs12@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Niger Used Honda Hala For Sale by daomi(m): 3:52pm On Jul 23, 2011
#250k,serious buyer
AutosRe: CLEAN REGISTERED MERCEDEZ BENZ V-BOOT V4 FOR SALE FOR 430K LAST PRICE by daomi(m): 9:27pm On Jul 17, 2011
Can dis fly For 250k? Cash @ hand
AutosRe: Sleeky Cars : Nissan Almera - 1996 Model @ 400k by daomi(m): 7:19pm On Jul 16, 2011
320# cash serious buyer
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Very Clean Registered '93 Honda Civic ( Auto, Factory A/c ) - N430k by daomi(m): 10:33am On Nov 27, 2010
Can we seal a deal 4 300k? If yes hit me back 4 d payment.
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Very Clean Registered '93 Honda Civic ( Auto, Factory A/c ) - N430k by daomi(m): 7:53am On Nov 27, 2010
Ur price is on d high side,make it reasonable.dat 2 high 4 a 92 nigeria used coupe civic.
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Very Clean Registered '91 Honda Accord ( Aka Halla ) - N440k by daomi(m): 1:09pm On Oct 19, 2010
i m offering 300k
AutosRe: Used Mazda 626 1989 Model For Sale @ 320k. by daomi(m): 12:08pm On Feb 27, 2010
can dis go 4 220k?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pretty Gurl Needs Guy by daomi(m): 6:14pm On Oct 13, 2009
shocked so cos school dey on strike na dating for nairaland na him you want take dey productive? GOD PUNISH YA TOTO.
AutosRe: Golf3 For Sale @ Afordable Price And Still In Good Condition by daomi(m): 3:59pm On Oct 13, 2009
can this go for 50k?
AutosRe: 98 Toyota Solara Full Option 9ja Used 900k SOLD SOLD by daomi(m): 6:57pm On Aug 05, 2009
guy he gree 600k cash make we talk
AutosRe: 97 Supra Naija Used by daomi(m): 11:41pm On Jul 21, 2009
can this go for 450k if yes let seal a DEAL
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Changes Defence Minister After Mend Attacked Lagos by daomi(m): 11:38am On Jul 16, 2009
hi, i think the issue on ground is beyond tribal affliation.tha govermant is a failure, why cant they address this iussue be4 escalating to dis abbysmal level, what were the POVERTY DISTRIBUTION PARTY during the kaima declaration? some thing should have been done to avert the crises, the goverment is not sincere are the afraid of dialogue cos dat one of the main cos of the agitation, soverity national conference, yar adua and is cronies are a failiure,they only knw aw to steal votes like they did in ekiti.
AutosRe: A Nollywood Film Maker Selling His Millenuim Beetle For Just N580,000 by daomi(m): 9:12pm On Jul 12, 2009
if u are serious plz kindly post the pics

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)