Phones › Re: 40-50k Budgeted For A Phone, What Type Of Phone Can I Go For? by darelar(m): 9:56am On Jun 22, 2019 |
Umidigi all the way you'll come back to give thanks. There's a thread on nairaland about umidigi cheaper phone with high quality and functions. |
Politics › Re: 9th Assembly: Appeal Court Sacks Ekiti Reps by darelar(m): 9:40am On Jun 22, 2019 |
lackren: The Appeal Court in Abuja on Friday sacked Hon Kehinde Agboola, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP candidate represents Ikole/Oye Federal Constiuency 1 and replaced him with the All Progressive Candidate (APC), Barrister Owolabi.
The Court has set aside the judgment of the Federal High Court in Abuja that gave victory to People’s Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Hon. Kehinde Emmanuel Agboola. READ MORE STORY HERE Congratulations to Barr Owolabi |
Autos › Re: Regd 2004 Toyota Corolla (abuja ) by darelar(m): 12:44pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
ladyjblinks: Lol, why would I do that? Some were good at that if they felt that you didn't price their goods well. |
Autos › Re: Regd 2004 Toyota Corolla (abuja ) by darelar(m): 2:37pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
ladyjblinks: No sir Ok thanks for your response. At least no insult |
Autos › Re: Regd 2004 Toyota Corolla (abuja ) by darelar(m): 12:38pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Can it go for 1m? |
Autos › Re: 2007 Lexus ES 350 Silver @3.3m by darelar(m): 12:32pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
Machine I love this ride but not ripe for this yet. Happy sales |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 1:20pm On Jun 07, 2019 |
dahgifted: how is the camera, does it fit into the pocket, how much did you get it, and lastly does it has any cons? The camera is excellent Fits to pocket with nice grip at hand. #69,900 to bayelsa from jumia through mikiz |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 7:16pm On Jun 05, 2019 |
Lexusgs430: Looks like you would get over 12 hours SOT eventually........ What more is required?......  Yes am just waiting to see it when it will complete 24hrs |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 6:15pm On Jun 05, 2019 |
Here's my finding on my umidigi F1 on battery which I think is fair enough.
Autos › Re: *₦✹✹***2019 Current Prices****on COPART And IAA Salvaged Auction Platforms***₦✹✹ by darelar(m): 4:45pm On Jun 05, 2019 |
kakakibuy: For the ES 330 and Muscle we'll be in the range of 2.2M - 2.6M depending on the quality and condition of the actual car. The RX is a bit tricky due to high demand and bidding wars during auction. Plainly put, it depends on your budget and the day of purchase.
WhatsApp: +436602306454
For direct WhatsApp message https:///436602306454 Noted I'll get in touch |
Autos › Re: *₦✹✹***2019 Current Prices****on COPART And IAA Salvaged Auction Platforms***₦✹✹ by darelar(m): 5:40am On Jun 04, 2019 |
How much to land good Lexus RX330 and ES330, muscle 2008 |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 5:26am On Jun 04, 2019 |
Obatise: is the MiFI 4G enabled? Yes but I use it to work in an hotel . So I told them to get another new sim and register with their data which they did. So I can't complain of the sim as it was the same customer service guy that gave me the sim. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 6:43pm On Jun 03, 2019 |
Obatise: It compatible with Glo 4G, guess you bought a faulty sim. I am in the same situation as your and to prove them wrong, I inserted my sim into an iPhone 6 and still no 4G. I inserted another Glo sim that has 4G signal and it works perfectly. I am buying another sim after exhausting my data I don't think I bought faulty 4g sim. it was giving to me in their office when I bought mifi from their office. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 9:23am On Jun 02, 2019 |
I have download mtk, when I chose LTE only, is showing emergency. When I chose LTE, wcDma, td-scdma and it will show 3g |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 5:18am On Jun 02, 2019 |
saint2ace: Download mtk engineering mode from play store and go to band mode, check if all bands are ticked especially band 28 Thanks let me try that |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 4:58am On Jun 02, 2019 |
Lexusgs430: That guy deserves an Umislap....... Umidigi F1 is 1000% compatible with Glo's 4G......... Noted I'll try it anytime I travel to better 4g coverage area |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 4:55am On Jun 02, 2019 |
My review on F1, everything is perfect about the phone except the 4 that's not compatible with glo. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 11:31pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
saint2ace: Glo customer care do not know ¼ of the phones compatible with their network so forget dem. On the issue of no 4G on the phone, u have to check a few things first. Is ur sim 4G compliant? are u in a 4G coverage area? Do you have data active on the sim? And lastly, is ur network preferences set to 4G on ur phone.
Check and give us a feedback Yes to all answer. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 11:13pm On Jun 01, 2019 |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 10:55pm On May 28, 2019 |
Umicrew I don land here gidigba with my umidigi F1 the baba. Thanks for mizik as I got it in Yenagoa this afternoon. The phone is worth the 70k |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 8:56pm On May 24, 2019 |
Mr Nobody how long will it take you if you order f1? |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 7:48am On May 23, 2019 |
Lexus abeg make una no dey tempt me with this A5 pro ke before my f1 arrived. Would have buy it for my wife, but I'll give her my infinix hot 5 light as I so much love the battery. |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 10:10pm On May 21, 2019 |
matoseyems: Mizik thanks I got my F1 ,
Great fone and very sleek in hand
The fone make Sense
Very fast
Umidigi na baba
Rocking it now Did you get it today? Give us review on it |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 1:14pm On May 21, 2019 |
Mustack: 3 A5 pro loading from Ali. 1 F1 from mizik 1 F1 play also from noobody..
Cc noobody resume national assembly
Umiginger is working... I have order 1 F1 from Mizik too. hope to get it before weekend in Niger Delta and is POD |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 4:47am On May 21, 2019 |
biggboy: Brand new umidigi a3 pro 3gb ram 32gb rom for sale... Its the gold colour.. How much |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 4:45am On May 21, 2019 |
krozay: I bought my F1 58k on AE anniversary sales sha,AliExpress is ur best bet if u cannot afford jumia price of the F1 and besides they don't have the Umidigi power yet.if u have successfully changed ur address to ur current location u will still get ur package within 3weeks max.if u think Umidigi power is fast,F1 is faster Thanks bro |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 4:42am On May 21, 2019 |
Lexusgs430: Umidigi Power, is actually Umidigi F1 Lite........
Both devices work and on point......... Thanks. I would have prefer the F1 lite because of the price but It seems jumija didn't have it. Any alternative of getting it faster from aliexpress |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 9:25pm On May 20, 2019 |
Lexus am thinking of buying umidigi F1 or umidigi power this week. Which one would you recommende or is there anyone you can recommend? |
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by darelar(m): 2:45pm On May 20, 2019 |
krozay: More How much do you buy the F1? I love the review of the phone and I have been trying to buy it but couldn't change my address from previous state lag to current location now. Thinking between F1 and Power, how possible can I get it fast. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Reacts To Appeal Court's Judgement Against Ademola Adeleke by darelar(m): 11:33pm On May 09, 2019 |
Se na champions league way you dey win first leg and lose second leg? |
Crime › Re: Man Caught On CCTV Burgling A Pharmacy Store In Oyo, Declared Wanted. Photos by darelar(m): 9:49pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
Xisnin: I said "most", I didn't say all. I have seen a lot of CCTV footages even those owned by governments and the pictures are usually blurry. What you're willing to pay will determine. If you insists on high quality camera and ready to pay for it, a good contractor or installer should be able to give you that . |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Assembly Gives Members Life Pensions by darelar(m): 9:44pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
You won't hear Ben Bruce voice on this , since is his party and state, and not Buhari or osun state. |