Stats: 3,324,994 members, 8,419,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:37 AM

Dareyyyy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDareyyyy's ProfileDareyyyy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

SportsRe: Brazil's Final World Cup Squad Is Out. Let's See. by dareyyyy(m): 7:20pm On May 14, 2018
Let's see how far they will go
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson-okojie And Husband Hosted By Sierra Leone President Julius Maada-b by dareyyyy(m): 7:18pm On May 14, 2018
Good one for them
Christianity EtcRe: Advice Needed, I Fly A Lot In Dream by dareyyyy(m): 6:26am On May 07, 2018
Avengers infinity war continues
PoliticsRe: The Violence At APC Governorship Primaries In Ekiti In Pictures by dareyyyy(m): 7:28pm On May 05, 2018
These pics doesn't not depict any violence. I think its the heavy breeze before the rain
PoliticsRe: I Am Not In Politics For Fun, Frivolity Or To Amass Wealth, Says Buhari by dareyyyy(m): 7:25pm On May 05, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Frank Artus Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Family Photos by dareyyyy(m): 6:40am On May 04, 2018
The guy don fat sef... nice pics though
Jokes EtcSmiles by dareyyyy(op): 9:49am On Aug 26, 2016
Tgif...laugh carefully smiley

CelebritiesRe: Meet The Lovely Daughter Of Popular Nollywood Actor, Taiwohassan “ Ogogo” by dareyyyy(m): 1:26pm On Aug 15, 2016
Of course she looks stunning...Btw, why would people buy torn clothes all in the name of fashion?
Jokes EtcRe: Difference Between Mermaid And Mammy Water. by dareyyyy(m): 1:21pm On Aug 15, 2016
EpicMaurice:
People have always referred to people with human body and fish tails with different names such as mammy water or mermaid. Most peole believe that mermaid and mammy water are the same.
Although they are of the same species, they are NOT the same.
See the differences below......

MERMAID:
- is young and beautiful.
- has long hair.
- wears bikini.
- can speak good english
- falls in love easily with people.
- is every boy's dream.
- is found in countries outside africa.
- usually seen in hollywood.

MAMMY WATER:
- is old and ugly.
- carries a calabash on her head.
- ties wrapper.
- has long dirty nails.
- cant speak good english.
- will give you riches in exchange for your soul.
- can be your worst nightmare.
- found in africa.
- check nollywood if you want to see them.

I have tried to illustrate them but am not good at drawing.
The first pic is a mermaid while the second is the mammy water.

Cc: lalasticala
...mermaid dey oyinbo land but mammy water dey nigeria only
Jokes EtcRe: Difference Between Mermaid And Mammy Water. by dareyyyy(m): 1:19pm On Aug 15, 2016
You have seen the two of them before, abi?
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Salkida, Journalist Wanted By Army, Who Knows Boko Haram Inside Out by dareyyyy(m): 1:14pm On Aug 15, 2016
Following
EducationRe: The Cancellation Of HND Programmes/polythecnic In Nigeria by dareyyyy(m): 1:14pm On Aug 13, 2016
Everything is about to CHANGE
SportsRe: Hilarious Faces Of Divers At The Rio 2016 Olympics In Brazil by dareyyyy(m): 10:33am On Aug 13, 2016
Like say them dey inside toilet
BusinessRe: Akure Traders Observe "Du Du Du" (no Market Day) Today (photos) by dareyyyy(m): 10:27am On Aug 13, 2016
No pics?
RomanceLet The Fun Continue by dareyyyy(op): 10:21pm On Aug 12, 2016
For me nah 5 sure pass for this buhari regime, with that every other ones will come ...

CrimeRe: Uzoamaka Chukwu: 3 Policemen Indicted, Orderly Room Trial Concluded by dareyyyy(m): 6:11am On Aug 12, 2016
Good
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ccnsl Customer Care Training by dareyyyy(m): 11:26pm On Aug 11, 2016
ariyike25:
Their pay is 40k
, it's MTN sim registration job n it's 20k
PoliticsRe: Throwback Photo Of Amaechi With Late Yar'adua & Musiliu Obanikoro In Accra,Ghana by dareyyyy(m): 8:47pm On Aug 11, 2016
Ameachi never start to dey smoke weed then,c as he look innocent. ...just observation ooo
SportsRe: Pogba Transfer Is An Insult To Humanity by dareyyyy(m): 8:42pm On Aug 11, 2016
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ccnsl Customer Care Training by dareyyyy(m): 1:13pm On Aug 11, 2016
Sry I didn't mean to desuade you buh ur decision is key. Hope you got that?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ccnsl Customer Care Training by dareyyyy(m): 1:08pm On Aug 11, 2016
Poor salary, zero welfare package , no promotion, no increment of salary, highly insecure and d list goes on..I pray God answer your prayer on time...I wish I could help.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ccnsl Customer Care Training by dareyyyy(m): 12:44pm On Aug 11, 2016
Pls seek a better job....won't say much
PoliticsRe: Budget Padding Scandal: Dogara Ignores Police Invitation by dareyyyy(m): 8:36am On Aug 11, 2016
Following
SportsRe: British Newspaper Accidentally Posts Porn After Trying To Tweet About Oly Divers by dareyyyy(m): 7:51am On Aug 11, 2016
Iyena da
RomanceRe: Choose One by dareyyyy(op): 11:58am On Aug 10, 2016
mizzbouqui:
Thank God I'm not the guy
...I know ...option 4 straight wink
RomanceRe: Choose One by dareyyyy(op): 11:50am On Aug 10, 2016
Fabulocity:
Walk out.
...you mean u won't use hot water cheesy...not in the option though
RomanceChoose One by dareyyyy(op): 11:46am On Aug 10, 2016
Or u just walk out?

CultureRe: Why Is It Socially Acceptable For All Girls To Wear A Bra? by dareyyyy(m): 10:09am On Aug 10, 2016
75% of what ladies wear make them uncomfortable
CelebritiesRe: (photos) Tyrese Gibson Announced The Merging Of Fast And Furious And Transformer by dareyyyy(m): 10:05am On Aug 10, 2016
Awesome!
FamilyHousewives Bathe Themselves With Hot Water Over Lover (graphic Photo) by dareyyyy(op): 9:56am On Aug 10, 2016
Two housewives, identified only as Muyibat and Biliki, have suffered severe burns after a fight over a man.

Biliki, who was living with her husband in the Surulere area of the state, relocated to her parents’ house in Abule Oja, Yaba, in 2015, after separating from the husband. Muyibat lives with her husband and three children in the house.

According to PUNCH Metro,the two women emptied a kettle of hot water on each other during the brawl which occurred at their residence in the Yaba area of Lagos State.
It was learnt that, 32-year-old Biliki accused Muyibat, 29, of marrying her former boyfriend, which caused bad blood between them.

Matters, however, came to a head after a disagreement on Saturday when the duo poured hot water on each other.They were both admitted to a general hospital in the state.

Muyibat told PUNCH Metro that their problem started after Biliki accused her of marrying her (Biliki’s) boyfriend.
She said,

“Biliki told neighbours that she once dated my husband and that she aborted for him during their relationship.She calls me Iyawo Sara (free wife). I have never known peace in that house. She fights me over every minor issue.On Saturday, I went to the market with my husband and when we got home, my child started crying.Biliki’s younger brother, Ahmed, came out and shouted at him and I cautioned him.His sister then picked up a quarrel with me and started raining curses on me. I did not talk because I was observing a fast. While she was abusing me, I sneezed and said, ‘Ausubillahi minashaitani rojeem’ (God, deliver me from the devil).”
Muyibat said Biliki, who is also a Muslim, thought she was referring to her and queried her for calling her a devil.

She alleged that Biliki attacked her in the process.
“I removed the water I was boiling for my vegetables and put it on the table. She (Biliki) held my head from behind and poured the hot water on me.
“Her younger brother slammed a plastic paint on my head, while she drew my hair. Both of them assaulted me,” Muyibat added.
The Kwara State indigene said she was rushed to a private hospital where she was rejected, adding that she later went to the Sabo Police Station to report the case.

Muyibat, who claimed to have passed out on the way to the general hospital, said Biliki had earlier in May threatened to pour acid on her.

However, Biliki, who suffered burns on her breasts, chest and hand, denied the allegations, saying her neighbour was the first to attack her.

She denied ever dating Muyibat’s husband, saying Muyibat was fond of making trouble with her and efforts to reconcile them had always been rebuffed by her.

She said,

“I went back to my parents’ house when I had issues with my husband. Because of that, many of the tenants started ridiculing me.
“I was ill that Saturday and was sleeping beside my baby. Her child had come to play with my baby when she called him back. When the child didn’t heed her call, she hit him and the child started crying.
“Another child passing through the passageway was also crying that partcular time. My younger brother asked the other boy to stop crying and Muyibat abused my brother.
“My brother reported her to me and I told him not to reply her. She then started insulting me. We fought and our neighbours came to separate us.
“I was backing her when somebody suddenly shouted, ‘hot water!’ As I turned back with my hands raised, she emptied a kettle of hot water on me. Because my hand was raised when she attacked me, a little of the water splashed on her.”
Biliki said Muyibat also bit her brother while the latter came to separate them, adding that her two phones were smashed by Muyibat.

The Director of the Lagos State Office of the Public Defender, Mrs. Olubukola Salami, described the incident as horrific.

The Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, SP Dolapo Badmos, confirmed the incident.

She added that the victims were both given medical papers for treatment, but they had yet to report back to the station.

RomanceRe: My Experience At The ATM Machine Booth by dareyyyy(m): 9:36am On Aug 10, 2016
Bruh that's what they call luck, got your msg though wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)