Stats: 3,325,033 members, 8,420,002 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:13 AM

Darksuit's Posts

Nairaland ForumDarksuit's ProfileDarksuit's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Cutting The Throats Of Boko Haram Members (pics And Video) by darksuit(m): 8:36am On Feb 15, 2015
Faibuhari:
I will even slit their throats if you give me knife to do it. Gallant soilders kill them all
Osheyyyy, Darken Rahl grin
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Cutting The Throats Of Boko Haram Members (pics And Video) by darksuit(m): 8:34am On Feb 15, 2015
My guy, I think those are Shekau's men
not any soldier
But if they're soldiers that's good
Shekau will be damned
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Boko Haram Insurgents Entering Gombe Today by darksuit(m): 12:56am On Feb 15, 2015
booked
PoliticsRe: Okorocha’s Free education: The Fraud and Academic Crisis by darksuit(m): 12:54am On Feb 15, 2015
busky101:
lol, I aint here to sai anybody bro!!!!
PoliticsRe: Okorocha’s Free education: The Fraud and Academic Crisis by darksuit(m): 12:47am On Feb 15, 2015
Is this Correct?
If yes(which i doubt)
please promptly report him to jona
If no, try again later
Thanks for the info
Sai Buhari
CelebritiesRe: Dis Is Not Right by darksuit(m): 12:44am On Feb 15, 2015
booked
PoliticsRe: Exclusive:Buhari Earned A Diploma And Not A Masters From The US Army War College by darksuit(m): 12:42am On Feb 15, 2015
The folly of his haters cannot long stay hidden
I never doubted him

Sai Buhari
RomanceRe: Kiss Facts by darksuit(m): 12:39am On Feb 15, 2015
You should have added a kissable photo grin
RomanceRe: Do You Want To Know Why Most Women Cheat So Easily? [check Here] by darksuit(m): 12:33am On Feb 15, 2015
Merryking:
seen..
grin poor, see me.
CelebritiesRe: Popular Nigerian Singer SEAN TIZZLE Accused Of Stealing, May Face Jail Term by darksuit(m): 12:27am On Feb 15, 2015
na me get hin money
CelebritiesRe: Van Persie May Face Jail Sentence For Over Speeding (PICS) by darksuit(m): 12:21am On Feb 15, 2015
hatux:
'Driving under the influence of alcohol', he even plays on pitch like a drunkard*don't quote and say trash o* ama united fc fan!
Abi na
My grandpa sef fit play pass am currently
RomanceRe: Do You Want To Know Why Most Women Cheat So Easily? [check Here] by darksuit(m): 12:19am On Feb 15, 2015
booked
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Actor, OC Ukeje Said He Got So Many Hate Messages When He Got Married by darksuit(m): 12:15am On Feb 15, 2015
Booked.
HealthRe: 9 Factors That Affect The Health Of The Vagina by darksuit(m): 12:14am On Feb 15, 2015
booked
BusinessRe: If Buhari And Jonathan Are Banks, Who Would You Keep Your Money With? by darksuit(m): 12:12am On Feb 15, 2015
Buhari of course
PoliticsRe: GEJ Quotes " If Nigeria Has A Problem, Then I Expect The US To Come And Assist " by darksuit(m): 12:12am On Feb 15, 2015
booked
Christianity EtcRe: Why Is Songs Of Solomon Always Exempted From Church Teachings ? by darksuit(m): 12:07am On Feb 15, 2015
We have a little sister and she has no b®easts...
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:55pm On Feb 14, 2015
Lamispaco:
lol..dis is turning to an interview section o
I know lots of pple in Ilorin
EducationRe: Meet The Lecturer That Threatens to fail student if they refuse to date him... by darksuit(m): 11:53pm On Feb 14, 2015
grin all of una don take am personal
U no wan know if na innocent man
wey just snap passport
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:45pm On Feb 14, 2015
Lamispaco:
LFC means Liverpool football club
MUFC fan ni mi
nature demands i hate u grin

wic syd u dy?
wc church/mosque u dy go?
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:40pm On Feb 14, 2015
Lamispaco:
how come you know me that much,can't see you clearly,who are you please
I don't know you
i merely read ur profile
If the LFC means what i think it does,
I might probably know u
RomanceRe: I Was Considering Taking Her Back But I Just Found Out She Cheated by darksuit(m): 11:38pm On Feb 14, 2015
Slap her if u see her
Curse her if she calls u
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:34pm On Feb 14, 2015
MzNelly:
Interesting

I'm happy for the both of you cheesy
A faint whiff of sarcasm
d babe is notorious
she has connections in the underworld
Darken Rahl and others

I don say my own o
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:30pm On Feb 14, 2015
Lamispaco:
been trying to send you PM,not going through,don't mind that guy sha.
Wanna sleep,goodnight and sweet dreams
Lammy LFC
Ilorin

check my pix to see if u sabi me
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:27pm On Feb 14, 2015
notoriousbabe:
ayaf ansa her
Lolll grin
RomanceRe: I'm lonely on Valentine's day by darksuit(m): 11:22pm On Feb 14, 2015
MzNelly:
Who is Notorious babe? huh
ur questions too much
RomanceRe: I Dont Know Who To Believe On Nl(romance Section) by darksuit(m): 11:15pm On Feb 14, 2015
POETIST:
as how sir
I'm just kidding jarey

Seun give am 1 grin
RomanceRe: I Dont Know Who To Believe On Nl(romance Section) by darksuit(m): 11:07pm On Feb 14, 2015
young poet, calm down
we only wanted to know ur name grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)