Stats: 3,325,491 members, 8,422,316 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 06:17 AM

Davodyguy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavodyguy's ProfileDavodyguy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 573 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 6:33pm On Aug 30, 2022
garfield1:
I am interested
Contact number and network
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 5:58pm On Aug 30, 2022
kUNLEMYBARBECUE:
shocked Do i remind u of someone..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 4:47pm On Aug 30, 2022
Adekunle fans genuine one wey need data, let me know abeg

2 gigabytes each available on all networks to encourage people to keep voting
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 4:29pm On Aug 30, 2022
styrese:
How people will leave Khalid to save groovy baffles me!! Well maybe fine boy abi light skin advantage!!coz he isn't even that goodlooking!
Since the merger, what exactly has Groovy done apart from following Phyna?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 4:27pm On Aug 30, 2022
Reasons why you should vote ADEKUNLE.

He is A - Attentive
He is D - Decent
He is E - Eloquent
He is K - Kind
He is U - Unique
He is N - Neat
He is L - Leader
He is E - Efficient
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 4:17pm On Aug 30, 2022
My sister just gave Adekunle 7k votes.�
Abeg keep voting for him� #bbnaija
11:43 PM · Aug 29, 2022·Twitter for Android
Retweets
Adec⭕⭕l@84
@Adecool84
·
16h
Replying to
@Funmi_layo_
Please thank your sister on our behalf, appreciate
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 4:03pm On Aug 30, 2022
hayzed19:
Nobody is arguing that he shouldn't put him up...
They say his reasoning is illogical... how can you say you put someone up for immediate eviction to test his strength...
May be to test his stamina whether he would fall down if evicted grin grin grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 4:02pm On Aug 30, 2022
styrese:
They can keep nominating him while they get kicked out!! my only issue is bigbrother shouldn't try the nonsense giving these housemates such powers to evict a fellow housemate again huh
That is why I lost a little bit of interest, cos of that immediate nonsense eviction.

With number of housemates reducing,
Chichi
Bella
Groovy
Phyna
Doyin

would nominate him next Monday
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 3:55pm On Aug 30, 2022
Threebear:
Not even my Sheggz , Bella or Hermes ...na Phyna wey I no even like.

E be things
Vote Adekunle
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 3:54pm On Aug 30, 2022
styrese:
His reason for nominating Adekunle for immidiate eviction was ultra balderdash!! How do u want to test his strength if he was evicted like amaka!! He would have just said he is still yet to forgive Ade for putting him up since so many weeks ago!! undecided
Chichi has not forgiven Adekunle over their fight
Groovy still upset over nomination
Phyna still upset over nomination
Bella still upset cos of Segun and Adekunle does not agree and She does not like him
Doyin hypocrite

All five would still nominate again next Monday

Adekunle had 5 nominations yesterday and from almost same people last week
Chichi, Dotun, Segun, Bella, Bryan, Groovy and Phyna nominated him last week
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 3:23pm On Aug 30, 2022

Step by step guide on how to vote for Adekunle via MyDSTV app
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 3:02pm On Aug 30, 2022
kUNLEMYBARBECUE:
Yes it was Adekunle!! anything else smelly amoosuu undecided
What's all these I wish Adekunle will frustrate that Black mamba doyin even more for all the disrespect she cost him in that house!!!!

Thanks my pure hearted people for giving it hot to this pit laterine amoosuu!! cheesy she is suffering so much like her fellow coven wiches and I love the toture on her tongue tongue cheesy cheesy cheesy

Kabiyesi is an anointed man by Baba God all the traps that were set for him others fell into it cheesy cheesy including yesterday's eviction!! He Who is in Kabiyesi Adekunle is a zillion times greater than u wretch demnan and u will never succeed in decampaingning him for ur black mamba tongue tongue

Welldone my Honourable Islanders u are the best!!!! kiss kiss
What is your former handle on Nairaland?
PoliticsRe: Zulum Emerges 2022 'Best Governor Of The Year' By Leadership Excellence Awards by davodyguy: 2:13pm On Aug 30, 2022
Alex Reporter and his many handles
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 2:08pm On Aug 30, 2022
Amaka is more likely to skip a shower for a week. - Kess
Star of #BBNaijaLevelUp Kess shares with us some of his funniest experiences while living in the Big Brother Level Up house.
Brought to you by LUSH HAIR
https://fb.watch/fdNjirKTLK/
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 1:56pm On Aug 30, 2022
Ervin K. Darko
@GhanaianThe
Giddyfia is a lesson to all of us. The person who laughs loudest with you is the one who would stab you in the back. He is real Traitor, a judas, and a dangerous snake under grass in #BBNaija7. Amaka who loved him is the one he evicted and ended up demanding for her Wager food.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 1:40pm On Aug 30, 2022
PimpasParadise:
As many times as he uses those so called words, it's also imperative to note that he uses them in the right context. He just likes to use them.

If you're patient to hear him and not in a hurry to judge you'll at least acknowledge that.
No be person use 'based on logistics' do wayo win in 2017?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 1:39pm On Aug 30, 2022
Threebear:
This is the first bbnaija I'm not voting anyone .

I've really come a long way grin
I thought you mentioned Bryan, not knowing that annoying handle changed your original post to Bryan

Dominique, I think it is time to talk to this chap to tone down spamming the thread
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 1:36pm On Aug 30, 2022
AmazonTopaz:
Following yesterday's backlash I don't want to believe that they will pull off that rubbish again
nananana

They own the show, they decide the rules. People can shout and insult, they don't care.

Nigerians would still watch the show and support DSTV. We do not have cancel culture in Nigeria. Because of lack of competition, DSTV would still remain the top Paytv in Nigeria

I don;t support Amaka, but I feel for here and fear for Adekunle and Hermes
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 10:23am On Aug 30, 2022
Threebear:
Top 5 in no particular order :
Phyna
Bella
Hermes
Musician
Adekunle

Bottom 2:
Giddyfia
Diana

Team Sheggz ...what is this ?
I lost interest last night based on how Amaka was evicted.

Since a lot of people would nominate Adekunle and Hermes based on vendetta, then people like Bella, Diana, Doyin Eloswag may last longer, not because of fan base but housemates preference. embarassed angry angry angry sad sad sad
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 6:17am On Aug 30, 2022
garfield1:
Send me the link
DSTV website
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 10:01pm On Aug 29, 2022
Samueltemi337:
Na 100 votes you dey give am after all the mouth grin
Using mobile site (not subscription) with your mobile number, can you do more than 100 votes?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 9:38pm On Aug 29, 2022
Hyland:
Who am I even voting for sef?
Islander

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 9:36pm On Aug 29, 2022
Ibukzy:
Amaka also nominated him too
That flyer should be edited to read vote 100

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 9:35pm On Aug 29, 2022
Threebear:
Abeg who is up ?
Vote Adekunle

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 9:33pm On Aug 29, 2022
Have you voted?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 9:32pm On Aug 29, 2022
Kayyy:
And she can counter sue for intentionally using a dynamic to send her out of the house, that she doesnt feel the game is unbiased so she can also cancel her contract, but I believe they will reach out to her , cap about the celebrity status and what she can build on with that and she wound give in
Erica never came up on stage or do any rounds after her disqualification.

They would always reach agreement
PoliticsRe: Sani Bello, Aregbesola Others Shine At Big 10 Democracy Heroes Award Africa by davodyguy: 9:14pm On Aug 29, 2022
Sitwalkstand:
Alex the reporter

Awards in Nigeria are for sale

They approached me in 2014. I said no problem.

Before i knew it they said a table is 1 million for me and 3 guests.

5 million for a table. If i don't pay for the table no award.

That was the last time i allowed them in my office

Awards are for sale in Nigeria and highest pocket wins
Mine was ₦150k in 2017.

After giving them and gotten the award, they keep sending me invitation annually for same thing, which I don't accept
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:52pm On Aug 29, 2022
eleshin:
And go to jail?
Which jail?

They'll only sue her for breach
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2022
scondy:
The thing is ...so is one really motivated to vote....u vote to save ur housemate and then one day they get most nominations and get evicted....

My interest for the show just got dimmed....

What ?
Not only you.

The difference between Amaka and Adekunle is just 1 vote.

It's scary
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:06pm On Aug 29, 2022
scondy:
It was a real eviction o.....

God of Adekunle....thank u o ....that was a near miss
They need to put everyone up going forward.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:03pm On Aug 29, 2022
safarigirl:
How did Doyin survive? Was she not tied with Amaka?
Amaka bad records
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 8:02pm On Aug 29, 2022
Very good.

Otherwise, people like Groovy, Diana, Eloswag, Allyson will make final ahead Adekunle

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 573 pages)