Stats: 3,325,041 members, 8,420,021 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:42 AM

Davsandy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavsandy's ProfileDavsandy's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: INEC Demonstrated The Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) In Abuja Today by davsandy: 11:26pm On Sep 28, 2020
Oga is looking for avenue to cash out big...

Let's see how this end.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates His 66th Birthday Today (Photos) by davsandy: 12:20pm On Sep 27, 2020
Happy birthday sir...
Thank you for saying yes to Jesus!!!.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Extends Olive Branch To Oshiomhole, Ize-iyamu; Says Fight Is Over by davsandy: 9:21pm On Sep 22, 2020
What has Biafra got to do with this trend? You are just beclouded with hate.
{author=Dickeyrider post=94200247] Those dirty biafrans will soon invade this thread to display their hypocrisy. Abia state is worse than latrin pit but they won't complain as long as PDP holds sway. The Hausa Fulanis doesn't even count them worthy of PDP presidential ticket despite years of slavery for PDP. Today they want biafra, tomorrow they lick PDP scrotum. I remember how many of their people begged me to take them to Lagos for better life during my NYSC days in the east. Tinubu this, tinubu that yet ifesinachi buses are filled with ipobs on a daily basis trooping to lagos for greener pastures. I have never seen a more confused set of people. [/quote]
TravelRe: Motor Accident Kills Two ATBU Final Year Students & One Graduate (Photos) by davsandy: 7:04pm On Sep 05, 2020
Rest on Engr.
My tot are with your family.

1 (of 1 pages)