Christianity Etc › Re: Fake Miracle: Should I Accept This Bribe To Do This Evil? by DCMIX(m): 12:07pm On Jun 25, 2018 |
It's possible for them to kill you after the testimony, Just for u not to expose them later in future. You need to inform your family members immediately because you are also not safe if you refuse to go with him. |
Christianity Etc › Re: As A Christian, Is It Okey To Be An Online Sport Beting Agent? by DCMIX(op): 7:42am On May 13, 2018 |
Cc lalasticlala |
Education › Re: Lagos Announces Free-wifi Installation Plan For Public Schools, Bus Terminals by DCMIX(m): 7:28am On May 13, 2018 |
Godyke: After installing Wi-Fi are they going to provide them with the tablets and pads to use it with. Or Are they encouraging students and pupils to be using electronic gadgets and high end phones in school. To me this will further act as a distraction to their studies rather than aiding it. Not all students can afford a smart Wi-Fi enabled device and will create bitterness for those who does not have. We all know that nobody can control them when it comes to its usage, hence it will be abused. The government should rather empower the teachers on how best to utilize the internet to aid their teaching ideas by providing them with, digital audio visual equipments, electronic libraries and smart board that is internet enabled. The Wi-Fi should be passworded and known only to the teachers and staff members. This is my take. one step at a time. |
Christianity Etc › As A Christian, Is It Okey To Be An Online Sport Beting Agent? by DCMIX(op): 7:21am On May 13, 2018 |
I got born again middle of last year, and I'm loving my new life like no tomorrow. I borrowed some money this year and started a new business, but the business is not yielding enough profit to pay my debt and bills. I started thinking of what to do. I later concluded in turning my shop to a sports bet shop. My question now is: Is it okay for me to operate a sport bet shop as a christian? |
Phones › Re: Galaxy X Confirmed To Buries Iphone X. by DCMIX(m): 3:32pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Phones › Re: Galaxy X Confirmed To Buries Iphone X. by DCMIX(m): 3:24pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Samsung galaxy S9, note8 and even S8 are better than iphone X. |
Politics › Re: ABASI AYAYA: Dino Melaye Sings Praises To God (VIDEO) by DCMIX(m): 2:48pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Lol |
Technology Market › Re: ORIGINAL Laptop Chargers @ Cheapest Rate From 800 Naira by DCMIX(m): 4:11pm On Apr 24, 2018 |
bobo65: Some prices have gone up tho But they are available Pls, can we chat on whatsapp? 07067538257 |
Technology Market › Re: ORIGINAL Laptop Chargers @ Cheapest Rate From 800 Naira by DCMIX(m): 1:06am On Apr 24, 2018 |
bobo65: We have in stock , original laptop chargers for all kind of laptops, can also work on tvs
We also have piano adaptors
Prices starting from 800 naira only
Bulk purchase includes attractive discounts Call or whatsapp 07032443577
Our office is at 115 agege motor road idioro mushin lagos
New discount price very much available this post is old. I hope it's still available |
Crime › Re: Policeman Kills A Man In Imo State,Then Gets Lynched By Mob(Graphic Photos) by DCMIX(m): 8:45pm On Apr 23, 2018*. Modified: 6:25pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
OneSentence: yes...only that he has stopped breathing...mscheeeeewww e lo sun |
Crime › Re: Policeman Kills A Man In Imo State,Then Gets Lynched By Mob(Graphic Photos) by DCMIX(m): 4:46pm On Apr 23, 2018*. Modified: 6:17pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
Na wa o |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Wanted Boity In Bed And They Fought Over It In Zimbabwe - H-Metro by DCMIX(m): 4:26pm On Apr 23, 2018 |
Getting my PVC is the most important thing to me right now |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Bishop Adjeman Successfully Hijacked Winners Chapel Ghana From Oyedepo by DCMIX(m): 9:29am On Apr 22, 2018 |
I need to hear from both sides before I conclude |
Politics › Re: Lazy Nigerian Youths Caught On Camera by DCMIX(op): 10:07pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
Car Talk › Re: This N10m Lamborghini Diablo Is The Cheapest Lamborghini You Can Buy by DCMIX(m): 1:57pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
I know one mechanic called lamidi, he can work the engine of golf into it |
Politics › Re: Lazy Nigerian Youths Caught On Camera by DCMIX(op): 12:26pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
PMB was right. |
Politics › Re: Lazy Nigerian Youths Caught On Camera by DCMIX(op): 12:24pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
Politics › Lazy Nigerian Youths Caught On Camera by DCMIX(op): 12:21pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
I think these are the Nigerian youths president buhari was referring to
Crime › Re: Ibrah, Ghanaian Yahoo Boy Arrested For Money Laundering - Photos by DCMIX(m): 4:19pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
BUHARItesticles: I hate yahoo boys, lazy people PMB was referring to. being a yahoo boy is more difficult than being a banker. Don't call them lazy, simply call them criminals. |
Crime › Re: Man’s Ear Chopped-off By Wife Over Text Message From Ex-girlfriend by DCMIX(m): 9:54pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
This woman can kill you o, but you've made your choice already and u can't go back. Just be careful with her. |
Properties › Re: A Clay House With Two Air-Conditions In Benin Spotted By A Nairalander (Photos) by DCMIX(op): 9:54pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
AryaSand: You made Instablog ooooooo. is intablog going to pay me? |
Properties › Re: A Clay House With Two Air-Conditions In Benin Spotted By A Nairalander (Photos) by DCMIX(op): 8:08pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Ellabae: That's a house owned by a rich traditional chief. It's close to the oba's palace. There are more of those houses around. My dad told me it was meant for the rich chiefs those days. it's not anywhere close to Oba palace. The location is around 2nd |
Properties › Re: A Clay House With Two Air-Conditions In Benin Spotted By A Nairalander (Photos) by DCMIX(op): 6:51pm On Apr 16, 2018*. Modified: 8:02pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
thesicilian: You should have gone inside to find out more you need to see the beautiful people living inside this house |
Properties › A Clay House With Two Air-Conditions In Benin Spotted By A Nairalander (Photos) by DCMIX(op): 6:47pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
I saw this house in Benin, I was very surprised when I saw it, so I decided to share.
Crime › Re: Cultists Stripped To Their Underwear After Being Arrested By Security Men.Photos by DCMIX(m): 9:50pm On Apr 14, 2018 |
Education › Re: Mention One Abbreviation You Still Don't Know The Meaning by DCMIX(m): 2:06pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
LOLZZ |
Education › Re: Covenant University Punished Students For Keeping Their Hair (video) by DCMIX(m): 1:56pm On Apr 04, 2018 |
tayoccu: you kinda had it coming I don't blame you, I blame technology. Ok? |
Education › Re: Covenant University Punished Students For Keeping Their Hair (video) by DCMIX(m): 1:32pm On Apr 04, 2018 |
Education › Re: Covenant University Punished Students For Keeping Their Hair (video) by DCMIX(m): 8:16pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: See The Result I Got When I Searched For 2face, Black-face, And Faze On Google. by DCMIX(op): 4:09pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
dammiecool: Oga use blackface naija n it seems u need to improve on ur use of google  I knew him as black face during plantashun boiz era, and 2baba was 2face. I searched with their plantashun boiz names. Ok? |
Education › Re: Covenant University Punished Students For Keeping Their Hair (video) by DCMIX(m): 4:01pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
gr8child: It must have been too difficult for them to tell him to leave the school and go and cut his hair.
I don't know how treating young adults like little children achieves anything. If he broke the school rules, ask him to leave the premises and allow him to appeal the punishment if he feels it was unjustified. That's how to prepare a young man for life in the civilised world not this backward village style of education. the young adult chose to behave like a little child, the best thing to do is to treat him like one. I don't buy the idea of sending students out of school especially at the gate. The student might have important things to do. Just make him regret breaking the rules. |