Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,867 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:07 AM

DebTem's Posts

Nairaland ForumDebTem's ProfileDebTem's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FashionRe: Sewing Machine Problem. Let Discuss. by DebTem(f): 6:37pm On Sep 26, 2018
ehonda:
@DebTem.

Kindly chart me on WatsApp let resolve the issue online. +2348189956612
Please.... I'll appreciate if you can share the solution here.... Cause my phone isn't available for/to whatsapp yet.... And I think others can learn too,incase someone is having same problem.

Or what do you think?
CrimeRe: Two Men Fight Over Who Will Sit At The Front Seat Of A Bus In Lagos (Photos) by DebTem(f): 5:46pm On Sep 21, 2018
Wait Oooo....

How come nobody is talking about the third picture-Where the guy standing behind the fighter is trying to open the bag the fighter is carrying?....

Abi na me dey see double?..... Hehehehe!!!
FashionRe: Sewing Machine Problem. Let Discuss. by DebTem(f):
Please what can i do?

The elastic I fixed to the handwheel of my butterfly sewing keeps coming off whenever I'm "marching" the machine. I've tried all i can think of,yet no result.

Its frustrating and annoying.

Please...anyone with a solution?.

Thank you.
P:S-What's the right word for "marching".... Lol.

Cc: ehonda
FashionRe: Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) by DebTem(f): 5:45am On Sep 20, 2018
I don't know if its right posting this here....But i need help with my sewing machine.

The elastic i fixed to the handwheel keeps coming off whenever i'm "marching" the machine. And its annoying and frustrating.

I've tried everything i can think of,yet no result.

Please,I'll appreciate if anyone can read this and give me a solution.

Thank you.
P:S- What's the right word for that "marching" I used?.... Lol.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 3:35pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
NEXT TIME
Okay.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 3:33pm On May 08, 2018
kuchikau1:
....**duty calls**so many patients waiting for some medical advice/treatments. i gotta go... ITS NICE MEETING YOU. Goodbye!
Yeah... Same here.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 1:43pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
LOL, YOU DIDN'T UNDERSTAND ME RIGHT?
You caught me.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 1:25pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
OK.. NEXT TIME YOU WANT TO COME AND MAKE ME LAUGH COME WITH A BIKINI PIC AND ELEVEN INTEGERS angry grin
Eerrmmm... Oookkay
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 1:19pm On May 08, 2018
kuchikau1:
...... kai.....this girl don finsh me o! Wheelbarrow?
Lol... Abi na.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:57pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
OH WELL, BUT YOU GOTTA BE ON INSTAGRAM RIGHT?
No. I'm not.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:56pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
YES NA. YOU DON'T WANT TO BE ALL LONELY IN YOUR PORSCHE W.BARROW
Indeed. Ha!. I laugh again.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:52pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
LOL BUT NA THIS NAIRALAND WEY MAD PEOPLE LIKE US FULL YOU FANCY? grin angry
Lol....Yeah.

I like it here.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:50pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
LOL... THIS ONE IS COUPLES WHEELBARROW. IT HAS BEEN CUSTOMIZED TO SIZE 98 TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR BUTTOCKS angry grin
Couples?.

Ha!... I laugh.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:34pm On May 08, 2018
kuchikau1:
can u imagine a bitter ashawo that feels or think she can out talk a man. She don hide her face. The bashing don too much. Dear abeg rate me!
Lol....

Rate you kor!...

You be agbaya jhare...lol
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:32pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
OYA DEBTEM COME AND CARRY HIM grin
Lol...
Okay.... But i need wheelbarrow...
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:31pm On May 08, 2018
kuchikau1:
....lol na beg i dey beg...just feeling happy today.
Lol... Alright.

I hear you.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:29pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
WHY ARE YOU NOT INTERESTED IN TWITTER? angry OR YOU'RE JUST HIDING grin wink
I'm not hiding. I just don't 'fancy' it.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:26pm On May 08, 2018
Bahddo:
lol. I was contributing o, then biancan's foolishness happened.

How far, looks like you are interested.. Pick your side tongue
Lol... Naim una kon surround her like that?. Not fair.

Pick side?... Naaah. I don't have the strength.
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:06pm On May 08, 2018
joeeee240:
HEHEHE, WHATEVER WILL BE, WILL BE grin wink
cheesy .... Abeg,take am easy.... Lol
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 12:05pm On May 08, 2018
kuchikau1:
.....headache in ur legs...LooooooooooL...abeg no kill me with laugh

cheesy ..... Shebi una dey kee me with laugh since.... Na my turn... Lol
FamilyRe: In Response To A Previous Thread Created By Amara Okafor by DebTem(f): 11:45am On May 08, 2018
grin .....
While everybody is dropping their contributions on the issue on ground...
Kuchikau1 ... biacan ... joeeee240 ... Bahddo are just in one corner minding their business.

I'm here laughing my head off because of the four of you... Hahahaha!!!.

Shey wetin dey ground nor concern una ni?.... Heheehhehe!!.

BTW... biacan and joeeee240.. You guys should chillax nah...lol
#nobody should insult me ooo. I'm having headache in my leg...hahaha!!#
CelebritiesRe: Caption This Picture Of Banky And Adesua by DebTem(f): 6:48pm On Nov 22, 2017
And the guy at the background(in between them) is like- "wetin dey do these two?. Make una do make i comot here"....hahaha!!
CelebritiesRe: 8 Lovely Celebrity Couples Spotted At Banky W And Adesua's Wedding (photos) by DebTem(f): 6:59am On Nov 20, 2017
Sound Sultan and Wife's pic- I wonder what that lady behind them is doing....cause i can see the direction of her hand Ooo
FamilyRe: My Former Girlfriend Apologised For Jilting Me Ten Years Ago by DebTem(f): 10:05pm On Nov 19, 2017
She asked for your forgiveness.... You've forgiven her. O pari!.

Did she ask you to "visit her and her family whenever you come down to Lagos"?.... A seju niyen Oo.

Visit her(and her family) and open that 'door' again. And i'm sure you know the door i'm talking about.

You might think there's nothing you feel for her anymore,since you're both happily married...but seeing her again(physically)after so long might just trigger some emotions.
I'll advise you let sleeping dogs lie

#MyOneCent#
FamilyRe: I Need Help To Return To School by DebTem(f): 4:07pm On Nov 19, 2017
ladycomfort:
na wa o sad
noone has asked for op's account number yet shocked shocked
You can be the first........
RomanceRe: My Encounter With This Fb Strange Girl by DebTem(f): 8:00pm On Nov 18, 2017
Okay...start again.
What did you say happened on facebook?

And this time....take it easy and sloooowly.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)