Stats: 3,157,924 members, 7,835,087 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:37 AM

Deeflex25's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Deeflex25's Profile / Deeflex25's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Deeflex25(m): 10:20pm On Oct 13, 2020
Na naija we dey..... Bob Sabi sey if he join protest, Sars self fit rape her during the protest. ......
Anyway as anyone observed the blunders in his tweet....
Politics / Re: #EndSARS: Soldiers, Toyin Abrahim Protest In Ibadan by Deeflex25(m): 10:05pm On Oct 13, 2020
I know sey for this protest na because if girl some guys Waka join. ........... especially this enough is enough gal ........ you are endownlly noticed.....
Food / Re: See The Antelope That Was Shot Dead By My Brother This Morning by Deeflex25(m): 2:56pm On Jun 20, 2020
GuestLog:
You guys will finish all the deer and antelope in this country. Very soon people will be killing ants as hunting prize.

I have 3 questions for you:

1: Where did your brother get a firearm, is it licensed?

2: What are you going to do with the meat?

3: After roasting it, would you mind sharing your address so I can come and snap pictures? grin

[img]https://media1./images/2eac543a75911d6f79f2963e5278cb3d/tenor.gif?itemid=12084663[/img]

[img]https://media1./images/f7a99a7b339bc7e1dc931da6f8c2947a/tenor.gif?itemid=8577082[/img]

[img]https://media1./images/7d6d1e8b34abe729e098ef9e148b4caa/tenor.gif?itemid=7897765[/img]

[img]https://media1./images/16471fdb322fb285a8ed26d708df2d0d/tenor.gif?itemid=16938582[/img]
Abeg send the address self to me, make me self carry my plate..... Sorry my camera come.�

Romance / Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Deeflex25(m): 8:44pm On Jun 17, 2020
DenreleDave:

Smash with utmost care grin
Na true talk.
If banana to strong for her.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal - (3 - 0) On 17th June 2020 by Deeflex25(m): 8:34pm On Jun 17, 2020
Pls if you are watching the match, Abel dey update.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Free Whatsapp XX Group Link by Deeflex25(m): 3:34pm On Jun 10, 2020

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9