Stats: 3,331,240 members, 8,449,357 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:33 PM

DeHero1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeHero1's ProfileDeHero1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 44 pages)

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 10:04pm On Mar 22, 2015
1miccza:
Please whar's Ghana vs Mali's score please
3-1
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 9:46pm On Mar 22, 2015
Y this keeper dey vomit ball anyhow nao?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 9:36pm On Mar 22, 2015
MTN... at last
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 9:34pm On Mar 22, 2015
Is d keeper dead?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 9:16pm On Mar 22, 2015
Half Time!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 9:11pm On Mar 22, 2015
Thz guys are long!
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Senegal: AYC 2015 Final (1 - 0) On 22nd March 2015 by DeHero1: 9:08pm On Mar 22, 2015
lusciouslex:
What a goal! They can't teach you that for it's inborn. He took the applaud of the crowd, steadied himself, saw where the keeper was then he unleashed such a thunderbolt. Did he pulled the trigger? Yes, a resounding finish!
How many goals?
RomanceRe: Disgusting Photo: Is This Proper? by DeHero1: 1:51pm On Mar 12, 2015
Catch them young...
Jokes EtcRe: Picture: Two Fully Grown Men Fighting On The Floor Of Meeting Venue by DeHero1: 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2015
Are u sure that's d Senate House?
AgriculturePhotos Of Double Headed Cow Called '2face' by DeHero1(op): 4:55pm On Mar 11, 2015
A North Queensland livestock agent sold a 440kg two-faced bullock for around $537AUD. He said the two headed animal has one eye, a single tooth, functional nostrils and was in 'great condition'.

http://olubravo..com/2015/03/photos-of-double-headed-cow-called-2face.html?m=1

Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 12:53am On Mar 11, 2015
EzePromoe:
[color=#DC143C]Port Harcourt[/color]
Alryt... thought it's somewhere closer.

Dramadiddy:
Gonna be testing our ears.. Will be uploading things played by me.. Don't worry I'll be real slow.. Brace urself wink
...waiting...
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 2:21pm On Mar 10, 2015
Pls where do u stay?

@ EzePromoe
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 10:44am On Feb 25, 2015
Karleb:
I'd really love to see that girl play. Can you do me a favour of telling her she has a nice voice?

gameboi!!! Wey you!? angry
Karleb!!!!!!
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 4:22pm On Feb 24, 2015
Pianistsegz200:
And this is the link to our awaited Video...watch and download. We bless God for the success of the first part.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJaZfXXxAKI
I enjoyed that solo... more inspirationzzz
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 12:11am On Feb 19, 2015
Dramadiddy:
Lol something just entered my mind now.. What name would you like to be called this year in music.. I'lld love to hear people call me "Kele the chord master".. Let's hear from everyone, no need to be shy, this is a way to motivate yourself
Branded Chordz
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 12:03am On Feb 19, 2015
Dramadiddy:
Been rehearsing crazy lately.. Hope you guys will follow me.. I played a progression that is usual in worship.. 5-1-4-b5-7-3-6-2-3-4-5-1

Here are the chords.. And also a recording so you can know how to play it

S r tau//tau r f la
D s m//l r s
F d m//l r->m s
Fi d//m l d
Ti fi l//mo s l r
Fi tau re//zi ti di mi
Zi re//f fi-zi r
La s//m l d
Re l d//m f l d
Mi ti re//fi so ti r
Fa d mi//s l d m
F zi ti r
D s r//tau d m s d

http://www.2shared.com/audio/dE_WfQVG/5-1-4.html

I suggest you download first then learn the chords later.. Enjoy
U no go kill person...
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 1:32am On Feb 17, 2015
Dramadiddy:
my phone has issues... Rectified it though
Thank God...welcome back. We missed u.

Tanx for d video on vamp lesson @ Karleb
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 10:57am On Feb 16, 2015
gameboi:
Yea, I vamp. But it's usually with two or three notes.

Hehe! We're safe oh. It's only a matter of time.
Pls which one is 'vamp' again?
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 3:25am On Feb 16, 2015
gameboi:
Hey guys!
I have something to share with y'all. It's on Chord substitution, substituting Majors for minors.

Cc: Karleb Dehero1 zbone pr0ton Coolhunk vicorolex
We are patiently waiting.

Pls where's Dramadiddy?
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 3:22am On Feb 16, 2015
gameboi:
There are different ways of moving to the fourth of anykey. I'll just give a li'le recap.
In moving to the fourth:
+ Play a 3dim7 chord.
An instance is when moving to the F from any note on key C, you can play Edim7( E G Bb D) before moving to Fmaj(F A C )
+ use circle of fourths.
Before moving to F note on key C, you can play the fourth of F. The fourth of F is Bb(I.e F G A (Bb) C D E F ). Therefore, you'll play a Bbmajor chord (Bb D F)
+ play a Vmin chord.
You could as well play the Gmin chord before moving to the F major chord.
Example. C- G- (Gmin)- F. Gmin is G Bb D.

Try them out and give me a feedback.
Cc: Karleb zbone dehero1 et al
Thanks Bro... it's really delicious interesting.
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 9:19pm On Feb 13, 2015
hpiano:
Hi people.... Just came across dis thread... I play d piano n wud like to learn more n shed d little I know too... Great thread...kudos to op n our teachers... Learnt alot jus goin thru d pages...
Welcome Bro.

Dramadiddy Karleb gameboi zbone Pianistsegz200

I guess u guys are busy with VAL. Pls drop something o... anything.
Christianity EtcRe: Post Yoruba Christian Hymns Here by DeHero1: 1:17pm On Feb 12, 2015
GraceInUSA:
Thank you
U ar Welcome
PoliticsRe: Sincere PVC Holders Should Vote Here On Nairaland. Like=buhari...share=jonathan by DeHero1: 10:16pm On Feb 11, 2015
Una no dey taya?
EducationRe: Water Flowing From A Tree At The Federal University Of Technology Owerri by DeHero1: 6:53pm On Feb 11, 2015
SELENAqueensy:
I no see the pics for ur profile na
That flag u are seeing nko? Manage it till further notice.

I wasted my mb expecting to see miracle water flowing out from d tree out of my phone! shocked
Christianity EtcRe: Post Yoruba Christian Hymns Here by DeHero1: 6:38pm On Feb 11, 2015
GraceInUSA:
hi, can someone help me with the hymn ''look and live my brother live, look to Jesus now and live'' and ''fairest of ten thousand''. thanks.
Look and Live (Wo k'oye)

Oluwa ran mi ni'se Aleluya!
Iwo ni uno je ise na fun
A ko s'inu oro Re Aleluya!
P'eni t'o ba wo y'o ye

Chorus:
Wo k'oye, arakunrin
Wo Jesu ki o si ye
A ko s'inu oro Re Aleluya!
P'eni t'o ba wo y'o ye

Fairest of Ten Thousand
Mo ti ni Jesu l'ore, O j'ohun gbogbo fun mi
Oun nikan l'Arewa ti okan mi fe
Oun n'itanna ipado, On ni Enikan na
T'o le we mi nu kuro n'nu ese mi

Chorus:
Olutunu mi l'O je n'nu gbogbo wahala
O ni ki nk'aniyan mi l'oun lori
Oun n'itanna ipado, Irawo owuro
Oun nikan l'Arewa ti okan mi fe
Music/RadioRe: A Thread For Keyboardists by DeHero1: 9:45am On Feb 10, 2015
gameboi:
Hello Guys!

Karleb, dramadiddy, zbone, dehero1, coolhunk et al.

Where have y'all gone to?
I'm here o... but since d elders are resting, what should children b discussing about?

I've discovered d major secret of becoming a keyboard guru: Constant Practice
SportsRe: Plane Carrying Chile Soccer Stars Found After 50 Years by DeHero1(op): 8:57pm On Feb 09, 2015
mdbissalla:
what shockedshockedshocked after 50yrs? wonderful !!! are the people on board alive ?
Y not? One of dem said I should greet u sef. grin
SportsPlane Carrying Chile Soccer Stars Found After 50 Years by DeHero1(op): 8:10pm On Feb 09, 2015
Santiago (AFP) - Climbers in Chile's Andes say they have found the wreckage of a missing plane that disappeared more than half a century ago with a team of soccer stars on board.

Images of the twisted wreck of the LAN Chile Douglas DC-3 that went down April 3, 1961 were shown on Chilean television Sunday, released by the climbers who said the find was in Maule, about 300 kilometers (190 miles) south of Santiago.

"The plane is more than 3,200 meters (10,000 feet) up the mountain. Quite a bit of the fuselage is still there, a lot of things scattered over the area including human bones. So this story is getting a rewrite since this is not where original accounts said," one of the mountaineers, Leonardo Albornoz, explained.

The plane was carrying 34 people when it crashed, with all presumed dead.

They included eight members of the Green Cross football squad, team coach Arnaldo Vasquez, and other team staff and friends who were coming back to Santiago from a match in Osorno.

The plane has been missing ever since, but the story until now had been that a LAN pilot had spotted something he said was the footballers' plane in another location -- near the city of Linares.

The mountaineers declined to give the exact location to Chilean media, saying they feared the crash site could be desecrated, even though it is remote.

http://sports.yahoo.com/news/plane-carrying-chile-soccer-stars-found-50-years-033816976--sow.html

SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Ghana: AFCON 2015 Final (9 - 8) On Penalties On 8th Feb 2015 by DeHero1: 11:02pm On Feb 08, 2015
phreakabit:
[size=18pt]So na indomie for Ghana again?
Oou Charle what dee happen? [/size] grin grin
They won slippers... abi na silver sef!
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Ghana: AFCON 2015 Final (9 - 8) On Penalties On 8th Feb 2015 by DeHero1: 10:59pm On Feb 08, 2015
What's this keeper's problem sef? Pls put Enyeama!
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Ghana: AFCON 2015 Final (9 - 8) On Penalties On 8th Feb 2015 by DeHero1: 10:58pm On Feb 08, 2015
Golie and keeper...

Ghana missed!
SportsRe: Ivory Coast Vs Ghana: AFCON 2015 Final (9 - 8) On Penalties On 8th Feb 2015 by DeHero1: 10:53pm On Feb 08, 2015
Ghanaians are quite good in penalties!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 44 pages)