Stats: 3,165,887 members, 7,863,027 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:44 AM

Dejahvu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dejahvu's Profile / Dejahvu's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 14 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 12:42pm On Nov 26, 2007
wetin concern u if we dey flirt,

meanwhile im worthy
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 8:05pm On Nov 20, 2007
can u guide souls of people alive?

i wuld like u to guide mine
TV/Movies / Re: Wat's Ur Best Movie Ever! by dejahvu(m): 1:52pm On Nov 19, 2007
GLADIATOR
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 1:39pm On Nov 19, 2007
whats that
Forum Games / Re: Yes Or No by dejahvu(m): 1:29pm On Nov 19, 2007
no

r u sexy
Forum Games / Re: Game: Guess The Real Name Of The Member Above! by dejahvu(m): 1:20pm On Nov 19, 2007
ibukun
Forum Games / Re: There Is Only One by dejahvu(m): 1:07pm On Nov 19, 2007
there culd be 2 ibkaye, by name
Forum Games / Re: Yes Or No by dejahvu(m): 12:44pm On Nov 19, 2007
no

are u dumb?
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 12:10pm On Nov 19, 2007
iice pls get married to leonidis, maybe u r a spartan woman
Forum Games / Re: There Is Only One by dejahvu(m): 11:42am On Nov 19, 2007
there is only one bird that walks upright, the penguin
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa Vs Big Brother Nigeria by dejahvu(m): 2:54pm On Nov 12, 2007
bba 2 is over, we r waiting 4 bbn 2 lets hope is better than bba 2
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 2:49pm On Nov 12, 2007
@asada, i dnt have problems with the slow mo, but it was repeated over and over again, and it became myopic if im correct, 300 is like a computer game though it was great
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 2:43pm On Nov 12, 2007
@asada, i dnt have problems with the slow mo, but it was repeated over and over again, and it became myopic if im correct, 300 is like a computer game though it was great
Music/Radio / Re: What If? by dejahvu(m): 2:32pm On Nov 12, 2007
what if there was no rap?
wuld eldee post this line of nas?
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa Vs Big Brother Nigeria by dejahvu(m): 3:34pm On Nov 05, 2007
katung was not a fake housemate he was just delayed, but the two introduced in bba are temporary
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 3:18pm On Nov 05, 2007
most fans of 300 are females!six pack
Forum Games / Re: There Is Only One by dejahvu(m): 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2007
there are only two boys that are one and their name is psquare, peter and paul they be one no be two , dont mind me
Forum Games / There Is Only One by dejahvu(m): 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2007
i wuld like nairalanders to tell me what they know that is only one, for example.

there is only one staff in nairaland and his name is seun
Music/Radio / Re: P -square New Video And Song Really Hot by dejahvu(m): 5:35pm On Oct 31, 2007
beeeeeeeeef
Music/Radio / Re: Whose Concert Rock The Most:d'banj & Don Jazzy Or Psquare by dejahvu(m): 5:29pm On Oct 31, 2007
both of them gat the attitude,
when its choreography its psquare but if its just stage act i think is d'banj.
but p square are the bomb, go see do me, the video is hot right now i think they are the hottest in naija,
i watched move ur body the video is too dark, i was disappointed in d'banj after why me is that what he has to offer?
TV/Movies / Re: What's The Best Superhero Movie? by dejahvu(m): 5:22pm On Oct 31, 2007
spiderman 2
xmen 3
incredibles
fantastic four rise of the silver surfer
TV/Movies / Re: Gladiator Vs 300 by dejahvu(m): 5:18pm On Oct 31, 2007
i watched gladiator yesterday , 300 aint close to it
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa Vs Big Brother Nigeria by dejahvu(m): 5:16pm On Oct 31, 2007
they introduced two fake housemates in bba it ws fake, bbn all the way
TV/Movies / Re: Best Russell Crowe Movies by dejahvu(m): 5:12pm On Oct 31, 2007
gladiator, thats was the movie that made me like him, im maximus decimus meridius,
TV/Movies / Re: TV Shows: Prison Break, Lost Or 24? by dejahvu(m): 4:24pm On Oct 20, 2007
micheal scoffield
Music/Radio / Re: Song By Lilwayne,akon And Wyclef Jean by dejahvu(m): 2:42pm On Oct 20, 2007
the sond is cool
Music Business / Re: Who Is Nigeria's Best Music Producer? by dejahvu(m): 2:34pm On Oct 20, 2007
its don jazzy again, no long thing, his da best
Music/Radio / Re: Which Two Artists Would You Like To See Do A Duet Album? by dejahvu(m): 2:30pm On Oct 20, 2007
t pain and 9nice

modenine and proverb

sasha and eve

p2 and usher since they said they be one no be two,

d'banj and durella
Music/Radio / Re: What If? by dejahvu(m): 12:12pm On Oct 18, 2007
what if we never had to die
people like idi amin,anini,sadam,hitler wuld be alive
TV/Movies / Re: Prison Break Season 3: Sarah Tancredi Beheaded by dejahvu(m): 11:39am On Oct 18, 2007
why now
TV/Movies / Re: What's Your Best Sitcom Ever? by dejahvu(m): 11:35am On Oct 18, 2007
my wife and kids is da bomb, friends is ok but i relate more to black sitcoms
Music/Radio / Re: What If? by dejahvu(m): 12:03pm On Oct 09, 2007
what if naija had 36 micheal scofield?
all the prison yards will be like an empty football field.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20