Stats: 3,153,512 members, 7,819,854 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:30 AM

Dekdek's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dekdek's Profile / Dekdek's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Politics / Re: Buhari Appoints Mahmud Yakubu As INEC Chairman by dekdek: 1:37pm On Oct 21, 2015
chukwudi44:

no dear!!! The senate must confirm him before his appointment becomes legal.

Chukwumumu, which appointment has the senate rejected so far? grin
Politics / Re: Buhari Appoints Mahmud Yakubu As INEC Chairman by dekdek: 1:25pm On Oct 21, 2015
dekdek:

Wailers can only wail till Kingdom come. The General is unperturbed. Buhari will do what Buhari wants to do all for the good of Nigeria.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Appoints New Inec Boss by dekdek: 1:18pm On Oct 21, 2015

Wailers can only wail till Kingdom come. The General is unperturbed. Buhari will do what Buhari wants to do all for the good of Nigeria.
Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom Governorship Tribunal Judgement: Udom(PDP) Vs Umana(APC) - Live by dekdek: 1:13pm On Oct 21, 2015
Hmmnnn
Politics / Re: Amaechi's Supporters Troop In To His Home Today To Show Him Support(pics) by dekdek: 12:47pm On Oct 21, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:

My brother, we are so tired of this Amaethief of a man

by "we" u mean u and ur co killer members right? not unexpected. Go and die because there is absolutely nothing u can do about Amaechis rise.

Politics / Re: Amaechi's Supporters Troop In To His Home Today To Show Him Support(pics) by dekdek: 12:42pm On Oct 21, 2015
kaycid77:

These are the ppl that made this state stink, no road, no light,no water no serene environment ...look at their pot bellies, no meaningful development, no plan for the future just come and share.... look at that man Nwauche who stole money only to use it to build Novotel.... its painful that 80% of Rivers ppl have Politics as careers, so when their master is down they are also down even with so much looting, somebody like demdem or dekdek who is now sooo jobless, just internet fight to see if his paymaster can grab another post....SMH

Kayfool, how does this rants of urs change the fact that Amaechi, the General of common sense revolution remains the best Rivers state Governor in her history in terms of developmental infrastructures? A feat which even u ursef and ur shameless kind havent been able to disprove till date with facts. Knock ursef out fool. grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Amaechi Vs Akpabio: Who Performed Better As A Governor by dekdek: 9:15am On Oct 21, 2015

This topic have been repeatedly discussed on Nairaland and in each case Amaechi comes top. Akpabio is a fraud. This is no brainer. Check below threads especially the first and see akpabio yansh exposed on the www.

https://www.nairaland.com/1438515/fashola-vs-akpabio-thread

https://www.nairaland.com/1444292/amaechis-hospitals-vs-akpabios-hospitals

https://www.nairaland.com/1327120/amaechis-schools-port-harcourt/1
Politics / Re: President Buhari Removes Danladi Kifasi As Head Of Service by dekdek: 9:04am On Oct 21, 2015
IzonOwei:
may i sound it to your daft brain that GEJs loss isnt one of my problems..the niger delta is my problem

Hopeless son, i have repeatedly called u out on this. I even brought out comments of urs in another thread to buttress this fact. U saw it and never denied it. Why then ur lies? Nd suddenly became ur problem as soon as Jonah-daft ur hopeless hero was booted out. U suddenly became a freedom fighter as soon as "our son" was booted out. Fool, ur hypocrisy goes high to the heavens.

...unlike you i fight and talk for a purpose,

Shut ur trap fool. U talk for ur pocket. Like ur fathers like tompolo, Boyloaf and Asari who fought for their pocket who are retiring, u want to take over.

while you rant here like a fool...the apc and buhai would go on to ride on you guys like always and you mr olodo would come back to suffer after supporting this government like a remote controlled idiot...

Fool, ur rants isn't unexpected from an arsehole whose frustration from Jonah-daft loss wants the current govt to fail. Already, the seriousness of this govt is being felt. Like I stated earlier, as long as he performs better than ur cursed hero, it's OK for me. So far, such traits are being felt.

efcc you mentioned have fools working there...infact that organization is foolish...we cant fight corruption and succeed...Nigerians like you are collectively foolish not to discern a scam when they see one...you my friend are just a purposeless fool....idiot.[/s]

Bunkum. Mention one person from ur lineage that Av ever succeeded in life? Comments like this are attributed to loosers. grin

..i am minority and i am proud to be...we have been feeding your foolish assss for years..aren't you ashamed...mumu personified...

Fool, it's good u recognise this and in a democracy, minorities only have their say and never their way. Again fool, who told u u are feeding anyone? Against tell u As long as an SNC isn't instituted as against the NC Jonah-daft ur hero gave whatever u think belongs to u does not instead it belongs to the entire federation and that explains why everything goes straight to abuja first before ur governor comes over to collect his peanut. "our oyel " hopeless eediot, Chew on that and don't let it choke u to death.

i am closely watching this government to see how they handle the issues of unemployment and the economy...you guys should get ready for criticism...idiotic fool... grin grin grin grin grin

Hopeless eediot, who send u message? U minority fool already claimed it's a failed government. U already said her agency are filled with useless peeps. So what are u expecting again? U sound confused. Only a confirmed mad soul talk like this? Ur position is already known right before the beginning and it's noted. Fool, keep it to urself, it does move anyone. grin
U fools are expected to only have ur say which u are expressing foolishly but never ur way. grin I can live with that. grin to hell with u and ur ND pocket freedom fighting cause. grin

Politics / Re: Army Raises Panel To Probe General, Others Over 2014 Ekiti, Osun Guber Polls. by dekdek: 7:40am On Oct 21, 2015
Excellent Development.
Politics / Re: Terrific Petrol Scarcity In PHC by dekdek: 7:38am On Oct 21, 2015
Its a Rivers problem and local Nupeng has been on strike since last week. However i learn this morning that they have called off their strike. By today tomorrow, things will be back to normal.

Politics / Re: Amaechi's Supporters Troop In To His Home Today To Show Him Support(pics) by dekdek: 7:24am On Oct 21, 2015
IbokUtoroh:

i shit on u..

Face ur pathetic curse life first. That should be of greater concern to u and not despising a self made man like myself.
Politics / Re: Amaechi's Supporters Troop In To His Home Today To Show Him Support(pics) by dekdek: 7:04am On Oct 21, 2015
IbokUtoroh:
see house, this one don pass mansion. and they say he isnt corrupt. god go punish person wey go vex if I support my own akpabio and him support him own amaechi, dekdek abi na demdem, egift take note.
see house, God punish these thieves.
how much was his salary?

u sound like a very poor arseholee. Whats so special about the house? its an everyday building we see on Nigerian streets. Poor fool.
Politics / Re: President Buhari Removes Danladi Kifasi As Head Of Service by dekdek: 7:01am On Oct 21, 2015
IzonOwei:
you gullible fool..it would take u by surprise when this government disappoints your miserable coconut head.. grin..mumu robot...fool

Bastard son, already he is doing better than the incompetent drunkard we booted out which is a great positive. only fools like u in the minority want him to fail. The joke is urs
Politics / Re: President Buhari Removes Danladi Kifasi As Head Of Service by dekdek: 10:44pm On Oct 20, 2015
IzonOwei:
the bolded is the scam that has surfaced for a while to deceive the gullible...buhari came into rulership once more on a corrupt pedestal, supported by corrupt individuals...Nigerians should think straight and shove aside this zero tolerance slogan...nonsense...

An inconsequential opinion from a pathetic looser who is yet to recover from the loss his hero received from majority of Nigerians who believed he was nothing but useless joke in governance. Rant louder.
Politics / Re: N1.69trn Rail Contract: Reps May Summon Pdp's Ex-chairman, Jonathan's Men by dekdek: 9:01am On Oct 20, 2015
omenka:
Lalasticlala, this shouldn't be swept under the rug.

Cc: Modath, Beremx, Egift, Midolian, FastShipping, HungerBad, Obiagelli, NgeneUkwenu, Aresa, Dekdek, * Truckpusher (come see what your king has done).

Jonah-daft cursed legacy still hunting us.

Politics / Re: Buhari's Body Language isn't working anymore? by dekdek: 7:49am On Oct 20, 2015
Truckpusher:
Since the inception of this APC-led federal government, we were told that things only happen through the body-language of Mr. President.
Please can someone tell Mr. President to 'shake-body' or make some bodily-gestures towards my area in PHC because there's no more power and Petrol is also becoming scarce.

Drugpusher my guy...................there is power at Dline grin grin grin and petrol scarcity is only here in PH where local Nupeng is on strike. its a local problem not national. grin grin

Politics / Re: EXCLUSIVE: Inside The N10billion Assets Saraki Declared As Governor. by dekdek: 7:33am On Oct 20, 2015
The vehicles and their prices are a Mercedes S320 valued at N16 million; Mercedes S500 (N20 million); Mercedes G500 (N18 million); Mercedes V220 (N6million); Mercedes 300 E (N2 million); Ferrari 456 GT (N25 million); Navigator (N15 million); Mercedes ML 240 (N8.5 million); Peugeot 406 angry angry (N2.9 million); Mercedes CLK 320 (N9 million).
Others are Mercedes E320 (N11 million); Mercedes 500 (Bullet Proof), N45 million; Mercedes S500 (Bullet Proof) shocked shocked, N30 million; Lexus Jeep angry angry (Bullet Proof), N30 million; and Lincoln Navigator angry angry (Bullet Proof), N25 million.

I must confess, he is a man of class cool cool but this thievery is too much.
Politics / Re: EXCLUSIVE: Inside The N10billion Assets Saraki Declared As Governor. by dekdek: 7:24am On Oct 20, 2015
Saraki is a crook.
Travel / Re: Port Harcourt International Airport Ranked Worlds Worst Airport by dekdek: 2:34pm On Oct 19, 2015
Jonah-daft legacy.

Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 2:22pm On Oct 19, 2015
ocelot2006:

What is this wretched fvcktard yapping about? Abeg fvck off dimwit. Useless paper w@nker.

I obviously struck a nerve by stating the truth right to ur face. Ffuck u Goon.
Politics / Re: Lmao ! : Olisa Metuh Is Sounding Like A Broken Record - Adesina by dekdek: 12:38pm On Oct 19, 2015
oatzeal:

Special Adviser to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina says PDP National spokesperson, Olisa Metuh is sounding like a broken recorded following the latter's accusation that President Buhari was hounding and arresting PDP former governors with his antigraft campaign and rewarding former APC governors that have been accused of corruption with ministerial nomination....

“Mr Olisa Metuh is sounding like a broken record. It’s the same thing that he says all the time. But let me assure Nigerians that the President has always maintained that even when it affects APC members, the person concerned must go and defend himself. I think what is of interest to Nigerians is ‘did this people commit the crime?’ not whether it is one-sided” Adesina said

Cc Lalasticlala Ishilove

SOURCE: http://www.nairanaijanews.com/2015/10/lmao-olisa-metuh-is-sounding-like.html

Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 11:25am On Oct 19, 2015
IzonOwei:
and did you know me when GEJ was in power>??...

Yes I know u pretty well. When he was in power, u were just like any other bayelsa boy shouting " our son" aimlessly succking the drunkard cocck without telling him the truth. Nothing about him was wrong. Saying now that he is a failure to me suggest that u have traits of Clark genes in u.

IzonOwei post=32053384:
....GEJ was just an innocent man who is now a victim of this failed entity called naija..GEJ isnt weak,he is just too innocent to rule a wicked bigoted country like nigeria...

IzonOwei:
the government will move forward when everybody united to support the president...GEJ has suffered since he became president till this moment...nations that make progress do that harmoniously .....nigeria is not in anyway united...so even if you guys ask for 100 buhari we will still get the same result...

and yes tompolo and the rest are fighitng/fought for their pockets...

This is a known fact. They are all thieves.

that doesn't mean the fight for resource control has ended...

Instead fight for a true Federation. Resource control is stale and bastardised by those Asari peeps.

and may i tell you nigeria can be made ungovernable if the niger delta gets its act right...which ofcourse is lurking...

Another chest beating feature. Go on and proceed with it nau. We will see who will suffer the most.

i wonder why i discuss issues of such imoportance to the niger delta with a non niger deltan like you...

Ignorance at his peak.

angry angry angry....the bolded was quickly shoved aside by the parasites of this fraudulent nation...

U were deceived and u gullibly consumed it. What Jonah-daft gave was the fraudulent NC and not SNC. There is a huge difference. Ur son, gave us what obj gave and u do not expect the calamity that befell obj confab not to befall Jonah-daft confab eh? That's hypocrisy.

Politics / Re: Buhari deployed over 50 heavily armed soldiers to Wike’s residence (April 15) by dekdek: 11:03am On Oct 19, 2015
Wike is a known thug in Rivers. He breeds his thugs, arm them and unleash them to the populace.
The headquarters of all these nefarious activities is wikes home. This has always been so since his Obiakpor days has chairman.
If this report is so, I think this is a good step in the right direction. Dealing with the security challenge of Rivers from the source. Residents of ph should watch out as soon as this report is confirmed . Rape cases, murder, kidnapping and all other criminal activities will reduce significantly on the streets of Ph with this singular but noble action.

Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 10:51am On Oct 19, 2015
IzonOwei:
oboy you never knew my stance before gejs loss,so how would you know anything about what i stand for...i condemn all who stand in the way of the progress of the niger delta..i stand against anyone who doesn't fight for resource control...i advocate for our oil and the general living of each niger deltan...we deserve to run our oil by ourselves and let every state fight for its won resources...Gej misused the chance given to us to progress beyond expectations...but also note that while i am angry with GEJ that doesnt mean i should be smiling with buhari who lied his way into power..

U are basically dancing aimlessly around the bush. In ur last post, u raised some points as against this current government. The question is why were ur quiet on these same points when "our son" was in charge?
Am not interested in ur Asari/Tompolo /Boyloaf brand of chest beating. These lot Av proven that there are no freedom fighters anywhere especially down here in ND. U lot are only fighting for nothing else but ur pocket. Biko free me.
Pending when a SOVEREIGN national conference is convened as against the fraud Jonah-daft gave us, that oil u are reffering to belongs to NIGERIA. And Nigeria will do to it what she deems fit.
Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 10:28am On Oct 19, 2015
IzonOwei:
i am neutral..i am only partial when it comes to the niger delta...maybe you dont understand my stance...i dont know where you are from...but i speak for myself...i have on this forum castigated my own people and supported them when the need arises...my fight is different...anyone who is not for the niger delta or ready to develop it is who i am against...so understand that...GEJs loss was expected because he wasn't strong enough to rule a mad country like naija...He didnt accomplish much for the niger delta and i am bitterly angry with him..but i wont sit down and watch hypocrites act like they care about the humans living in this mad country...look at how the apc lied about our refineries..how long do we sit down and gulp in such lies...rubbish..

Ur "moralistic " stance only came to fore as soon as Jonah-daft was booted out. Where were ur cries and current lamentations when he was in charge? We're u not among those "our son", "our oyel" town criers?
U claimed now that u won't sit down and watch current "hypocrites". Didn't u sit down and watched aloof all throughout the drunkard was in charge?
Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 9:29am On Oct 19, 2015
IzonOwei:
grin grin grin...oh yes i am neutral...i am not belonging to any party..but i wont watch the hypocrisy of apc eat nigeria to death,especially the niger delta which i care more about..the apc cannot have their cake and eat it ......wait until wike acts to show case ameachis fraud when he was the governor of rivers state...let everybody witch hunt everybody and lets all rest...all lies and hypocrisy displayed by this present ruling party would be exposed...that innocent incorruptible facade must be exposed...Nigeria has grown past all of this nonsense... angry angry....

I Av repeatedly told u that u Aren't neutral. Ur true self was even well revealed as soon as Jonah-daft was booted out. It's obvious u and ur fellow fake neutralists are yet to recover from the fools loss.
Wait again, when Wike promised immediate action. Continue to deceive ur self.
The rest of ur rant is just senseless.
Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 9:13am On Oct 19, 2015
IzonOwei:
i am neutral my bro..reason why i dont want to see ameachi in that house...for a perfect incorruptible man like buhari ,ameachi should by now be interrogated by the efcc and charged if possible..even as allegations are flying right left center the apc led government still wants to ensure ameachi becomes a minister..have you asked yourself why.....would you not agree that the apc led government is on a vendetta witch hunting mission from their recent anti corruption war....you aren't sounding objective and neutral bro on this...
[b]
Bunkum. Only fools will be deceived.
So called neutrals won't make serious allegations but when called upon to substantiate they go dumb.

Amaechi is in court demanding that wike present all his evidence that has made him to term him a thief but so far the thug has refused to do such.

More than 2 weeks after omereji submitted his report which wike promised to act on immediately, the thug hasn't done anything about it. He hasn't even instructed his AG to commence prosecution based on his so called weighy facts Omereji found out.

Till date, Wike has refused to published state accounts as at the time he was taking over as at May 29 in order to buttress his allegations that amaechi bleeded the state.

These and many more reasons sane minds knows that wike and his co fools are just wasting their time.

Besides, a minister doesn't have immunity. Whenever wike is ready, let him go to court with his facts. The Lion of the tribe of ND remains unperturbed. If he could come out victorious from the biggest political battle of his life which is booting out a known curse from aso rock, who the Ffuck then is wike? He is a small fish.[/b]

Politics / Re: APC, PDP Senators Set For Battle Over Amaechi by dekdek: 9:04am On Oct 19, 2015
ocelot2006:
As a staunch PDP, here my advice: voice your concerns/disdaon but give Amaechi the ministerial slot. It clearly proves thst GMB's so called anti corruption is a total FARCE.

Not unexpected from a killer member. U Av ur say, now keep shut becos u can never Av ur way.
Politics / Re: Acknowledged Copy Of Petition Against Ameachi From EFCC- PICS by dekdek: 8:51am On Oct 19, 2015
erunz:
OGA SHOW US YOUR SOURCE OR STFU

dekdek:

[size=25pt]Kiss my arse. What useless source? Am telling u what I know. Was it not EFCC since August told us that they Av acknowledged and commenced investigation based on the petition? Was Amaechi not in Ph during this time frame? Why not ask me to give u a full details of what Amaechi came down to PH to do.[/size]
Investigation has since commenced and so far livingstone stone petition is nothing but a pack of lies. Amaechi can never be picked up based on such. Let wike present facts, not lies.
Politics / Re: Acknowledged Copy Of Petition Against Ameachi From EFCC- PICS by dekdek: 7:15am On Oct 19, 2015
erunz:
please. Show us your source that Ameachi visited. Efcc

Kiss my arse. What useless source? Am telling u what I know. Was it not EFCC since August told us that they Av acknowledged and commenced investigation based on the petition? Was Amaechi not in Ph during this time frame? Why not ask me to give u a full details of what Amaechi came down to PH to do.
Investigation has since commenced and so far livingstone stone petition is nothing but a pack of lies. Amaechi can never be picked up based on such. Let wike present facts, not lies.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64