Stats: 3,148,926 members, 7,803,008 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 07:17 AM

Delaw135's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Delaw135's Profile / Delaw135's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: LG Television For Sales 32 Inches (used) 60k Only by Delaw135: 8:59pm On Apr 19
Baba nla old skool, 15k not bad
Crime / Re: Customs Officer Lynched For Allegedly Shooting Passenger To Death In Katsina by Delaw135: 8:15am On Apr 19
43Ronin:

See dis Bobrisky pant.You are a coward from a cowardly tribe. So it's better that he was beaten to death despite having arms to defend and retreat. Na people like you dem go dey slap dey obtain for street even when the person no hold tools. Google Kyle Rittenhouse or go YouTube and see how he used an AR15 to defend and retreat from a BLM mob that wanted to end him. Ozuo!
Too much action films na he dey worry u kiddo
Crime / Re: Customs Officer Lynched For Allegedly Shooting Passenger To Death In Katsina by Delaw135: 8:55pm On Apr 17
43Ronin:

It's not easy to aim at a moving target I am sure he probably didn't mean to kill anyone but inexperience caused it. That said, he had every right as law enforcement to establish dominace and defend himself against pending jungle justice. And mind you by the time he drops 1 or 2 more others go soji
U are a big fool, so he should go on killing spree, northerners are not coward like u
Travel / Re: Drunk Driver Crushes 3 Sisters To Death In Toto, Nasarawa by Delaw135: 10:39pm On Apr 15
Chikel20000:
u r very silly for calling me that...by burning that car....what did they achieve?....u guys can be so emotional that u forget using ur number 6
U are the one that's emotional here, that car doesn't amount to 3 lives lost. The report says the driver is drunk, hence it is not a mistake but wickedness he is even lucky to be arrested if it's in my area he will be gone with his mumu car
Travel / Re: Drunk Driver Crushes 3 Sisters To Death In Toto, Nasarawa by Delaw135: 12:40pm On Apr 15
Chikel20000:
Very bad....but I still don't get d reason for setting d car on fire....
May you be crushed to death by a drunk driver, u idlot

TV/Movies / Re: Junior Pope In The Making Of The Movie "The Other Side Of Life" (Video) by Delaw135: 4:00am On Apr 14
techub:
In advanced worlds this movie would still be produced. All they need to do is change the story line.

Examples

John wick ( the receptionist died)
Fast and Furious
Wakanda
The Johnsons
Spartacus
Mention any movie you know like this
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Jailed For Six Months With No Option Of Fine by Delaw135: 12:29pm On Apr 12
Ubanz:
Pure witch hunting.Tell me who hasn't abused Naira in one way or the other from the EFCC officials to the Judiciary.
Anyway na whom dem catch na him be thief.
Even people wey thief billions dey get option of fine

Romance / Re: Ladies Have You Observe Guys No Longer Beg Us For Relationship These Days by Delaw135: 8:10am On Apr 10
Klington:

Once you tell any Nigerian girl you are interested in her these days...

Her data will Finish.
Her phone will become bad.
Her hair will be old.
Her mum will become sick.
Her rent will expire.
Her undies will be old.
Her soap & cream will finish
Her gas will automatically finish

Tinubu has reset most simps brains now.
Travel / Re: No Crane For 3 Hours As Container Falls On A Car, Killing A Lady In Ilesa, Osun by Delaw135: 9:51pm On Apr 03
Surface2AirToto:
Very good. This is the kind of news me i like to read.
We shall read your own tragic news soon

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Android Users Needed For 5 mins Task and earn #700 by Delaw135: 5:21am On Mar 30
marksleek2584:
lol mess from your nose nau....fake fake fake
Stop spoiling another man's hustle, he is actually real. Talking from experience
Politics / Re: Insecurity In South-East Will End 2 Minutes After My Release - Nnamdi Kanu (Vide by Delaw135: 4:34pm On Mar 19
They should please free this man

12 Likes 3 Shares

Sports / Re: Computers Will Decide Next Season’s Champions League Draw by Delaw135: 8:57pm On Mar 12
And so, is that why nairaland mod don't put
football matches on front page again?

23 Likes

Crime / Re: Boy Kills His Brother With Grandfather's Gun In Bayelsa (Photos) by Delaw135: 12:39pm On Mar 07
SpecialAdviser:
Why arresting the boy? Mum.u Police
U wey get sense, what are they suppose do him? Maybe throw a party for him... Ode
Business / Re: NIN-Bank Linkage: 85.51 Million Bank Customers Risk Account Suspension by Delaw135: 9:46pm On Feb 29
[quote author=Image123 post=128710271]Suspend already. For how long will they continue to risk account suspension? It's indeed easier to control cows than some Nigerians. [/quote
U are a foool, what's the use of bvn then?
Romance / Re: Old Man Shows Off Amazing Dance Steps With Old Woman At An Event (Photos, Video) by Delaw135: 9:21am On Jan 22
I can't hide it anymore, I need to confess now..he is actually my grandpa
Travel / Re: Twitter Japa Advisor Caught Going Against Her Own Advice 2 Years Later by Delaw135: 9:13am On Jan 21
BOSSkesh:
No need to shame her
Life happened to her
Circumstances change
This is what the headless mob don’t understand
No need bringing a past tweet
Life happens
She nor know say circumstances can change abi, when she dey run mouth like tap?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Liverpool: FA Cup (0 - 2) On 7th January 2024 by Delaw135: 8:11pm On Jan 07
tiswell:
Arsenal to score 3 goals before halftime

Arsenal never forgets!
You are right, arsenal Neva forget to loss

Career / Re: Japa: From Bank Manager To Skyscraper Cleaner by Delaw135: 3:58pm On Dec 16, 2023
SensualMan:
Funny how 80% of those Japaa'ing as u guys term it in Nigeria are all yoruba people grin

On the other hand, this Bola mandate seems to be favouring the Igbos and every Igbo man is cashing out, spending money like water in the Bola Administration.

My question is: Does it mean this Administration is not favouring the yoruba clownish tribe?

Has Bola turned his back on his people?

How come the people that were supposed to be taught severe lessons are the head teachers now?

Questions wey no geti answer.

U no get sense at all, how does this correlate with the question in discussion

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Bournemouth (0 - 3) On 9th December 2023 by Delaw135: 6:09pm On Dec 09, 2023
Chelsea mumu Sha, see team wey beat them

Celebrities / Re: Fanzywine Launched In Ikeja, Sets Standard To Become The Largest Liquor In Ikeja by Delaw135: 6:10pm On Dec 05, 2023
We'll check it out during Xmas

Sports / Re: Picture Of Julius Aghahowa As He Turns 41 by Delaw135: 9:08am On Dec 05, 2023
Gentlevip:
I am an expert. He looks 43

Expert in what? Smoking weed
Foreign Affairs / Re: New Israeli Airstrikes Killed At Least 32 People And Injured Dozen (Photo) by Delaw135: 7:34pm On Dec 01, 2023
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, Fvck Isreal sad
Who born u again

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester City (4 - 4) On 12th November 2023 by Delaw135: 2:03pm On Nov 13, 2023
Itisallright:
can you remind me last time city didn't score against a team?
U are just spewing rubbish, Newcastle beat them this season in carabao cup with clean sheet . So what's ur point?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester City (4 - 4) On 12th November 2023 by Delaw135: 6:21am On Nov 13, 2023
Itisallright:
Is this not city Arsenal beat twice this season and no one appreciate that, why is Chelsea now celebrating draw like they just come from Championship?
Can u remember d last team that scored four goals against man city?

Celebrities / Re: Leo Da Silva Weds Maryam Laushi In Kaduna by Delaw135: 5:43pm On Nov 11, 2023
Na skit o
Music/Radio / Re: Legal Action Will Be Initiated Against K-solo -Naira Marley's Media Team by Delaw135: 3:21pm On Oct 28, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Naira Marley should be quickly released.

The streets are so anxious to communicate with him!
Which street, so u think na everybody no get sense to reason otherwise? One scapegoat is enough from the mob because they are yet to provide a substantial evidence against naira Marley yet some idiots are calling for his head.

Celebrities / Re: Taylor Swift Now A Billionaire by Delaw135: 7:36pm On Oct 27, 2023
E fit be yahoo boy too, I no trust any musician

Celebrities / Re: Mohbad Vomited, Developed Goosebumps After Three Injections – CP by Delaw135: 8:20pm On Oct 06, 2023
wunmi590:

The CP needs to tell us the content of the injection 💉, the autopsy should be able to detect all these, so that we can know who to point accusing finger to..

But naira and the Sammy idiot shouldn't go unpunished for the torture and beating the subject that poor boy to before he died, because he has already being depressed due to constant beating from these evil 😈 men...

Modified: Alot of people saying naira and sam idiot Larry didn't have hand in his death just don't know what it means when some people pushed you to depression, being beating at every show by sam Larry and being owed his royalty due to him while he was under naira is enough to cause his death...

If its a working country, both naira and Larry idiot should be spending the rest of their life in jail...

Kids should not quote me, because I won't even respond to you
Abeg free naira Marley joor, u get evidence dat naira Marley beat him?

Travel / Re: Which Country Will You Like To Come From If Given Another Chance To Be Born? by Delaw135: 1:01pm On Oct 04, 2023
Ukraine
Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Confirms NDLEA Arrested Mohbad (video) by Delaw135: 9:45am On Sep 28, 2023
chuksoyo21:
Anyhow e be, Naira Marley and Sam Larry must collect...
Go and touch naira Marley now
Celebrities / Re: Mohbad: Naira Marley Issues Statement by Delaw135: 6:18am On Sep 27, 2023
Tecnophone:
only the fools like akudaya people would have expected you to confess to murder allegation.
Tell us how he murder him
Celebrities / Re: Mohbad Was Brought In Dead, Didn't Die In Our Facility - Perez Medcare Hospital by Delaw135: 8:49am On Sep 26, 2023
dameddy:
In which hospital was he shown shouting that he doesn't want to that that they should pls attend to his treatment fast.
On which hospital bed was he shown when he was telling people beside the hospital bed how NDLEA have him something to drink and Zini snitched him.
Those hospital management are laying.
Pls use ur brain, that was an old video when he was still with marlians, he was on drug in that video

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39